5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-23 16:24 | Report Abuse

wait next week show liao la.. i'm still holding. do or die.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-23 16:37 | Report Abuse

oh gkent naik.. lrt 10 bil.

kimssiat

1,088 posts

Posted by kimssiat > 2015-10-23 17:07 | Report Abuse

See no negative today.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-23 17:47 | Report Abuse

Hahaha..i wish i know kakashi..i m just an ordinary guy la..i miss FGV too from 1.20 to 1.80..just merasa sikit..I miss Pantech today eventhough it was in my watch list..the most that i geram yesterday i m almost want tp whack KOBAY..but i whack wrong counter again...hahaha.

overall budget ..besok baru baca..hehehe..looks like Telco will have some knee jerk kot next monday..c how lor..im still positive with 1730 must be achieved..wallahuallam. ingat mau tutup kedai n focus at FKLI after this..hahaha..

Hv great weekend...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-23 17:52 | Report Abuse

Just to add..perhaps time to relook at CIMB..gaji gomen naik..CIMB bank payroll gomen..byk tu deposits to be in at CIM by 1/1/2016

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-23 17:53 | Report Abuse

Haha, apanama,....I also missed uems... nonetheless, see u guys next week ! Last week of Oct, so, going to be interesting going into Nov ya...

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-23 18:16 | Report Abuse

hati hati ... jangan terkena paku...

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-23 18:25 | Report Abuse

Hope all guys here in C12 n HK thread having a nice weekend.
Pan Borneo expressway is expecting to start next year .....
Hope Sarawakian will benefits from this and hope the bumpy road condition will solve forever

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-23 18:42 | Report Abuse

WISH ALL D BEST TO EVERYBODY...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-23 18:55 | Report Abuse

Itulah Mr Lim..i sengaja cari pasal..actually my portfolio semua dah cun..dah cash out in fact..tapi that day..tangan byk gatal..haha..jgn kena paku like u said lor..

Ya MB all the best to everybody...monday..please 1730..its long overdue already

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-23 18:56 | Report Abuse

Weekend yg membosankan HAZE...

Posted by Specialist3 > 2015-10-23 19:37 | Report Abuse

For the record

Posted by Fund_Manager > Oct 23, 2015 09:49 AM | Report Abuse

KLCI no power...The Budget will be a disappointing one. C12 will probably fall below 26sen

Posted by Specialist3 > 2015-10-23 19:44 | Report Abuse

Today foreign net buy nearly RM300 mil,fund manager why you so incompetent.

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-23 19:47 | Report Abuse

China has just announced an interest rate cut of 0.25% and reducing bank reserve ratio.

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-10-23 21:12 | Report Abuse

Good or bad news?

kenen

423 posts

Posted by kenen > 2015-10-23 21:33 | Report Abuse

Dowjone open high...Monday klci sure gap up...hehe

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-23 22:05 | Report Abuse

This Budget is totally CRAP! This Govt is still complacent with the situation and do not see the urgency. They even sound proud of the GST covering the short fall with no slight gratefulness to the GST payers. They even claimed credit for implementing GST instead of thanking the whole nation for paying GST and contributing to nation building.

The only word I can think of is "merciless". Just wait for the SELL DOWN next week.

oldtown88

Posted by oldtown88 > 2015-10-23 22:40 | Report Abuse

the global market is very green now and china just lower the interest plus jib gor value cap, i really didn't see the sell down from where....

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-23 22:51 | Report Abuse

Here and there all stimulus. China and europe macam infinite stimulus ammo. One after another. Trying to lift the market. Dont see how the market is going to red zone.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-23 23:20 | Report Abuse

apanama, which counter give u the paku?

Obviously the real world taikos in US and China want to prop up their markets in Oct. they got it done fairly quickly.

KLSe is lacksture. Base on DJI ++350 points yesterday, we should see uptrend movement, but close at a weak session +5 points. So, still really hard to say Bull or Bear win. Stalemate for the 3rd week now. Next week will be last week of Oct, we should see clearer trend. Still keeping my put unless it close above 1720. right now sitting exactly at 1710 is positive, KLSE above the SMA, so still consider bullish.

DJI another rally today...I am thinking we will stay green throughout Oct...then Nov lets see what happens before the Christmas and new year rally. If nov did not drop below 1700, better sell all Puts

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-24 02:54 | Report Abuse

Kakashi..overall i m not kena paku pun..hehhhehheh...its still within my capability to absorb if market not gap up this monday and of course i am not too chicken out as it is a clear indicator after S&P break 2040, every Tom Dick and Harry even novice like me know the market is short term bullish.

It is common for Malaysia market once it cross 1700, it will be a bit 'slow' or pinjam your word , 'lacksture', thats could be ACCUMULATION FOR NEXT KICK. same like previous one. As we are aware, Malaysia market is a control capitalist economies. The 1730 is definitely achievable eventhough DIGI MAXIS TM AXIATA are the stocks components but TM AXIATA not much exposure within prepaid market segmentation except for DIGI..they can push MISC back to green. :)...

Kalau push 1730 awal-awal, tinggal apa lagi kat market...:)

Wallahuallam.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-24 02:56 | Report Abuse

Oh ya FM...you are Singaporean right..i know Singaporean is still Singaporean..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-24 06:36 | Report Abuse

I have not review one by one what Mr. Transformer said at Parliament yesterday. But two key things that I like most. He managed to increase the salary of govt servants and at the same time increased about 7billion in development. These two are enough actually to stimulate domestic demand and bertahan for next year. That's the purpose why we have so many human beings working within govt payroll. I am congratulated to him to absorb those contract service too. These will help RCECAPITAL actually. Hehehe. And oh ya our PNB N OH YA OUR ASB LOAN BY MAYBANK OH YA ..these people will definitely get more credit cards oh ya these people will buy new car oh ya these people will buy new furniture oh ya these people will do more shopping at parks on n buy Padini oh ya these people will buy insurance from takaful hehehe...n on top of all..oh ya these will help CIMB to achieve its deposits rates as govt payroll from some ministry n agencies are there..hehehe...I x know I'm not economist..I'm eco no money..but the way I see it...Even though many people dislike you NajibRazak..I still with you. Even though u x give me tips or any contracts but as human being I know u r already use your best ability to accommodate your rakyats wish. I x vote for BN for so long. If u manage to overcome all of these challenge..definitely my vote is for BN next time..hehehe...x worry lah people...just chill..up n down market ..economy cycles..monopoly ..its all fitrah Alam. All the best n definitely enjoy the hazy weekend...its good also..will reduce people consumption food outside..hehe

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-24 08:06 | Report Abuse

What is actually happening in US. So bullish there. Macam Going to hit 18000 in no time when everywhere else newspapaer declare economy not doing well. Very confusing. Brother apa and fello sifus got any advise. Tq.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-24 08:58 | Report Abuse

Newbie 1234..as far as i am concern Election does effect the stockmarket. Either DJIA or FBMKLCI..or Hang Seng or Nikkei or DAX or FTSE...As we are aware next year will be the Battle of the Century again for Republicans and Democrats. I am not familiar with USA Election system but as far as i am concern , i am more into January 2016 market will pullback drastically together with common history "January Effect". Thats the reason being why i am not too worried with Fed anymore this 27/10. Plus Dec too. Many economists and controlled media tried to paint bad economy but at the end, its just a story to fullfill the Bullish or Bearish for stockmarket.

Back to FBMKLCI, will FBMKLCI follow the DJIA now as previously FBMKLCI lead actually DJIA. but suddenly at 1700-1720 level, looks like we take a pause then DJIA is already now march forward to 17700 while we are still stuck not even break 1730. You may read whatever analysts or economist said this and that, but , at the end of the day, history speak by themselves. We will finally break that 1730. The only question now when? Perhaps this monday in conjuction of post budget eventhough so many people said post budget market tend to pullback? Thats our problem because we are just ikan bilis and not market mover and not market shaker.

However, i am still short term bullish with 1730 definitely will be touch anytime soon.

For Malaysia, as long as Sarawak Election is still not yet announce, the room for this stockmarket to hit on higher band are still there because based on my personal own research comparison between three Prime Minister either Dr Mahathir, Pak Lah and Najib himself. The money will be in before the Election and money will out after election. The money is already out from 1867 to 1503. Now time for money to be in which we dont know how big this time. If the size is more than those days, we might see even 1896 can be broken. If it is just a peanut, it could be 1818. One thing for sure, 1730-1770 definitely is easily to be achievable.

Wallahuallam...

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-24 11:07 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your comprehensive detailed opinion. Very much appreciated. Have a nice weekend. :)

BullRunComing

1,449 posts

Posted by BullRunComing > 2015-10-24 11:10 | Report Abuse

Index move up or down on monday, is not affected by budget, this budget no any good or bad surprise, just like normal. I'll more see it in the way which index will open high on monday due to europe and china are stimulating their economy, and US good profit reporting.

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-24 16:08 | Report Abuse

Apanama are you saying that you support a PM that has RM2,600,000,000 in his account? Are you supporting corruption??

Posted by apanama > Oct 24, 2015 06:36 AM | Report Abuse

Even though many people dislike you NajibRazak..I still with you.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-24 17:23 | Report Abuse

Who is clean in politic?..Singaporean clean?.. Be realist pal. I make a firm stand when dealing with Fund Manager..hahaha...he is trying to find my mistake here..hehehe..malas aku layan...:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-24 17:30 | Report Abuse

Anyway FM....its not you n others to judge me...I'm x saying I know much about how this world is govern n run..but..with my exposure within the complex business n government relationship n transaction....its easy to condemn n to read from blog internet etc etc..but the actual story is far more than that....as im already a general civillian...i just enjoy the "movie n drama" from all of them...:)

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-24 18:12 | Report Abuse

Apanama... see I'm right about you! You dun even dare to answer my question directly! Even a kid knows it's corruption and GREED to have 2.6B in the PM's personal account. You are just as corrupted to the core like your PM!! Mind you, go and watch American Greed at CNBC.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-24 19:05 | Report Abuse

hahahahah...its up to you pal to judge me..either i am corrupt or not. Allah SWT saw me what i did for my country and what my contribution to my societies and families and what i had sacrificed ..i am too adult and too old to layan a kiddo like you pal..at least i am not cursing other people mother at public sphere..oh ya ..its been quite sometimes i did not spend my MYR at Singapore...once i touch down there..maybe we can have a real chit chat..perhaps together with PAP politicians..:)

Kakashi..perhaps you can try to look into DRBHICOM.. i saw the monthly chart looks good..but i am just a novice..the gap between the SMA and current price is there..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-24 19:13 | Report Abuse

Oh ya...No need for me to watch American Greed at CNBC or the movie or drama while i was more involved in the complex world bro..my simple advice to u again ..today is Saturday..Get laid kiddo...:)

Posted by Specialist3 > 2015-10-24 19:18 | Report Abuse

FM or rather fund office boy?Getting desperate now?Go plant tulips in Holland and save us your crap.

alphajack

3,685 posts

Posted by alphajack > 2015-10-24 20:34 | Report Abuse

Reentered last Thu at 26c - By Tue, Wed should be able to hit 33-35c here, thanks to China

HUAT AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Jack Hooi

165 posts

Posted by Jack Hooi > 2015-10-24 23:48 | Report Abuse

apanama, may i have your suggestion?
do u think it is good to invest in c4?

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-25 01:18 | Report Abuse

apanama, you and your PM are just the same, avoiding tough questions! Let me ask you again. Are you saying that you support a PM that has RM2,600,000,000 in his account? Are you supporting corruption?? Yes or No??

Posted by apanama > Oct 24, 2015 06:36 AM | Report Abuse

Even though many people dislike you NajibRazak..I still with you.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-25 13:51 | Report Abuse

http://finance.yahoo.com/echarts?s=%5EKLSE+Interactive#{"showSma":true,"smaColors":"#cc0000","smaPeriods":"50","smaWidths":"1","smaGhosting":"0","showMacd":true,"range":"10y","allowChartStacking":true}

i am just a novice..perhaps 1818.27 from 10 years graph..looks like real now..:)

can someone translate 'malas nak layan' from Bahasa Malaysia or Bahasa Melayu to Bahasa Inggeris or English..perhaps..please translate that to mandarin on behalf of me..:)

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-25 16:14 | Report Abuse

See 10 years klci movement ..memang going up. After correction, it moves higher.. Scary.

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-25 16:24 | Report Abuse

Since catch no ball better focus on stocks rather than P n C ,
possible marching higher than we expecting .

China is implementing again the Medium-term Lending Facility or in short MLF . This is a powerful tools than interest cut .

Jack Hooi

165 posts

Posted by Jack Hooi > 2015-10-25 16:26 | Report Abuse

apanama: thanks for sharing =)

kenen

423 posts

Posted by kenen > 2015-10-25 16:42 | Report Abuse

So still can masuk????

yapie

301 posts

Posted by yapie > 2015-10-25 16:55 | Report Abuse

Next week going to be rally. Yes u can buy in small amount first. Later to chase a not will be based on your risk appetite.

kenen

423 posts

Posted by kenen > 2015-10-25 17:09 | Report Abuse

Can I know how structural warrants work?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-25 18:52 | Report Abuse

Anyway this week boleh tengok PROPERTY STOCKs because based on track record.if Danny Wong said dont buy..over the weekend.next week it will go up..heheheeh..so Danny Wong Areca...heheheh..last time he said dont buy Banking stock..suddenly after that Banking stocks jump like crazy n push FBMKLCI..ehehhheheh...so this week tgklah...maybe my theory betul ke tak..hahaahah...list ada kat The Edge..:)

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-10-25 18:57 | Report Abuse

Kenapa takut?

F22Raptor

608 posts

Posted by F22Raptor > 2015-10-25 19:52 | Report Abuse

Huat ah.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-26 06:07 | Report Abuse

Ave-52Week Latest Difference

ASTRO 3.12 -0.15
CIMB 5.81 -0.81
IOICORP 4.35 -0.03
MAYBANK 9.14 -0.53
SKPETRO 3.65 -1.50
TENAGA 13.61 -0.83
YTL 1.62 -0.09
AMBANK 5.56 -0.63
GENTING 8.16 -0.70
UMW 9.81 -1.27
BAT 65.57 -2.47
HLFG 15.49 -0.53
RHBCAP 7.45 -1.19

These are the FBMKLCI counters that are still not even achieved its 52-weeks AVE.

Perhaps their stock price improvement within this week will help the FBMKLCI to march forward to 1730-1740. No doubt some profit takings will emerge to others that not in the list, however, some improvement within these 'slow but steady' gangs eventually will help FBMKLCI to march forward and definitely stay within 1700 channel...

Wallahuallam..and all the best to all of us..

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-26 07:39 | Report Abuse

Good Morning to Apanama , Kakashi , Main Besar , Elson Lim , Kaq , Newbies , Popcorn and all the members here and HK thread ....
Same for me , later going Oldtown again to have my white coffee panas Kurang manis .
Mr Wie JY question , again I cannot answer .....I still waiting for Elson Lim first .

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-26 07:57 | Report Abuse

Taipingbear, good morning.
Enjoy your white coffee panas Kurang manis !