7 people like this.

9,871 comment(s). Last comment by Noor Azman B Yusuff 2016-02-15 16:59

share2014

404 posts

Posted by share2014 > 2015-11-29 07:49 | Report Abuse

Buylah dow is red bursa will consolidate

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-29 18:33 | Report Abuse

Buy when it breach 0.10...like I said 0.04-0.05..x take risk with dollar tend to end its rally by mid DEC perhaps either closing with FOMC meeting but one thing for sure after FOMC meeting ..dollar will end its rally..this will boost MYR/USD by year end with a possible MYR 4.10 n below

share2014

404 posts

Posted by share2014 > 2015-11-29 21:33 | Report Abuse

Apanama why are here if you are not interested to buy hk. You want people sell so that u can buy. Go prromote yr c12. Interest ratehike is already firm

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-30 06:25 | Report Abuse

Share2014...I'm not buying anything..I'm here to give my honest observation about HK since I never loss at HK since 0.175 to 0.50 then from 0.50 to 10sen...I made 5 times. So I am qualified to give opinion. Its up to you. Anyway this is free country. N this forum is free too. Anyone may express their opinion. If u x like people to give opinion..then u go to gua tempurung..over there no internet...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-30 06:29 | Report Abuse

Will I buy HK AGAIN?...Hehehe...sorry I won't even its going 4sen like I predicted because better I lump my money at other counters..stocks that I can keep for long term....this HK n other call or put just short term horizon...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-30 06:33 | Report Abuse

Interest rate hike if just 0.25wont effect much the MYR N MALAYSIA capital market if u expect market will collapse because all of that has been discounted...therefore market will be well supported beyond 1660..perhaps if it 1708 n try 1729 before the FOMC meeting...it will be 1700 as support level because logic 1644 was the support level in November..thus 1688 is the support level for DEC which 1710-1730 is the primary target...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-30 07:56 | Report Abuse

Indication #2 - Behind Closed Doors The Message Has Changed

The Financial Times reported this week that the Saudis have indicated privately that the price of oil (NYSEARCA:USO) has fallen much further then they anticipated and that they are ready for the oil rout to end.

According to the FT, the Saudis want the price of oil to stabilize between $60 and $80 per barrel. The Saudis believe that this price of oil is the "sweet spot" where demand will remain robust and supply growth from non-OPEC areas will be more measured.

It isn't hard to understand why that $60 to $80 range is the minimum that the Saudis might want. Even at those prices only a couple of OPEC member countries can balance their fiscal budgets.

i think finally Saudi's will change their mind..especially after recent Russia vs Turkey..i dont think Saudi's will still want to be stubborn...:)

ALWAYS EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED...:)

supergeng

388 posts

Posted by supergeng > 2015-11-30 10:47 | Report Abuse

Today klci big drop...

sid_slash

261 posts

Posted by sid_slash > 2015-11-30 11:38 | Report Abuse

Apanama was today's big drop part of your equation ?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-30 12:48 | Report Abuse

Supposedly it should cross 1671.82 with 1688...but somehow..maybe these jokers are greedy...hehehe...they can use "outside or external factors" as reasons now to bring it down...hehehe..as usual..always blame others..like us too..hehehe...then if Saudi"s change their mind...then they push ..they will said OPEC as reason...but actually...they can push up or down...its a matter to push or not..still depends on instruction from the top..hehehe..as usual.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-30 12:54 | Report Abuse

Perhaps today FBMKLCI CLOSING ABOVE LAST YEAR DEC LOWEST 1671.82...its really crucial for FBMKLCI to close above this level...so that the FKLI DEC will steadily recovered from 1646 to 1666-1670 today...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-30 15:03 | Report Abuse

This jokers are really greedy..that's why usury is forbidden in REAL ISLAM..hehehe..because now is not ISLAM..furthermore...where got stock market in Quran n zaman nabi..hahaha...all of us will be burnt in hell either u r tabung hsji or pnb or even bank Islam securities..hehehe..where got halal n shariah compliant for stock market because in the morning u can be at 1663 then suddenly in afternoon u can b 1670..huhuhuhu..mana Islam scholar belajar it is halal..hahaha..pui LA...its halal casino..that's stock market hahaha

sid_slash

261 posts

Posted by sid_slash > 2015-11-30 15:18 | Report Abuse

Firstly c22 is at record low 0.095 now. Worth to buy if market going up. However today's fall is a surprise and need to c how index close.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-30 16:35 | Report Abuse

Yeah today is pantat day for these jokers..

share2014

404 posts

Posted by share2014 > 2015-11-30 18:18 | Report Abuse

Apanama hehehe..... expect the unexpected just came back from gua tempurung

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-30 18:18 | Report Abuse

Bersatu Kita Bersatu
Dengan Setia Berganding Bahu
Jiwa Teguh Berpadu
Kita Rumpun Melayu

Bersama Kita Bersama
Mendukung Hasrat Semua
Berjasa Pada Bangsa
Agama Dan Negara

Lambang Kita Yang Gagah
Dipandang Mulia Dan Indah
"Bersatu, Bersetia, Berkhidmat"
Cogan Katanya
UMNO Terus Mara
Untuk Rakyat Malaysia

Thats original lyrics...i like to recast

'RASUAH,MENIPU,PUTAR BELIT'
cogan katanya
umno terus mara
untuk POKET KOCEK MASING MASING....

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-11-30 18:22 | Report Abuse

TAK MENIPU TAK MELAYU
TAK RASUAH TAK MELAYU
pendek katanya...MELAYU...hhhhrhhrhrrh/////..oops..thats my bangsa la wei...why i kutuk my bangsa...pasal my bangsa la paling bangsat sekali...pasal sanggup jual negara demi WANG..pasal my bangsa la paling bangsat sekali...pasal sanggup jual undi demi WANG...pasal my bangsa la paling bangsat sekali...pasal POLIS PUN MY BANGSA...pasal SPRM PUN MY BANGSA..pendek kata...semua bangsa i la...bangsa i melayu..bila melayu..islam..tapi islam apa MENIPU MERASUAH PUTAR BELIT?

misterzikk

547 posts

Posted by misterzikk > 2015-11-30 19:57 | Report Abuse

Bawak bertenang

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-12-01 06:03 | Report Abuse

Market should up by 10 points because petrol pump down 10sen. Retailers have extra cash to buy shares. Hahaha

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-12-01 09:13 | Report Abuse

it should at 1680 already...saja ...tamak..they still hold to push..

Posted by Ong Lie Chin > 2015-12-01 18:56 | Report Abuse

Only left apa Nama sahaja....all others kaki missing ...aj,fm,others.....dunno where are they!!!kekeke...hk hk......when you will drop to below ten cent!!!!!!quick quick mari mari!!!!,I guess ,not guess,I Confirm,if you are playing putties sure you are so so pitiful now!!!!,hw,hv,hhhhhh!!!!all be push down and no volume!!!!,the big boys still untung besar you know!!!!this lesson taught you ,dun be fortuneteller and dun try to be god!!!!! Very soon we will see this piece under ten cent!!!if it can still fly high it must be war coming or Malaysia bankrupt ....

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-12-02 03:44 | Report Abuse

Ong...they already rich..hahaha..plus FM cannot talk already...he already malu..he loss the bet with me...hahaha

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-12-02 03:49 | Report Abuse

Furthermore FM has a lot of identities..not like myself..i just hv 1 identity..thats why im always here..some people..when they r wrong making call ..they use other nick...hahaha...which is so pity to them..why must malu..this is just stockmarket..its a game n dog eat dog environment..u untung u makan..u rugi u tanggung..but one thing forsure..HK..APANAMA NEVER LOSS..HE IS WAITING PATIENTLY NOW TO SNIPE BACK..hahaha..at this point of time..he just be an educator n watchdog for HK N SOME COUNTERS..huhuhuhu...seriously..i love stockmarket...:)

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-12-02 18:01 | Report Abuse

Apanama you are still full of BULLSHIT! We already take our profits out of klse and enjoying our life in Europe during our year end holidays. You are still waiting and struggling for HK to go up! Losers will never admit they are losers! LOL

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-12-02 18:11 | Report Abuse

Basically you are just too idiotic if still playing HK. Klci drop 6 pts and hk still drop 7%. No syndicates are playing index warrants anymore. They will expire with market makers take all your money. Waste my time educating you ignorant ppl. I'm signing-off.

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-12-02 18:14 | Report Abuse

apanama the greedy pig who think he is so smart, re-enter and get trapped. serve him right! wakakakakaka

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-12-02 18:24 | Report Abuse

Ait hidup lagi menatang beruk ni...ingatkan dah mampus..anyway FM..i beat u that day..hahaha..sure or not u at Europe..kat kat Zoo Ulu Kelang jer..hahaha..i x even hold lor HK after win bet with you..just admit lah FM..u loss bet with me..huhuhuhu

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-12-02 18:34 | Report Abuse

u dun even have any integrity and u think i ever want to bet with u??? u are just one big fat liar and with limited capital everyday posting here syiok sendiri. What a retard!

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-12-02 18:37 | Report Abuse

Greedy pig really pity u lost your pants in HK. See u at 10cent next week. Nah, this is 10 ringgit for u to ride a bus home. Wakaakakkaaa!

samtanwc

97 posts

Posted by samtanwc > 2015-12-04 09:16 | Report Abuse

Bought earlier this week at 0.120. Selling today for 0.145. Come and get it.

Posted by Ong Lie Chin > 2015-12-04 20:15 | Report Abuse

Samtanwc,gud to hear your 2.5sen profit!gud luck indeed!nw the put warrant that worth gambling is only hk!as we dun know where is direction of the index....if index pull back to 1600,sure hk will fly to 20cent!for sure! With djia down more than 200points, the market seems to sustain well! Sow just gamble like in genting !gud luck everyone and happy weekends!

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-12-07 07:29 | Report Abuse

Good Morning all fighters

Please join our Telegram Group....so we can discuss instantly on the movement and sharing for any Tools and techniques.

New Discussion Room for FBMKLCI , FKLI , Structure Warrant and HSI & China anyone interested please join us at below ( Upgraded to Supergroup )
https://telegram.me/joinchat/B92k5zvVHkqsSsgwi5i3kw

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-12-07 11:41 | Report Abuse

New Discussion Room for FBMKLCI , FKLI , Structure Warrant and HSI & China anyone interested please join us at below ( Upgraded to Supergroup )

goody99

1,766 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2015-12-07 18:58 | Report Abuse

The international reserves of Bank Negara Malaysia

RM379.4 billion (equivalent to USD100.5 billion) as at 15 July 2015
RM364.7 billion (equivalent to USD96.7 billion) as at 31 July 2015
RM356.4 billion (equivalent to USD94.5 billion) as at 14 August 2015
RM357.7 billion (equivalent to USD94.7 billion) as at 28 August 2015
RM360.1 billion (equivalent to USD95.3 billion) as at 15 September 2015
RM415.1 billion (equivalent to USD93.3 billion) as at 30 September 2015
RM418.0 billion (equivalent to USD94.1 billion) as at 15 October 2015
RM417.9 billion (equivalent to USD94.0 billion) as at 30 October 2015
RM417.2 billion (equivalent to USD93.9 billion) as at 13 November 2015
RM420.1 billion (equivalent to USD94.6 billion) as at 30 November 2015

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-12-09 21:52 | Report Abuse

compare to past 10 days, today high volume accumulated at 0.135~
wonder it is a decay process like last time it drop from 0.2 ++ to 0.16?

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-12-11 11:55 | Report Abuse

0.20 coming

npznpznpz

315 posts

Posted by npznpznpz > 2015-12-11 14:43 | Report Abuse

gogogo!!

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-12-12 08:36 | Report Abuse

Daily Bursa Trading 11/12/2015

Retail 26.72
Local 200.48
Foreign - 227.20

koshiro

31 posts

Posted by koshiro > 2015-12-12 21:37 | Report Abuse

U.S. stocks ended one of their worst weeks of 2015 with sharp losses on Friday, as a week-long commodity rout continued to drag down the major indices.

Energy stocks retreated on Friday, one day after a rare upward move, as U.S. crude futures plunged below $36 a barrel, falling to its lowest level since February, 2009.

npznpznpz

315 posts

Posted by npznpznpz > 2015-12-14 08:52 | Report Abuse

today is the day for HK!

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-12-14 09:16 | Report Abuse

Sure boh

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2015-12-14 09:32 | Report Abuse

HK is the best!

dnn78

1,593 posts

Posted by dnn78 > 2015-12-14 10:00 | Report Abuse

0.20 reached.....wooohoooo

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2015-12-14 10:05 | Report Abuse

next is 0.3..

tanbb

1,334 posts

Posted by tanbb > 2015-12-14 10:07 | Report Abuse

woohoo ..this week is good..

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-14 10:53 | Report Abuse

The bear king is back, syndicate reentered HK and H5 but more focus on H5 now.

H5 those who enter now can almost make 100% return, we target 15-16c this week if index touch 1600. If index fail to hold 1600 and break to 1570 (next support), H5 will see over 20c, meaning 150% + return.

Early birds got last week and some added even more today, prepare to huat. Those who haven't buy, please sell all your stocks and buy now before index plunge, remember Hang Seng plunge 1500 points in a week and our index haven't fell much yet. Brent oil can also touch $35 soon and this is very bad for Msia and our credit rating.

Better to react now than regret when HK is 30c and H5 15c :)

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2015-12-14 12:42 | Report Abuse

HK and H5 is coming...wait and see..

Posted by Jason Choong > 2015-12-14 12:52 | Report Abuse

Change ur name to alphaloser

julian1981

900 posts

Posted by julian1981 > 2015-12-14 14:02 | Report Abuse

AJ is the best..

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-12-14 14:39 | Report Abuse

haha Jason the same loser who missed out HK last time in August. Once a loser forever a loser, stay delusional wanker