No need complain kanger if compare to serbadk , kpower or scib. No need to sell underwear . Still can eat Maggie Mee . Hope when vaccine successful can eat lobsters for all my kanger brothers and sisters. Happy trading
tat y.. some langpar ppl here so nice, tell ppl this pang par that pang par... but dunno he got hold any kanger share... very famous lang par ikan bilis... our lang par hero!!!
The company announced that the Board had on 26 April 2021 ("Price-Fixing Date") resolved to fix the issue price of the Rights Shares at RM0.06 per Rights Share ("Issue Price").
The incoming 5QR 2021 should be released on the end of July 2021. The 5QR 2021 will reports the results of businesses activities from 1 January 2021 up to 31 March 2021.
Please be noted that Kanger has approved the change of financial year end from 31 Dec 2020 to 31 Mar 2021. Therefore, the first set of accounts after the change shall be for a period of 15 months from 1 Jan 2020 to 31 Mar 2021. That means, the last quarterly report for financial year end of 31 March 2021 should be referred to the 5QR 2021.
JUST TO GIVE SOME EXPECTATION FROM MY LITTLE OBSERVATION ON THEIR LAST QUARTERLY REPORT WHICH IS 4QR 2021 which was reported on 31 March 2021.
1. I noticed that all the revenue of the company for the last QR was derived only from the bamboo flooring and related goods businesses. There are no another substantial source of revenue.
2. Their sales mainly derived from the Republic of China market, without any sales from the regular markets outside China, such as Malaysia, New Zealand, Mexico, United Arab Emirates and other countries. This happened caused by the Covid-19 pandemic.
3. The company’s sales was decreased mainly due to:
(a) minimal business operations were allowed in many countries as a result of government mandated lock downs due to the novel coronavirus or COVID-19 outbreak which has turned into a global pandemic hence less revenue was generated, although some of the countries have slowly resumed business activities; and
(b) relocation of our bamboo processing and manufacturing operations from Ganzhou, PRC to Jingzhou, PRC is still ongoing hence lesser revenue was contributed from the subsidiary in Ganzhou.
4. Prospects for the 5QR 2021 (financial period ending 31 March 2021) as reported by the company:
PRC’s strong economic growth has led to increasingly affluent consumers who now have the purchasing power as well as the willingness to pay to enhance individual lifestyles for greater comfort and pleasure. The modernisation and urbanisation of the country has also caused a growth in PRC’s property construction industry, an industry that the bamboo flooring market is dependent on for the consumption of its products. Under its 13th Fiver-Year Plan (2016 - 2020), PRC aims to double its 2010 GDP and the 2010 per capita income of both urban and rural residents by 2020 and will focus more on green and low-carbon industries. This is envisaged to positively affect the bamboo flooring market. In addition, bamboo flooring products are increasingly welcomed by the consumer due to merits like environmental friendliness and high price-to-performance ratio.
5. My forecast for the company’s 5QR 2021 is, as the company sales for this quarter mainly focused on the Republic of China market, the revenues would be hardly to increase, therefore it will affect the company’s profitability. It’s good for the company if the company can show a little improvement in its revenue and reduces their net loss for this quarter report
Hahaha,everytime bilis try to pump up the price operator dump with big volume,mrmang kena scam lah bilis,somemore want to issue new share,nasib baik sudah cabut,goodluck
yalor 1mil... then very suprise??? bursa wo... lagi tak biasa... yo.. good qr or bad qr.. is matter??? did ever u see good qr company price can goreng up, or bad qr company price drop like hell???
then go sell nasi lemak, why still wan trade at bursa... waste ur time... sometime talk lang par also need use brain... no brain u r like roti canai...
haha lost alot? why so angry... Btw, i use brain.. Not like you use lanpar think... And why i dont sell nasi lemak, cuz i dont know how to cook.. as simple as that.. Focus so much on goreng only, hangus la u one day...
Yo guyz, bros & gals.. just want remind you to appreciate your money.. since I assume everyone here must have contributed some amount to this stock as an investor or trader.. hope the best for Kanger and maybe our precious money might appreciate too
Is it correct 1st quarter 1 million revenue only and 16 million loss? If correct I will stop topping up 0.05 and 0.06 . I am still collecting. Pls enlighten
Individual Quarter Revenue dropped by RM10.2 million or 90% in the current financial quarter ended 31 March 2021 (“Q5 2021”) as compared to the corresponding quarter ended 31 March 2020 (“Q1 2020”) mainly due to:-
(a) minimal business operations were allowed in many countries as a result of overnment mandated lock downs due to the novel coronavirus or COVID-19 outbreak which has turned into a global pandemic hence less revenue was generated, although some of the countries have slowly resumed business activities coupled with the festive season being The Chinese New Year where many business in the PRC were closed for the celebration of the festival; and
(b) relocation of our bamboo processing and manufacturing operations from Ganzhou, PRC to Jingzhou, PRC is still ongoing hence lesser revenue was contributed from the subsidiary in Ganzhou.
The gross loss recorded in Q5 2021 as compared to gross profit recorded in Q1 2020 mainly due to effort by the management to clear some of the old stocks hence higher discount was given.
Overall, the Group recorded loss before taxation of RM16.4 million in Q5 2021 as compared to loss before taxation of RM4.4 million in Q1 2020 mainly due to insufficient revenue generated to defray the expenses, in particular the sale of strand woven bamboo flooring was largely affected by the relocation of our bamboo processing and manufacturing operations from Ganzhou, PRC to Jingzhou,
PRC. Furthermore, the Group also incurred some nonrecurring expenses such as bad debts written off of RM2.0 million, impairment loss on trade and other receivables of RM50.0 million, intangible assets written off of RM1.5 million, inventories written off of RM0.3 million and the share based payment of RM3.9 million in Q5 2021 although the impact of these expenses were mitigated by the recognition of the fair value gain on investment properties of RM46.0 million.
Doesn’t make sense for someone who’s not confident on this particular stock to be at this particular counter bashing it. You’re not going to earn anything by doing that unless you’re planning to buy low by asking people to sell.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
CatRebound
216 posts
Posted by CatRebound > 2021-06-28 15:05 | Report Abuse
tunggu 0.010 klu boleh...