KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

-0.005 (10.00%)

0.045 - 0.045

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-14 14:00 | Report Abuse

penta share price from RM0.035 increase to RM5.70 I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...i love stong MALAYSIA WATERFALL tallest in asean...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-14 14:03 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...airbnb is the greatest REAL ESTATE company...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target price amid strong demand upgrade to usd250...KANGER target price usd25...

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-11-14 14:38 | Report Abuse

Wah..... now got some many versions of prediction.... WB gone case la... mati katak la.....

Why not give some positive prediction? Those cut loss at 5cts , 6cts... now panic trying to buy back 4cts and price gradually up nearer to consolidation.. After consolidation, it will be then to expensive for short term trader /gambler to bet on news.... So where to buy cheap. WB???

Posted by 888huatman > 2021-11-14 16:15 | Report Abuse

no need panic pls

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-14 17:20 | Report Abuse

@888huatman. Agree.

Posted by amirsyam1001 > 2021-11-14 17:34 | Report Abuse

i do not understand consolidation for warrant. from article it want to consolidate from 0.005 to 0.5. kindly enlighten me.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-14 17:46 | Report Abuse

Adjustments to the exercise price and number of Consolidated Warrants B

Pursuant to the Deed Poll B, which governs the terms and conditions of Warrants B, the Proposed Share Consolidation will give rise to the adjustments to the exercise price and number of outstanding Warrants B. The adjustments will be made in accordance with the provisions of the Deed Poll B.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-14 17:57 | Report Abuse

@amirsyam1001. All the Ordinary shares and convertible securities such as WB and SIS Option (ESOS) will be consolidated at the same ratio, 10:1.

For WB and ESOS, the conso exercise will also increases its exercise price.

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,816 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-11-14 18:05 | Report Abuse

tomorrow bottleneck mass exodus
RUNNNNNNNN for our live

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-14 18:26 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-14 18:28 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-14 18:32 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company share price now is usd3525 ...he sells a to z ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 203,665 % ...KANGER is in early stage...MULTI PRODUCTS IN PIPELINE...MULTI UPTREND is expected...to the STAR...i love GUNUNG BINTANG...

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-11-14 23:25 | Report Abuse

A few weeks ago, I did mention that consolidation might not be a bad thing and cited the example of Ptrans which consolidated 3 to 1 in Jan 2021. If you compare the 30 largest share holders in Ptrans' 2020AR and 2021AR you will see some funds have bought into Ptrans after the share consolidation. For example:
CIMB Commerce Trustee Berhad – Kenanga Growth Fund 1.796%
CIMB Commerce Trustee Berhad for Maybank Malaysia Smallcap Fund 1.533%
CIMB Commerce Trustee Berhad for Kenanga Growth Opportunities Fund (50154 TR01) 1.153%
CIMB Commerce Trustee Berhad for Kenanga Shariah Growth Opportunities Fund
(50156 TR01) 1.068%
Malacca Equity Nominees (Tempatan) Sdn Bhd
• Exempt An for Phillip Capital Management Sdn Bhd (EPF) 2.568%

Ptrans share price did not fall flat after consolidation. So far I'm quite happy with its performance.
Yeah, I can't see why the bosses of Kanger want to do a consolidation exercise if it will cost them losing millions! Remember that they got most of their shares at 6 sens.

Just my sincere observations. Hope we will still be rewarded, based on the many positive undertakings by Kanger which should bear fruits when the time is right.

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,816 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-11-15 06:30 | Report Abuse

better safe than sorry
don't be in denial mehh

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-15 08:16 | Report Abuse

The price will around 0.0.15 - 0.025.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-15 08:17 | Report Abuse

Who buy 0.05 above, bleeding.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-11-15 08:19 | Report Abuse

Most of the retail investor will lose 50 - 80%.

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,816 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-11-15 08:20 | Report Abuse

bottle neck RUNNNNNNNNNNNN for our live

Miey089

86 posts

Posted by Miey089 > 2021-11-15 08:34 | Report Abuse

run for what..still here..die together..

Winer21

913 posts

Posted by Winer21 > 2021-11-15 08:40 | Report Abuse

If down then buy loo .
Why scared. If dont have money dont play bursah its better. Hope understand. Tq

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-15 09:01 | Report Abuse

think this counter is still in the operator's target, especially in short term period.

THE SPAMMERS ARE KEEP SPITTING VENOM ON THIS COUNTER TO CREATE FEAR AND SUGGESTING INVESTORS TO SELL THE SHARES...

It's confirmed that the operator/s was the cause of the Kanger shares and WB sell down.
They supposed to know the plan of the shares consolidation will be proposed by the company earlier.They reacted as per what happened lately to the price of Kanger shares and WB.

------------------------------

THE MOST POSSIBLE SCENARIO IS THEY ARE STILL TRYING TO PRESSURE THE SHARE PRICE DOWN!!!

ESPECIALLY FOR THE MID TERM AND LONG TERM INVESTORS IN KANGER,
PLEASE CONSIDER THIS SITUATION BEFORE MAKE DECISION TO BUY AND SELL!!!!!

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2021-11-15 09:26 | Report Abuse

Be_Greedy, what I said about Ptrans was based on fact. Can check the ARs, I just cut and paste from the AR the names of the funds

Posted by Gatekeeper48 > 2021-11-15 09:36 | Report Abuse

Any estimated price to buy?

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,816 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-11-15 10:09 | Report Abuse

See now...talk a lot oso no point
No need to be in denial

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-15 10:51 | Report Abuse

Nov 2, 2021 3:54 PM | Report Abuse

Gtrade MZM2511, me and whidtleblower are 2 different person. I dont know him la.
-----------

.... It's him and his group of speculators probably coming here, ONE OF THEIR TARGETED COUNTER just to depress the share price to achieve their speculative goals.

------------------------

JKPTR@Gtrade. Don't show your secret publicly. If it shown, I think it's fair for me to judge you as what I did. He He

Without your speculative intentions, I think you won't be here. Based on your comments here, and in other counters, I think you're NO SAINT.

Also, you suppose not the investor who trapped in this counter at a high price. If not, why should you tried to press the price down. The most probable scenario is, you're trying to press the price down to buy at the lower price. What say you??

But don't give an answer like you won't buy the share even @0.5 sen!!!!!! You just said that, but you are still around here. Keep spitting the venom!!!. What for dear friend ????

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-11-15 10:59 | Report Abuse

MZM2511 is the new substantial shareholder

KAHKAHKAHKAH

Kanger InterScamNational

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-15 11:11 | Report Abuse

Posted by Universe > Nov 1, 2021 4:42 PM | Report Abuse

Ppmaster is whistlebower99, whenever the other fake IDs get lost, he will come, with his standard of writing, he could only be a professor liar.

I hope he is not drown in the tank before market pick up, give us a chance to laugh at his foolishness. TQ

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-15 11:26 | Report Abuse

Gtrade @ JKPTR.
----
Just browse my account. https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/mzm2511.jsp

It will tell all who I am. Is it any comments from me to make the counter I invested in to be drowned. Please copy and pasted here if any.
--------

Also can browse yours. https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/gtrade.jsp

It also will tell us who you are. How many comment you gave on kanger are good comment?

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-11-15 11:44 | Report Abuse

Console
Then back to original price 0.115 per share

kahkahkahkah

Kanger InterScamNational

trader808

311 posts

Posted by trader808 > 2021-11-15 11:56 | Report Abuse

share consolidation does not create value. It is akin to previously holding four RM5 note and now holding one RM20 note. The total value remain the same. Although share consolidation would drive up share price but a proportionate reduction in the number of shares will put the value of share holdings back to its original position. It is naive to believe that one could benefit and profit from the exercise of share consolidation in which the share price is speculative and manipulative. In the end go for fundamental. ONLY profit will drive up share price. And sadly K company is seriously lacking

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-15 12:01 | Report Abuse

@JKTR@Gtrade. You are so innocent and saintly want to help us the shareholders of Kanger....

The best way to do it is by spamming all negative issues about Kanger. Is it your best way to do it?

No. You're the speculators here. Maybe from the same gang of wistlebower99, ppmaster and others. Some are the same person with different ID. He He

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-15 12:03 | Report Abuse

@trader808. There are good and bad effect of share consolidation.

-------------------

3. RATIONALE AND JUSTIFICATIONS FOR THE PROPOSED SHARE CONSOLIDATION

As at the LPD, Kanger has a total of 5,979,312,213 issued Shares, and the last trading price was closed at RM0.040 per Share. In view of the large Share base and low trading price, the Proposed Share Consolidation is expected to enhance the Company's Share capital structure by consolidating the existing Kanger Shares, which will result in a reduction in the number of Shares available in the market.

From financial statement perspective, the Proposed Share Consolidation is expected to increase net asset ("NA") per share of Kanger together with its subsidiaries ("Kanger Group" or the "Group") without affecting the total market value of Shares and Share capital, and shareholders' shareholding structure of the Company. Premised on the above, the Board considers the Proposed Share Consolidation is in the best interest of the Company.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-15 12:04 | Report Abuse

THE SPAMMERS ARE KEEP SPITTING VENOM ON THIS COUNTER TO CREATE FEAR AND SUGGESTING INVESTORS TO SELL THE SHARES...

THE MOST POSSIBLE SCENARIO IS THEY ARE STILL TRYING TO PRESSURE THE SHARE PRICE DOWN!!!

PLEASE CONSIDER THIS SITUATION BEFORE MAKE DECISION TO BUY AND SELL!!!!!

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-11-15 12:21 | Report Abuse

No such mid and long term investor

Last year price 0.20
Now almost reach 0.020

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2021-11-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

-------------

Just refering to those who still believing on Kanger's future prospects and still don't have intention to cut loss. In current scenario, the pull down of share price related to conso news and operators plan and pressure. JUST a small ideas to think of by fellow investors. TAYOR

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,816 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-11-15 12:31 | Report Abuse

consilidation is a taboo
see now

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2021-11-15 12:40 | Report Abuse

How should investor respond to share consolidation?

Before we even begin – what exactly is share consolidation? Consolidation of shares is also known as a reverse stock split; it is an action to reduce the number of issued and outstanding shares that increases a shareholder’s per value proportionately.

In other words, a company with 100 million issued and outstanding shares that undergoes a 5:1 share consolidation will result in consolidation to 20 million issued and outstanding shares.

And here comes the million-dollar question – why would a company consolidate its shares?

Unfortunately, investors usually had bad impression on companies with low share price – even if the company had done nothing wrong apart from having a higher share base. There are some companies with good turnaround plans and due to the low share price, it had became a vicious cycle and further punishes the shareholders.

Hence, it is definitely a good thing for a company to undergo share consolidation, which would increase the share price as per share value had increased in proportion too.

A very good example here would be KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD. Here’s a snapshot of the current situation of the company.

As at 9 November 2021, being the latest practicable date of this announcement ("LPD"), the issued Share capital of Kanger was approximately RM463.94 million comprising 5,979,312,213 Shares. As at the LPD, the Company does not hold any treasury shares. In addition, as at the LPD, the Company has the following convertible securities:-

(i) 65,805,967 outstanding share option scheme options ("SIS Option(s)") in the Company. Each outstanding SIS Option entitles its holder to subscribe for 1 new Kanger Share at an exercise price of RM0.05409 per SIS Option; and

(ii) 1,699,511,579 warrants 2021/2026 in the Company ("Warrant(s) B"). The Warrants B are constituted by the deed poll dated 16 August 2021 ("Deed Poll B") and each Warrant B carries the entitlement to subscribe for 1 new Share during the 5-year exercise period up to 22 September 2026 at an exercise price of RM0.05 per Warrant B.

Upon completion of the Proposed Share Consolidation, the resultant issued Share capital of Kanger will be approximately RM463.94 million comprising 597,931,221 Consolidated Shares under the Minimum Scenario, whilst the resultant issued Share capital of Kanger will be approximately RM552.47 million comprising 774,462,795 Consolidated Shares under the Maximum Scenario.

In short, the maximum shares that KANGER would have after the consolidation exercise will be 774.4 million shares, and the share price would increase by 10-fold.

I would like to take this opportunity to remind investors that KANGER, apart from them buying over hundred properties in Genting – which should see great capital gain by now, and acquired 51% stake on key supplier for Aset Kayamas, the company is deeply undervalued now. A share consolidation is not something you see on a daily basis but you must seize this opportunity to make a arbitrage profit.

This, is the best chance you can buy in this company with steep discount, before the consolidation complete and a positive cycle restarts.

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,816 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-11-15 12:43 | Report Abuse

why traders THROWWWW ? hmmm...see now

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2021-11-15 12:45 | Report Abuse

Sembang macam-macam link
Kompang sung master la
projek sana la
projek sini la

Kanger InterScamNational

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-15 13:07 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-15 13:08 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-15 13:11 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE up despite pandemic...airbnb is the greatest REAL ESTATE company...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...airbnb target price amid strong demand increase to usd250...KANGER target price usd25...UPTREND to the STAR...I LOVE GUNUNG BINTANG...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-15 14:03 | Report Abuse

retail sales up...beat forecasting...industrial production also up...beat predictions year-on-year...

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,816 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2021-11-15 14:39 | Report Abuse

who cares,,,keep THROWWWW

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2021-11-15 15:05 | Report Abuse

Before you buy Lambo , did you use their app? did you ever shop from Lambo? Do you think it can one day be like lazada , shopee ....., if your answer is yes, then it is Lambo fault for not performing . If answer is no. Then your it is your mistake to invest in it. Same it goes to Kanger. Whoever bought it or wanting to buy in , they made their own evaluation. Cannot just compare Lambo vs Kanger. And there are huge different on re-action towards Consolidate then right issue, vs right issue then consolidate.

Posted by Syakib Arsalan > 2021-11-15 16:10 | Report Abuse

DGB, TRIVE, VIVOCON .....

saidora

208 posts

Posted by saidora > 2021-11-15 17:16 | Report Abuse

It seems like the selling has dried up at current price but the buying has yet to return.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2021-11-15 17:32 | Report Abuse

bslcorp share price RM0.30 drop to RM0.035 then UPTREND to RM1.56 I LOVE PENNY STOCKS...