KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.045 - 0.045

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-11-12 17:50 | Report Abuse

On the plus side, can look at it as a good fat trimming operation and hope it will recuperate well and get healthier over time.

Good luck to all holders.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-11-12 17:53 | Report Abuse

Many more overweight loss making penny stocks are due for similar operation.
Better to avoid these stocks.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-12 17:53 | Report Abuse

bslcorp share price RM0.30 drop to RM0.035 then UPTREND to RM1.66 awesome i love penny stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-12 17:55 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.10 increase to RM20.03 I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-12 17:57 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...airbnb is the greatest REAL ESTATE company...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target price amid strong demand upgrade to usd250...KANGER target price usd25...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-11-12 18:02 | Report Abuse

Directors so smart with corporate exercise.
Do rights issue to get the money to purchase genting apartments
Do private placement to raise more fund
Do share issuance to purchase assets

Now do shares consolidation to squeeze shareholding.

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-11-12 19:02 | Report Abuse

@whistlebower Tks for your information on share consolidation. Does it affect directors like Steven kuah who bought 25 million shares at 0.14 cts

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-12 19:12 | Report Abuse

Yes. Does it affect all the three susbstantial shareholders? I don't uinderstand whether this proposed conso is for the good or for the bad effect on them!!!

Still blur on this consolidation thing...
------------------------

Share Consolidation.

In general, share consolidation is perceived negatively, especially by investors. When investors see the stock price plummet, share consolidation will be seen as an accounting tactic to save the image of a company that is not performing well. As a result, they usually sell the company's shares, which eventually brings down the price again.

However, as bad as it seems, share consolidation might be able to boost the stock value and the company's prospects. This, quite frequently, attracts new investors to the company and helps resurrect its fortunes.

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-11-12 19:34 | Report Abuse

@MZM. Very doubtful also. If really going to get worse why the big three shareholders proposed fir consolidation and make huge loss to themselves. What is your thought?

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-12 19:42 | Report Abuse

Based on the proposed Conso announcement. I think the proposed conso will be voted "YES" by their their substantial shareholders. TAYOR
------------

3. RATIONALE AND JUSTIFICATIONS FOR THE PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION

As at the LPD, Kanger has a total of 5,979,312,213 issued Shares, and the last trading price was closed at RM0.040 per Share. In view of the large Share base and low trading price, the Proposed Share Consolidation is expected to enhance the Company's Share capital structure by consolidating the existing Kanger Shares, which will result in a reduction in the number of Shares available in the market.

From financial statement perspective, the Proposed Share Consolidation is expected to increase net asset ("NA") per share of Kanger together with its subsidiaries ("Kanger Group" or the "Group") without affecting the total market value of Shares and Share capital, and shareholders' shareholding structure of the Company. Premised on the above, the Board considers the Proposed Share Consolidation is in the best interest of the Company.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-12 19:47 | Report Abuse

Direct shareholdings as at the LPD

Before and after the Proposed Share Consolidation
(Number of Shares and percentage)

1. Sii Tung Nai
Before: 505,839,038 8.46% After: 50,583,903 8.46%

2. Kuah Choon Ching
Before: 819,513,179 13.71% After: 81,951,317 13.71%

3. Chai Woon Yun
Before: 416,700,000 6.97% After: 41,670,000 6.97%

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-12 19:48 | Report Abuse

8. ESTIMATED TIMEFRAME FOR COMPLETION

Barring any unforeseen circumstances and subject to all required approvals being obtained, the Board expects the Proposed Share Consolidation to be completed by the first quarter of 2022.

9. APPLICATION TO THE AUTHORITIES

The application to the relevant authorities for the Proposed Share Consolidation shall be made within 2 months from the date of this announcement.

Posted by Patience99 > 2021-11-12 19:53 | Report Abuse

@MZM Tks for the detail info.

charlie chia

2,151 posts

Posted by charlie chia > 2021-11-12 19:57 | Report Abuse

I think after consolidation, easily to goreng due to less shares by 10 times
Further it won't classify as Penny Stock

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-11-12 20:33 | Report Abuse

After consolidation, if warrant exercise price is adjusted from 5 to 50, then the warrant will be grossly out of money. If that's the case, next week it will likely trade at 0.005 seller quote.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-12 20:34 | Report Abuse

MZM2511 @CITADEL. Still here brother. Tengok-tengok dari jauh sahaja. Belum buat keputusan lagi. Mainan operator dan hala tuju Kanger pun bagi saya belum jelas.
12/11/2021 3:09 PM
-------------

For me, the 2 questions has been answered today:

1. Why the newly listed Kanger WB has been pushed down to 0.5 sen?
2. Is it confirmed that the operator/s is the cause of the Kanger shares and WB sell down?

I think, its confirmed that the operator/s was the cause of the Kanger shares and WB sell down.
They supposed to know the plan of the shares consolidation will be proposed by the company earlier......

and they reacted as per what happened lately to the price of Kanger shares and WB...

TAYOR.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-12 21:24 | Report Abuse

singapore REAL ESTATE up 8 %...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-12 21:41 | Report Abuse

MALAYSIA reopens to world wide tourists SOON...

Posted by Gatekeeper48 > 2021-11-12 21:59 | Report Abuse

So is it good to buy?

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-12 22:26 | Report Abuse

@Gatekeeper48. Still not sure. Maybe has to observe the reaction of the proposed share consolidation news to the share price closely before make any decision to buy. TAYOR

For me, I'm considering to hold my existing shares and WB...... He He
To much losses if cut loss..

Will observe closely on any share disposing or share acquiring news related to the substantial shareholders (if any)....... I think it will give more clue about the prospects of the company / company shares after consolidation.

icon2021

203 posts

Posted by icon2021 > 2021-11-12 22:44 | Report Abuse

Someone could readily acquired shares much cheaper... after consolidation then more room it could fall.... beware..

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-11-12 23:17 | Report Abuse

Look at the positive side of it. NOSH 6000mil vs 600mil . At current NOSH of 6000mil , want to buy and sell to earn a miserable 0.005 is like almost impossible to queue behind few hundred millions buy demand. Later when NOSH 600mil. Relax a bit la.. easier to buy and sell to make 0.01. I am not suggesting anyone to buy and sell 0.01. But just an example at NOSH 600mil , it will attract more traders compare to 6000mil.

Posted by 888huatman > 2021-11-13 05:02 | Report Abuse

Positive conso exercise..

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-11-13 09:17 | Report Abuse

Now, do u believe me that

KANGER INTERSCAMNATIONAL

KAHKAHKAH

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-13 13:35 | Report Abuse

bslcorp share price RM0.30 drop to RM0.035 then UPTREND to RM1.66 awesome i love penny stocks...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-13 13:36 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.10 increase to RM20.03 I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-13 13:39 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company share price now is usd3525...he sells a to z...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 203,665 % ...KANGER is in early stage...MULTI PRODUCTS IN PIPELINE...MULTI UPTREND is expected...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-11-13 14:12 | Report Abuse

MZM, nexgram and bornoil could be the next candidates for shares consolidation.

Be mentally prepared if you holding tightly to it.

Good luck and hope my prediction is wrong.

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-11-13 14:43 | Report Abuse

Kanger from 0.035 to 0.350
I love penny stock

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-11-13 14:44 | Report Abuse

Kanger InterScamNational

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-11-13 15:12 |

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-13 15:37 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99. Thank you.

The SPAMMERS keep spitting venom here. He He

HAVE TO PLAN OWN STRATEGY.....

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-13 15:48 | Report Abuse

whistlebower99 MZM, nexgram and bornoil could be the next candidates for shares consolidation.
-------------

All listed companies have risks to do share consolidation and new share issuance exercises.....
--------------------

Hope Kanger share consolidation exercise can imitate Vivocom (Vinvest) share consolidation exercise. Hopefully. He He

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-13 15:55 | Report Abuse

I think, its confirmed that the operator/s was the cause of the Kanger shares and WB sell down.
They supposed to know the plan of the shares consolidation will be proposed by the company earlier.

and they reacted as per what happened lately to the price of Kanger shares and WB.

WHAT IS THEIR NEXT PLAN???

wistlebower99 and JKPTR (Gtrade), do you have any information or idea?
PLEASE SHARE WITH US. He He

alex

1,349 posts

Posted by alex > 2021-11-13 16:07 | Report Abuse

after consol

vivocom 0.05 --> 2.00 ---> 0.4
vizione 0.13 --> 1.15 ---> 0.09
Pasukan 0.02 --> 0.59 ---> 0.04
Kanger ???

Basically, after consol may/may not goreng for a while before it drop back to before consol's price... then repeat pp/rI/esos/consol (pattern of penny stock)...

MatDangz

99 posts

Posted by MatDangz > 2021-11-13 19:17 | Report Abuse

If mother consol, her warrant will do the same?

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-13 19:36 | Report Abuse

KANGER target price usd25...airbnb target price amid strong demand upgrade to usd250...REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...airbnb is the greatest REAL ESTATE company...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2021-11-13 20:34 | Report Abuse

Unless there is exception in this case, Warrant will be consolidated as well. The exercise price will be adjusted up by 10x.

Sad for those warrant holders. Next week, it should trade at 0.005 seller quote.

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,816 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-11-13 20:59 | Report Abuse

Stock: [KANGER]: KANGER INTERNATIONAL BHD

Nov 12, 2021 5:44 PM | Report Abuse

@ whistlebower99 -SUBDIVISION / CONSOLIDATION OF SHARES (CHAPTER 13 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) | https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3455805

Mati katak ini kali
------------
Oh Boy - better safe than sorry !!

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-13 22:39 | Report Abuse

I think this counter will be in operator/s eyes, especially in short term period.
The spammers are keeping spitting venom on this counter.

THE MOST POSSIBLE SCENARIO IS THEY THEY ARE STILL TRYING TO PRESSURE THE SHARE PRICE DOWN!!! TAYOR
--------------------------

They supposed to know the plan of the shares consolidation will be proposed by the company earlier.They reacted as per what happened lately to the price of Kanger shares and WB.

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-11-13 23:03 |

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,816 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-11-13 23:45 | Report Abuse

dead frog
can RUNNNNNNNN monday morning ? .. bohh liao ?

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-14 03:00 | Report Abuse

bslcorp share price RM0.30 drop to RM0.035 then UPTREND to RM1.66 I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-14 03:03 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.10 increase to RM20.03 I LOVE PENNY STOCK...i love stong MALAYSIA TALLEST WATERFALL in asean...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-14 03:06 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company share price now is usd3525...he sells a to z...if u invested in early stage ...u would have GAIN 203,665 % ...KANGER is in early stage...MULTI PRODUCTS IN PIPELINE...MULTI UPTREND is expected...

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2021-11-14 05:16 |

saidora

208 posts

Posted by saidora > 2021-11-14 07:48 | Report Abuse

Will Kanger follow Vivocom (Vinvest) pattern after consolidation? hopefully :)

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,816 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-11-14 08:57 | Report Abuse

be prepared for the worst - tomorrow bottleneck mass exodus

Posted by captureConUlar > 2021-11-14 13:36 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-14 13:58 | Report Abuse

hong seng share price from RM0.035 increase to RM3.27 I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...