KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-09 15:45 | Report Abuse

Citadel666 only mzm is the conman here , everyday promote to lure ikan bilis buy before consolidation price
-------------
You better check your own thread ID!!!!

A conman which his/her post always been flagged and deleted. He He

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/citadel666.jsp

Also can check mine.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/mzm2511.jsp

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-09 16:31 | Report Abuse

Those who bought the shares @2 sen - 1.5 sen before the consolidation exercises maybe want to sell the shares with some gain.

For the long term investors, which hold shares at higher cost....
and still believe the prospects of the company .... maybe still want to hold it.... DO WE??

birdparadise

1,468 posts

Posted by birdparadise > 2022-02-09 17:06 |

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2022-02-09 18:22 | Report Abuse

Sudah2 la tu.
Kanger InterScamNational

Kena tipu 1x, itu kira nasib tak baik.
Kena tipu 2x, itu namanya BODOH

Michael R.

4,827 posts

Posted by Michael R. > 2022-02-09 18:34 | Report Abuse

Kanger highest RM3.30 on Sept 2020... wow...

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-09 18:49 | Report Abuse

bodoh kaunter ever

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-09 18:49 | Report Abuse

dont waste ur time with this kaunter

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-09 18:55 | Report Abuse

no more hope for this counter, after smpi 0.2 it will drop again even after the consolidation. scammer

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-09 18:58 | Report Abuse

fundamental smph

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-09 19:02 | Report Abuse

win award of the worst counter in 2022.. congrts kanger

Amzar007

35 posts

Posted by Amzar007 > 2022-02-09 19:35 | Report Abuse

Kanger International dah jadi Danger InterscamNational. Habis lingkup modal2 investor esp newbie. Better avoid this counter.

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-09 19:46 | Report Abuse

why @bursa just dont ban this counter ah

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-09 20:07 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-09 20:08 | Report Abuse

vitrox share price from RM0.225 increase to RM8.12 ...22 SENG increase to 8 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-09 20:13 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3228 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 186,505 % MAKEH TAK HABIS...LANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-09 20:46 | Report Abuse

yes early stage after must of retail investor lost money and suddenly do consolidation.. go go early stage. bursa should ban this scammercounter

OKU_2020

4,847 posts

Posted by OKU_2020 > 2022-02-09 21:08 | Report Abuse

Many Kena PREQQ liao.& BANG head to the Coconut Tree
Kanger is Beyond Repair !

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-09 21:21 | Report Abuse

no more repair for counter like this, @bursa take action ban this scammercounter haha

taihai

477 posts

Posted by taihai > 2022-02-09 21:33 | Report Abuse

2022 conso 1. ages 2.inix 3.mtronic 4. aax 5. thheavy 6.kanger 7.....

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-09 21:40 | Report Abuse

THHeavy already delist how to consolidate lmao. Moreover, it's Tabung Haji's baby, so don't simply talk later they sue you.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-09 22:53 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR. THIS COUNTER IS A CHINAMAN COUNTER WHICH YOU ALWAYS SAID AS A CONMAN COUNTER.

You are so good to talk kok here. I think you have a big mission here to support wistlebower99 a.k.a stockraider as a spammer a.k.a speculator...

Or you also wistlebower99 with his/her different ID? Very hardworking here... He He

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-10 00:33 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-10 00:35 | Report Abuse

pmetal share price from RM0.225 increase to RM6.48 ...22 SENG increase to 6 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-10 00:39 | Report Abuse

2022 year of the inflation stocks...REAL ESTATE is the BEST hedge against inflation...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...mcdonald's REAL ESTATE company target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target price usd30 ...to the STAR...

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-10 07:50 | Report Abuse

hopeless counter cant even make profit. @bursa ban this counter ASAP. 0.2 t0 0.05 again wait and see and they do the same history again. omg @bursa take action.. wat u guys waiting for. people wan profit every years. not losess. if u got eyes open and see

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-02-10 08:41 | Report Abuse

Today all Consolidated mother and warrant B credited into all CDS accounts

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-10 09:15 | Report Abuse

down down go go kanger

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-10 09:33 | Report Abuse

Cruel operators keep pushing down to squeeze out the last drop from the weak holders.
Strong holders just have to keep believe.
Good luck.

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2022-02-10 09:33 |

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2022-02-10 09:33 |

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-10 09:34 | Report Abuse

i cant wait to see 0.05 again. come on beliver where r u hahah

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-10 09:35 | Report Abuse

bleeed without blood haha

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-10 09:39 | Report Abuse

syndicate should push a bit la bite more people haha

jimnizar

123 posts

Posted by jimnizar > 2022-02-10 09:41 | Report Abuse

Collect and HODL, operator very slick

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-10 09:42 | Report Abuse

mager1144, you once believed in Kanger. How much you lost from it though?

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-10 09:47 | Report Abuse

luckly.. dispose long time ago. and i keep eyes on this counter. not much but many people got trapped here. i dun care about the loses but counter scammer like this shouldnt be in bursa anymore

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2022-02-10 09:49 | Report Abuse

mzm soon will disappear and delete his account if this counter drop to 0.05 again haha

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-10 09:51 | Report Abuse

Agree with what you said. I don't like companies that try to bite more than they can chew. They try to diversify their businesses too widely with shareholders money and extremely frequent corporate exercises. If they just focus more on their bamboo manufacturing sectors, they will be more successful compared to now.

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2022-02-10 09:51 | Report Abuse

u check out his previous comments, he proudly bought warrant at 0.02 and encourage others to do so .

Citadel666

535 posts

Posted by Citadel666 > 2022-02-10 09:51 | Report Abuse

he said undervalued lollollol

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-10 09:54 | Report Abuse

@mager1144, bamboo can be used in not just construction materials and furniture, but also paper and even various packaging. Now, the eco trend is so strong and our beloved Kanger diversified into construction and property sector that has a bleak outlook.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-10 09:58 | Report Abuse

People really be happy that it diversified into construction sectors (facepalm). There are even people that are happy with the possibility of inflation boosting its construction and property sector. Don't they know inflation also causes increase in expenses especially in construction materials?

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-10 09:58 | Report Abuse

yg acah2 fundamental analysis.. go f urself, even how much u explain it.. if no profit no use also.. like empty tin

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-10 10:01 | Report Abuse

You have Jingzhou's cooperation to build factories and own pieces of bamboo forests which removes the threat of inflation as you can harvest bamboo directly. Well, what did Kanger do? Diversified into medical and construction sector while their own financial base isn't even stable.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-10 10:03 | Report Abuse

No, I am not supporting this counter. The management totally went towards the wrong business direction. I already threw my stocks after it failed to goreng during the consolidation.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-10 10:07 | Report Abuse

If you really based on fundamental analysis, this company was already ruined long ago. If anyone really want to buy it for long term, just wait it drop below 5 cents like what mager1144 said haha.

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-10 10:12 | Report Abuse

lose profit for many years. people gave chances but what they get back? kena scam haha, fast la @bursamalaysia just ban this counter

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-02-10 10:15 | Report Abuse

Ya, man. People really gave chance for it to shine. Ended up getting sucker punched haha

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-10 10:26 | Report Abuse

Mr Universe should go back to support pasukgb to buy more wa

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-10 10:27 | Report Abuse

The current comments and facts from other members about my investment in Kanger was 85% true. The fact is, I invested in Kanger for i'ts plan to be involved in vaccine business. Started to buy some shares at around 10.5 sen (forget already). After that, price drop further.

I keep averaging the price and also subscribe for the RI. And later bought some extra WB to add up the WB which I got from the RI. Total investment in Kanger is around RM78,000.

As I said before, to much to suffer if I CL. Still waiting and hope for the clues based on my collected info on their prospects in the future. For others, TAYOR.

Con or no con, I'm going to see if any improvement on Kanger's FA in the in coming QR result.
Too tired already investing in the counter which is targeted by speculative spammers......

Currently, still holding the shares. Still holding for a long term view. TAYOR

Kanger already in the process to dispose its bamboo business in the PRC and will focus on the new business activities in Malaysia..

SOME NOTES ABOUT THE DISPOSAL OF BAMBOO BUSINESS AND THE FUTURE PROSPECTS OF THE COMPANY.

1. Kanger Group's objective of streamlining its businesses to focus on construction segment, as well as to unlock the value and monetise Kanger's investment in Shenzhen Kanger group of companies, which is principally involved in trading of bamboo flooring, bamboo furniture and related products, that has been loss-making since FYE 31 March 2021.

# The company is proposing to dispose the unprofitable business.

## The Disposal Consideration would result in a pro forma gain of RM3.44 million to Kanger.

2. Earlier in June 2021, since the diversification of Kanger, the construction business has overtaken the bamboo manufacturing and trading segment as the main revenue contributor to the Group, as exhibited in its latest unaudited consolidated financial statements for the 6-month FPE 30 September 2021.

As part of its strategy to expand its construction segment, the Group had lined up several growth initiatives through organic and inorganic means with the long term objective of increasing its revenue contribution of its construction business going forward. In addition to its involvement in the project management of several construction projects (such as Antara @ Genting Highlands, Axon Bukit Bintang and The Hipster @ Taman Desa)

# The revenue tremendously increased with a dismal profit.

Revenue breakdown: 6-month FPE 30 September 2021. Revenue from manufacturing and trading of bamboo flooring and related products RM8,143,000. Revenue from construction works RM60,813,000. Total revenue RM68,956,000.

## The revenue will be sustained at least for several QR as the current order book value of the construction projects is of about RM1.0 bilion.

### Hope the profit margin from the constrution segment can uplift the profitability of the company.

3. The Group had also recently expanded its service offering within the construction segment through the acquisition of a 51% equity interest in Sung Master Holdings Sdn Bhd, which is principally involved in sales and trading of building materials.

# The acquisition of Sung Master will positively enhance our financial performance as Sung Master is a profitable company. For the full-year (ended June 30 2021), we expect Sung Master to deliver an estimated net profit and revenue of about RM20.0 million and RM115.0 million respectively," said Kanger executive director Steven Kuah Choon Ching said.

## Kanger said Sung Master had consistently delivered a profitable performance over the past three financial years (FY), from FY ended January 2018 up to the audited 17-month of FY ended June 2021 and the latest unaudited 10-month ended April 2021.

### The contribution from Sung Master not yet recorded in this QR report as the Sung Master acquisition completed only on 30 September 2021.The 2QR 2022 ended on 30 Sept 2021.
The contribution from the Sung Master acquisition will be realised in the in coming 3QR 2022.

4. The Board of Directors of Kanger wishes to announce that Ganzhou Kanger Industrial Co. Ltd., a wholly-owned indirect subsidiary of the Group had on 29 September 2021 received a letter of intent from Huizhou ZhongNeng Construction Ecological Resources Technology Co., Ltd. for disposal of properties which include two commercial buildings and land located in Ganzhou City, China for approximately China Renminbi RMB400.0 million (equivalent to RM258.9 million).

# Based on an assumption that Ganzhou Kanger Industrial Co. Ltd is the owner of the said two commercial buildings and land located in Ganzhou City which under a disposal proposal, the disposal of the said assets probably will give Kanger several million Ringgit of profit to be recorded in its future related quarterly report.