CARIMIN PETROLEUM BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CARIMIN (5257)

+0.005 (0.61%)

0.82 - 0.83

11 people like this.

6,320 comment(s). Last comment by DreamSorcerer 2 weeks ago

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-05 12:22 | Report Abuse

Kimlun not bad choices

moneykj

6,143 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2019-02-05 12:29 | Report Abuse

Gong xi fatt chai Alex n ah plane.

moneykj

6,143 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2019-02-05 12:35 | Report Abuse

Apa Kimlun? Belum mahu main lagi la. Lagi baik Fitters la, sudah start. Sales could be double this year. At least 3 q better yoy. Don't say I didn't inform you.

Ziko Ro

1,186 posts

Posted by Ziko Ro > 2019-02-05 14:59 | Report Abuse

Next phase 1 RM he he !!

pussycats

7,640 posts

Posted by pussycats > 2019-02-05 16:15 | Report Abuse

Wa lao, u all still chit chating here...
U all no celebrating CNY kah?
;-)

Posted by Koon Bee > 2019-02-05 16:43 | Report Abuse

Focus one by one. Now is carimin. After CNY kaboom to RM1. 40

Uncle Koon, I wish you Happy and Joyful CNY. Good health, good wealth to you and to your family. Love

Posted by hollandking > 2019-02-05 16:52 | Report Abuse

either uncle will make it big this time or this will be his last venture.

adcb

58 posts

Posted by adcb > 2019-02-05 17:09 | Report Abuse

director is selling.
don't be stupid like a pig and continue to buy.
got big angpow faster run.
if not , you will be slaughter like a stupid pig.

Ziko Ro

1,186 posts

Posted by Ziko Ro > 2019-02-05 18:31 | Report Abuse

Adcb, u run i chase you!! he he

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-05 18:36 | Report Abuse

Koon bee how u know 1.40,why not 1.20

Dato Nik

167 posts

Posted by Dato Nik > 2019-02-05 18:44 | Report Abuse

Directors sold because already know Q2 not as good as Q1? Or not enough share floating le..Uncle asks them to release some share otherwise shot too fast LOL

adcb

58 posts

Posted by adcb > 2019-02-05 18:44 | Report Abuse

Year of the Stupid Pig
KYY will slaughter all of you soon to make Char Siew.

moneykj

6,143 posts

Posted by moneykj > 2019-02-05 19:12 | Report Abuse

How much it can recognize from its project base earning coming q, I decided to quit at 0.615 base on its previous q's. My decision is solely base on probability cos I'm not insider. Insiders know better. They already made decision.
Kyy like to gamble or he is waiting the right timing? Let's wait and see the price movement Thursday and Friday.

adcb

58 posts

Posted by adcb > 2019-02-05 20:23 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon invited me for bak kut teh party this weekend.

Legend

4 posts

Posted by Legend > 2019-02-05 20:40 | Report Abuse

As you know, I have posted my buy recommendation. My senseless critics always said to sell when I call to buy. Now they are leaking their wounds. Those who believed me are laughing to the bank.
https://sgx.i3investor.com/blogs/really/33408.jsp

adcb

58 posts

Posted by adcb > 2019-02-05 22:48 | Report Abuse

if reach ipo price, female pig can climb tree.

mneo

541 posts

Posted by mneo > 2019-02-06 08:46 | Report Abuse

Gong Xi Fa Cai....Happy CNY to everyone...:-)

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-06 09:16 | Report Abuse

I believe it will goes back ipo price at least

BillyK

570 posts

Posted by BillyK > 2019-02-06 09:29 | Report Abuse

uncle, the chongker
the game is either you give angpow or take angpow

Posted by azdrichwork > 2019-02-06 11:16 | Report Abuse

Will go up

Posted by Koon Bee > 2019-02-06 11:45 | Report Abuse

Uncle Koon, Gong Xi Fatt Cai

Ziko Ro

1,186 posts

Posted by Ziko Ro > 2019-02-06 12:22 | Report Abuse

Go ahead !! Dont miss the boat

adcb

58 posts

Posted by adcb > 2019-02-06 17:12 | Report Abuse

Uncle say thank you to all of you for giving him big angpow.
Tomorrow uncle will lari kuat-kuat

AhTek

582 posts

Posted by AhTek > 2019-02-06 17:21 | Report Abuse

adcb, from ur comments, suddenly i feel you are so pity..its okay, sometime life is tough...Wish you have a nice CNY.

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-06 19:20 | Report Abuse

Mr. Koon said he will continue to buy

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-06 19:27 | Report Abuse

Even when I saw the directors and substantial shareholders were selling, I was not afraid to continue buying Carimin. Fortunately, the price is going higher and higher. I hope readers will take note of what just wrote.
Koon Yew Yin

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-06 20:31 | Report Abuse

Paper,
Uncle wrote email to you ?

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-06 20:37 | Report Abuse

Uncle continued buying soonest becoming substantial shareholders.

amet2017

3,150 posts

Posted by amet2017 > 2019-02-06 20:39 | Report Abuse

So which institutional fund that bought in?

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-06 20:40 | Report Abuse

Hoping EPF

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-06 20:43 | Report Abuse

Uncle said you wait wait wait to buy at correction.
But, the price kept moving higher. This wait for correction strategy can't apply to Carimin because good quarter result will certainly push the share price higher.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-06 20:44 | Report Abuse

So retailers will always complain because no balls to buy.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-06 20:46 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow is the 1st days of trading for pig year.
Along with dow breaking high, every one shall enjoy the special day.

kk7198

2,508 posts

Posted by kk7198 > 2019-02-06 21:08 | Report Abuse

Hope it will break 0.90sen tomorrow.I always have uneasy feeling when pang72 is super bullish.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-06 21:17 | Report Abuse

Hur!
Then you always earn less money than me !

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-06 21:19 | Report Abuse

It is ok to have uneasy feeling because it is too easy to earn money till you can't believe.
When Carimin touching rm2, scroll back what you have wrote. It will be a sad story.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-06 21:22 | Report Abuse

Just be patient and tight tight hold like hengyuan

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-06 21:24 | Report Abuse

Hengyuan is getting crazy after rm12.00
So, Carimin will be the same crazy after reaching rm1.20.
Lets witness the history repeat.

12,594 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2019-02-06 22:26 | Report Abuse

This platinum castle if can keep longer can upgrade to gold castle... Haha

Posted by Koon Bee > 2019-02-06 22:41 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow should be above 95c

Posted by Shareview123 > 2019-02-06 22:50 | Report Abuse

Almost all the counters will be hovering in a tight range for few months or even years and traded with thin Volume , because the sharks want to accumulate slowly and to prevent contra players to joint in especially big contra players . Some counters especially small share capital , even if you buy 5k or 10 k , it will drop few sen and cool down for few weeks or months .
When Carimin was traded around 0.28 - 0.32 , the volume traded was thin and they controlled the price movements .
Unless you have multi millions and the share price you bought is far below the company's fair value , then the sharks and major shareholders have no choice , but to push up the share price in order to prevent you from buying or accumulate too much shares at the price below fair value of the company . Just like MR KYY joint in to accumulate the company's shares , they have no choice but quickly push up the share price .
The sharks and major shareholders have accumulated a lot of shares below 0.40 and Mr Kyy could have collected from 0.40 - 0.84 , may be his average cost above 0.60 .

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-06 23:06 | Report Abuse

Uncle publicly wrote it ok

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-06 23:08 | Report Abuse

Everyone accumulate the shares. So, the floating is getting lesser.
The last one will buy higher and higher price.

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-06 23:12 | Report Abuse

Tomolo open i sapu terus.

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-06 23:17 | Report Abuse

Really wo!!
Uncle really continue to sapu ....wowowo

51,533 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2019-02-06 23:22 | Report Abuse

Uncle is not afraid of directors selling.
I think he want to be Carimin director. So. Better the directors sold more for him to grab substantial shares...
Hohoho!!

Posted by Shareview123 > 2019-02-06 23:36 | Report Abuse

Once the market price is higher than the fair value of the company , they can just sell some shares to push down the price and kill the contra players . When JAKS was trading around 1.30 , the share price was pressed down to 1.00 to create a panic scenario and kill the contra players at the same time . Later the Jaks's shares price was pushed up above 1.70 .
When Carimin was traded around 0.36 , the price was pressed down below 0.24 also .
When the price is pushed up few times from the low of 0.36 , they have a lot of buffer or their safety margin is large . For example , if their cost of purchase is 0.60 and below and the company's fair value is 0.80 , then any price above 0.80 or even 1.0 , they can just Lumpur the shares to the retail buyers .

Posted by Shareview123 > 2019-02-06 23:38 | Report Abuse

Should be dump the share instead of Lumpur the shares .

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-06 23:48 | Report Abuse

I check beforw top30, probably lack of share circulate

21,659 posts

Posted by paperplane > 2019-02-06 23:54 | Report Abuse

Lets monitor until coming q