KANGER INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): KANGER (0170)

+0.005 (12.50%)

0.04 - 0.045

15 people like this.

32,311 comment(s). Last comment by OKU_2020 20 hours ago

aiman777

36 posts

Posted by aiman777 > 2022-05-28 19:47 | Report Abuse

0.002 kaming.. hahaha

fl888

7,690 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-05-29 20:11 | Report Abuse

2 more days for Sell in May syndrome for Kanger …before IT rockets up in June

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-05-29 20:56 | Report Abuse

this poor guy rr1688 hold from 0.2(pre conso)ntil now 0.005 loss about 90percent, just stating the facts

fl888

7,690 posts

Posted by fl888 > 2022-05-30 12:30 | Report Abuse

By tomorrow or today, will announce the qtr result ended 31-03-22…hopefully no more impairment provisions..qtr result will show profit

MunChunxX

198 posts

Posted by MunChunxX > 2022-05-30 13:40 | Report Abuse

one shot announce the bad stuffs

MunChunxX

198 posts

Posted by MunChunxX > 2022-05-30 13:41 | Report Abuse

and then next quarter will see big leap and improvement, biasalah many companies oso do like this

YoongGer

193 posts

Posted by YoongGer > 2022-05-30 13:51 | Report Abuse

hahahaha, butthurt wont make u rich :)

go EVERY SINGLE counter and talk bullcrappp say bad thing cant make u rich too, but can become your stable income, rm2 / hour suitable for lifeless poor bassstard like these dudes :D

YoongGer

193 posts

Posted by YoongGer > 2022-05-30 13:52 | Report Abuse

i pray for them one day they can financially freedom as their boss is training them to be shameless and proud of their incompetence and ignorant

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-30 13:53 | Report Abuse

Lol, YoongGer. Why you gotta announce your salary out like that?

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-30 13:54 | Report Abuse

RM2 per hour just to promote Kanger aa, damn sad sial

citadel888

532 posts

Posted by citadel888 > 2022-05-30 14:42 | Report Abuse

Stock: [KANGER]: KANGER INTERNATIONAL BHD

Mar 30, 2022 1:11 PM | Report Abuse

let go bamboo burden , walk faster

Mar 30, 2022 1:10 PM | Report Abuse

change name, change the luck, change the ONG

Mar 30, 2022 1:04 PM | Report Abuse

consolidate! buy and hold!

Mar 28, 2022 3:53 PM | Report Abuse

Need some patient on this

Mar 28, 2022 3:33 PM | Report Abuse

Slowly steady

Mar 21, 2022 12:52 PM | Report Abuse

Long Live Kanger!

YOONGGER LOSS UNTIL PANTS ALSO GONE?????

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-30 14:46 |

Posted by Patience99 > 2022-05-30 15:11 | Report Abuse

Kick out kuah and wu surely the ship will float again

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-30 15:17 | Report Abuse

I wait you guys kick AHAHA

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-05-31 11:54 | Report Abuse

Long time no come back.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-05-31 11:56 | Report Abuse

As I said tunggu lagi, Wait for another chance to play.... Antara is doing good but need to wait for genting fully flow back, What I means is including foreigner. That time will be another play for kanger.

BilisMasin

963 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2022-05-31 15:20 | Report Abuse

Salam 0.045

KAHKAHKAHKAHKAHKAH

Kanger InterSCAM National

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-05-31 15:46 | Report Abuse

Later jadi sampah contract note

YoongGer

193 posts

Posted by YoongGer > 2022-05-31 16:00 | Report Abuse

rich people is made for those who be patient and less whiny hehehehe

YoongGer

193 posts

Posted by YoongGer > 2022-05-31 16:02 | Report Abuse

anyway, we just need some chill since noisy here and there no use :)

Posted by unclecalvinchu > 2022-05-31 16:05 | Report Abuse

KANGER coming in HOT.. GENTING back to business!!!

MZM2511

4,541 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-05-31 20:17 | Report Abuse

3QR 2022 Loss @31.3 million and as I said, the NTA after consolidation should be higher. If not caused by another QR losses, the NTA shoulde be around 57 sen, but the 3QR 2022 NTA reported @ 50 sen.

QR masih mengecewakan... Haish

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-31 20:23 | Report Abuse

Well, you said before. If this QR comes out as bad as the last one, you will call it a scam.

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-31 20:23 | Report Abuse

This boat is made to be sunk

BE_GREEEEEDY

1,802 posts

Posted by BE_GREEEEEDY > 2022-05-31 20:23 | Report Abuse

Perghhhh very teruk _ very bad QR
unlike XOX making fantastic QR = solid popit $$$

MZM2511

4,541 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-05-31 20:31 | Report Abuse

Let's Gooooo

Well, you said before. If this QR comes out as bad as the last one, you will call it a scam.
-------
I am very frustrated at their latest QR. Never expect the impairement losses on several items kept incurred in this QR.... Most of the expenses still related to its disposed bamboo businesses and the disposal of its subsidiary in PRC.

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-05-31 20:38 | Report Abuse

HAHA, if you continue to be stubborn, I dk what to say to you. Go ahead and tell everyone Kanger is a good stock

MZM2511

4,541 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-05-31 20:51 | Report Abuse

Still holding some after CL before. Expect to keep it....
But, in case to to reenter --- I will be more cautious.
Will reenter if it suits personal entry price. He He He

MZM2511

4,541 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-05-31 20:56 | Report Abuse

BE_GREEEEEDY

Perghhhh very teruk _ very bad QR
-----------
Yongtai new QR losses more than 120 million per quarter. Still 'goreng'.
Ada berani????

Posted by Patience99 > 2022-05-31 21:56 | Report Abuse

@MZM. Refer back kuah mentioned is confident of turning black this quarter. Another huge impairment losses and like never ending one. Mind give us some idea on this non stop impairment losses. Last time accountant resign. Now secretary resign after result. Any audit /accounting issue? No wonder miss chai become miniority shareholder

MZM2511

4,541 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-05-31 22:14 | Report Abuse

@Patience99. Another issue is, what happened to the two assets supposed to be disposed? I can not trace any sign of it in their last two quarterly reports.
Also, why a big amount of loss due to impairment loss on trade and other receivables amounting to RM31.1 million......

Posted by Patience99 > 2022-05-31 23:00 | Report Abuse

Ikan bilis investors had been played out all along and suffering huge losses. At the rate it is going don’t be surprised to be delisted like a lot of head quartered in China company before. Good luck everybody

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2022-05-31 23:39 | Report Abuse

It has been a while. Hope everyone here healthy and well!

@MZM2511, Am trying to understand and check the QR.
Just wondering if some one can put it in simple layman language but in detail (where the numbers come from) the following:

"Overall, the Group recorded loss before taxation of RM31.0 million in Q4 2022 as compared to loss before taxation of RM74.8 million in Q3 2022. The decrease in loss before taxation in Q4 2022 was mainly due to the Group has incurred non-recurring expenses such as impairment loss on inventories amounting to RM2.5 million, impairment loss on trade and other receivables amounting to RM31.1 million, impairment loss on other investments amounting to RM3.6 million and impairment loss on intangible assets amounting to RM10.5 million and fair value loss on investment properties amounting to RM77.4 million, although the loss was mitigated by gain on
disposal of property, plant and equipment amounting to RM3.1 million and gain on disposal of subsidiary companies amounting to RM54.6 million in Q3 2022."

For example:
1)In the 28 March announcement of the disposal of Ganzhou Kanger to Zeng QihHui for RM20mil. If I understand correctly, the net cost was 120mil, so roughly this means loss is 120mil-20mil=100mil. Is this correct?
2) In Dec 2021, Shenzhen Kanger was disposed off for RMB 3mil (~RM2mil). Since initial capital was RMB 36mil, this mean loss= 36-3=RMB 33mil (~RM22mil)
But I don't know how these numbers are reflected in the QR.
My point is if we can check and understand the origin of the numbers in the QR then at least we are sure of the integrity part, as Patience99 noted that the previous accountant resigned....

@YoongGer Appreciate your postings....I was cheered up by the NTA of 50sen though I am stuck quite high. What you think of the latest QR?

I am thinking the long Chinese lockdown had just brought down Kanger's businesses in China, and could (just suspecting) even be cheated by some of the locals who were running the businesses there due to lack of supervision due to the lockdown???

But Kanger is now focused on its businesses in Malaysia and we can hope it will turn around?

Peace99

2,263 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2022-05-31 23:47 | Report Abuse

@MZM2511,
"@Patience99. Another issue is, what happened to the two assets supposed to be disposed? I can not trace any sign of it in their last two quarterly reports."

Are you referring to the Two commercial buildingd and land in Ganzhou City, disposed off for RMB400mil?
Is it related to "Overall......gain on disposal of subsidiary companies amounting to RM54.6 million in Q3 2022."?

MZM2511

4,541 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-06-01 00:17 | Report Abuse

@Peace99
.......But Kanger is now focused on its businesses in Malaysia and we can hope it will turn around?
------
Based on latest QR, no revenue recorded from business in PRC and no more notes about bamboo business in the company "Main strategies to grow the Group’s businesses". Therefore, I think we can conclude that Kanger already disposed all the bamboo related in the PRC.

I think the prospect for turnround to be realised in the near future will be influenced by:
1. Whether all the of expenses related to the disposal of bamboo business has been accounted for in a number of quarterly reports include the last QR. If yes, the in coming quarterly reports maybe will not be burdened by high other operating expenses which makes the P&L records a huge losses.

2. The revenue from contruction business grows tremendously. Its order book contract reported almost one RM1 billion. The challenge for the company is whether it can makes profit from the increasing revenue from construction segment ???

3. Be noted that the properties segment (example Genting Appartments) revenue will not be reported in the company QR until the development of the bought properties completed.

MZM2511

4,541 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-06-01 00:20 | Report Abuse

@Peace99. ..... Is it related to "Overall......gain on disposal of subsidiary companies amounting to RM54.6 million in Q3 2022."?
---------
Thanks. Noted. It's supposed to be true.

MZM2511

4,541 posts

Posted by MZM2511 > 2022-06-01 00:31 | Report Abuse

Loss on foreign exchange - unrealised RM595,085,000.
Refer to Cash Flow, page 4.

Is it the figure is a true figure or a misreporting figure??? (Lazy to check the tally).
The amount is so big!!!!

Posted by whistlebower99 > 2022-06-01 10:20 |

Posted by Patience99 > 2022-06-01 11:41 | Report Abuse

Plain, simple announcements on every huge quarterly losses on impairment and trade and business . Just wonder is the assets and business in China so huge that has non stop same huge losses every quarterly.A responsible ED shd have come out to explain the situation but keep quiet. ????

BilisMasin

963 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2022-06-01 11:57 | Report Abuse

siapa lagi mahu resign.

kahkahkahkahkah

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-06-01 11:58 | Report Abuse

all so noob.. these days.. always know resign then cakap macam very pro when interview for next job. the fact is : cakap pro. also need to work pro. if no result... soon bye bye.

BilisMasin

963 posts

Posted by BilisMasin > 2022-06-01 13:07 | Report Abuse

when auditor resign last year, should raise red flag oledi for this Kanger InterScamNational

BILLC

2,042 posts

Posted by BILLC > 2022-06-01 13:56 | Report Abuse

4 sen sulah mari,,,cakap manyak pon takde guna lagi,,,,
Mana mau lari?? ,,,,tunggu kena sembilih saja lahhhh,,

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-06-01 14:06 | Report Abuse

Is kanger a good stock ? hahaah, I think let's go giving out answer. hahahaa..
Anyhow everyone having different position, as long can make money, all is good stock.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-06-01 14:09 | Report Abuse

kanger very bad ? nah, I think still ok, SD very bad stock, I still make money. But as long got small fundamental can see and not playing with retails and shark, I think still ok. Like those almost drop to 0.01, i think whoever go buy or all in. The balls if f big.

Posted by shavemyfurm > 2022-06-01 14:10 | Report Abuse

Like BilisMasin you can complaint but don't say scam. Cause you are loser. Else won't spend time complaint

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-06-01 14:32 | Report Abuse

Kanger good stock aa, always in downtrend. Which kind of stock can always in downtrend?

Let's Gooooo

1,616 posts

Posted by Let's Gooooo > 2022-06-01 14:33 | Report Abuse

I everywhere see you play technical, but most retailers don't have the ability to play that. So, better don't recommend this kind of shit stock

Posted by unclecalvinchu > 2022-06-01 16:27 | Report Abuse

KANGER coming in HOT.. GENTING back to business!!!

MCtrader

67 posts

Posted by MCtrader > 2022-06-01 16:31 | Report Abuse

penny stock is a goldmine for those that know how to play, I think shavemyfurm know the pennystock playrule