BIOALPHA HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BIOHLDG (0179)

0.075 - 0.08

14 people like this.

20,669 comment(s). Last comment by Tanleechoo 2 days ago

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-07-21 15:30 | Report Abuse

It needs to breakout this level to give a clearer change in previous downtrend.Current 1 min chart shows support at .315/32.In my opinion it will break out from this level then test back .325 then kick up will give a target of 1st level of .40cts

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2015-07-21 15:57 | Report Abuse

Very Potential Stock. Record shows about 30% of the ACE counters do well and hence transferred to main board. They continue to do well. BioAlpha could be a star in future.

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-07-23 15:45 | Report Abuse

sleep again ZZZZ

LCX1992

290 posts

Posted by LCX1992 > 2015-07-23 16:20 | Report Abuse

lol, no momentum.

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-07-24 11:45 | Report Abuse

Today also sleeping zzzzz

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-07-24 16:00 | Report Abuse

as said many times, operator still sideline. without operator, the chart are rubbish.

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-07-24 17:24 | Report Abuse

Lots of headwind in the market.Very difficult to gauge what the operator wants to do.It's still vulnerable to 0.29 if it breaks .305. I thought the support was rather strong during recent market weakness and that give rise to great possibility they will push.Unfortunately it doesn't come despite recent IPOs like sedania and xinhwa were having very nice rally.If the result in Aug doesn't tally with what management said,I guess downtrend resumes again then.

BigFund

432 posts

Posted by BigFund > 2015-07-24 18:43 | Report Abuse

steady steady...... next week will be going up...... turn by turn.... some to today is T3.... monday is T3+1..... that y weak the counter..... tuesday or monday noon will come...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-07-25 08:44 | Report Abuse

Perhaps I had been overly buliish and confident on this counter but it is not behaving what I expected it to be.For whatever reasons it behaves this way,I have to manage my risk.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-07-27 11:55 | Report Abuse

annetan, support strong doesnt mean will go up. it only mean operator holding the price. for me in order to show operator are serious about bio is the 34 cent resistance is broken.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-07-27 11:56 | Report Abuse

bigfund, t3 t4 bla bla bla only workable for in play stock. bio not in play ... unless they start engine on t3-t4

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-07-27 16:23 | Report Abuse

WASEH NO UP THEN DROP

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-07-27 18:33 | Report Abuse

stock without operator inside will swing with the broad market force ... just now second half china/hsi sudden plunge...

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-07-27 21:10 | Report Abuse

Pmi for China was out yesterday and seems to be the lowest in 15 mths,Yesterday a report stated there was a leak in the minutes from FED's mtg which is supposed to be confidential and was mentioned they forecast growth in US for the next few yrs would be weak!Don't discount a sharp drop in Dow when the data later on shows weak growth!

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-07-27 21:11 | Report Abuse

See how China market drops,oil and gold futures plunge!

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-07-28 17:15 | Report Abuse

entire market drop like mad but bio drop 1 bit only ... MOF still belongs to najib

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-07-29 10:12 | Report Abuse

drop le T.T

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-07-29 10:15 | Report Abuse

traderman你手上还有票吗

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-07-29 10:38 | Report Abuse

Be careful.There is a possibility of world market crash in September.

agree_

15 posts

Posted by agree_ > 2015-07-29 10:43 | Report Abuse

World? Nice to meet it!

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-07-29 10:45 | Report Abuse

HUH..Annetan where you hear that

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-07-29 12:45 | Report Abuse

Jigsaw puzzle leads me to conclude.I am not trying to be funny nor make you fearful,just be careful.

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-07-30 09:59 | Report Abuse

good lar ... market crash = opportunity

BigFund

432 posts

Posted by BigFund > 2015-08-02 21:27 | Report Abuse

I think government is pushing up the market soonest...... This share should moving up also

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-08-03 12:19 | Report Abuse

USD to ringgit 3.8477 pund to ringgit 6.0126 ! Looks our ringgit is going to weaken further!

LCX1992

290 posts

Posted by LCX1992 > 2015-08-03 16:19 | Report Abuse

Die die die.

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2015-08-04 11:26 | Report Abuse

Waiting for good QR out this month.

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-08-04 15:28 | Report Abuse

wht happen this stock

Beza

1,847 posts

Posted by Beza > 2015-08-04 15:59 | Report Abuse

Most counters have same fate today.

LCX1992

290 posts

Posted by LCX1992 > 2015-08-05 15:56 | Report Abuse

Getting weaker each day. Giving up soon

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-08-05 16:22 | Report Abuse

when can push up....i loss so much

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-08-06 09:40 | Report Abuse

oh you all still inside bio ? already mention countless time, operator not inside bio. it is not in play. without operator, any technical indicator from chart also useless.

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-08-06 10:18 | Report Abuse

so your mean is i need to sell?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-08-06 10:28 | Report Abuse

you don't have plan when you buy a stock ?

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-08-06 13:12 | Report Abuse

Just hear can up to 0.400 ==

lolly88

19 posts

Posted by lolly88 > 2015-08-06 16:11 | Report Abuse

@traderman I am new here, just wonder what do you mean by operator ?

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-08-06 17:37 | Report Abuse

operator = shark = insider = someone that move up the share price.

lolly88

19 posts

Posted by lolly88 > 2015-08-07 10:07 | Report Abuse

oh note thank you =)

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-08-07 10:10 | Report Abuse

28c now is wat low? banyak ganas turun

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-08-07 12:24 | Report Abuse

all died

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-08-07 12:31 | Report Abuse

Better stay aside as .285 is broken,it's likely to test .255/26

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-08-07 12:36 | Report Abuse

today is not a trading day~

teddyyip

29 posts

Posted by teddyyip > 2015-08-07 15:19 | Report Abuse

Apa hal ni...... Not performing for long time already.

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-08-07 15:21 | Report Abuse

wa...peng san lo

supernova

1,923 posts

Posted by supernova > 2015-08-07 15:21 | Report Abuse

waiting review from follower. in or wait

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-08-07 19:13 | Report Abuse

For those who believe this counter eventually will show good results,they just keep on accumulating and ignore any technical view.They ignore paper losses and hold for at least 5-6 yrs till they reap profit many times their cost.Those people are very patient people and they really make big money.Since the breakdown of it's trend line of .355 after listing,you can see the operator has really no intention of pushing up the prices in fact the reverse is true.Only they know what level they want to press down to accumulate for a long period of time before genuinely pushing up this counter.Every stock is like that,they need time to accumulate a lot before they eventually push.During the accumulation period,they just frustrate the stock owners

traderman

7,854 posts

Posted by traderman > 2015-08-08 14:48 | Report Abuse

Annetan. They already push it after listing... to the high of 47.5 cent... to say operator has no intention to push it up is not really correct

jupiter

1,518 posts

Posted by jupiter > 2015-08-10 11:42 | Report Abuse

loss so much le ....

Annetan

850 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-08-10 12:12 | Report Abuse

The neckline of earlier mentioned head and shoulder formation is already broken.From my earlier yrs of observation of this formation,it's very bearish and the target I look again today is 1461.It's very difficult to be exact as the lines are rather small.Of course,it doesn't go straight down and there will have intermitent rallies.