BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

+0.005 (6.25%)

0.08 - 0.085

14 people like this.

20,668 comment(s). Last comment by Loh Kok Wai W 1 week ago

Posted by northiswara > 2020-07-29 10:46 | Report Abuse

break 0.31 then can see it fly....

jutawansenyap

1,780 posts

Posted by jutawansenyap > 2020-07-29 10:46 | Report Abuse

To those who want to buy, searchbmy comment yesterday.Refer that and find entry point.

0.315 resistance, break will go to 34.

Moshi369

17 posts

Posted by Moshi369 > 2020-07-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

Shark dump so many share , then who eat the share ? Any Sifu how the logic works ?

GemSeekers

995 posts

Posted by GemSeekers > 2020-07-29 10:47 | Report Abuse

there is no sifu here and there.Trade with caution.
Dont blindly follow .

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-29 10:48 | Report Abuse

i am enjoying the show now.. let see

Moshi369

17 posts

Posted by Moshi369 > 2020-07-29 10:49 | Report Abuse

noted . Gemseekers.
Just wanna know More on how this crazy shark world Operate .

super_newbie

1,261 posts

Posted by super_newbie > 2020-07-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

@Killsthebear, wah... you finally bought in?

Posted by Killsthebear > 2020-07-29 10:51 | Report Abuse

nah...

just share those stunning stuff with all

Playmaker

396 posts

Posted by Playmaker > 2020-07-29 10:52 | Report Abuse

Today is the day

turtleking

397 posts

Posted by turtleking > 2020-07-29 10:52 | Report Abuse

iinsidertiptip is confirm very stupid, whoever listen to this dog also stupid. haha

mozart2000

119 posts

Posted by mozart2000 > 2020-07-29 10:53 | Report Abuse

the 'sifu' also making loss as well. your mistake is your real sifu

Haoger

456 posts

Posted by Haoger > 2020-07-29 10:54 | Report Abuse

Once some of the bankers decided to invest and inject money on this counter...RM 1 is not a problem.

kata888

162 posts

Posted by kata888 > 2020-07-29 10:54 | Report Abuse

Price needs to be able to sustain at 0.300 for more upside in 2nd session

divhunter

139 posts

Posted by divhunter > 2020-07-29 10:57 | Report Abuse

Those who keep sing along hoping to get it on the cheap now only can amkan.. Talk shit plucking source from air.. How the sour grapes taste?? Sshai

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2020-07-29 11:01 | Report Abuse

haoger rm1 exaggerate

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2020-07-29 11:01 | Report Abuse

LKL today boom

Posted by theblackunion > 2020-07-29 11:03 | Report Abuse

hold tight

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-29 11:03 | Report Abuse

volume so far is not convincing. first 2 hours only 175M, it was at avg of 370M hourly volume on the first day to push up at 375 cent.

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-29 11:08 | Report Abuse

Need renewed positive news on buying theme, positive news on this company and volume to push higher. Right now, none. Just old and stale news. Unless I am missing.

Posted by Killsthebear > 2020-07-29 11:10 | Report Abuse

the link i shared above you guys should have a look.. go check those related companies..

Posted by hansonchin > 2020-07-29 11:11 | Report Abuse

i think ppls shouldn't do guessing, below link was ydy interview with Mr Hon, mny useful info.. if you want to invest your money in a company, spend an hour to watch, and judge yourself.

https://www.facebook.com/cityplusfm/videos/237489727236496/

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-29 11:13 | Report Abuse

This stock spiked also riding on pharma's theme which now is subsiding. Look at the DPharma and Pharma stock price is continuing in red zone

Posted by bulltrap101 > 2020-07-29 11:19 | Report Abuse

This wicked spewing hate for so long but his words have meant nothing thus far. Trying too hard just like outsidertip.

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-29 11:23 | Report Abuse

Not trying to spewing hate or whatever. Just my analysis. It's not even buying or selling call. Follow your trading plan, it is your money, not mine. I don't have anything against ppl profiting and making tonnes of money, in fact I am happy too. Just sad if ppl lose their hard earned money unneccesarily based on merely speculations, pure fabrication of facts and false hope.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2020-07-29 11:26 | Report Abuse

I think there is no risk in investing in this counter but more benefit!

Haoger

456 posts

Posted by Haoger > 2020-07-29 11:28 | Report Abuse

trying to con people with your "analysis" is all what i see from you lel.....so many comments in the past few weeks...all of it were trying to stop people from entering the market based on your so call "analysis"

Luster95

68 posts

Posted by Luster95 > 2020-07-29 11:31 | Report Abuse

biliss lets go bcmall for short term profitxD mr promoter is here

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

First, accuse me of spewing hate. Now accuse me of conning people. What's next? it is just my analysis and timely comments, not asking you to follow or believe. You got brain and justify my analysis if you happened to follow. Same with everybody's else comments here. Do you own research and find out if there is any truth of it.

divhunter

139 posts

Posted by divhunter > 2020-07-29 11:38 | Report Abuse

Funny jokers, every few reply keep came out with negative thing, then said waiting at 0.14,this kind of idiot want buy cheap but keep waiting and cant get it. So every now n then make useless baseless reply and act saviour to hopefully convince ppl to join the sell boat.

To those who want to INVEST, as a few above said, read report, gather info, analyse those analyser report, gather investor sentiment, then make your own judgement. Set ur goal, CL/ TAKE PROFIT tp.

INVEST AT YOUR OWN RISK.

i hold this counter since 0.26 few years ago. At the worst price and the highest price, i havt sell 1share.

I invest in the future of this stock and probably now is the glimpse of what i expected from this stock.

super_newbie

1,261 posts

Posted by super_newbie > 2020-07-29 11:40 | Report Abuse

Dpharma and pharma drop significantly because Minister response yesterday that both of them are not exclusively to pack vaccine. Doesn't it a good news to bioalpha? Lol nice analysis.

Posted by bulltrap101 > 2020-07-29 11:44 | Report Abuse

Putting BioAlpha, a health food company, in the same group as Duo and PN, drug companies, is called an analysis?

Bio already got a contract with hard figures and timeline but Duo and PN is waiting for a vaccine with no exact timeline. Yet you mentioned that Bio is the one riding on Pharma theme. That is your analysis?

2.1bn contract news fading is called an analysis?

This is your so-called analysis and you want to save people hard earned money? Sampah analysis is one thing but what are you trying to do kepoh other people's money with sampah analysis??

dmksn

686 posts

Posted by dmksn > 2020-07-29 11:46 | Report Abuse

Hahhaa, those sharks so desperately want money for haji. No worry, they won't do dump lower than open price. Just collect 0.295 :)

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-29 11:48 | Report Abuse

sampah or not, it is my analysis. why you follow? so angry lose so much money is it?

Haoger

456 posts

Posted by Haoger > 2020-07-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

nobody follows lol... just pity some of the newbies believe in you...spreading hates and con ppl here.... trash analysis and misleading people... pathetic

Posted by bulltrap101 > 2020-07-29 11:51 | Report Abuse

Sorry. I don't know what is lose money. Currently, a big green with this counter. Holding long term.

Not angry. I like to read i3 comments but yours give me brain damage. I want to protect my brain.

eatsmall

1,552 posts

Posted by eatsmall > 2020-07-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

Hello operater why U kasi turun sekarang semua sudah gaduh balik..buy back for 2nd round..

Haoger

456 posts

Posted by Haoger > 2020-07-29 11:53 | Report Abuse

When this counter going up then say...lets see...lets watch the drama...LEL...typical sore loser...

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-29 11:56 | Report Abuse

I am glad you currently have a big green with this counter but I am sorry if my comments really give you brain damage. I hope it will repair over time. Give it some rest. Don't think too much. Hope for your speedy recovery.

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-29 12:06 | Report Abuse

ok larrrr. I quiet quiet waiting at 14 cents lorrr

khpwwl

3,436 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-07-29 12:10 | Report Abuse

stupid wait at 0.14...u wait lah..

wickedlion

893 posts

Posted by wickedlion > 2020-07-29 12:14 | Report Abuse

LoL

Posted by insidertiptip > 2020-07-29 12:17 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/insider/company/shareResaleCancellation/0179/28-Jul-2020/1305_2323989007.jsp
please help buy some more shares from Bio ... pls pls pls

luckypunting

1,930 posts

Posted by luckypunting > 2020-07-29 12:21 | Report Abuse

before Raya Haji ... hope will give some green packet la ... many muslim supporters here for halal Bioalpha ... go go go :D

(OK la, at least some +ve comment here :p )

Posted by insidertiptip > 2020-07-29 12:22 | Report Abuse

if you don't sell first...they will sell it themselves...

Posted by yousuremeh > 2020-07-29 12:29 | Report Abuse

hye insidertiptip./ when price drop only can see u here..welcome back "senpai"

Araipaima

44 posts

Posted by Araipaima > 2020-07-29 12:30 | Report Abuse

just flushing weak holders...hold

khpwwl

3,436 posts

Posted by khpwwl > 2020-07-29 12:50 | Report Abuse

hopefully...see price drip my heart only drop.....

Posted by Silly_money > 2020-07-29 13:05 | Report Abuse

Saw an article published in 2015 MTC and PNB has about 40% direct stakes; whereas MOF and Khazanah has about 57% indirect stakes.

Anyone can verify this?

Posted by ionlywanttoearn > 2020-07-29 13:25 | Report Abuse

Sad
Drop back
Should sell juz now