TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

+0.01 (3.77%)

0.265 - 0.285

3,679 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2 days ago

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:21 | Report Abuse

Hafidz Pisex pang72 TRSB, meanwhile, will be responsible to provide infrastructure, land and facilities for medical industry operators recommended by Sinopharm Group or SMEQ.

THIS IS BIO PHARMA RELATED HUB!

There should be at least announcement on the land and infrastructure by now dont u think?
08/08/2020 11:14 AM

I AM SITTING IN THE BOARD OF DIRECTOR THEN I WILL TELL YOU!

KHAIRY EVEN TODAY NOT DARE TO COMMIT DPHARMA CAN GET THE FILLING JOB?

DO YOU THINK TODAY THEY WILL START TO CONSTRUCT THE VACCINE HUB..

THIS IS PLANNING STAGE!

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:22 | Report Abuse

Glove is mature process so they know the direction..
But super over value and crash soon...

Vaccine is new business 46c.. No risk of crash..

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:23 | Report Abuse

Haha... Oooo...

Another glove lover... Hafidz....

No wonder la

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:24 | Report Abuse

All glove people are panic now..

You all are at the roller coaster higher point now, it soon crash from the top!!

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:26 | Report Abuse

0.46 +0.14 (43.75%)

Titijaya really going up!!

Dpharma going down!!
2.88 MYR −0.20 (6.49%)

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:27 | Report Abuse

Do you see the difference of titijaya and dpharma?

My titijaya shot over rm1.... Dpharma will continue stay at 2.7..

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:27 | Report Abuse

This is art of investment.

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 11:28 | Report Abuse

Nah i dont play glove and i have nothing against glove. Just i pity people who buy based on trend and fake news to chase price.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:28 | Report Abuse

You can show all your fact for top glove, Supermax or harta today..

My titijaya up to rm1... Is 100%..

You think top glove can go to rm50 next week..

Wake up la..

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

Nah..

You no need to pity me...

You just don't buy...

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:29 | Report Abuse

I hope you don't buy..

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:30 | Report Abuse

Last Friday up 14c is FAKE?

DONT JEALOUS LA..

HONESTLY TELL YOU ARE JEALOUS..

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:31 | Report Abuse

I really hope you don't buy Titijaya...

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:32 | Report Abuse

If you buy and earn double at rm1..

I really feel my home work is wasted to anti Titijaya peoplr

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 11:32 | Report Abuse

Ipang72 0.46 +0.14 (43.75%)

Titijaya really going up!!

Dpharma going down!!
2.88 MYR −0.20 (6.49%)

Its all correction only. Nothing to worry.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

First time in i3 got people pity me to buy wrong stock..

Hafidz.. You are the 1st one!!

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:33 | Report Abuse

I don't worry... My titijaya up 14c..
I am celebrating!!

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

Do you worry?

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:34 | Report Abuse

I am worry titijaya up rm1 then I buy not enough..

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 11:35 | Report Abuse

pang72 First time in i3 got people pity me to buy wrong stock..

Hafidz.. You are the 1st one!!

Hahaha not you la aiyoo. Pity u for what. U rich already. I pity other people who follow you.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:36 | Report Abuse

Other people follow me are all very rich now...

They are thank you me in private chat.. In i3.... Everyday..

I am glad!!

FutureGains

10,545 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2020-08-08 11:37 | Report Abuse

the fews days just a beginning of banker collecting stock . becos they have been trapped for months. Banker aim is 300 400% gains.

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 11:37 | Report Abuse

pang72 I really hope you don't buy Titijaya...

Nah i wont. I dont buy if i smell something fishy. I prefer risk of losing my money than risk of missed out.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:38 | Report Abuse

You know I am very rich too...

I invest in titijaya so very rich lo...

People don't follow me or follow me..does not change anything on my wallet..

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:39 | Report Abuse

Hafidz Pisex pang72 I really hope you don't buy Titijaya...

Nah i wont. I dont buy if i smell something fishy. I prefer risk of losing my money than risk of missed out.
08/08/2020 11:37 AM

GOOD THEN!..
PLEASE MISSED OUT

FutureGains

10,545 posts

Posted by FutureGains > 2020-08-08 11:43 | Report Abuse

Sinopharm and Titijaya will be building Vaccinehub. then may distribute to Dealer like Duopharma or Phatmaniaga.

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 11:44 | Report Abuse

Oh yeah. Remember me when u sky dive later okay.

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 11:45 | Report Abuse

And lets see who gets the contract.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:53 | Report Abuse

Sinopharma has own vaccine...

Ask dpharma n pharmaniaga to bet Sinopharma to get vaccine

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:55 |

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 11:56 | Report Abuse

They will get the vaccine for sure just not titjaya. Titijaya can provide the equipment later kay.

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 11:57 | Report Abuse

pang72 Sibopharma partnership with Titijaya distribute the complete full vaccine better la..

Why need busy busy headaches to give dpharma n pharmaniaga manage??

You dont need the headache. Let gov decide. After all risk will be beared by them.

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:58 | Report Abuse

Who get vaccine is not important to me..

Dpharma or pharma.. You go fight..

Sinopharma mfg vaccine is what I interested... And partnership with Titijaya..

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

You all come to queue up to bet me for vaccine

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 11:59 | Report Abuse

So you agree its not vaccine company right?

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 12:04 | Report Abuse

Sinopharma is vaccine compsny
Titijaya is construction company..

Sinopharma partnership titijaya for medical related business..

This is what I interested.. Because I know Sinopharma has covid vaccine..

I know titijaya boss will not stupid to partner sinopharma for selling thermometer in covid time..

I hope titijaya boss will not so stupid..

I hope titijaya boss will partner to distribute test kit or vaccine

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 12:08 | Report Abuse

With the agreement of sinopharma + titijaya, the bulk vaccine purchased will eventually go through this local agent...

So, titijaya is gem for me.. 46c only..

You dpharma or pharmanosga... Go to bet me to give you vaccine la..

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 12:11 | Report Abuse

Hafidz Pisex So you agree its not vaccine company right?
08/08/2020 11:59 AM

I HOPE YOU SWEAR NOT YO BUY TITIJAYA!!
I WILL NOT SLEEP WELL IF YOU EARN MONEY IN TITIJAYA

DONT CURI CURI BELI!

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 12:13 | Report Abuse

IWC +CRCC Bandar malaysia project limit up IWC to over rm3. 00..

Why?

Titijaya + sinopharma... Medical related project....WHAT IS THE IMPACT!!

LET THE MARKET TO ASSESS!

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 12:14 | Report Abuse

The early sign of 33c to 46c up 14c in a day has evident China fund flow in liao!!

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 12:22 | Report Abuse

pang72 The early sign of 33c to 46c up 14c in a day has evident China fund flow in liao!!

Thats all goreng kaki only. Aiyaa

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 12:25 | Report Abuse

Hafidz,

Put your bet in dpharma as you like..
This is different game for Richman!

You don't look like understand.....

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 12:27 | Report Abuse

I had waste one morning to explain to you and yet you can't catch it..

I don't want to waste my time to explain to you....

I will skip your comment!

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 12:30 | Report Abuse

If thats how u get rich nvm. Im not interested.

Posted by Hafidz Pisex > 2020-08-08 12:32 | Report Abuse

You can dream all you want but dont spin the facts here and there. That just bad.

geary

6,300 posts

Posted by geary > 2020-08-08 12:33 | Report Abuse

pang72 Who get vaccine is not important to me..

Dpharma or pharma.. You go fight..

Sinopharma mfg vaccine is what I interested... And partnership with Titijaya..
08/08/2020 11:58 AM

Critical thinking... differentiate between the line...News n rumours are there...so Buy on rumours...Sell on News...。◕‿◕。

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 12:35 | Report Abuse

Geary n scenery,

At least you know how market work!

I am not alone!! Hihi!

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 12:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by pang72 > Aug 8, 2020 12:13 PM | Report Abuse X

IWC +CRCC Bandar malaysia project limit up IWC to over rm3. 00..

Why?

Titijaya + sinopharma... Medical related project....WHAT IS THE IMPACT!!

LET THE MARKET TO ASSESS!

THIS IS IMPORTANT MESSAGE!

49,858 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2020-08-08 12:39 | Report Abuse

I know Tenaga monopoly the electric in Malaysia... Rich company..
Earn million million... Every QR...

But the stock price keep going down.. WHY?

I FOLLOW TEXT BOOK BUY TENAGA!!

XIAO LA!!