682 comment(s). Last comment by kimssiat 2016-06-09 09:46

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-08-21 17:04 | Report Abuse

Nice closing

HV HV HV
$$$$$$$$

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-08-21 17:09 | Report Abuse

This weekend Bersih 4.0 ... More political issue .... Hahaha next week can continuesly counting HV profit $$$$$

Annetan

844 posts

Posted by Annetan > 2015-08-21 17:24 | Report Abuse

I guess you are right on that one,8wpwtmt8.See the operator chooses which put warrant to goreng.Look at kenanga's put,lousy! Cheap but cannot perform compare to their peers.This time round,the puts of Maybank and Cimb seems quite fierce.Many a times there is no logic and you can't even explain the reason why same puts of kenanga expiring same date have different premiums.I noticed that the riskier ones has more premium!

pharker

1,081 posts

Posted by pharker > 2015-08-21 18:30 | Report Abuse

Heard Mcaqua and some issuing houses , together with EPF is propping up market...to "CHONG" all put holders next week...

Even my next door Ah so aunty, used to frequent Genting to play "banker player" n "big small" is learning to play "put call"...say very shiok, like Genting...she has entered position 2 days ago...and is promoting to her judi kaki to play along her, teaching them how to play.she lagi shiok feel like an investment guru teaching fren...somemore can calculate intrinsic value somemore...way to go aunty..hahaha

This week is to lure them into the trap, next week all big slaughter

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-21 20:24 | Report Abuse

55 cents next week. Dont simply talk nonsense..EPF cannot prop up the market as much..defending the last few days also took a hit on their cash ready. I know this becasue I got analyst friends in EPF. The friend himself thinks some of these Bumi fund managers are so retarded to waste our savings to defend sohai stocks like SKPETRO which deserves 1 ringgit now. RLy no comment on that part, but based on my intel, they also getting dry on cash and eventually will have to let the market plunge to the levels that the foreigners sell..as selling is still going on.
HV is very good, very proud of this premium and market should see another low next week with all the bad news coming from China, US, weak oil, weaker ringgit and low international foreign reserves in Msia (Declined another 3-4% again hahaha). Our gov is desperate and running low on cash. Imagine end of the year when we only have $50 bil USD in our reserves. Market will be 1200-1300 by then and this warrant havent expired yet. Maybe long term holders can enjoy RM1+ huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Posted by warrenbucket > 2015-08-21 20:30 | Report Abuse

alphaJ, you also have HV besides HK?....How about HW...looks good also..!!

Zerox

26 posts

Posted by Zerox > 2015-08-21 21:34 | Report Abuse

Alphajack,thumb up ! When crude oil fall below 40USD. This will shoot up. Monday will be very the bear then. Red ups. Thanks for the Intel. Alpha, the new puts Monday out?

Posted by Tan Seow Meng > 2015-08-21 21:36 | Report Abuse

just wonder why H1 not perform like HK/HV even with lower premium? maybe kenanga not goreng it and leave it auto cruise??

Zerox

26 posts

Posted by Zerox > 2015-08-21 21:47 | Report Abuse

Anyway, is tgif guys just chill, wait and hunt ah!!!!

Posted by indexnoobie123 > 2015-08-21 22:00 | Report Abuse

with low oil price, unstable gov, Bersih4.0, strong usd. hardly can convince me that the market will go up

Zerox

26 posts

Posted by Zerox > 2015-08-21 22:05 | Report Abuse

Cimb bank announced resignation of ceo sulaiman

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2015-08-21 22:34 | Report Abuse

Hv has gone crazy.The premiun is 252 pts.Whereas Hg has only premium of 41 pts

Posted by Poh Vee Chye > 2015-08-21 23:03 | Report Abuse

Another Super deep red sea for DJ CAC FTSE and DAY! !!!
Monday bursa will be red again!

Posted by Poh Vee Chye > 2015-08-21 23:04 | Report Abuse

DAX

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2015-08-21 23:06 | Report Abuse

High premium big gain. Low premium less gain. Same like HM and HS.

Jibbyboy

123 posts

Posted by Jibbyboy > 2015-08-21 23:09 | Report Abuse

Wakakakakaka...wa kayaraya!!!!

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2015-08-21 23:28 | Report Abuse

S&P dips below 2K, Dow briefly falls 300 points as growth concerns weigh.

JN88

11,670 posts

Posted by JN88 > 2015-08-21 23:51 | Report Abuse

DJ down 2%, KLCI down 0.2%....Dj up 2% bursa down 2%...

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2015-08-22 10:10 | Report Abuse

Trust alphajack, i follow. No doubts at all.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2015-08-22 10:38 | Report Abuse

Dj drop 500 point.i going to buy this share 10lot on monday.we all enjoy big earning soon.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2015-08-22 10:45 | Report Abuse

Fransoweto u can buy share.trust me it can reach to 0.800

indicators

109 posts

Posted by indicators > 2015-08-22 10:47 | Report Abuse

Yes the only put I will consider so far others like h1 I already dispose yesterday due to stupidity . The issuer only want to sell as low as possible to gain more entry point .

runnerman

678 posts

Posted by runnerman > 2015-08-22 11:04 | Report Abuse

Up n down....range rebound...let play

indicators

109 posts

Posted by indicators > 2015-08-22 11:23 | Report Abuse

Yes agreed range rebound , my first criteria for put selection must based on issuer first . The lousy issuer will always trap the small investors especially for call warrant .

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-08-22 11:40 | Report Abuse

but so sad that i sold 90% ytd, bought at 0.225,sold at 0.41....
i alwaz follow alphajck,so monday im gonna sapu as much as i can

indicators

109 posts

Posted by indicators > 2015-08-22 12:00 | Report Abuse

Always a high risk chasing for high price , wait and see before buying.
I will more patient and wait for the best entry price .

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-22 13:19 | Report Abuse

Comrades, ignore the noises. JUST BUY AND HOLD. DO NOT SELL ANYTHING YET!! MY TP OF THIS NOW IS 85 cents!!
one more time...85 cents!!! 100% return from now..
we only need another 100 points below now to hit that since premium is damn high which is good.
1480 in KLC I and we will get 80-85 cents like my target
COMRADES I URGE YOU ALL TO TRUST MY WISDOM!! I AM READY FOR WAR!!
WHO ELSE IS READY FOR WAR?!! I PROMISE ALL OF YOU HERE THAT WITHIN A FEW WEEKS FROM NOW WE ALL ALL TASTE SWEET VICTORY AND BATHE IN OUR ENEMIES' BLOOD. BUY MORE !! ALL IN !! KILL ALL THE BULLS !!
LET US ALL GET RICHHHHHHHHHHHhh!!! HUAT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-22 13:22 | Report Abuse

Seanins I am glad you made nice money and followed me since 22 cents. Now you maybe can afford a brand new Vios but why bother for cheap pathetic Asian-made cars when you can go for a 3 series? BUY BACK!! CLOSE YOUR EYES AND JUST WHACK !!!
THERE IS A LOT OF UPSIDE AGAIN!! GROW SOME BALLS AND FIGHT , MY FRIEND!!
OPPORTUNITIES LIKE THIS DON'T COME THAT OFTEN. THIS IS YOUR TIME TO MAKE THAT BIG MONEY COMRADES!! SHOW YOUR GF AND PARENTS WHO YOU ARE!! SHOW THEM YOUR POWER!! BORROW MONEY, MARGIN JUST DO WHATEVER AND PUMP MORE!!
ALL IN!! YOU ALL WILL BE REWARDED GREATLY HUAT AHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2015-08-22 13:33 | Report Abuse

Alphajack, i wiill follow u . 80c.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-22 13:35 | Report Abuse

80 cent. To death or victory. 80 cent we will go. Thank you friends for believing in me. Now give it a few weeks. After this victory we all can go makan at Nobu. I can rent the whole place for you all to celebrate. LETS GOOO!!

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2015-08-22 13:42 | Report Abuse

Huatt arrrrr

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-08-22 14:16 | Report Abuse

great alphajack,i will follow u till the end,bcoz of u i made money so i wont follow others

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-22 14:19 | Report Abuse

Thank you, comrade. I admire your loyalty. You will be rewarded well later.

My army grow stronger by the day. Soon, more people will join us. Since we are quite the earlybirds here we will enjoy this all the way to close to RM1. Hahaha everyone will be happy here. We are the unstoppable Bear Army and we are riding to to city to take it for our own !!!

seaninis

1,196 posts

Posted by seaninis > 2015-08-22 15:11 | Report Abuse

thank u bro alpha,i will fight this war with u

Jibbyboy

123 posts

Posted by Jibbyboy > 2015-08-22 15:16 | Report Abuse

Wkakakakakaka..tibai sampai kayaraya!!!!

Posted by moneymagnet > 2015-08-22 15:22 | Report Abuse

alphajack bro, THANK YOU.

yungshen1

2,134 posts

Posted by yungshen1 > 2015-08-22 15:50 | Report Abuse

so do i.ahphajack.we stand together

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-08-22 15:55 | Report Abuse

I love this spirit. We will march to victory! To glory! I can smell our enemies fear..they are shivering before us..we are ready..we waiting..when the time comes..we will strike.

peter80

11 posts

Posted by peter80 > 2015-08-22 16:06 | Report Abuse

mr alpha, thank you for helping me gain money too. but i m wondering how do u calculate the warrant price? from a website warrant calculator, its price only get 0.785 when index is 1100...

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2015-08-22 19:28 | Report Abuse

Peter80, don't bother its intrinsic value. If you want to know, it is:

(1658 - 1574)/800 = 0.105

HM, HT, HS all have very high premium. Believe Alphajack. TP 80 sen to RM1. HV has high volume.

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-08-22 19:47 | Report Abuse

A cw/pw trade at reasonable premium
still acceptable.Too high better
choose other.If klci big fall
coming, not bother at all.My opinion.

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2015-08-22 20:35 | Report Abuse

intrinsic value of hv = 0.80 when klci is 1018.
and = 1.00 when klci is 858.

Posted by screwdriver > 2015-08-22 21:15 | Report Abuse

Not all TP will be hit, please please please don't blindly stick to your pre-set TP, you will miss the exit at critical point. This can cost you a lot of money. I was snared by this self-induced psychological trap thrice before this. Exercise careful chart analysis to determine when to exit instead of blindly sticking to a TP. Just my 2 cents and as a friendly reminder.

8wpwtmt8

2,949 posts

Posted by 8wpwtmt8 > 2015-08-22 21:16 | Report Abuse

I am just interested with put warrants that will go up with high volume when KLCI goes down. HV is one of them. HW is also a good one. HK is also good because it is stable when market turns around. HM can move up and down a lot (volatile) and it is good if you can catch it at low price.

Posted by Specialist > 2015-08-22 21:28 | Report Abuse

Mass hysteria induced by one sharks' macai kakaka.

Stock: [FBMKLCI-HV]:
Aug 21, 2015 10:34 PM | Report Abuse

Hv has gone crazy.The premiun is 252 pts.Whereas Hg has only premium of 41 pts

Vaylens Chong

1,120 posts

Posted by Vaylens Chong > 2015-08-22 21:35 | Report Abuse

Sometime crazy will more crazy, but may be crazy will made you crazy... :)

Posted by Specialist > 2015-08-22 21:45 | Report Abuse

Ya ya dsonic only rise 1000% maybe this one can rise 2000%.

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-08-22 21:45 | Report Abuse

Still remember dsonic ca,same issuer.
maybank investment bank welcome
goreng kaki goreng hv.

kayyong

233 posts

Posted by kayyong > 2015-08-22 21:50 | Report Abuse

Sorry,dsonic ca issue by ambank.
Issuer sure welcome goreng kaki.