TITIJAYA LAND BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TITIJYA (5239)

+0.005 (1.89%)

0.265 - 0.27

3,679 comment(s). Last comment by speakup 2 days ago

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-10-01 18:12 | Report Abuse

Selling test kits, glove, PPE or medical products already contribute to huge profits, vaccine on or not, is considered extra bonus. Titi has better future regardless vaccine on or not

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-10-01 18:16 | Report Abuse

If you do some research on Tan Sri connection with China government and particular the state owned company like Sinopharm then you can sense the chances of Titijaya bringing in the vaccine will be very high.

Vaccine price will be confidential and it’ll be profitable because it’ll be volume game. Not to forget Titijaya agreement already state that Titijaya covers 5 countries with over 400 million population.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-10-01 18:21 | Report Abuse

More importantly, Titijaya price is so cheap now since operator pressing down we just collect extra cheap cheap.

If they press down then we collect more. Let’s see whether they have more shares to throw or we have more bullets to buy cheap. As long as you buy and hold and don’t plan to contra then we all will be winner ultimately.

DLLM99_kyy

920 posts

Posted by DLLM99_kyy > 2020-10-01 20:30 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri maybe got corruption case last time when BN ruling...
This is political share..
Be cautious.

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-10-01 20:32 | Report Abuse

friendship, it is useless to insist vaccines will be included, when it is not stated in the Agreement. newbies0001 is very true.

To insist you cause confusion and people will neglect the profit that will come with the deals of medical products that have already stated in Sinopharm's agreement with TT.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-10-01 22:04 | Report Abuse

Ok let’s just assume no vaccine although I can ‘sense’ vaccines will be included

Profits from the business diversification itself will boost Titijaya profit a lot in the coming quarters

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-10-01 22:06 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri has been cleared by AG and MACC on his 1mdb related cases

So he is innocent and no longer can be linked to whatsoever cases

tan1868

787 posts

Posted by tan1868 > 2020-10-02 09:48 | Report Abuse

Now is the best time to make some vaccines move, I don't know whats titi operator thinking?
苏州过后无艇搭!

huntertee

241 posts

Posted by huntertee > 2020-10-02 16:04 | Report Abuse

Downtrending

Posted by JoeWong888 > 2020-10-02 16:22 | Report Abuse

370 now. Heading to 320.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-10-02 17:28 | Report Abuse

What game over? Game about to restart...

bsklshark

201 posts

Posted by bsklshark > 2020-10-02 20:39 | Report Abuse

Guys game over already. Nomore show to seee. Without vaccine news worth only .20

bsklshark

201 posts

Posted by bsklshark > 2020-10-02 20:41 | Report Abuse

They purposely create vaccine news to trap everyone. Sign 1 mou make so many millions

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2020-10-02 21:08 | Report Abuse

Agreement also no use laa without KKM approval. this counter will go back to its original price 20c

bsklshark

201 posts

Posted by bsklshark > 2020-10-02 23:43 | Report Abuse

Friendship works for the operator , ask u guys keep buying all masuk longkang. How much they paying u for per comment

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-10-02 23:44 | Report Abuse

Engaged in covid test kids, PPE, medical products (for few countries) might have higher profit margin than vaccines as vaccines needed to save life, government will press down the profit, surely titi won't go back to 0.20 anymore...

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-10-03 12:07 | Report Abuse

I’m not operator, I’m just particularly good in ‘predicting’ that something very positive will be announced by Titijaya soon. Just like I predicted before the huge price rally back in early Aug, it’s coming again soon in Oct.

What I do observe is that someone have been trying to push down prices and their motive is simple, they want you to sell your holdings to them at low prices before the upcoming big announcements from Titijaya. Good news is that recent price drops have been in low volumes, which is only less than 2 millions shares daily over the past 10 days or so. This show that only some small weak holders fell into their traps.

Don’t fall into their trap. They push down prices means we could collect at lower prices. Don’t be afraid to buy more because Titijaya is worth much more than 0.375 for sure. Its NTA without new business diversification is already worth more than 0.80. With partnership with Sinopharm on the medical products, Tan Sri Lim will be able to bring Titijaya Medical to new heights.

Buy Titijaya now is with little downside risks but with tremendous upside potential. Stay strong and stay together we will change the price trend for Titijaya very soon.

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-10-03 13:08 | Report Abuse

Friendship, you warm my heart in this beautiful weekend, hopefully good news is coming soon!

The covid 19 cases getting increasing rapidly, government has no choice but to speed up the progress of finalize the vaccine selection asap.

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-10-03 16:17 | Report Abuse

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2020/10/03/pm-covid-19-situation-still-under-control-govt-agencies-managing-well

Malaysia won’t have MCO again so property market recovery will continue. Titijaya property sales volume recently picked up a lot too

Posted by paripari > 2020-10-05 10:53 | Report Abuse

i hold until my hand want to break dy.. keep coming down

mkkoh99

17 posts

Posted by mkkoh99 > 2020-10-05 11:35 | Report Abuse

.555 I still hold =.= hahaha

Lkmmay

4 posts

Posted by Lkmmay > 2020-10-05 20:52 | Report Abuse

Any advise? Entered price 0.66 :( no more bullet leverage

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2020-10-05 21:22 | Report Abuse

Lkmmay ... my entry price is about 0.63 :(

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-10-05 21:42 | Report Abuse

My entry price was also 0.63. I cut loss at 0.4.

Lkmmay

4 posts

Posted by Lkmmay > 2020-10-06 10:28 | Report Abuse

Sunshine123, did u cut loss ?
really suffer to make decision .hold and pray hard .
Kens88, I have 100k units :'(. If enter now can get almost double units. 'IF'

huntertee

241 posts

Posted by huntertee > 2020-10-06 12:29 | Report Abuse

I lost alot but still holding and hoping for the best. Until government announce who gets the right to distribute vaccine we will never know

Lkmmay

4 posts

Posted by Lkmmay > 2020-10-06 13:13 | Report Abuse

huntertee, u confidence on it? Initial im confidence , but now worry how high will up to if announcent out

Posted by Sunshine123 > 2020-10-06 13:32 | Report Abuse

Lkmmay ... oh dear, that's a lot of shares you are holding. I'm a small time investor, so can still afford to hold. I'm just hoping what Friendship has written about this counter is true.

Lkmmay

4 posts

Posted by Lkmmay > 2020-10-06 13:45 | Report Abuse

Ya,sunshine123, what Friendship has written is the hope . appreciate Friendship's sharing too.

huntertee

241 posts

Posted by huntertee > 2020-10-06 13:55 | Report Abuse

Its almost like a 50-50 bet. Nobody knows in the case. But already 1 leg in so no choice. Trust in yourself to make a decision and dont look back

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-10-06 22:14 | Report Abuse

Lkmmay

Sorry to hear you have so much in hand. Hope you can make good decision or have good opportunity to escape.

All the best.

My advice is try not to rely too much on news and rumours in these penny stocks. They are penny stocks for a reason. I cut my hand on penny stocks before too.

The fa still need to pay attention

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-10-06 22:16 | Report Abuse

Whatever news or rumours here may not be true.

Newbie0001

127 posts

Posted by Newbie0001 > 2020-10-07 07:38 | Report Abuse

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/736819

More test kits needed. Titijaya distribute covid19 test kits from Sinopharm

yanz77

33 posts

Posted by yanz77 > 2020-10-07 08:31 | Report Abuse

Not even mention Titihaya on the news.

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-10-07 10:39 | Report Abuse

This is not business News, why mention? Anyway the collaboration of distribution of medical products will only start after EGM next month, just like solution, bintai, depharma, HWGB all MOU or whatever also havent started yet, vaccines not out yet.

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-10-07 15:59 | Report Abuse

TTJY is the cheapest healthcare stock still neglected by shareholders.

bigmacmj

259 posts

Posted by bigmacmj > 2020-10-07 18:45 | Report Abuse

No matter how cheap you think it is, how correct you are, 99.9% people dont think this stock is cheap and how correct it is, share price will continue drop.

Imnoobonly

645 posts

Posted by Imnoobonly > 2020-10-07 18:48 | Report Abuse

Kanger oso sinopharm...

anson938

1,967 posts

Posted by anson938 > 2020-10-07 18:52 |

SHAN1987

16 posts

Posted by SHAN1987 > 2020-10-07 18:56 |

kens88

698 posts

Posted by kens88 > 2020-10-07 22:13 | Report Abuse

Want play vaccine buy dpharma la. At least they give some dividend in case things go south.

Titi just say tq for your support

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2020-10-08 13:01 | Report Abuse

kanger already up

Posted by WealthSoWonderful > 2020-10-08 13:02 | Report Abuse

Maybe titijaya's turn coming soon

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-10-08 13:35 | Report Abuse

We don’t have to hard sell Titijaya

Time will prove who is right and who is chasing the fake vaccine counters which designed to goreng and cheat money

Government also has been quiet in vaccine news, they don’t tell you who they are dealing with because everything is going well on track behind scene and it’s confidential, this explain why Titijaya has no announcements at all, which is in line with government policy.

Posted by shareholder > 2020-10-08 13:38 | Report Abuse

Tan Sri won?t be able to share anything with public without proper announcements

Posted by Goldencoins > 2020-10-08 14:51 | Report Abuse

Just wait for next month meeting, if they confirm starting Medical Hub in SEA, that will be good enough, don't need vaccines also can fly.

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-10-09 10:29 | Report Abuse

Why this meeting taking so long

RiverOfSilver

2,833 posts

Posted by RiverOfSilver > 2020-10-09 10:29 | Report Abuse

Just dragging their feet aye

Friendship

1,615 posts

Posted by Friendship > 2020-10-11 21:36 | Report Abuse

https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2020/10/11/china-foreign-minister-wang-yi-to-make-official-visit-to-malaysia-oct-12-13/1911654

We shall see more announcements from Titijaya soon after the visit by China foreign minister to Malaysia