5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-27 12:09 | Report Abuse

c12 turun banyak banyak bagus... so everyone can buy...

sid_slash

261 posts

Posted by sid_slash > 2015-10-27 13:05 | Report Abuse

Apanama we will miss u! All the best bro! We will pray for everything to be resolved on your challenges.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-27 13:26 | Report Abuse

Lim, u still into Call?

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-27 14:26 | Report Abuse

Agreed with tb and mb. If free please drop by bro apa. Im still holding c12. Tapi macam mau start cut edi due to weakness in ci.

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-27 14:32 | Report Abuse

Not sure too late to cut because fed already going to meet tomorrow. Alang alang. After i sell.. market shoot up again after tomorrow.

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-27 14:32 | Report Abuse

Anyone got a different view? Can share. Tq.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-27 14:48 | Report Abuse

nope.. i waiting to buy back at cheaper price.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-27 16:11 | Report Abuse

newbie, what is ur holding price?

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-27 16:16 | Report Abuse

First batch 0.225 bought same with ivan long time ago. Second batch 0.3... :)

Posted by Bullish888 > 2015-10-27 16:46 | Report Abuse

May I know any idea what happen to C4?

Posted by Bullish888 > 2015-10-27 16:46 | Report Abuse

Held c4 at 0.12. now drop until 0.09!

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

to be honest, I really think KLSE will not hold 1700 coming weeks...we will see 1600-1640 by Nov. That's just my opinion. coming days are important because 1700 is breached and closed below that. If tomorrow can maintain at 1680, then can consider 1700 broken liau...
just my opinion...anything can happen if DJI dance again tonight

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-27 17:52 | Report Abuse

Okies. I plan to monitor tomorrow and thursday movement before decide to out. Personally i dont dare play c4 if volume to big... 0.005 really make a difference.

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-27 17:56 | Report Abuse

Good Evening ....
Local Retail nett buy 20.03
Local Ins. nett buy 27.05
Foreign nett sold ( minus 55.09 )

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-27 19:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the info

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-27 19:58 | Report Abuse

u see, local retailers turned net buyers...I think its high time KLSE correct cos the losses will be distributed to retailers instead of major shareholders... FGV, Airasia, UEMS all had done a good job distributing shares to retailers...

Notice the top active stocks...majority penny stocks or <RM1 stocks...blue chips/big cap stocks are losing momentum.

Lets see DJI tonight.
Any prediction KLSE tomorrow? Wei Jie?

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-27 22:23 | Report Abuse

Sure drop one!! DJI dropping right now , let's see show

twobits

3,561 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-10-27 22:40 | Report Abuse

Apanama: hope all will be well with you soon! Take good care. Will recheck back on your trading days strategy. thanks.

Posted by Adrian Tiong Meng Wei > 2015-10-27 22:47 | Report Abuse

apanama?: hero nama nya.. thanks for stay up for being righteous. In God we trust

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2015-10-28 00:05 | Report Abuse

Guys, KLCI downtrend based on technical chart. Trade carefully in coming weeks. Oil is hitting hard after US Congress release their plans to sell oil reserves to offset some of their debts.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-28 04:28 | Report Abuse

To all my beloved E-Friends

Thanks for all the wishes and your pray. Yes in Allah SWT , i trust. He saw what had happened in front of me, back of me, while i sleep, while i fuck, while i eat, while i drink, etc etc etc...He watch all His servant. He recorded every single movement without failed. Thats why i am not worried. For my case, He knows all the details. They can cut me into pieces. They can humiliated me. But at the end, they also will be summoned to the same creator by the name Allah SWT. Its already written in many Kitabs. When the Akhirulzaman, MANUSIA LEBIH TAKUT KEPADA MANUSIA KERANA WANG. KERANA ITULAH DAJJAL APABILA MUNCUL AKAN BERKATA SEMBAHLAH AKU UNTUK WANG.

CALENDAR. Just be careful within these 3-days. As we are aware put and call are tied into these FKLI movement. When the 'volatility' is there, the put n call will be more interesting either downside or upside. The FKLI October will wrap up on 30/10/15 which is FRIDAY. Please take note DJIA will take lead from Chevron earnings on Friday. So our FKLI might close badly that Friday after 5.00 especially the current DXY INDEX not showing us any sign of weakness which at the end will put more pressure on crude price. Then FKLI November will roll over and take charge on 3/11/2015 which is MONDAY. That week is also our heroin Dr Zetty will be the key person to dictate market direction. Rumours will spread here and there about her action which either will start on Friday morning itself or on Monday itself. Her words will be use as indicator for next market direction due to no longer MONETARY POLICY MEETINGS chaired by her for this year while her term is clearly we know when it will be end.

The 1MDB will back into picture too in November. Based on past track record, when 1MDB coming into the picture, the market will be in RED. Thats those days, the only ways for Mr. Transformer to build momentum back and change the market sentiments and perception towards 1MDB is PROVE TO US AND SHOW TO US WHERE IS THE QATAR MONEY THAT U USED TO TELL US AND SING TO US SINCE JUNE WHICH MR TRANSFORMERS AND HIS COMRADES SAID TO BRING THE MONEY GRADUALLY. BUT NOW IS ALREADY ALMOST NOVEMBER.

But then, end up , why suddenly MR TRANSFORMER announced RM 20 Billion from Valuecap? Which is actually equivalent just USD 4-5billion which is actually just RM 150 million per day. heehehehheeeh but suddenly now 'flip flop announcement' is building up about this RM 20 Billion if you follow the announcement and the 'game'...Mr Transformer trust his Golf Buddy by the name Mr. Obama who is in honeymoon mood by perabih lagi duit USA government to keliling satu dunia with his Air Force One. Come on Jib. Your rakyat is getting smarter and your rakyat also knows how Snake is USA is all about while you are already Mr Transformer is already serah your diri to the Greatest Snake in the world. :)

Wallahuallam

note: Its already break 1708 and failed to break 1730 for FBMKLCI and FKLI November is building based at 1680..definitely in November FBMKLCI will touch that 1680. Market is always seek catalyst and always move on UPSIDE for IDEAS. Will Obama is the next Catalyst in November? :)

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-28 07:15 | Report Abuse

Good Morning to Apanama ,Kakashi, Elson Lim , NewBies , Popcorn , MainBesar , Kaq and all members here and HK thread .........

Wah ....a insight and details explanation from Apanama , we will take note on coming friday !! as well warehouse sales for my stocks again if failed to hold above 1680 to 1685 on this week .

The movement for today i am still waiting for Mr Elson comment !!lol .

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-28 07:46 | Report Abuse

Good morning TB...today 1692.11 will tell whether 1669.40 or 1714.82...if cannot hold...thats 1669.40 definitely will be tested..the local fund will try to defend it at 1671.82 was their last defense last time. Dont know whether DIGI MAYBANK N CIMB dividend strategy may attracted some buyer or not. If they can attract buyer, at least , some buffer there so tak teruk sangat...if not..tata titi tutu...pagi pagi bukak..the Put HZ looks like to be powerful..terus nampak 0.29 orang nak campak..from 0.25 ..thats something..thats my honest observation. all the best. wallahuallam..

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-28 08:47 | Report Abuse

good morning! anyone reviewing ytl corp?

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

Morning.. wish another cheers day for every here..

this few day hard to tikam... so i still stand aside b4 jump in to the pool.

expected RED today. another 0.5-0.6%

let see will it touch 1685.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-28 09:03 | Report Abuse

but from chart.. look llike will closing above 1690.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-28 09:07 | Report Abuse

the gap is there between FKLI Oct and FKLI Nov...due for technical rebound..perhaps tomorrow..good price today..:)

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-28 10:08 | Report Abuse

not sure if this is minor correction.. cause when i see hk and hg... macam operator keep sailang shares to retailers at the price of 0.215 / 0.185 respectively. maybe i'm wrong? hehehe

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-28 10:18 | Report Abuse

Newbie...tgk DIGI CIMB chart semua scary..:)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-28 10:25 | Report Abuse

5-days ..drag down? before fly back?

twobits

3,561 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-10-28 10:47 | Report Abuse

Apanama: tak faham your 28.7 control... dah crack my head whole nite. Can elaborate more? Thanks

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-28 10:48 | Report Abuse

ya.. agree... dropping like no tomorrow.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-28 10:49 | Report Abuse

drag until budget present approve in parlimen.
if budget not approve.. mean time for PM to step down.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-28 11:08 | Report Abuse

Two bits..my 28.7 is actually the 1896.23 minus 1867.53..due to the failure of the run up from 1671.82 (Dec2014-mid to Apr 27/4 1867.53 ), it shows that the Bull no more take control the market. Thats why i am using that as control. Because history shown that, market will drag down either 5-7 days in a row and push up 5-12-days in the row. And always 200-point is the best entry point either Bull or Bear condition.

So now, market had recovered basically from 1503 to 1727.41 but failed to break the 1,744.19
1,730.81 which indirectly as a hint that..it will definitely test 1671.82 as Bull is getting weaker and Bear is getting stronger with November is well known that 100-points to drag down possibility is there especially after a strong push up from 1503 to 1727.

Furhermore, 28.7 is a ceiling for market to loss in a day which no doubt sometimes 40-points but thats a rare occasion..as i am always believe in '12' steps up and '12' steps down. Its like a ladder. When 28.7 x 12 = 344.40 thats final 1383 if worst case and extreme case 2071.40.

And sad to inform that after 1727 minus 28.7 = 1698.5 , which break the most important 1708-1709, therefore, simple mathematic, if 1671.82 , the BIG BOYS FAILED TO DEFEND AT ALL COST THIS WEEK, HERE WE COME 1620...

Wallahuallam

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-28 11:10 | Report Abuse

Just to add While that 1620 is actually where the market started its kick from 1595 to 1727

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-28 11:24 | Report Abuse

already touch down 1685.. any technical rebound soon?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-28 11:57 | Report Abuse

how to technical rebound if we know already 1671.82 to be tested...plus DIGI is still far away its dividend which is next week plus CIMB looks selling pressure is there..i dont know..i m quite skeptical..

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-28 11:58 | Report Abuse

Mr Apa.. good point.. good reference.

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-28 12:05 | Report Abuse

noted. tq. to adjust mentally and prepare for 1671. :(

twobits

3,561 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-10-28 12:18 | Report Abuse

Apanama: will try to incorporate your equation to my waves readings...see workable or not. Also, on your 200pts gap btw current price and sma? U looking at 100ma or 200ma?

risenfall

318 posts

Posted by risenfall > 2015-10-28 12:25 | Report Abuse

terima kasih byk to apanama for your analysis.
today sold all my c12 and add some h5

sid_slash

261 posts

Posted by sid_slash > 2015-10-28 12:32 | Report Abuse

Guys apanama recommend hz...

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-28 12:39 | Report Abuse

Two bits..depends..as long as the long leg..:)..its like u date with a model..a model with long leg ..yummy..its all depends on macro analysis too..what's in front of us..

Don't la sid..I just an observer..seriously HZ HV looks nice since 9am just now..its either will explode today or tomorrow

twobits

3,561 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-10-28 12:47 | Report Abuse

Apanama: thanks...still digesting your trading days on theme play...budget rally, cny and etc.. prob will ask u questions tomorrow.

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-28 12:51 | Report Abuse

Alright...I think technical rebound will only happen once the crossing between 40-sma n latest price..as of now..x yet..there will be one more drag down...

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-28 14:07 | Report Abuse

anyone notice fkli higher than klci?... havent seen this trend for quite some time edi. for the pass few months... flki always 10 points lower than ci... please correct me if i;m wrong. tq

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-28 14:14 | Report Abuse

Yes agreed..but latest situation especially today November FKLI lowest is already too close with 1672..which it should happened on Friday but why today..it looks like FKLI market mover wanna drag it further tomorrow by assuming finite DJIA will get hammered by 100 to 150 points. Thus tomorrow they will drag it in morning session 15-minutes before FBMKLCI open. If u notice all Hz HV even HK ALL ARE STEADY as if ready to take off..either take off this after recess or tomorrow morning.just my observation

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-28 14:15 | Report Abuse

Now in fact in tandem...

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-28 14:17 | Report Abuse

ok. thank you for the explanation. :)

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-28 14:21 | Report Abuse

Plus..latest political statement by Ku Nan is not good enough which is definitely a hint that Muhyiddin will be sack..:)..