To be fair, they have to create short-term rebounds to allow people to exit before getting burnt too badly. Plus...Njb knows that his popularity will get even worse if the market crashes. so he has to buy shares with our money..
The market is still heading downwards, but every few days they need to push-it up a bit to give people a chance to exit without being killed. Expect it to resume its downward trend unless the US Federal Reserve makes it clear that they will not raise interest rates in mid-September.
i think it is not only interest hike issue but also due to poor oil price, economy slowdown in China....more to come...hold it otherwise you will making losses...
Dow Jones futures -98, Ringgit 4.19 to 1 US dollar, Shanghai Index down 2.61% and Crude Oil RM40.90. Like this KLCI also can green. Cheating the whole world. Damn frustrated.
Dow Jones futures -55, Ringgit 4.19 to 1 US dollar, Shanghai Index down 4.27% and Crude Oil RM40.87. Like this KLCI also can green. Cheating the whole world. Damn frustrated.
based on calculation above, the converting price of FBMKLCI-HV is calculated by Value = Exercise Level - (Conversation Rate*Current Price) right? so for HV its 1658.88-(800*0.415) = 1326.9,
meaning KLCI has to drop below 1326.9 only profit for us?
if like that, isn't it 0650.HX has better value? 1750-(228*0.76) = 1576.7
KLCI drop below 1576 then we profit already. Any sifu mind to enlighten me? tq tq
In my opinion,it's prudent to be cautious of this put warrant.Though I think KLSE still has room for the downside,this put has gone way too far.Just be careful
The operator don't care about its intrinsic value one. Look at HM and HS. The are trading at very high premium. After all it only expires in June 2016. So long time. What I need now is one more day of slight red in Dow Jones tonight.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
KAQ4468
21,497 posts
Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-08-20 23:34 | Report Abuse
Wakakakakayaaaaaa !!!!!!
Tibai sampai kaya raya !!!