KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

0.045 - 0.05

15 people like this.

32,323 comment(s). Last comment by BE_GREEEEEDY 1 week ago

MatDangz

99 posts

Posted by MatDangz > 2022-03-08 21:34 | Report Abuse

MZM ask rr1688 about entries price. Makeh tak habis bossssku

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-08 22:13 | Report Abuse

@MatDangz. We want to know the possible lowest price before the spammers stop to spam or at least their activities getting slower......
It's not suitable to ask rr1688 because he/she always in positive mode. He He

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-08 22:16 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99.

You are still interested to comment on this counter..... That makes me feel your targeted price (lowest price) for this counter not yet achieved....

What is your targeted price to reenter this counter???

Posted by Dodge_wallet > 2022-03-09 00:24 | Report Abuse

Holly Shit! So many comments and yet the price is still dropping

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-09 02:54 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-09 02:55 | Report Abuse

pmetal share price from RM0.09 increase to RM6.86 ...9 SENG increase to 6 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-09 02:59 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd2752 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 159,002 % ...MAKEH TAK HABIS...KANGER is in early stage...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-09 03:13 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE company jtiasa limit up 321 % from rock bottom...2022 year of inflation stocks...REAL ESTATE is the BEST hedge against inflation...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...REAL ESTATE company mcdonald's target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target price usd30 ...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

REAL ESTATE company jtiasa limit up 321 % from rock bottom...2022 year of inflation stocks...REAL ESTATE is the BEST hedge against inflation...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...REAL ESTATE company mcdonald's target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target price usd30 ...to the STAR...

rr1688

3,170 posts

rr1688

3,170 posts

rr1688

3,170 posts

rr1688

3,170 posts

BilisMasin

964 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2022-03-09 11:06 | Report Abuse

Kahkahkahkah

Target price kanger usd30 ????

RM 0.30 pun tak lepas

Berdekah

Amzar007

35 posts

Posted by Amzar007 > 2022-03-09 11:39 | Report Abuse

Angan2 tuh free. Biar le. Promoter dh kene byr mahal2 tuh. Kene gigih keje. Bende x logik pun, goreng jer

newguy0801

1,616 posts

Posted by newguy0801 > 2022-03-09 12:43 | Report Abuse

Lmao, do share consolidation then sell own share, nice.

Baby Shark

5,928 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2022-03-09 13:10 | Report Abuse

Stuck teruk at 0.135 average..
Will add/hentam BANYAK 0.07 & 0.08.. nice nombo

Baby Shark

5,928 posts

Posted by Baby Shark > 2022-03-09 13:11 | Report Abuse

Got money buy saja la.. why pikir so much

Ysl3289

27 posts

Posted by Ysl3289 > 2022-03-09 22:08 | Report Abuse

From 9 cents to 4 cents it will end by this month

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-09 22:24 | Report Abuse

7n8 = kaya bersama2...good number indeed...baby shark will grow big...good prospects for u...jerung with VISION...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-09 22:38 |

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-09 22:39 | Report Abuse

pmetal share price from RM0.09 increase to RM6.87 ...9 SENG increase to 6 RIAL...PITIH MOLEK...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-09 22:48 | Report Abuse

world richest salesman company initial years also same like KANGER...he sells a to z ...bcoz he never giv up...today his company share price is usd2772 ...if u invested in early stage...u would have GAIN 160,135 % ...MAKEH TAK HABIS...MINUM TAK HABIS...enjoy my real healthy authentic bili the goat lamb chop at the batu feringi beach penang...kurang garam...kurang minuman pemabuk samsu haram ysl3289 amzar bilismasin...

rr1688

3,170 posts

Posted by rr1688 > 2022-03-09 22:52 | Report Abuse

REAL ESTATE company bplant today limit up 470 % from rock bottom...2022 year of inflation stocks...REAL ESTATE is the BEST hedge against inflation...KANGER is in REAL ESTATE now...REAL ESTATE company mcdonald's target share price amid strong demand upgrade to usd306 ...KANGER target price usd30 ...to the STAR...

M55555

1,072 posts

Posted by M55555 > 2022-03-10 10:14 | Report Abuse

Instead of posting rubbish and bad comments.. Should just continue to post and ask about this touching 1 billion mark order book .

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-03-10 10:46 | Report Abuse

Bot 10unit..and selling down first

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-03-10 10:47 | Report Abuse

Lastly operator win all..esos coming 5cts

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-03-10 10:47 | Report Abuse

is ok, we are same low level

freddiehero

16,722 posts

Posted by freddiehero > 2022-03-10 10:48 | Report Abuse

my mtouche now 0.065

Posted by Superbull8798 > 2022-03-10 11:01 | Report Abuse

0.085 sen kanger , oh my god

Kanger only 1 sen n below ,
Next 0.05 sen. = kanger 5 sen

TP =0.01 Sen, see u kanger

Posted by Superbull8798 > 2022-03-10 11:03 | Report Abuse

Price worst than after consolidate 10. In 1 ,

Worst of worst in Mesdaq stock

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-03-10 12:07 | Report Abuse

I think the game is almost ready !

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-03-10 12:12 | Report Abuse

More like another Amber court in the making,,,,

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-03-10 12:18 | Report Abuse

Or it?s another Ria apartment that mostly rented out to Bangla and Myanmar,,,,haha,,,

YoongGer

193 posts

Posted by YoongGer > 2022-03-10 12:25 | Report Abuse

Ukraine cools off on joining NATO, war will be slow down, dow jones and many already up

finally the beginning of the good

YoongGer

193 posts

Posted by YoongGer > 2022-03-10 12:27 | Report Abuse

get ready

this rocket thruster is not going gentle but rough and fast!

YoongGer

193 posts

Posted by YoongGer > 2022-03-10 12:30 | Report Abuse

Price will eventually let haters keep quiet and STFU :)

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-03-10 12:31 | Report Abuse

No one trust new accounts lah,,,

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-03-10 12:41 | Report Abuse

haha

fl888

7,711 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-03-10 12:44 | Report Abuse

I buy 10 go down 9.5, i buy 9.5, some more go down to 9, now buy 9, also go down to 8.5?.why why why?

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-10 12:56 | Report Abuse

The gang of speculating spammers are still interested to comment on this counter..... That makes me feel their targeted price (lowest price) for this counter not yet achieved....

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-10 13:04 | Report Abuse

@fl888. Wait for wistlebower99 a.k.a BILLC for entry price clue. He He

or when the speculating spammers activities stopped or slowed down.

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-03-10 13:18 | Report Abuse

Agent 2511 says nta is 78 sen,,, Wait for good QR,,,
Prices will skyrocketed to 40 sen,,,

Your entry prices is only 10 sen,,can be considered lucky,,
Stop kpkb,,,,just listen to 2511 and 1688 and you will be kayamas ,,,,,wakakaka

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-03-10 13:36 | Report Abuse

Posted by M55555 > 3 hours ago | Report Abuse

Wait for another 2 to 3 years or may be 4 years if the company still around by then.
So much about touch 1 billion mark order book.
Bila AGM ?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Will remember to ask .
https://www.thestar.com.my/starpicks/2021/03/03/new-contract-win-boosts-kangers-construction-orderbook-to-near-rm1bil-mark?utm_source=smt&utm_medium=web+push&utm_campaign=20210308+-+Branded+-+iMedia+Asia+Sdn+Bhd&utm_content=New+contract+win+boosts+Kanger%E2%80%99s+construction&__sta=%7CTTBV&__stm_medium=bpn&__stm_source=smartech

=======================
https://www.nst.com.my/property/2021/02/668553/kanger-enters-genting-highlands-rm1429-million-investment-serviced-suites

Kanger International Berhad is investing RM142.9 million in a block of serviced suites in Malaysia's top destination resort Genting Highlands in Pahang, marking its entry into the local property investment market.

The ACE Market-listed group is acquiring the serviced suites from Aset Kayamas Sdn Bhd, the developer of Antara Genting Highlands Resort Suites (Antara @ Genting Highlands).

================
Go into property development but purchase apartments from other developer. Why ah ?

=================
Kayamas benefited and thank Mr Qua for the purchase using the money raised from the rights issue.
Also thank MZM, contributed a small bit. to the fund raising RI exercise.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-10 13:46 | Report Abuse

BILLC Agent 2511 says nta is 78 sen,,, Wait for good QR,,,
Prices will skyrocketed to 40 sen,,,

----------
I corrected the NTA figure ....

Stock: [KANGER]: KANGER INTERNATIONAL BHD

Mar 1, 2022 1:18 AM | Report Abuse

Be noted that the 3QR 2022 was prepared for the quarter ended on 31 Disember 2021. Therefore their NTA and NTA per share still calculated based on the total shares outstanding amounting 5.97 billion prior to the consolidation exercises. The consolidation exercises completed on 10 February 2022.

Therefore the reported NTA per share of RM0.057 as reported in the 3QR 2022 report can be seen today (after consolidation) as equivalent to RM0.57.

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-10 14:12 | Report Abuse

wistlebower99. Go into property development but purchase apartments from other developer. Why ah ?
------
1. Real estate development, or property development, is a business process, encompassing activities that range from the renovation and re-lease of existing buildings to the purchase of raw land and the sale of developed land or parcels to others. --- Source wikipedia.org

2. Property development must be differentiated with construction.

3. Kanger already involved in three activities and already generated the revenue in 3QR 2022:

a. construction services (Construction works) - Revenue RM45,915,000

b. construction material trading - Revenue RM8,472,000

d. Trading of medical and healthcare products - Revenue RM278,000

Note: The other activity namely acquiring properties for investment (property development) not yet recorded as the main contributor of the revenue in 3QR 2022. The purchase of Genting Apartments I think not yet completed, and the condo is still in its stages of development (not even completed yet).

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-03-10 16:00 | Report Abuse

MZM, you know you got conned by KenChing but you still refused to admit. Why ah ?

MZM2511

4,543 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-03-10 16:24 | Report Abuse

@wistlebower99. Admited....
---------
@BilisMasin. Speculative spammer I think more to be blamed. Yes. It's not 100% speculative spammers fault...

But, do you know how demand and supply theory works. The successful spammers can influence the supply and demand factors..... To grow more supply (because of fearful and negative perceptions) but lesser demand. The situation makes the price in further downtrend.....

Look at what Amzar007 wrote..
----
Amzar007
I don't think the drop of this counter is because of spammers only. Reputation of this company was well-known among the traders & investors as a scammer counter. Too many people are affected previously with this counter. In this forum, they are trying to give awareness for any other investors especially newbie to avoid in investing in this counter. They will suffer with losses if they unable to manage the risk correctly.

And;
Stock: [KANGER]: KANGER INTERNATIONAL BHD

Feb 28, 2022 8:28 PM | Report Abuse

@JJPTR. You are right... It's my third counter that I invested recently and concluded as my failed expectation on the counters. All three related to Fintech which are MTouche, Trive and the latest Kanger.

TAYOR

But, then:
The reality is I'm going to follow you and your gang of speculative spammers. At least I need you and your gang's help to pull down the price more... I will wait to buy back at your targeted price (lowered price)... He He

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-03-10 16:33 | Report Abuse

See,,,agent 2511 always in great mood and laughing non stop despite suffered a huge losses,,,