KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 6 days ago

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-06-10 15:09 | Report Abuse

Kelakar sia

Buy up 0.065 - 100 lot, 50 lot, 70 lot

Sell down 0.060 - 2,000 lot, 1000 lot

chekorp

15 posts

Posted by chekorp > 2021-06-10 15:15 | Report Abuse

cincau cincau cincau

olangbolo

89 posts

Posted by olangbolo > 2021-06-10 15:32 | Report Abuse

ahahhaha promoter dah senyap.. sulaa abis luit beli jual senlili

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-06-10 15:55 | Report Abuse

Now I'm so happy because sold 6cts 1lot the balance after disposed all 10.5cts

hlh1962

103 posts

Posted by hlh1962 > 2021-06-10 16:20 | Report Abuse

From 9.30am q buy 0.06 still cannot get it. Those bad mouth the share pls dispose them at 0.06. Tks

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-06-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

Nice la. today price stop to drop aldi. Good support. Now is waiting for timing only

Posted by alvinchua87 > 2021-06-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

alvinchua87 Those few person more like kanger keyboard warrior. Hire to attack the counter

bettyntod

15 posts

Posted by bettyntod > 2021-06-10 16:51 | Report Abuse

Two group of people now. wowwowwo...
One to support , one to attack, Nice show kanger.
Anyhow no matter vaccine case real or fake. What can confirm is market is having vaccine shortage. On stock based, I still support kanger. Kanger will be booming soon. Time matters only

Posted by cplusprojects > 2021-06-10 16:53 | Report Abuse

No show today... wait and see the potential. My friend !

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-06-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

vaccine shortage got nothing to do with kanger
kanger not vaccine counter, MoU saja ada progress tak ada

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-06-10 17:02 | Report Abuse

Kepala toya la accumulation laa, rebounce laa, close green la, dah setahun la wooiiii accumulation apa benda lagi???? Mana lagi news vaccine?????

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-06-10 17:03 | Report Abuse

sell sell sell
runnnnnnnnnnnn

PN17 coming

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-06-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

X abis2 game nk start, konter lain dah berapa round buat show dah, konter kanger, setengah sen pun operator gigit, pelahap nk mampus

MZM2511

4,548 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-06-10 17:04 | Report Abuse

@BilisMasin
The progress is here:

Report 1: The Sinopharm Covid-19 vaccine is in the process of being approved in Malaysia, including by the National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency (NPRA).

“We will ensure that we obtain the required approvals from relevant authorities before we commence distribution of the Sinopharm vaccines.

“Once approvals are obtained, the people of Sabah will be one of the early recipients of the Sinopharm vaccines,” Kuah said.

(Source: https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/kanger-signs-mou-sabah-govt-procure-chinas-sinopharm-covid19-vaccines).

Report 2: Kanger International executive director Steven Kuah told reporters that, “the process of registering the Sinopharm vaccine (with NPRA) has started and we hope to receive some good news on its approval soon.”

(Source: https://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/category/nation/2021/05/27/sabah-signs-mou-with-private-firm-to-obtain-sinopharm-vaccine/ )

Posted by AlexChiaWS > 2021-06-10 17:09 | Report Abuse

Better to sell the vaccine to India rather than waiting KJ to give a-go in Malaysia.

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2021-06-10 17:11 | Report Abuse

Sinopharm will be approved...maybe many months later. And will Kanger be the sole distributor? Maybe and maybe not. But I am sure it will be approved one day.

olangbolo

89 posts

Posted by olangbolo > 2021-06-10 17:13 | Report Abuse

18KHarmoni X abis2 game nk start, konter lain dah berapa round buat show dah, konter kanger, setengah sen pun operator gigit, pelahap nk mampus..

Do agreed man.. itu opelator.. plomoter manyakkk siokk senlili mau tiput2 itu novice..

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2021-06-10 17:14 | Report Abuse

Kanger is a Bamboo counter. Even the strategic outlook and approaches of Kanger never mention vaccine. It looked like vaccine not so important. It is just a bonus if can get.

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2021-06-10 17:38 | Report Abuse

Aiyoo.....STILL TRYING to secure the said business........people already getting 2nd jabs la.

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-06-10 17:41 |

MZM2511

4,548 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-06-10 17:43 | Report Abuse

@Noobie123.
1. The company already involved in construction services.
2. In the process to acquire Properties business
3. In the process to acquire sales and trading construction material business
4. and of course for Covid-19 vaccine business,they just in the process of trying to secure the said business. It's true to say that the most critical aspect to get is the approval of Sinopharm vaccine in Malaysia by goverment/NPRA.

Please refer to this article: https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/mzm511/2021-06-07-story-h1566103030-The_Currents_Status_of_MOUs_and_Agreements_Relating_To_KANGER_0170.jsp

hlh1962

103 posts

Posted by hlh1962 > 2021-06-10 17:47 | Report Abuse

MZM2511. After all the facts positive and negative presented by you I still have hope in kanger. All boil down to good management. Q 0.06 for 2 days to buy not successful

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2021-06-10 17:51 | Report Abuse

MZM2511, So fast you forgot what you posted ah?

--------------------------------------

MZM2511 Prospects for the financial period ending 31 March 2021 (“FPE 2021”)

The Group has identified the following main strategies to continue to grow its businesses:-

(a) Expansion into new bamboo concession and processing plant in Jingzhou, the PRC
which has commenced operations in current financial quarter.

(b) Expansion of the Group’s flooring products with the launching of new series of bamboo
flooring products.

(c) Enhancing the Group’s flooring products to focus more on ‘green’ strand woven
products.

(d) Expansion of the Group’s product portfolio to include bamboo furniture marketed under
the ‘KAR-ACE’ brand.

(e) Expansion into wood flooring products by promoting Classen’s products in the PRC
through the collaboration with Classen GmbH as the Group is the exclusive distributor
for Classen’s products in the PRC.

(f) Expansion of the Group’s presence by increasing the number of appointed dealers in
its sales network and number of sales and marketing channels, for both its own and
third party products.

(g) Identifying candidates to be the Group’s master agents/distributors in countries such
as Malaysia, Australia and New Zealand.

(h) Intensifying efforts in the adoption and building out of a comprehensive omni-channel
marketing strategy which is designed to cover all points of contact with existing and
potential new customers. The Group is also cooperating closely with its dealers in
implementing effective Online-to-Offline marketing and delivery channels. The online
platforms include JD.com, Alibaba’s Taobao and various mini-programs offered by
social media networks like WeChat.

Premised on the above, the Board is cautiously optimistic on the prospects of the Group for
FPE 2021.
08/06/2021 8:43 PM

MZM2511

4,548 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-06-10 18:02 | Report Abuse

@hlh1962. My information shared with others in the shares forum or written in my blog articles actually has been written carefully. Not to be categorised as an untrue information.

I also avoided to give a direct call/advice to buy or to sell any company shares. I don't have a legal licence to do such acts.

I'm just want to share the information. I'm obliged to say that I have an interest in the shares of this counter, Kanger (0017).

IbnuShaari

390 posts

Posted by IbnuShaari > 2021-06-10 18:16 | Report Abuse

BilisMasin just a con, witting rubbish without facts n figures. Perhaps he got nothing to do or he already lost a lot. My advice when see the posting by this fellow, just throw it to the dustbin. 1sen pun tak boleh pakai

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-06-10 18:18 | Report Abuse

Runnnnn

MZM2511

4,548 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-06-10 18:22 | Report Abuse

Noobie123 MZM2511, So fast you forgot what you posted ah?

The information posted by me that referred by you was just to answer issue which was asked by our group member hlh1962. Actually, the information was an excerpt from the last QR report of Kanger.

MZM2511 @18KHarmoni. He He. Saja nak tolong beri pencerahan sikit kepada issue yang dibangkitkan saudara kita . Prospek bisnis semasa kan buuuluuuh. Vaksin tu BONUS.

-------------------
hlh1962 If next QR got revenue and profit then there is hope and not scam like Ikan bilis says. If still like last QR then something is quite wrong somewhere
08/06/2021 9:14 PM

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2021-06-10 18:51 | Report Abuse

MZM2511 Noobie123 MZM2511, So fast you forgot what you posted ah?

The information posted by me that referred by you was just to answer issue which was asked by our group member hlh1962. Actually, the information was an excerpt from the last QR report of Kanger

This is the official direction of the company. I never totally believe in any investor blogs as they are opinions of individuals only. Besides there could be omissions or some unknown facts. Good to read though.

olangbolo

89 posts

Posted by olangbolo > 2021-06-10 18:55 | Report Abuse

better that 1sen xboleh pakai rather talk or write so call " valueable" "potential" but as at now ZERO... pooodahhh...

mzm/nopra enough so call be smarter but end up u just talk cock evidence with the price today, tmrw, mth end.. ooo yaaa maybre 2022 will up 1sen

MZM2511

4,548 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-06-10 19:15 | Report Abuse

@Nobie123. I agree.

I noticed that all the revenue of the company for the last QR and this incoming QR just only derive from bamboo flooring and related goods. There are no other substantial source of revenue.

The construction jobs only to start this month and won't give any effect on their incoming QR.

Other project still in their form of mou or agreement.
Some seen like in the progressing state, some without any further news and some maybe has been lapsed.

Kicimeow

50 posts

Posted by Kicimeow > 2021-06-10 19:17 | Report Abuse

Got bonus

MZM2511

4,548 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-06-10 19:56 | Report Abuse

Noobie123 Kanger is a Bamboo counter. Even the strategic outlook and approaches of Kanger never mention vaccine. It looked like vaccine not so important. It is just a bonus if can get.

----------------------------
HERE THE OFFICIAL ANNOUNCEMENT ABOUT THE PROGRESS OF PART OF PROJECTS THAT REPORTED IN MY ARTICLE. PLEASE BELIEVE IT. IT'S NOT A SCAM. HE HE

--------
GENERAL MEETINGS: Notice of Meeting

3. Description: PROPOSED DIVERSIFICATION OF THE EXISTING PRINCIPAL ACTIVITIES OF KANGER AND ITS SUBSIDIARIES TO INCLUDE CONSTRUCTION AND RELATED ACTIVITIES ("PROPOSED DIVERSIFICATION")

Shareholder’s Action: For Voting

2. Description PROPOSED ACQUISITION BY KANGER VENTURES SDN BHD (FORMERLY KNOWN AS KANGER DEVELOPMENT (M) SDN BHD), A WHOLLY-OWNED SUBSIDIARY OF KANGER, OF 126 UNITS OF PROPOSED SERVICED APARTMENTS LOCATED ON THE 30TH TO 45TH FLOORS OF TOWER A, ANTARA @ GENTING HIGHLANDS, SITED ON A PIECE OF FREEHOLD LAND HELD UNDER TITLE NO. GRN 45572 (FORMERLY HSD 18603), LOT 43031 (FORMERLY PT 23923), MUKIM AND DISTRICT OF BENTONG, PAHANG DARUL MAKMUR FROM THE DEVELOPER, NAMELY ASET KAYAMAS SDN BHD ("VENDOR") FOR A TOTAL PURCHASE CONSIDERATION OF RM142,870,000 TO BE SATISFIED ENTIRELY VIA CASH ("PROPOSED ACQUISITION")

Shareholder’s Action For Voting

Source: https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3165620

chong136

15 posts

Posted by chong136 > 2021-06-10 20:07 | Report Abuse

Datuk kong said tommorow up..up again 0.080....happy good luckly

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2021-06-10 20:38 | Report Abuse

Something is not right...why would a company buy 126 units from 30th to 45th floor? Why not buy the entire tower block which include the land and common areas? Just buying units alone will not benefit the company other than to pay monthly maintenance fees which is bloody high and you are just buying the strata titles. What are the plans for these units? Resale, rent out? What property development is this? My opinion is I see it as a bail out for the developer in buying their units.

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2021-06-10 20:47 | Report Abuse

MZM2511 @Noobie123. It's up to you to analyze it. You have to many reasoning to look for.
The company's MOU/agreement will be a real businesses when the incoming EGM approve it.

For me, the referred MOU/Agreement is not a SCAM as you said before

Show me the comment that I called this MOU/agreement a SCAM or if I used the word SCAM and I will eat my words, otherwise apologise and retract your statement.

MZM2511

4,548 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-06-10 20:50 | Report Abuse

@Nobie123. What are the plans for these units? Resale, rent out?

----------------------
The answer is here.

Pursuant to the Proposed Acquisition, the Group had entered into the SPA on 24 February 2021 to purchase the Subject Properties, which is currently under development and is expected to be completed within 54 months from the unconditional date of the SPA, in accordance with the terms and conditions of the SPA. The Group intends to sell the Subject Properties for capital gains.

MZM2511

4,548 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-06-10 20:59 | Report Abuse

@Noobie123. I am sorry and oppoligize for the referred statement that is not true as stated. I already retracted my statement. Sorry.

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-06-10 21:13 | Report Abuse

Vaccine news unclear , RI coming . High pressure coming. Dump in more money to subscribe RI or sell upon technical rebound . Only shark can win. Join in a swim with shark , got to be well prepare and careful

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2021-06-10 21:15 | Report Abuse

MZM2511 @Noobie123. I am sorry and oppoligize for the referred statement that is not true as stated. I already retracted my statement. Sorry.

Thank you. Pls do not misunderstand I am here to badmouth. I asked critical and very hard questions only. In the past, I had invested quite a lot in Kanger much more than an average Joe. I don't mind losing or making but business sense must prevail.

myboss

104 posts

Posted by myboss > 2021-06-10 23:28 | Report Abuse

i m sorry too, i thought this is tebu, but now i find out its buloh, so sad. tebu all eat, bamboo only panda game. just like tak paham nasi goreng and mee goreng! sorry please goreng for the hunger game tournament and when nakpe or nakpa approval annouce ok, nakpe so so important compared WHO becos we are the boleh world and mak kiah waiting long

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-06-10 23:52 | Report Abuse

why cannot down to 0.055... ikan bilis is waiting.... kanasai ikan bilis... pay u to write negative also cannot bring price drop, kasi goreng u punya sotong...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-06-10 23:54 | Report Abuse

noobie old fren.. i also not yet run... pacing ikan... sabar... fish will come...

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-06-11 00:45 | Report Abuse

Komen aku kena delete tadi, ko tulis artikel ko sendiri promote, kevavian apa kah ini.

MZM2511

4,548 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-06-11 01:27 | Report Abuse

18KHarmoni Komen aku kena delete tadi, ko tulis artikel ko sendiri promote, kevavian apa kah ini

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-06-11 06:27 | Report Abuse

Aku tak follow everything mzm2511 wrote, but those i have read, I find very informative. Thank you!

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-06-11 08:44 |

koyokui

1,943 posts

Posted by koyokui > 2021-06-11 09:27 | Report Abuse

Buy kanger rebound time

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-06-11 11:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks for buying at 0.070

Lets start again the game at 0.065
Muaaaah

18KHarmoni

803 posts

Posted by 18KHarmoni > 2021-06-11 11:48 | Report Abuse

Pernah kah kanger rebound semenjak dari dari tahun lepas, hahahahaha, dah setahun geng cerita nak rebound ni