Scjm...hi..ur comments thru... knowledge is very clear indeed...not by others sometime or always write *syok* sendiri and lots of ikan2 bilis follow with hope something good will come in time.but actualy drag others too.
This one is 8.4 million sue case. And Sunway agree to settle the amount owing, that’s mean they can settle the 1,4 million from the previous we easily. :-)))
Like me a follower as many of us too are the same..we predict presume and many with allsorts of usefull method..we are still the follower what's brewing inside the company guess not many or none knows..I use common sense.
so now I wait..2 rounds in out make some pocket money enough lah..around the world all in a mess..don't think price will move very high up unless got very good fundamentaly supportted news...too many MOU ends up abort.
T800 old man always say negative to each counter accepting his Alam stock... lol I know u have been experience in the past. Please get over it and move on la...
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
laofuzi123
124 posts
Posted by laofuzi123 > 2019-07-26 08:46 | Report Abuse
Shooting star formed.