54 comment(s). Last comment by seaninis 2015-09-25 10:01

investor77

755 posts

Posted by investor77 > 2015-08-11 23:18 | Report Abuse

Alpha jack, how do you calculate value of put warrant -HM ? For company call or put warrant , easy to calculate, but I dont know how to calculate index put warrant which has a very high ratio.

Which put warrant is undervalued ? Never tried before, but most put warrants increase in price.Thank You.

seabird

129 posts

Posted by seabird > 2015-08-12 00:11 | Report Abuse

free falled 3 days , tomolo should rebounce!

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2015-08-12 01:51 | Report Abuse

If FBMKLCI is 1600, then intrinsic value = (1680 - 1600)/200 = RM0.4.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-12 10:34 | Report Abuse

haih newbiews..HUAT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHh

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-12 10:34 | Report Abuse

50c coming

Posted by Tan Shi How > 2015-08-12 10:42 | Report Abuse

50c can come?

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2015-08-12 12:45 | Report Abuse

Yuan set for another major decline as China devalues for the second day. Dow Jones futures now -110. I think KLCI dropping to 1600 is possible.

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2015-08-12 14:52 | Report Abuse

Yes! FBMKLCI-HM just touch RM0.50 at 2.50 pm. KLCI 1607 now. Can 1600 hold?????

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-13 20:15 | Report Abuse

stay tuned..I will collect back at 37-38c..last round sold all at 50-50.5 cent (high was 51.5) for a massive profit. Told you all newbies rdy. But tomorrow will be slightly up so this will retreat further...collect back 38c and aim to sell at 50c again on Monday Tuesday at the next bear wave..huat huat

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-14 13:39 | Report Abuse

lucky kept some..whacked back like hell from 48-49c when I saw the signs of the market plunging. Made enough money to buy a brand new Vios in cash today..still keeping some for long term = 70c = KLci 1560...
If klci 1530 it should be close to 1 ringgit. I think doable by end of the month. Macquarie if you are reading this please issue a new one with 1550 strike price. I am telling you, Eric Tan, head of macquarie, issue one new one soon. Taiko hungry to make another half mil, do it quick cause i want my money ok. KLCI 1500 coming hahahaahahahahaahh huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-14 13:41 | Report Abuse

ERIC TAN- HEAD OF WARRANTS IN MACQUARIE MALAYSIA* faster issue one la taiko..strike 1500 also I will buy hehehehehe

Posted by maybeimdreaming > 2015-08-14 14:19 | Report Abuse

mostly will break 1650, since 1600 been broke, no more support

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-14 14:22 | Report Abuse

1650? what are you smoking. 1550 la sor chai.. gonna hit 1500 soon. 1450 also possible after fed hike..this wa will hit over RM1 and reach the max cap.. they need to issue new one soon lawl

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-14 22:25 | Report Abuse

1 ringgit by September almost 80% upside from here. Close eyes also win hahahahahaha

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-14 22:28 | Report Abuse

alphajack.... Ur proposal so yummy.... I cant resist to curi curi beli on monday like that..... very high upside potential?? thks for sharing yaq

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-14 22:31 | Report Abuse

Been holding some since early this week. But I trade in and out of this also. If Monday KLCI rebound a bit whack this with no mercy..The support is good because the downtrend is persisting.with the volatility 1 ringgit is doable at 1500 level. 95 points only to go..one day can drop 30 points. Can de la hahaha

kingcobra

2,772 posts

Posted by kingcobra > 2015-08-14 22:31 | Report Abuse

SOMEONE LIKE HERO DOWN HERE BUT MADE MISTAKES IN OTHER FORUM TERUS HILANG DIRI!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-14 22:33 | Report Abuse

alphajack.....last ques... when u trade put warrants wat kind of indicators u watch?? can share with me some??? I also wanna earn money..jz back to market

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-14 22:33 | Report Abuse

alphajack ,,,U cantonese or mandarin or Mixed Chinese?

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-14 22:39 | Report Abuse

Kingcobra I cut loss quick. When market go against you even the best traders lost. But right now let me expose what I have. I still have 15% Homeritz 15% Hevea but 50% put warrants and the rest cash. I can assure you I have also lost 30-40k in the last one week but my gains are way higher. All you need to do is win 6 out of 10 bets and cut your loss quickly to be better than 99% of investors and traders. I am a professional and whether you choose to believe me or not is your choice.

I usually use the Mac website to see the live bids and implied volatility to gauge my sell price. Usually when volatility picks up I average up and buy even more. To see the index movement I do have some special indicators but I cannot share here. You msut learn that on your own.

I am Hokkien Chinese but English-speaking..educated in a top school in the USA..I hate Chinese-ed ah bengs and ah lians. no offense lol

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-14 22:45 | Report Abuse

thanks for explaination... alphajack..

why U hate me?? me rumah boh duit so pinjam ptptn to study at IPTA... My dad passed away since very small and my mum nt afford to send me n siblings to A -level.... so I really got no chance to study good Uni... but IPTA ad saved my life ad....

dont shoot me Chinese-ed la... U give me chance to raise me UP..I wont disappoint u one.....

anyway.. best luck in trading

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-14 23:07 | Report Abuse

I was born in a poor family too but am smart enough to get a full scholarship even as a non Malay. Now I print paper everyday from the market because I am bloody kiasu and always wanna win. I also lost a lot last time, thank God time made me better. Now all i wanna do is win and destroy my enemies. My mind is only in the market everyday. I eat, sleep, shit the market. You all dont know how seriously I take my trading. I am obsessed about this. I want to be a superstar multi-millionaire trader. I WILL BE..MY WILLPOWER IS VERY STRONG...I WANNA WIN WIN WIN!!!!!!!
Anyways jk la you sound like a nice guy..Maybe one day can yum cha if got time..My treat..good luck to you too

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-14 23:13 | Report Abuse

hahahaha....are u sure U wont "bantai" me when U see me????

I scared u ma...... later U hantam me like dog I run nowhere lo...

wakakakakaka...... U will be superstar multi-millionaire trader la.. no worries.... but U must help tis community to deliver Hope to us... so raise us up with motivation words pls... if not we are jz like Taugeh ai si beh si lo.... U know de la.....

U come to KL.. I treat you la.... any restraurant U name it.... I will host you...

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-14 23:16 | Report Abuse

Aiyo I motivate ma..the next time KLCI hit 1550 I come here and spam like hell and make you all laugh when you see your money soar..

Hope so la...like one friend in Kenanga..made 1 million last year and drives a GTR. One can only hope..One day...

Wa so rich ah you..I like Nobu KL...200 ringgit dinner ok bo heheheh jkjk

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-14 23:21 | Report Abuse

alphajack...... ok la..200 ringgit I can absorb still...

if u dont mind will date u to Marini's On 57 ...... spend RM600 above only can sit near window..... usuallt appetizer and wine will lepas RM600 one......

by we cannot go there hari hari lo... dangerous on personal issue...

can la...U jz give me chance.... rest nt an issue la... treat u then U teach me good skills ma.... I love to learn ma

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-14 23:23 | Report Abuse

wow so rich ah..sounds like you drive a Ferrari rdy..wa why cannot hari hari..dangeour simi..you girl isit? lol

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-14 23:29 | Report Abuse

hahaha...

no la.... car small local car will do.. properties the more the better...

identity the hidden the safest......

cannot every day eat bcoz dunwan to kena trail by certain "body".....

no girl la.. ur christine baru girl la.....christine very busy these days.... boh eng la.....

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-14 23:34 | Report Abuse

so busy doing what. She part time escort isit. I know the economy is tough but didnt know that it's that bad. lolol jk jk.

Wa you property investor..must be big shot..why act like sorchai in some of your posts. Can tell you're not a small fly. Maybe you also troll like me.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-14 23:41 | Report Abuse

hahaha..
alphajack... cannot use Escort term.... she is a real nice person.... I respect her always..... Really a nice lady..... and very serious n committed person.....

I am not property investor la.... lately no time to survey or wat... also less coming to stock market...today gam gam wu eng only come...

U say me act like sorchai???? no act la... memang real sorchai la.... if no act...lagi sorchai....

by the way... If I am good U wont give chance n talk to me ma... I am small fly la... dont U see I stick you always ......

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-14 23:42 | Report Abuse

HAHAHAHAHA you funny la...anyways I wanna drink now. tired of trolling rdy. Nite.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-14 23:43 | Report Abuse

rest well ya alphajack....

make sure U dun drive fast after drink alcohol... if not sure I hantam U like crazy dog.......kidding la...for ur own good only ma...

rest well and have a great weekend

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2015-08-15 10:41 | Report Abuse

@alphajack. I actually like your post haha
I believe you are same age range with me? 25++ ?
You're a good trader no doubt. My view is same as you, put warrants is the best tool right now.

I have beeck whacking alot since WSJ report on najib where HK is at 10-12 sen.

I hope monday rebound because this is the best time to reload more put !

Posted by Lollipot Anison > 2015-08-15 10:43 | Report Abuse

HK premium is too high now to chase

yeekarwai88

3,967 posts

Posted by yeekarwai88 > 2015-08-15 10:49 | Report Abuse

I am newbie,except look the expire date ,still need cares about what elements?
If high premium,means that ....?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-08-15 11:12 | Report Abuse

FKLI..

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-08-15 11:16 | Report Abuse

yeah i believe in @alphajack too,he said this hm would shoot up to 50c few days ago, so i bought,then this bloody hm shot up to 60c ytd,haha ,now waiting for hk to reach 40c as what @alphajack said.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-16 17:29 | Report Abuse

As long as oil prices continue to slide, our KLCI will continue to free fall. Simple as that, only retards think KLCI can go back to 1650..Hello even 1600 next week also cannot la. 1550 will come first maybe even 1500 next week. Rebound my ass. Our market does not deserve rebound. Look at Petronas profit like pang sai..What you think gonna happen next week. Of course another massive rape coming...and this counter will huat all the way to 80 cents - my next target. MARK MY WORDS!! 80 SEN NEXT WEEK HUAT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHhh R8 COMING HUAT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH F U those who still believe in Msia..if you so blinded you can go Holland yourself. Like me, I wanna sip champange and throw money on prime China dolls...those who wanna win come follow me here HUATTTTTTTTTT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

viclub

5 posts

Posted by viclub > 2015-08-17 17:32 | Report Abuse

regret let it go too early.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-17 18:42 | Report Abuse

told u all to listen to me. I am always right. 80 cents coming

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-08-18 13:30 | Report Abuse

@alphajack,so do u think today is a rebound?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-18 14:07 | Report Abuse

FighT! FighT! FighT!

Don't give face!

Pluck as much as you can!

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-08-18 14:58 | Report Abuse

lai liao lai liao

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-18 19:32 | Report Abuse

fake rebound la..I still kept a bit here but shifted mostly to HK and HV ready. HK I have the most now. The reason why I sold this and took profit is Macquarie is issuing a new one next week with lower exercise price at 15 cents. So that will goreng more because it is fresh and maybe targeting 1500..That one can 150-200% if 1500 ma. This one a bit pricy ready, go for HK for now because Macquarie cut their value very fast lol not worth it..Only good when it's 15c to 40c (Early stages)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-08-18 20:09 | Report Abuse

Alpha lengzhai...

Pleased to consult...

In fact I also don't like fake and weak plus short rebound. May I learn how do you classify fake rebound?

I would be very excited to even read a line from you.

Sorry my bad. Should greet u good evening first.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-19 23:31 | Report Abuse

LOL. chill la u..tomorrow up..

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-20 23:05 | Report Abuse

Next week HM will be history..started dumping rdy.. New warrants come to daddy..cant wait

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-09-23 22:52 | Report Abuse

this round got at 24c earlier and sold half at 38c..the other half aiming 42-44c...still beat most of those idiot HK/HG people percentage wise hahahaha no one even commenting here pure jokers hahahaahaha

sonicleong

133 posts

Posted by sonicleong > 2015-09-24 00:00 | Report Abuse

i believe in u alpha....HM was long time a star ....no one notice it ...u rocks

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-09-25 01:05 | Report Abuse

282k trading volume. Pathetic~

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-09-25 10:01 | Report Abuse

pls take note that today is the last day of trading