KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,325 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 3 days ago

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-23 22:09 | Report Abuse

but he got so many ID....

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-24 11:24 | Report Abuse

Where is MZM ? Hope you are safe and healthy.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-24 12:29 | Report Abuse

wistlebower99.

I'm here safe and sound. Thank God.

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-24 12:42 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower99.

I WANT TO TEST MY SIMPLE THEORY OF THE RI EXERCISES ON KANGER:

But as I looked at certain companies before, after the company approved the RI and setup the issue price for RI, the share price firstly will drop.

But near the date of the RI to be executed, the price will be markup higher than the issue price of the RI.

These scenario surely not be absolutely will happen to Kanger, but it has high chance or probability to follow suit.

And:

I'm keep waiting for a good announcement from Kanger, BEFORE THE EX-DATE FOR THE RIGHT OR AT LEAST BEFORE THE ACCEPTANCE AND PAYMENT DATE FOR THE RIGHT ISSUE.

If there is any, its can be a catalyst for the price to be pushed up. The current price later should be push up to the higher level to make sure that the RI will be a success.

Take a note that the issue price for the RI share is @ 6 sen per share.>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

AFTER ALL. TAYOR

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-24 15:54 | Report Abuse

Aiya
so Sad 18KHarmoni , nevermind la, You can use another account to comment

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-24 17:59 | Report Abuse

Sudah limit up kah ?

Kahkahkah

Kanger InterScamNational

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-24 18:00 | Report Abuse

Wow, admin delete comment.
Takut bocor rahsia dan gagal RI

Kahkahkah

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2021-08-24 18:02 | Report Abuse

ade good news ka?

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-24 20:23 | Report Abuse

airbnb target price from usd200 increase to usd210...awesome...

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-24 21:13 | Report Abuse

merepek ape kau ni rr1688

biotech la
airbnb la

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-24 21:36 |

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-24 21:36 | Report Abuse

another ID come out...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-25 01:39 | Report Abuse

airbnb operates in over 200 countries and 100,000 cities around the world with 6 million listings...most influential REAL ESTATE company ever...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target price usd210...KANGER target price usd21...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-25 09:33 | Report Abuse

MZM,

Ex-date = 27 Aug 2021
Trading Rights (OR) = 01 Sep 2021 - 7 Sep 2021
Acceptance and Payment = 15 Sep 2021 05:00 PM
Listing Date = 30 Sep 2021

Ex-date approaching.

You can roughly gauge retailers response to rights issue application when the OR is traded from 1/9 - 7/9

Current Total issued share = 2,796,130,182
If operators finding it tough to push up now, it could be much more tougher when the RI and free warrant are listed .

Let's wait to see.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-25 09:42 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511 Interesting observation...Let me try to explain partially. At first price drops because some existing investors sell mothers to get fund to participate in RI. Then towards the ex-date, new investors who realise or think the RI is a good deal buy in, so price goes up. In addition operator might be also playing their role.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-25 09:44 | Report Abuse

What do you think of the above explanation?

Posted by ranacinggey > 2021-08-25 09:50 | Report Abuse

KANGER ....Singgettt

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-25 09:54 | Report Abuse

@Peace99. Agree. In most cases, it's will be like that.

I believe the company must has the plans to make sure that the company will successfully executed the RI plan.

Anyway, investing is full of risks and opportunities. TAYOR.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-25 10:12 | Report Abuse

I cannot understand....the buy queue at 5.5 is more than 25 times the sell queue at 6, but still just now at 9.57am there were 30 continuous sell! Either the sellers didn't check or they try to manipulate?

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-25 10:14 | Report Abuse

If want to sell, I think should not sell so low, at least more than 6.5 or 7!

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-25 10:21 | Report Abuse

@Peace99. I'm not good in the chart and market transaction analysis. But I think now Kanger is probably still in the operator's games.

If there is no operators inside, I think the volume of the transaction will be not so huge as that.

Let us see what will happen, especially towards Ex-date, 27 August 2021.

Sneakpeek

2,200 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-08-25 10:25 | Report Abuse

So easy manage company nowadys..no need think about how to generate revenue..no money? PP? Still not enough? RI..rinse and repeat again and again.

Thank you 'investor'

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-25 10:39 | Report Abuse

To do business needs capital. There are many ways to acquire the capital. Without capital there is no chance to expand the company businesses. There is a number of plans for Kanger to venture in new businesses.

The company without enough cash in its account, can generate the capital needed by exercising a debt/loan financing. The company also can generate the capital to do new investments via the issuance of new shares by exercising PP or RI. It’s not involved any major debt/loan financing facilities and it’s a ZERO RISKS FINANCING exercises .

By doing so, the company can minimize the risks of higher debt burden by the company in the future. The financing facility via issuance of new shares also could minimize the cost of financing for the company.

IF the new businesses are truly have good potential to improve the revenue and profitability of the company, I think it will be for the good to the company and it share holders.

Furthermore, my logic is, the company with plans to do something for betterment of the company is better than the company without any plans. Yes, every investment has many risks but it also maybe has many opportunities.

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-25 11:13 | Report Abuse

Kanger REAL ESTATE ???
Kahkahkah

Kanger REAL CON lah

Amazing

406 posts

Posted by Amazing > 2021-08-25 11:23 | Report Abuse

kaki dah masuk trap.... I tak dapat comment lots.. just hope this con counter turn to green 1 day

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-08-25 11:25 | Report Abuse

Retail investors are getting smarter not to contribute money to company fund raising for directors to do loss making business for multi years.

Most likely RI will be under-subscribed by retailers.

Operators might look for other loss making penny stock companies to support with excess application to make the RI exercise looks good.

Wait for Date for announcement of final subscription result and basis of allotment of excess Rights Securities 23 Sep 2021

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-25 11:29 | Report Abuse

Welcome 0.050

Botaichi

36 posts

Posted by Botaichi > 2021-08-25 11:40 | Report Abuse

run while u can

BearishTrend

1,296 posts

Posted by BearishTrend > 2021-08-25 12:06 | Report Abuse

Biar x pandai.. Asal jgn asyik kne tipu.. Ayo

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-25 12:12 | Report Abuse

Kanger apa guys ?

KANGER INTERSCAMNATIONAL

MZM2511

4,546 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-08-25 12:37 | Report Abuse

Kanger, I think is still in the operator's games. There should be operators inside this fluctuations of the share price.

Let us see what will happen, especially towards the ex-date, 27 August 2021.

I believe the company must has the plans to make sure that the company will successfully executed the RI plan.

Anyway, investing is full of risks and opportunities. TAYOR.

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-08-25 12:54 | Report Abuse

MZM, I agree with your views. Even SIA also needed RI. Even we as retailers also need to raise or move around fund to invest.

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-25 13:22 | Report Abuse

Operator inside but too fishy because they cancel buy order. Not cancelling sell order to push price up

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-25 13:26 | Report Abuse

Morning session, both CON stock, Kanger & MMAG become top most active

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-25 14:45 | Report Abuse

Can see that BilisMasin is so working hard while his another account 18KH kena blocked.

Good job.... Any new account you open recently ?

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-25 14:46 | Report Abuse

new account again - hobetlu. Wow - surprise ah. How many more account to created ?

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-08-25 14:53 |

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-25 14:59 | Report Abuse

I m not 18k
Con counter
No need much fact
Just observe its PRICE and market depth
Its tell everything

Jack Khan

1,294 posts

Posted by Jack Khan > 2021-08-25 15:31 | Report Abuse

Just like BCMALL!

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-25 15:49 |

mimisita

348 posts

Posted by mimisita > 2021-08-25 15:53 | Report Abuse

wow this kangeroo... every week will jump out once to top volume board... afraid people forget about them...

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-25 16:08 | Report Abuse

Shark disposing at 0.055

Posted by KingEdwardIIX > 2021-08-25 17:21 | Report Abuse

for retailers, usually no holding power, easily wash out.

Posted by devshinoda > 2021-08-25 17:41 | Report Abuse

Sebelum berapa Ari Bulan ni kena Beli mothershare ni?

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-08-25 18:13 | Report Abuse

to the MOON...

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-08-25 18:14 | Report Abuse

X on Friday

BilisMasin

965 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-08-25 19:00 | Report Abuse

rr1688 is CON

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-25 19:11 | Report Abuse

wahahaha!!! 1 ID ban 1 ID out....

Kuli99

21 posts

Posted by Kuli99 > 2021-08-25 19:18 | Report Abuse

Any advice to subscribe or dispose of the OR when listing? Noob here

MadCow75

3,091 posts

Posted by MadCow75 > 2021-08-25 19:24 | Report Abuse

mm... myself will subscribe and also will subscribe excess... but i dun call any buy sell... i had my own portfolio...