KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 3 days ago

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-26 17:19 | Report Abuse

yaya... so act like sifu.... then why come i3 to sembang... here is for ppl stupic like me... or cheap plug like bilis... all sifu pls go teach in class...

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-26 17:21 | Report Abuse

we not god... or insider... even no had crystal ball... so trade at u own... those sifu, or cheap plug .. is up to u believe or not...

Posted by Lifeunlimited > 2021-08-26 17:21 | Report Abuse

Bemillion: after 15 Sept, how much will Kanger be by then?

If RI is 0.06

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-26 17:26 | Report Abuse

To be honest, people mind started to lose confident on Kanger on the price range but the business started all over the goreng wave. Therefore I highly confident as the company toward fundamental and business

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-26 17:30 | Report Abuse

the market very funny.. index up so much... but top vol counter all drop... and index counter vol is so small but up so much.. great pokkai show... caution fren....

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-26 17:34 | Report Abuse

not an ez timing for everyone, even glove stock also red closing.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-26 17:37 | Report Abuse

Like kanger cheap price, can keep sapu la.
Those dividend stock like cocoland, hupseng QR also so so only.
Hopefully current pressure and heavy sell down will bounce the market back ba.

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-26 17:42 | Report Abuse

if cannot attract oversea fund come back... next month will doom...

Joe

1,478 posts

Posted by Joe > 2021-08-26 17:54 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will know the Xprice...

messi

279 posts

Posted by messi > 2021-08-26 20:44 | Report Abuse

Ex price = 0.055

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-26 23:23 | Report Abuse

lambo is lambo.. kanger is kanger... bo ta chair....

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-27 00:53 | Report Abuse

Tidolah woi. Esok 0.045 jugak
Tak fly mana pun

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-08-27 06:47 | Report Abuse

Morning all kanger. Today start climbing up the mountain

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-27 08:42 | Report Abuse

Tahi

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 08:57 | Report Abuse

Seri Kaya, just want to add that if you give up your chance of subscribing to the rights, then you give up a chance to average down since your cost was 8sen. If I were you, I will take this opportunity to average down if I have the fund as I think Kanger will turn around..... just my 2sens,haha

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-27 09:06 | Report Abuse

Look at BCMALL stock price movement.

Company collected money after rights application closed.

Rights shares and free warrants waiting to be listed on 30/8.

Subscriber already losing money.

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-27 09:16 | Report Abuse

Kanger will not turn around.
Bisnes tipu sana tipu sini

dem777

133 posts

Posted by dem777 > 2021-08-27 09:17 | Report Abuse

Yes, the CONMEN GROUP did the same modus operandi of killing all those innocently bought the RIs. Even before listing on Monday, all are LOSING $$$. Same will happen to Kanger after closing of RIs subscription date!!

dem777

133 posts

Posted by dem777 > 2021-08-27 09:19 | Report Abuse

After 15/9/2021, Kanger price will be .035 to 0.04 sen!!

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2021-08-27 09:27 | Report Abuse

How low it can go..0.035 Maybe

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 09:33 | Report Abuse

Whistlebower99, I didn't take part in bcm mall RI.If you check my comments, I pointed out that its plan of spending millions to develop its online platform seemed overly expensive. As far as I can see, there's no such waste, and the RI is for the Genting service apt project for which it has gotten 19% discount. So, I participate in Kanger RI.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-27 09:35 | Report Abuse

Also, how high it can be before the last date of subscription?
It's a probability. Maybe. He He

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 09:41 | Report Abuse

Oh, I did mention about the bcm mall's million RM spending in a response to MZM in this forum not too long ago.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 10:12 | Report Abuse

Maybe whistlebower99 will also participate in Kanger RI?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-27 10:22 | Report Abuse

Look at price movement of other penny stocks that had RI for fund raising exercise then decide whether you should pay money to directors who are not good in generating profit from business, some for years.

More likely, more money will leak out from the company fund over time and they will repeat fund raising exercise by issuing more shares.

BCMALL, PASUKGB, MTOUCHE, SANICHI, MACPIE, SAUDEE, etc all below RI price.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-27 10:31 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99.

I hope you also can give a list of some companies which had a successful and progressing after executed their RI exercises.

Different companies has a different management............ which we can't simply judge it before it's become a reality.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 10:38 | Report Abuse

Agree with MZM. Must tell the successful ones also. Better still, tell which of Kanger business plans are really no good and why for your comments to be useful to ppl.

Posted by nubiskubissss > 2021-08-27 10:57 | Report Abuse

MZM2511 >>> do you know any penny stocks which are progressing after executing their RI?

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-27 11:10 | Report Abuse

@nubiskubissss. You can find more if you search for it.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 11:12 | Report Abuse

May I also add dolphin RI 6sen, TFP 3sen, now both are trading higher, esp. TFP

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 11:16 | Report Abuse

Still holding dolphin as I like Uncle Don, and for Kanger I can imagine staying in their Genting apt in a couple of years, enjoying well deserved cool holidays after the hardship we all facing now.....

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-27 11:32 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99.

I still believe Kanger''s RI also will be a success.

I have a feeling that the price would be push up to more than 6 sen before the last date of subscription date.

If not, the RI I think will be a failure. If there is too much under subscription by retailers, there will be too much excess application has to be done by the substantial shareholders and directors.

TAYOR.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-27 13:52 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 The company might settle for minimum subscription if the RI is under-subscribed.

-----------------
Therefore, It would be better for them to pop up the price to make sure more retailers subscribe the RI shares.

Furthermore, if the RI too much under subscribed, It's not good for the company's plan and for the overall overview of the company.

I think, they have to make sure that the RI will be a success.

TAYOR

Kuli99

21 posts

Posted by Kuli99 > 2021-08-27 13:57 | Report Abuse

When is last subscription date?

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-27 14:00 | Report Abuse

Trading Rights (OR) = 01 Sep 2021 - 7 Sep 2021
Last date for acceptance and payment = 15 Sep 2021 05:00 PM
Listing Date = 30 Sep 2021

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-27 14:05 | Report Abuse

airbnb operates in over 200 countries and 100,000 cities around the world with 6 million listings...most influential REAL ESTATE company ever...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target price usd210...KANGER target price usd21...

hlh1962

103 posts

Posted by hlh1962 > 2021-08-27 14:36 | Report Abuse

@MZM. Mind explain listing date -30 sep 2021. After subscribing RI can only sell on listing date? Tks in advance

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-27 15:20 | Report Abuse

@hlh1962. Yes. The new warrant also probably listed and ready for transaction on the same date.

Frankly, I will subscribe the RI shares only in a condition that the share price before the last date for acceptance and payment @ above 6 sen, for instance @ 7 sen above.

Others, maybe have different plan. TAYOR.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-27 15:37 | Report Abuse

Can try to buy at 0,05 from market instead of buying the rights at 0.06.

MZM what your comment?

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-27 15:53 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. I'm not qualified to advice on selling call or buying call in any securities transactions. He He.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

MZM and Bro, like to clarify sth. For this RI, Mr Quah will undertake to subscribe based on his holding of 25mil shares But he has ~770mil shares due to the sung master acquisition. So together he has more to than 800mil shares?

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-27 17:01 | Report Abuse

I think so. But both exercises will be done separately.

Mr Quah should subscribe this RI exercises first, as the undertakings of share subscription related to Sung Master acquisition will be executed after the RI exercises.

The Sung Master acquisition has been approved in the last EGM, but the execution of the proposed plan not yet executed.

Posted by newbeenoob > 2021-08-27 17:06 | Report Abuse

so what should be done if want to subscribe to the RI? sorry newbie here.

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-27 17:08 |

Posted by nubiskubissss > 2021-08-27 17:26 | Report Abuse

sung master financials 100% amount still wont be included in the upcoming qr right?

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 20:48 | Report Abuse

MZM, thanks for your prompt clarification. Now the flow of events is clear.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 20:54 | Report Abuse

AGM on 30 Sept, the day of listing of the right shares....to me this means the company is confident of events on that day!

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3187974

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-27 20:58 | Report Abuse

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3188047

Negative: .....Kanger still pending approval from National Pharmaceutical Regulatory Agency (NPRA) for the import of vaccine.

Positive: .....the sole and exclusive distributor of Sinopharm Covid-19 vaccines in the State of Sabah.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-27 21:10 | Report Abuse

SINGAPORE breaks the mold by taking TOP 10 BEST PLACE to be during the covid 19 pandemic with the help of private clinics n private vaccines suppliers...awesome...