Solution promoter not happy bcos vaksin dream also crash from rm2 to 1.20. I talked facts also mah. I said solution not worth rm1.80ana salah. Promoter cannot accept. no my problem also right. kejar ular nak pukul ular also nothing I can do right. Correct?
shoot.touch your heart and say lah. I promoting bamboo the most one lah. You keep posting vaksin banners blocking my bamboo posters. Apa lagi lu orang mau. I keep complaining you all vaksin fanatic dont promote vaksin. but you all die die want and keep doing it. now you blame ular doing nothing about bamboo. Correct?
price up down also nothing ular can do lah. market forces lah. If you dont have vaksin dream you wont dream so high price right. Ini salah siapa. Not my fault right. I said bamboo dream keeping the price above 10sen. Wait next mth QR to see the bamboo dream come true ir not. I keep emphasise this many times. You all keep talking vaksin wantvto revive vaksin dream. nothing I can do also lah. Correct?
Judi saham is by feeling. my feeling is with bamboo the price is above 10sen so far so many penkritik kutuk kanger will break 10sen. like the noob and lori balak joker and another few keep saying it will break 10aen. So far my feeling still not wrong right. apa lagi mau complaint ular not doing my part to protect bamboo dream. Correct?
apa lah.cancer you pun ada .siapa body takda cancer cell. not buying anymore lah. wait QR see ada bamboo dream come or not. If no bamboo then you see how lah. Now only presume have production in Q4 lah. MOk. Correct?
Vaksin dream can put aside lah. really see you all like very pathetic lah. no vaksin news still dream until so shiok. Wake up lah. Dream bamboo. more ppl dream maybe it become reality. Now separuh lagi dream vaksin not dream bamboo lagi. Correct?
now need to confirm bamboo dream is real or not since no one went to China to see the plant in China. No news from directors except the last newspaper cutting cakap will start production in Q4. QR will be the report card. Ok. Correct?
siapa busuk. promote vaksin one lah. No vaksin news still complaint bamboo promoter kah. apa lah. If you think vaksin can bring the price up. why promote so long still no up. wake up lah. Correct?
die die still want to promote vaksin at here. So many months already no one believe kanger is vaksin ctr lah. still cannot accept the fact kah. so far only MOU. No follow up news at all. NPRA submission also never inform at all. Apa lagi mau promote. Wait for the most importamt news from bamboo lah. another 4 weeks like this QR will reveal the bamboo secret. Hope to see good news from the QR lah. Correct?
Moderna Lags in WHO Vaccine Drive as Chinese Shots Near Approval
No dossier accepted for review by Moderna, document shows
Sinopharm, Sinovac shots expected to get WHO approval in March
No dossier accepted for review by Moderna, document shows Sinopharm, Sinovac shots expected to get WHO approval in March
This is despite the fact that Moderna is one of 11 vaccine candidates that received funding from the WHO-backed Coalition for Epidemic Preparedness, though the $1 million provided paled in comparison to the hundreds of millions the company received from the U.S. government’s Operation Warp Speed.
In contrast, leading Chinese vaccine makers Sinopharm and Sinovac Biotech Ltd. are further along in the WHO approval process, the document shows, though their shots are not among the nearly 2 billion already procured by Covax.
The Chinese vaccines’ quick progress through the WHO approval process raises the likelihood that they may be some of the first shots distributed by Covax, despite not being originally included for procurement.
“The Chinese government supports vaccine companies in joining Covax and actively facilitates this,” Chinese Foreign Ministry spokeswoman Hua Chunying told reporters in Beijing on Wednesday. “I understand Chinese companies including Sinopharm, Sinovac and CanSino have all submitted formal applications to join the initiative.”
Solution vaksin promoter helping kanger vaksin promoter promote vaksin kah. You sure or not. Your solution you also cannot help. you want to revive kanger vaksin kah. No need your help lah. here bamboo dream lah. I m here to promote bamboo only. not vaksin lah. Correct?
Sinopharm, the only covid vaccine with proven to be safe in children so far....
Sinopharm unit's vaccine safe for those aged 3-17: China media
A Covid-19 vaccine developed by China National Biotec Group (CNBG), a unit of Sinopharm, is safe in those aged between three and 17, based on clinical data obtained by the company, state media reported.
"It should be noted that for three-to five-year-old children, because their immune system is still developing, they must be carefully and closely monitored during vaccination," CNBG chairman Yang Xiaoming told Xinhua news agency yesterday, without providing further details.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
limitupmeh
1,352 posts
Posted by limitupmeh > 2021-01-21 15:29 | Report Abuse
Ular you tarak penat ka bark. itu mouth sgt busuk la. kasi berus gigi. talk positive