BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.075 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 2 days ago

khlim2889

282 posts

Posted by khlim2889 > 2015-10-13 09:51 | Report Abuse

any news for this rocket ?

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2015-10-13 09:57 | Report Abuse

Director (boss) bought its shares.
http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/4891345

khlim2889

282 posts

Posted by khlim2889 > 2015-10-13 10:45 | Report Abuse

so shall be wake up soon after so many mth sleep right

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2015-10-15 15:41 | Report Abuse

buy buy ... should come already ... 34 cent will taken soon

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-21 20:56 | Report Abuse

There are direct deals of this share done in the market the past 3 days.The 1st day is 12 million shrs,1.2 million and today 9 million shrs crossing at .29 cts.Since listing,this is the 1st time direct deals of this shrs involving such a high volume done.Perhaps there is a good chance they will goreng this counter soon.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-22 13:10 | Report Abuse

annetan, really? :-D

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-22 16:47 | Report Abuse

annetan, price drop now, it is going to goreng down? :-D

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-23 06:24 | Report Abuse

It is announced last night the direct deals of 22 million and 1.2 million sold by William and MOF respectively.However the other buyer is not disclosed though total added volume is 5 %.Perhaps it's to different buyer.Don't be fooled to think you should be fearful when the owner disposed so much.Normally I find that it's a prelude to higher price.I have observed many counters went higher though owner disposed so much.I was fearful then though chart was rather nice.recent e.g is shh. I bought ard .64 cts.I saw PMI group disposed so much then I join the crowd by selling with very little profit.What is shh today ?Almost $2 !

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-23 07:14 | Report Abuse

Correction.It's not mof .I assumed it is when the percent he is holding is 52%.He is the ceo of proton/perdua.How is it the the disposal by MOF to this man was not disclosed to Bursa when MOF was a majority holder?Does anyone know when did the exchange of shareholders take place?

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2015-10-23 09:09 | Report Abuse

Good explanation. Thanks Annetan.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-23 11:33 | Report Abuse

go go go...biohldg... :-D

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-23 16:26 | Report Abuse

PM annouced medicine exempted from 6% GST, it is bioalpha got benefit from it?

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-23 17:22 | Report Abuse

Another direct deal of 8.83 million crossed at .29 cts

Posted by ilovedivdend > 2015-10-23 20:47 | Report Abuse

where you see ? no announcement from bursa

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-23 20:53 | Report Abuse

Hong Leong Investment provides the software where you can see what are the direct business transaction done for the day.

DreamPredator

1,507 posts

Posted by DreamPredator > 2015-10-23 20:54 | Report Abuse

What TP

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-23 20:59 | Report Abuse

Annetan, it good or bad sign? :-)

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-23 21:55 | Report Abuse

If you look at the chart,it does has a possibility of breaking upwards and possibly test all time high of .48 if it trades out of the bollinger band level of .33.The fact the bollinger width of the weekly chart is rather narrow,it gives a rather strong possibility of it happening.Meanwhile .33 is also the upper downtrend channel it established earlier.Since listing ,I have never seen so much volume done for direct deals.With these direct deals volume done consecutively for so many days gives an even greater possibility of it happening.Good luck guys and girls who have been waiting so patiently for so..... long.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-24 00:46 | Report Abuse

wahhh, like that fatt tatt la...go go go...biohldg... :-D

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-24 06:47 | Report Abuse

Of course,it would not go straight up to test all time high of .48.My guess,it would probably stalled at .345-.385 first then consolidate above the upper downtrend channel before it pushes beyond .40 Even after pushing above .40 it would probably retest the .40 cts level and consolidate before testing the .48. Still have lots of work to do but good chance owners of this shr may not have to suffer so much already.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-24 11:49 | Report Abuse

But now the price is below 0.300, it is a good chance to accumulate now? :-)

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-24 12:15 | Report Abuse

Some one is buying so many shares at .29cts.My guess this someone will goreng.Do you think the buyer of so many shares at .29 will only make 9 or 10 cts profit? I do not know for sure but I don't think so.Do you think so?

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-24 20:50 | Report Abuse

i have same thinking as u, hope goreng really happen soon... :-)

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2015-10-26 10:08 | Report Abuse

Budget 2016 benefits BioHlg.
RM450 million for various high-impact programmes such as fruit and vegetable cultivation, matching and research grants for herbal products as well as fish cage farming;

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-26 17:00 | Report Abuse

annetan, r u around? today price drop, it is got any problem with this counter? :-)

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-27 07:54 | Report Abuse

They are still depressing the price.The direct deals give hope for higher price.e.g I bought solid around .70.Then when I look at the chart it's rather nice but owner keep selling loads of shares.It then drop to around .65 cts.Since then it never look back and solid is 1.79 today.I didn't buy back when it drops lower cause I gave up! See,you really don't understand the movement,just have to let them do what they want to do and be patient to wait.Well if you have all your money into this counter then probably you would feel more stressful.I didn't buy back the quantities I had initially so I just let them be.You notice lately all direct deals sell out is from William except about 1.2 million shares is from this Proton CEO.There was not direct deals yesterday.I will keep monitoring the direct deals and keep you all posted.William mentioned in bursa ann that he intends to deal with this share in view of the coming announcement of it's sept results which I think would be in November.I find that right now you cannot simply cut this share.It drives you crazy!

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-27 09:57 | Report Abuse

ohh...understand abit... :-D

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-27 13:18 | Report Abuse

Watch out for MPAY.The monthly chart for this counter is very beautiful.I strongly believe this kind of monthly chart will eventually trade beyond it's all time high of .385

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-27 17:34 | Report Abuse

Look at esceram.At over 20 cts less than $30 cts,owners disposed loads of them .Today is trading at .53 cts.You can refer to announcement letters + charts to verify what I have just said.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-27 17:44 | Report Abuse

ohh...understand abit... :-D

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-28 14:17 | Report Abuse

If you look at the chart .28 cts is resting at 40 day moving average.Early it went above 40 day now testing back at 40 day then kick up now trading at .29-295.I think it's coming soon

YS3535

235 posts

Posted by YS3535 > 2015-10-28 14:41 | Report Abuse

Closing .30 today... FED no increase interest %

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-28 16:11 | Report Abuse

One of my client heard bio is going up soon.Normally quite reliable.Good luck guys.I further buy some at .295

weechin53

1,070 posts

Posted by weechin53 > 2015-10-28 17:10 | Report Abuse

Ya me too! 0.305 is the break out!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-28 17:11 | Report Abuse

Another 10 million direct deals at .29. So far inclusive of today is abt 42 million shrs close to 10%.From what I see a big move is coming.

XXXvalue

457 posts

Posted by XXXvalue > 2015-10-28 17:55 | Report Abuse

look like a multi-bagger in the making...

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-28 18:00 | Report Abuse

Annetan, may i know what is your TP prediction? :-)

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-28 18:14 | Report Abuse

Kenanga research put R1 at 0.320, mean today not yet breakout, any master here can explain? :-)

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-28 21:28 | Report Abuse

correction.i think it's abt 44 million direct deals so far.see my above comments of my guess.actually no one knows for sure the route upwards,i only guess frm the chart formation

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-28 21:30 | Report Abuse

bruce5113,u think people know? just guess frm the chart formation only lah!

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-29 01:52 | Report Abuse

ohh...understand... :-D

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-29 09:14 | Report Abuse

still depressing prices.

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-10-29 09:53 | Report Abuse

Mad counter!!! Trade at own risk.

Posted by anakayambursa > 2015-10-29 10:24 | Report Abuse

big volume spike yesterday but today price back down

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-29 10:24 | Report Abuse

aii...no mood like that... :-(

nekosan

3,637 posts

Posted by nekosan > 2015-10-29 10:50 | Report Abuse

the resistance is 31 cent and then 34 cent ... maybe they test only. continue collect on dip

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-29 11:50 | Report Abuse

ohh... :-)

oldman

990 posts

Posted by oldman > 2015-10-29 12:27 | Report Abuse

Collection on going for this counter?

oldman

990 posts

Posted by oldman > 2015-10-29 12:28 | Report Abuse

ms Annetan, any views on today's movement, thanks.