BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.075 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 2 days ago

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-29 12:48 | Report Abuse

My client said the result for coming quarter is good.From the chart, it's possible to press back to .28 or at worst .27 perhaps on T4 or T8 for today's volume.They are trying to frustrate you as much as possible.Buy some then.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-29 13:30 | Report Abuse

annetan, i agree with u too... :-)

oldman

990 posts

Posted by oldman > 2015-10-29 14:31 | Report Abuse

5000 lots one gulp just now.?

oldman

990 posts

Posted by oldman > 2015-10-29 14:32 | Report Abuse

thanks Anne

oldman

990 posts

Posted by oldman > 2015-10-29 14:32 | Report Abuse

heard a big mountain in this counter???

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-10-29 16:54 | Report Abuse

Big or small mountain...if big why so fast fall down????

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-29 17:05 | Report Abuse

Another block of direct deal 28.055 million shrs at .25 cts

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-10-29 17:13 | Report Abuse

Annetan, still holding at .36? Or already sold?

Posted by Jeeson Yee > 2015-10-29 17:18 | Report Abuse

Huge sell volume at 30sen , 29.5sen .. Why William hon keep on dispose this counter ?

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-29 19:07 | Report Abuse

I sold then buy back.This counter's movement is very tricky.Ultimately I didn't buy back the same quantity I sold earlier.Total direct deals stands at abt 67 million shrs which is abt 14.4% of the share inclusive of today's 28 million which they cross at .25.I sold the one I bought yesterday at .315 cts. If you notice the volume generated is too large without much increase in price,you know they just want to do target price then come down. 32 cts is the upper channel of the downtrend line it established earlier.I should have shorted the one bought earlier on but I didn't.You ask yourself,why since listing so many shrs are crossed over?The partnership with angkasa plus the penetration in arab world should improve their profit margin though it could be slowly.So why now so many shrs are crossed?So far I have observed over so many counters in Bursa,it's a prelude to higher price although it may not be immediate.Before the crossing by William,his holdings is abt 26.4 % and Proton CEO 52 %.If you add up both ownership is 78.4 % ,only 21.6 % is not owned by them.Since listing,I have already said many times,they seem to want to depress the price.ndIt's already 6 mths after listing,who knows how much were accumulated back?Hence I believe if they want to push up,it can runs up very quickly as you can see on the 1st 2nd day of listing.When the real show begins,you will probably see prices can go up a lot without much volume.They could be flushing out the last time shr holders who are frustrated with this shr and sell out.Normally I notice they push down the price before it goes up.I suppose if you put all your money in this shr ,you might feel frustrated and that's their plan.I have experienced so many counters that's what the syndicate did.It's not easy to make big money lah!You have to sweat it out,lol!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-29 20:35 | Report Abuse

It's difficult to understand corporate moves like this.E.g Just before microlnk announced recently the good results that made the share price flies to so high,they issued 10% private placement at .50 cts to someone.Don't the owners know the result would be good?Are they idiots? If not why did they issue 10% shr out at .50cts when it was trading at ard .64?Of course not many people notice then as the volume was thinly traded.I know too analytical cannot make money but sometimes you cannot follow the crowd.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-29 21:38 | Report Abuse

Iko59,it is possible to retest .28 or even .27 cts on t+8 on today's volume.Today's volume could be mostly from right hand to left hand but we cannot be certain.See on T+8 as index is also at a precarious level.This counter's movement is most unpredictable hence it's best not to buy too many if you cannot stomach too much losses.

sengkee

2,060 posts

Posted by sengkee > 2015-10-29 21:41 | Report Abuse

Plan to buy on next week. Now not stable

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-10-29 21:42 | Report Abuse

William most probably kena pushed by PNB to sell his holdings lo

Expect sales to drop a lot this Q..dont think will surpass 30c again for a while

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-29 23:48 | Report Abuse

vinvin...u also here? why didn't appear at iris? Help me counter star7 and flytothemoon... :-D

vinvin

4,479 posts

Posted by vinvin > 2015-10-30 08:09 | Report Abuse

Bruce5113, I think ur up up up iris is good enough to counter both of them. flytothemoon is quite alright now n star7 is friendly to u. Therefore u alone can easily handle them. Keep it up up up bruce5113!!!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2015-10-30 08:56 | Report Abuse

Support 28 sen resistant 31 sen. Good luck.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-30 09:41 | Report Abuse

Haha...vinvin u r right too... :-D by the way, it is biohldg is your next target? :-D

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-30 09:42 | Report Abuse

Biohldg like riding horse, go up go down dizzy already... :-(

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-30 10:06 | Report Abuse

Today volume is very large.As long volume doesn't shrink,it may not go much lower and still has a chance to move upwards.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-30 11:29 | Report Abuse

ohh...hopeful... :-)

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2015-10-30 15:30 | Report Abuse

8 digits volume these 3 days. Something is happening?

otai7111

300 posts

Posted by otai7111 > 2015-10-30 15:31 | Report Abuse

hold it tight..

Posted by Lee Chong Xiang > 2015-10-30 16:02 | Report Abuse

Wonder why director disposed again.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-30 16:31 | Report Abuse

ga yau ga yau ga yau...biohldg... :-D

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-30 17:07 | Report Abuse

Another 5 million direct deals at .30cts

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-30 17:09 | Report Abuse

I guess they intentionally push it down as the direct deals for yesterday of 28 million was at .25 cts.I am affirmative that they will sure push this counter and soon!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-30 17:53 | Report Abuse

In the bursa ann today,28 millions shrs were sold by PNB at .25 cts of which 20 million were crossed to William and the oher 8 million to some else but not disclosed.d

paulthesotong

2,723 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2015-10-30 19:19 | Report Abuse

This guy buy n sell profit oredi 400k easily...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-30 19:54 | Report Abuse

The cross deals are done for a reason.Just that we do know what they are.From my observations of many counters,I strongly believe they are going to push this counter.BIG move!

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-30 20:12 | Report Abuse

annetan, may i know what is the percentage chance that this counter BIG move? :-)

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-30 20:33 | Report Abuse

I can only say high chance.There is no such thing as guarantee in stockmarket.trade at your own risk.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-30 20:57 | Report Abuse

However don't buy lorry loads lah! In case it didn't happen and knowing they always seem to depress the price,you would curse me leh!Buy amount you can pick up and able to stomach the fluctuation in prices.

paulthesotong

2,723 posts

Posted by paulthesotong > 2015-10-30 22:15 | Report Abuse

Director sell short at 0.29 and buy back at 0.25...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-30 22:26 | Report Abuse

I don't see it that way.I see that William has to pass some shrs to certain people and they fixed it at .29 To compensate William for selling at .29 for such large quantities,PNB compensate him indirectly $8 million. So you think the certain people who bought at .29 cts are going to make 3-4 cts profit? Normally for such quantities,they target very much higher price and of course it doesn't happen overnight.Perhaps the reason now I begin to understand why they depress the price so that they can do a direct deal to these people at lower price in order to reward them handsomely!

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-30 23:48 | Report Abuse

ohh...understand abit too... :-D

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-10-31 05:36 | Report Abuse

calculation error.it's 800k and that translates to 32.85 cts for that tranche william disposed.

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-10-31 15:31 | Report Abuse

ohh... :-)

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-31 23:25 | Report Abuse

Thanks anne for the insight.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2015-11-02 09:17 | Report Abuse

Up. 0.305 today.

otai7111

300 posts

Posted by otai7111 > 2015-11-02 09:56 | Report Abuse

up...up u go

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-11-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

otai-reformis, u mention who go? fly fly fly...biohldg... :-D

otai7111

300 posts

Posted by otai7111 > 2015-11-02 15:24 | Report Abuse

32.5 done

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-11-02 15:40 | Report Abuse

woooohhoooo....fly fly fly...biohldg... :-D

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-11-02 16:56 | Report Abuse

just added more today.

otai7111

300 posts

Posted by otai7111 > 2015-11-02 17:25 | Report Abuse

Good volume ar

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-11-02 17:52 | Report Abuse

another 10 million direct deal at .30 crossed today.Don't be overly confident as it could again stalled around .325-.33 .The price rise is just too little for that kind of volume! The movement of this counter is one of the most difficult one to gauge!

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-11-02 20:55 | Report Abuse

annetan, i agree with u...this counter weird weird like that... :-D

bruce5113

4,168 posts

Posted by bruce5113 > 2015-11-02 20:56 | Report Abuse

maybe the price move like snail... :-|

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2015-11-02 22:26 | Report Abuse