KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-03-10 16:37 | Report Abuse

Maybe he knows has done a good jobs and big fat bonuses are on the way,,,

Posted by PatienceCounts > 2022-03-10 16:39 | Report Abuse

Cheap sale now, 8c!!! Time to enter trade?????

Posted by unclecalvinchu > 2022-03-10 16:43 | Report Abuse

Buy buybuy, step by step, back to 10, 15, 20 cents!

Posted by unclecalvinchu > 2022-03-10 16:45 | Report Abuse

push it up, pump it!!

Ysl3289

27 posts

Posted by Ysl3289 > 2022-03-10 16:46 | Report Abuse

Mayday! Mayday Kanger!! Mayday ! Die! die 4 cents you go!

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-10 16:57 | Report Abuse

BILLC
BILLC See,,,agent 2511 always in great mood and laughing non stop despite suffered a huge losses,,,
-------
Agent or no agent, are you confirmed?

I'm happy??? No. I am really mad at the stock killers who kill my invested counter. Therefore I retalite back.

Anyway I still have some WB to protect. Or maybe I will buy back the mother share if I feel it's at a good price.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

JUST A REMINDER....

The gang of speculating spammers are still interested to comment on this counter..... That makes me feel their targeted price (lowest price) for this counter not yet achieved....

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-03-10 17:01 | Report Abuse

wah.. tat u also can see.. steasy

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-03-10 18:08 | Report Abuse

If the story writer and teller is right then, Ms Chai and Mr Quah (both substantial shareholder) must be wrong and foolish to dispose their shares. Who to trust?

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-10 20:02 | Report Abuse

MZM2511, you are only partly correct when it comes to whistlebower99 and gang.
Yes, they trash certain forums with spams and obvious announcements. They feed their ego by faking helping newbies with their "beneficial" advices.
However, they are correct when they say that certain companies like Kanger and Ageson are like cow dung.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-10 20:05 | Report Abuse

If you think they are really powerful in controlling retailers' buy and sell, you are totally wrong lmao. What do they have? Volumes and volumes from retailers kept helping Kanger to push up the price, yet the Aset Kayamas families cut loss a long time ago.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-10 20:09 | Report Abuse

Admit defeat this time doesn't mean that you're entirely or always wrong. Only by doing so, you can grow. Sometimes, technical analysis on insider movements can really help.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-10 20:10 | Report Abuse

If you are looking out for agents, those users that share articles but rarely/never comments (not talking abt KYY) are the ones you should be hunting down for.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-10 20:23 | Report Abuse

@newguy0801. Agree.

Look at my latest declaration on Kanger... Already admit that almost all my expectation and assumption on Kanger based on the earlier company reports/plans are only fake stories...
-------------
@JJPTR. You are right... It's my third counter that I invested recently and concluded as my failed expectation on the counters. All three related to Fintech which are MTouche, Trive and the latest Kanger.

I still have a litlle hope on Kanger. Based on my studies on its FA fundamental which is still in good condition. If the company can make a turnaround in P&L, I think the company share price still have some hope to recover.

I CL my mother shares recently with huge losses but still keeping the WB. Will consider to buy back the mother shares at the lower price.... TAYOR

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-10 20:39 | Report Abuse

newguy0801. If you are looking out for agents, those users that share articles but rarely/never comments (not talking abt KYY) are the ones you should be hunting down for.
----------
I am an individual investor with only one ID - MZM2511 (signed in just @klse.3investors and malaysiastockbiz accounts).

Not my intention to chase and declare a war with all the spammer agents in all the KLSE forum threads.

As you can see, I only tried to defend my share counters which I have an investment in it via its thread forums. Thats all what I can do. TAYOR

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-10 20:52 | Report Abuse

newguy0801. If you think they are really powerful in controlling retailers' buy and sell, you are totally wrong lmao. What do they have?
--------
As I wrote before, the power that the gang of spammers have is to influence the supply and demand of the Kanger shares @ share market. Keeping badmouthing the counter will affect the demand and supply of the shares. More retailers will sell more shares (supply) even at the lower price and lesser investors want to buy the shares (demand side) at the higher price. It makes the share price of the counter keep in downtrend.... JUST A THEORY ADOPTED FROM MICROECONOMICS 101. He He

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-10 20:56 | Report Abuse

newguy0801.
Admit defeat this time doesn't mean that you're entirely or always wrong. Only by doing so, you can grow. Sometimes, technical analysis on insider movements can really help.
-------
Thank you my friend. It's a good advice.

M55555

1,072 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-03-10 23:26 | Report Abuse

So much about touch 1 billion mark order book.
Bila AGM ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will remember to ask .
https://www.thestar.com.my/starpicks/2021/03/03/new-contract-win-boosts-kangers-construction-orderbook-to-near-rm1bil-mark

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-11 02:38 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-11 02:39 | Report Abuse

pmetal share price from RM0.085 increase to RM6.55 ...8 SENG increase to 6 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-11 02:42 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd2923 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 168,896 % ...MAKEH TAK HABIS...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-11 02:47 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE material company ajiya today limit up 396 % from rock bottom...2022 year of inflation stocks...REAL ESTATE is the BEST hedge against inflation...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now... REAL ESTATE company mcdonald's target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target price usd30 ...to the STAR...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-03-11 09:13 |

eatsmall

1,553 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2022-03-11 09:39 | Report Abuse

...I LOVE CONSOLIDATION......I LOVE CONSOLIDATION......I LOVE CONSOLIDATION...
...PITIH MOLEK......PITIH MOLEK......PITIH MOLEK...
...MAKEH TAK HABIS......MAKEH TAK HABIS......MAKEH TAK HABIS......to the STAR...

M55555

1,072 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-03-11 11:14 | Report Abuse

So much about touch 1 billion mark order book.
Bila AGM ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will remember to ask .
https://www.thestar.com.my/starpicks/2021/03/03/new-contract-win-boosts-kangers-construction-orderbook-to-near-rm1bil-mark

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-11 12:54 | Report Abuse

@JJPTR.
My posting before 3QR 2022 been released:
---

SOME NOTES ABOUT THE DISPOSAL OF BAMBOO BUSINESS AND THE FUTURE PROSPECTS OF THE COMPANY.

1. Kanger Group's objective of streamlining its businesses to focus on construction segment, as well as to unlock the value and monetise Kanger's investment in Shenzhen Kanger group of companies, which is principally involved in trading of bamboo flooring, bamboo furniture and related products, that has been loss-making since FYE 31 March 2021.

# The company is proposing to dispose the unprofitable business. - THE RESULT SHOWED IT WAS DONE.

## The Disposal Consideration would result in a pro forma gain of RM3.44 million to Kanger. - THE RESULT SHOWED THAT IT WAS TRUE
----
And based on 3QR 2022 report:

Overall, the Group recorded loss before taxation of RM132.0 million in Q3 2022 due to insufficient revenue generated to defray the expenses. The Group has incurred non-recurring expenses such as recognition of share-based payments amounting to RM5.8milliongranted to the directors and employees of the Company, impairment loss on inventories amounting to RM15.5 million, impairment loss on trade and other receivables amounting to RM56.2 million, impairment loss on property, plant and equipment amounting to RM4.5 million, impairment loss on other investments amounting to RM3.6 million, impairment loss on intangible assets amounting to RM10.5 million, fair value loss on investment properties amounting to RM77.4
million and property, plant and equipment written off amounting to RM0.6 million, although the loss was mitigated by gain on disposal of property, plant and equipment amounting to RM3.1 million and gain on disposal of subsidiary companies amounting to RM54.6 million in the current financial quarter and financial period-to-date.

@@ Be noted that the massive losses probably incurred because of one-off expenses related to the dispossal of Bamboo related businesses in PRC. I hope just a one-off expenses. No more bamboo related business expenses later in the next QR report.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-11 12:54 | Report Abuse

JUST A REMINDER....

The gang of speculating spammers are still interested to comment on this counter..... That makes me feel their targeted price (lowest price) for this counter not yet achieved....

I wonder what price should be their TP as the next entry price ??????

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-11 15:28 | Report Abuse

Not gonna lie, 0.08 coming soon with the buy queue so weak @0.085. All fake queues then disappear after few days.

YoongGer

193 posts

Posted by YoongGer > 2022-03-11 16:35 | Report Abuse

War softing down, 1st april endemic

Monday get ready to see take off

YoongGer

193 posts

Posted by YoongGer > 2022-03-11 16:35 | Report Abuse

@rr1688 penta share price from RM0.085 increase to RM3.13 ...I LOVE CONSOLIDATION...

YEA MAN!!

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-11 19:34 | Report Abuse

baby shark buy at RM...now dah untung...is a matter of timing...share market is for the BRAVE...n with VISION...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-11 19:36 | Report Abuse

enjoy my drinks at batu feringi beach penang...kurang minuman pemabuk samsu haram newguy0801...

M55555

1,072 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-03-12 11:57 | Report Abuse

Kanger said she has construction orderbook to near RM1bil mark

Apa mau takut
+++++++++++++
To recap, in addition to this project in Genting Highlands, Kanger International has previously bagged multiple construction projects with a total contract value of RM495.9mil on Jan 15 2021.

Today, Kanger International has accumulated a total construction orderbook of RM973.9mil for the Group’s construction division.

“We are pleased to work with Vegetta Champion and clinch yet another construction contract in Malaysia, ” said Kanger International executive director Steven Kuah Choon Ching.

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-12 15:51 | Report Abuse

HAVING GOOD BUSINESS PLANNING IS GOOD..BETTER IF COME WITH GOOD IMPLEMENTATION N BUSINESS PRACTICE,COST EFFECTIVE,INNOVATIVE,PRODUCTIVE,BRING COMPANY PROFITS,GOING INTO HIGH PROFITS PRODUCTS,GIV HIGH DIVIDENDS TO INVESTORS...WITH ALL THIS GOOD THINGS ...I AM SURE KANGER CAN ACHIEVE WORLD CLASS PERFORMANCE...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-12 16:02 | Report Abuse

EVERY YEAR ONE OF THE RICHEST MEN IN MALAYSIA WILL MEET ALL HIS COMPANIES DIRECTORS...THE DIRECTORS ONE BY ONE ENTER HIS OFFICE...HIS OFFICE TABLE IS 8 FEET HIGH...HIS DIRECTORS HAVE TO RAISE THEIR HANDS TO SUBMIT THE COMPANIES PROFIT REPORT CARDS...THOSE REPORT CARDS DO NOT SHOW PROFITS...HE WILL THROW DOWN THE REPORT CARDS N SAY TO THE POOR PERFORMANCE DORECTORS ''2MORO NO NEED TO COME '' THAT IS IT...TO CRUEL IS TO BE KIND...INVESTORS N BUSINESS OWNERS WANT TO SEE PROFITS...MALAYSIA BOLEH...KANGER BOLEH...

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-14 10:22 | Report Abuse

If BN wins GE22, then maybe Kanger will have time to shine hugging its AsetKayamas daddy.

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-14 10:23 | Report Abuse

But this counter is definitely still a big nono. In my opinion, it's going down to 0.03 - 0.04 in due time

YoongGer

193 posts

Posted by YoongGer > 2022-03-14 10:57 | Report Abuse

0.03 0.04 ???

wishful thinking

YoongGer

193 posts

Posted by YoongGer > 2022-03-14 10:57 | Report Abuse

newguy dont come out talk ck pls just diam diam

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-14 11:30 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-14 11:32 | Report Abuse

pmetal share price from RM0.085 increase to RM6.15 ...8 SENG increase to RM6 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-14 11:36 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER ...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd2910 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 168,136 % ...MAKEH TAK HABIS...MINUM TAK HABIS...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...enjoy my drinks at batu feringi beach penang...kurang minuman pemabuk...samsu haram newguy0801 jjptr...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-14 11:59 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE company klk today limit up 360 % from rock bottom...2022 year of inflation stocks...REAL ESTATE is the BEST hedge against inflation...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...REAL ESTATE company mcdonald's target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target price usd30 ...to the STAR...RUN TO Q UP N BUY KANGER...enjoy my drinks at batu feringi beach penang...kurang minuman pemabuk samsu haram jjptr...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-14 12:27 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-14 12:28 | Report Abuse

hong seng share price from RM0.085 increase to RM3.09 ...8 SENG increase to 3 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-14 12:30 | Report Abuse

enjoy my real authentic healthy bili the goat lamb chop at batu feringi beach penang...kurang garam...kurang minuman pemabuk samsu haram jjptr...

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-03-14 13:13 | Report Abuse

What's wrong in posting facts & figures about companies ?
QUARTERLY REPORT
SHARES ISSUANCE TO ESOS, PP
RIGHTS ISSUE EXERCISE
CHANGES IN SHAREHOLDINGS
OTHER BURSA ANNOUNCEMENT, ETC

WHY AH ?
TYPE IN CAP ALSO IS A PROBLEM ?

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-03-14 14:38 |

Posted by unclecalvinchu > 2022-03-14 16:46 | Report Abuse

big chance to close at 0.9

Posted by unclecalvinchu > 2022-03-14 16:47 | Report Abuse

providing info for newbies, hahahaha, or just providing info to pump your own tickets?