KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

M55555

1,072 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-02-14 15:32 | Report Abuse

wow.. siapa beli 0.185 , sudah make money. Siapa jual , cut lost, rugilah.. This is penny stock game

Posted by Breakfastcereal > 2022-02-14 15:35 | Report Abuse

Buy buy more

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2022-02-14 15:39 | Report Abuse

haha up two bids all the clown appeared again

Amzar007

35 posts

Posted by Amzar007 > 2022-02-14 15:41 | Report Abuse

Hari ni naik 1c, besok turun 2.5c. Ni ler game geng2 peny stock. Pump & dump. Haha

M55555

1,072 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-02-14 15:54 | Report Abuse

haha. one clown commenting on the other clowns

CITADEL

1,867 posts

Posted by CITADEL > 2022-02-14 15:57 |

Posted by Breakfastcereal > 2022-02-14 16:36 | Report Abuse

My buy buy actually interpret as bye bye.. taking out my left over for a better investment

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-02-14 17:17 | Report Abuse

Dead Cat Bounce!

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-14 17:55 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-14 17:57 | Report Abuse

pmbtech share price from RM0.20 increase to RM19.03 ...20 SENG increase to 19 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-14 18:01 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd3065 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 177,117 % ...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...enjoy my drinks at batu feringi beach penang...kurang minuman pemabuk samsu haram julius ceasar amzar...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-14 18:09 | Report Abuse

bought at RM0.15 ...now RM0.20 ...MASYIOK...

Ysl3289

27 posts

Posted by Ysl3289 > 2022-02-14 19:04 | Report Abuse

You will see Kanger at 4 cents once more before it settle again at 20 cents..

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-14 19:21 | Report Abuse

Too many spammers/speculators here...... But I'm with rr1688.... RELAX AND BE COOL...

Still put some hopes on this counter. I think the next target is not 4 sen but 40 sen... He He

awesome20

1,191 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2022-02-14 19:28 | Report Abuse

to us, it seems good volume today 14.2.2022
forecast feb@mar 2022 it will test 0.250/0.270 again
kanger no con but unlucky as they announced too many news in 2020/2021

Posted by deepseavalue > 2022-02-14 20:54 | Report Abuse

TP 40 sen? TP 25 sen first lar, step by step

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-02-14 20:58 | Report Abuse

If mother share 40cts, and with rumours of Aset Kayamas taking over Kamger…..just imagine the price of the warrant now at 4cts ?

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-14 21:41 | Report Abuse

deepseavalue TP 40 sen? TP 25 sen first lar, step by step
-----------
Agree. But 25 sen just only equivalent to 2.5 sen before the 10 to 1 conso....
The NOSH is not a problem anymore....
40 sen just equivalent to an ordinary price transacted @4 sen before the conso....

Anyways, I'm not a chartist... Only have a litle knowledge about the FA analysis....
The NTA is 78 sen.

The three substantial shareholders hold their shares at 60 sen cost.....
Do we think that they don't have any plana to make sure their investment in Kanger to be a fruitful investment???
For sure their plan not necessarily for the short term period. It's maybe trgeted to be realised in mid term or long term....

Anyways, my TP 40 sen is for short term target only... I think it can be realised if the QR result was good or have any good announcement that can be a catalyst for the appreciation of the share price in the near future....

I'm going forward to look at the in coming 3QR 2022 result...
I want to see any contribution from the said good investment in Sung Master (Is it a reality or the con story?) and the impact of construction businesses to the company's revenue and profitabilty.

Also waiting for the announcement on the probable results concerning the proposed sale of company properties in PRC and the proposed disposal of Shenzhen Kanger (Could the plans can be realised or still the con stories???).

..... TAYOR

Posted by deepseavalue > 2022-02-14 21:52 | Report Abuse

I believe investment in Sung Master is legit, dont think the management will just throw money into a dumpster anyway

Posted by deepseavalue > 2022-02-14 21:53 | Report Abuse

if you have patience, long term in Kanger is the right way now

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-15 01:04 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE is a great business that looks poised for huge growth over the long term, and its stock is poised to be a BIG winner for PATIENT investors...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...REAL ESTATE company mcdonald's target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target price usd30 ...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-15 01:07 | Report Abuse

thailand plans to reopen MALAYSIA-THAI border in march 2022...uptrend mari...

AlfI3

1,283 posts

Posted by AlfI3 > 2022-02-15 06:39 | Report Abuse

Y Thailand border opened can mik mkt uptrend? Spore border opened nvr seen much of uptrend till now. Wat is so great abt Thai border opening? If China border opened to Msia, tat wud b a certainly uptrend lar

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-15 09:22 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR. Surely will benefit Aset Kayamas as the seller of those condo

But, my question is, on what reason Miss Chai from Aset Kayamas invested in Kanger up to be one of the substantial share holders???
I think there should be a positive reasoning besides the move by her. What say you?

mager1144

116 posts

Posted by mager1144 > 2022-02-15 09:35 | Report Abuse

yesterday a lot ppl kena trapped hahaha. this tipu kaunter why still wanna buy?

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2022-02-15 11:05 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511 One no need to buy assets wholly by cash. It can be part cash, part in lieu of cash using shares. Most probably that's how Miss Chai became a shareholder. Then again, valuation of the transacted shares become an interesting subject, at what is the actual cost.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-15 11:37 | Report Abuse

@Noobie123.
... One no need to buy assets wholly by cash. It can be part cash, part in lieu of cash using shares.

Agree... But in the said transaction I don't see any info to relate the transaction as part payment by cash and part by issuing shares. Normally, if the said transaction involved payment by issuing shares, the company will announce it such as what was executed in the acquisition of Sung Master.

...Then again, valuation of the transacted shares become an interesting subject, at what is the actual cost.

I think you and JJPTR suppose to be the licensed property valuer in every company both of you invested (which involved in acquisition of real estate asset). If both of you can do it, I am very glad to follow you in every counter you invested. He He.

TAYOR

Noobie123

1,661 posts

Posted by Noobie123 > 2022-02-15 12:14 | Report Abuse

Winners and losers in this counter say it all. No need to compare or despair.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

Yes. You're Noobie123. I'm MZM2511. He He. Both of us has our own reasons to be here in this counter.

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-15 13:42 | Report Abuse

HIGHLY PAID PROMOTERS WIN ALL

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-15 14:00 | Report Abuse

win...win...win...all can win...mari2...buy...buy...buy...uptrend mari...thailand people come n sapu MALAYSIA REAL ESTATE...2022 year of inflation stocks...REAL ESTATE is the BEST hedge against inflation...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...mcdonald's REAL ESTATE company target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target share price usd30 ...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-15 14:03 | Report Abuse

in the end the one who win is the one who think AKU BOLEH...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...thailand people also think BOLEH...that's they come n sapu MALAYSIA REAL ESTATE kaw2...

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-02-15 14:17 | Report Abuse

Let see this afternoon 2nd session! Could be a trap?
The truth will be revealed soon or later.

Posted by RaazzTetsuya > 2022-02-15 14:34 | Report Abuse

Trap is only for those who buy high sell low. From the bottom to the top aldi.
Then take profit lo

set your own tp ma

funny

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-15 15:05 | Report Abuse

Con or no con, I'm going to see if any improvement on Kanger's FA in the in coming QR result.
Too tired already investing in the counter which is targeted by speculative spammers......

Currently, still holding the shares. Still holding for a long term view. TAYOR

Kanger already in the process to dispose its bamboo business in the PRC and will focus on the new business activities in Malaysia..

SOME NOTES ABOUT THE DISPOSAL OF BAMBOO BUSINESS AND THE FUTURE PROSPECTS OF THE COMPANY.

1. Kanger Group's objective of streamlining its businesses to focus on construction segment, as well as to unlock the value and monetise Kanger's investment in Shenzhen Kanger group of companies, which is principally involved in trading of bamboo flooring, bamboo furniture and related products, that has been loss-making since FYE 31 March 2021.

# The company is proposing to dispose the unprofitable business.

## The Disposal Consideration would result in a pro forma gain of RM3.44 million to Kanger.

2. Earlier in June 2021, since the diversification of Kanger, the construction business has overtaken the bamboo manufacturing and trading segment as the main revenue contributor to the Group, as exhibited in its latest unaudited consolidated financial statements for the 6-month FPE 30 September 2021.

As part of its strategy to expand its construction segment, the Group had lined up several growth initiatives through organic and inorganic means with the long term objective of increasing its revenue contribution of its construction business going forward. In addition to its involvement in the project management of several construction projects (such as Antara @ Genting Highlands, Axon Bukit Bintang and The Hipster @ Taman Desa)

# The revenue tremendously increased with a dismal profit.

Revenue breakdown: 6-month FPE 30 September 2021. Revenue from manufacturing and trading of bamboo flooring and related products RM8,143,000. Revenue from construction works RM60,813,000. Total revenue RM68,956,000.

## The revenue will be sustained at least for several QR as the current order book value of the construction projects is of about RM1.0 bilion.

### Hope the profit margin from the constrution segment can uplift the profitability of the company.

3. The Group had also recently expanded its service offering within the construction segment through the acquisition of a 51% equity interest in Sung Master Holdings Sdn Bhd, which is principally involved in sales and trading of building materials.

# The acquisition of Sung Master will positively enhance our financial performance as Sung Master is a profitable company. For the full-year (ended June 30 2021), we expect Sung Master to deliver an estimated net profit and revenue of about RM20.0 million and RM115.0 million respectively," said Kanger executive director Steven Kuah Choon Ching said.

## Kanger said Sung Master had consistently delivered a profitable performance over the past three financial years (FY), from FY ended January 2018 up to the audited 17-month of FY ended June 2021 and the latest unaudited 10-month ended April 2021.

### The contribution from Sung Master not yet recorded in this QR report as the Sung Master acquisition completed only on 30 September 2021.The 2QR 2022 ended on 30 Sept 2021.
The contribution from the Sung Master acquisition will be realised in the in coming 3QR 2022.

4. The Board of Directors of Kanger wishes to announce that Ganzhou Kanger Industrial Co. Ltd., a wholly-owned indirect subsidiary of the Group had on 29 September 2021 received a letter of intent from Huizhou ZhongNeng Construction Ecological Resources Technology Co., Ltd. for disposal of properties which include two commercial buildings and land located in Ganzhou City, China for approximately China Renminbi RMB400.0 million (equivalent to RM258.9 million).

# Based on an assumption that Ganzhou Kanger Industrial Co. Ltd is the owner of the said two commercial buildings and land located in Ganzhou City which under a disposal proposal, the disposal of the said assets probably will give Kanger several million Ringgit of profit to be recorded in its future related quarterly report.

eatsmall

1,553 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2022-02-15 16:19 | Report Abuse

today no rain..no umbrella

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-15 23:56 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-15 23:57 | Report Abuse

pmbtech share price from RM0.195 increase to RM17.90 ... 19 SENG increase to 17 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-02-16 00:03 |

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-02-16 09:48 | Report Abuse

Goreng gorreng

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-02-16 09:48 | Report Abuse

1 tick down, 2 tick up. play technical also can cari makan

Peace99

2,264 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2022-02-16 10:10 | Report Abuse

Just like MZM2511, I'm holding on tight mine. Congrats to those who are buying at the low low price now!

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-02-16 10:44 | Report Abuse

Ayo..trap above 20cents loor

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-16 13:55 | Report Abuse

After a lot of spamming from the first day of transaction after consolidation, now I think at least
a group of spammers / speculator are ready to pick up the shares at lower level.....

THAT IS THE WAY THE GROUP OF SPAMMERS / SPECULATORS WORK......

JuliusCeasar

1,216 posts

Posted by JuliusCeasar > 2022-02-16 14:25 | Report Abuse

I agree with you MZM2511 and you are one of them. Hahaha

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-02-16 14:44 | Report Abuse

JuliusCeasar I agree with you MZM2511 and you are one of them. Hahaha
---------
JuliusCeaser. I'm referring to the spammer / speculator who always do spamming to push down the price.

As I'm in concern, I always promoting the counter, at least a trial to sustain the price...

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/cube/post/mzm2511.jsp

Actually, my comment is referring to stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff and his/her gang, maybe including JJPTR. He He

A HARDWORKING SPAMMER / SPECULATOR INVADED SOME STOCK COUNTERS FOR THEIR OWN WINNING TROPHY.......

Just as reminder.... wistlebower99 as claimed by others ABSOLUTELY THE STOCK KILLER.

-------------

.....By scenery: Con liar stockraider aka whistlebower99 aka thehoff spamming all penny stocks here n in FB GorengGroupFB. He non stop since early 2021 days n nights, working very hard for syndicates to collect at low n causes all penny stock lost above 5,000% - 10,000%

He use company PP to spam down price even after those have alredi consolidated n RI, until they fall below consol price. Ridiculously. This conman has caused millions of people losing huge yet he say he help newbies.

Those ppl lost until bankrupt, don't commit suicide go 2 find him out n ask him 2 compensate your losses.

and:

.......By Mikeycc: stockraider aka id :

1. gohku
2. value_seeker
3. BILLC
4. Koey
5. whistlebower99
6. thehoff
7. invest_malaysia

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-02-16 15:17 | Report Abuse

MZM2511 so smart to know how people spammed down the price but still holding to his rights shares bought at 60sen and his earlier investment at much higher price.

MZM2511 is highly paid promoter to lure more newcomers and newbies to the stock.