5,173 comment(s). Last comment by Angielim9955 2016-03-17 21:33

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-26 08:18 | Report Abuse

good morning

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-26 08:59 | Report Abuse

good morning taiping... dun wat for me lah.. today no coconut... najib already take it..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-26 09:16 | Report Abuse

Mr. Lim...8735 magnum..so can 1735?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-26 09:17 | Report Abuse

after construction...Oil n Gas?

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-26 09:45 | Report Abuse

kalau boleh tunggu.. rasanya pasar KLSE tak baik... kecuali vcap push and push... tadi chit chat with aunty and uncle.. they said no confident with Najib bidget..

Posted by Fund_Manager > 2015-10-26 09:47 |

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-26 09:47 | Report Abuse

oil sudah us44.xx bagi wti... us48 brend.. apahal OnG di malaysia masih tinggi?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-26 10:00 | Report Abuse

today putty day..looks like like that...but i think still ada Pengerang play lor..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-26 10:01 | Report Abuse

perhaps to help putty gang first..before ramp up to 1730..i guess la..fbmklci-c12 will strong support at 0.25-0.26 i think..

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-26 10:05 | Report Abuse

FYI Mr. Lim..platform kita boleh dikatakan agak lama..plus ada RAPID project..so i rasa..ada some kick lagi for OnG..i guess that Mr. Transformer still has something inside his TOP SECRET bag..ehehhhh...i dont want to speculate..but as he was with Petronas before joining politics..so he must know well about the industry etc etc..

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-26 10:17 | Report Abuse

:)

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-26 10:46 | Report Abuse

Back from White coffee .....5 cups for today ....
Apanama ...i have different feeling for OnG ....
Critical support 4573 already breach ...just need to be more alert and extra careful unless special news .
Even to us also , we have to walk extra careful

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-10-26 10:59 | Report Abuse

Aiyooooo 5 cawan sekali minum !!!!

Ganasssssssss !!!

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

thanks TB..overall FBMKLCI i think still got some Vroomph..perhaps 1715 today will clear all the barricade..

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-26 11:00 | Report Abuse

Kaq .....another boring days again .
Kena 5 cawan ....to stay alert .
alllll cawan .....kurang manis .....

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-26 11:03 | Report Abuse

i feel like to whack Bornoil..tapi still consider..haha..pasal Hap Seng sure got extra cash post budget..

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-10-26 11:15 | Report Abuse

Hihihihi....aku pun dah 4 hari tarak trading apa pun...let the market cooling a bit la ... All of my favorite counters already touch RSI 90% .....now in correction mode ...aku pun ikut rest juga la hihihihi .....sayang duit woiiiii

KAQ4468

21,497 posts

Posted by KAQ4468 > 2015-10-26 11:18 | Report Abuse

Ooiiiii apanama ....hang nak tibai bornoil la ?? Cantekkk tu

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-26 11:23 | Report Abuse

i think market tak rest la tahun ni post bajet..coz..no time already..:)

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-26 15:02 | Report Abuse

:) wait for cheaper price.....

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

Lim ......boring .
What is your closing ??
My guessing should be 1708 +- 10 points .

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-26 16:24 | Report Abuse

KLSE testing 1700 kua

Posted by screwdriver > 2015-10-26 16:43 | Report Abuse

If you are holding -c12 now, a friendly reminder from me is to trim down your position or even clear off your position. Full stop.

cashflow

3,642 posts

Posted by cashflow > 2015-10-26 16:44 | Report Abuse

KCLI downtrend, back to put warrants.

Posted by screwdriver > 2015-10-26 16:45 | Report Abuse

This week very unlikely to be green for fbmklci.

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-26 16:47 | Report Abuse

screwdriver is back ....
where is your bro Mr Cyborg ??

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-26 18:01 | Report Abuse

Today F.fund net buy 123 millions

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-10-26 18:55 | Report Abuse

How come FF buy market still drop?

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-26 19:33 | Report Abuse

Hit 26c few times edi. Will drop further?

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-26 19:57 | Report Abuse

if oil price suddenly increase, index sure will shoot up like no tmr~

Valuecap might be a fake news~ Gov able hold KLCI by this kind of news without invest a single cent~

LaoLiu

1,307 posts

Posted by LaoLiu > 2015-10-26 20:01 | Report Abuse

Popcorn, +1 here, I totally agree with you. Valuecap is just a talk but no action matter.

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-26 22:06 | Report Abuse

DJ index down, Tmr KLCI index down!!! Huat ah

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-26 22:11 | Report Abuse

oil drop again, currently fluctuate around 43 - 44 ~

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-26 22:12 | Report Abuse

So Tmr will be a good 2 day?

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-26 22:14 | Report Abuse

tmr index will drop more... hope you still hold your puts~

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-26 22:15 | Report Abuse

I am holding , u too?

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-26 22:46 | Report Abuse

I sold all call, now only holding puts~
will buy call again if the index still in strong uptrend~

Wei Jie Yau

5,418 posts

Posted by Wei Jie Yau > 2015-10-26 23:00 | Report Abuse

So now is suit for put?

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-26 23:15 | Report Abuse

To all my E-Friends..thank you for everything n sorry for everything. As I am always hang out here..this is my last posting. Apanama is closed shop already. I just received my RM 30 Million court summon from a company that use bribery to get a contract . this is real life when you want to fight corruption n money laundry. I know at the end I will have to fight by myself...n I know one fine day...I have to face this for HONESTY...May Allah SWT bless all of us with His mercy..Cheers n Take care..will miss u guys...especially Fund Manager...if u think I'm corrupt like Najib ..u r wrong because this is the reality when u want to fight corruption...either u will be cut into pieces or u will be break part by part..n its just a beginning for me...

Good night n all the best...

newbie1234

880 posts

Posted by newbie1234 > 2015-10-26 23:19 | Report Abuse

Good luck bro. All the best.

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-26 23:24 | Report Abuse

hey apanama...are you ok? I am not sure how we can help you but really appreciate what you had spoken here. Well, I know you fear God and believe in His Almighty for strength. And I pray that you had strength for righteousness, for God so love the world and gave us his begotten Son that whosoever believe in Him shall not perish but have eternal life.
Wish you well my friend....Truth shall prevail

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-26 23:39 | Report Abuse

Bro Apanama ..i really can feel n understand your situation for those stand up and fight against the .....

All of us with you and you have gained the most highly respect especially from me & us in i3 thread .

Remembered , nothing is impossible and believed in justice n this is not the end . Life - zigzag is normal as well !! Time will prove eventually .

Must drop by often to comment and visit us !!

popcorn

1,625 posts

Posted by popcorn > 2015-10-26 23:53 | Report Abuse

apanama, thank you for sharing some useful info.
take care and wish you win the fight in corruption~

Posted by taipingbear > 2015-10-27 07:27 | Report Abuse

Good Morning to Apanama , Kakashi , Elson , Newbies , Popcorn , Main Besar , Kaq .
I believed Apanama will be back very soon , appreciated his contribution !!!
Good Luck Guys .....friendly reminder oil price is getting lower day by day .
Must trade extra careful than before .

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2015-10-27 07:28 | Report Abuse

wish u all the best apanama , win the case

apanama

3,796 posts

Posted by apanama > 2015-10-27 08:18 | Report Abuse

TB, Kakashi , Elson , Newbies , Popcorn , Main Besar , Kaq and others

Its already Akhirulzaman...just do what things that you feel right and the rest let Allah SWT the Almighty to decide. At the end of the day, how much money or how influence you are in societies or successful u r at the eye of public etc etc, we just HUMAN BEING who will be at the end will end up being alone inside the holy grave and we will only rise back once He call us upon during judgement day.

In terms of market direction, i just want to share a tip to be successful trader,punter or investor or combination of both as i was in market since 1999. But i was introduced it since 1994 by my uncles and bro in law. The most important is CALENDAR of EVENT. You guys are lucky especially the Generation Put and Call. You have all the instruments to hedge and survive.

The script is written overtime. "Budget Rally" "Window Dressing" "Chinese New Year" "Invest Malaysia" "General Election" "By Election". Thats for Malaysia market. Be alert also about TAX SUBMISSION. Be alert also Money flush from Government to Private sector. Use the spreadsheet wisely. You will get the jizz time to enter and time to exit. Always stay alert on 107/108/109 trading days. I used to quote at Simon wall those time. and i am still remember Main Besar response. I said...'macam buat bendang stockmarket ini'. Its just 4-months. If u r lucky it will be 8-months. which is 2 times harvest. But in very rare occasion u can have it.

Out of all, the best to enter stockmarket is when the GAP BETWEEN CURRENT PRICE and its SMA really steep especially within 200-points the gap. The '28.7' is always act as control. Actually before i got my court summon , i am in the midst to finalise to detect next market direction. I dont want to speculate. But it looks like, 80-trading days just seat nicely before the CHINESE NEW YEAR RALLY if you take that 1620 as the most possible lower side for BEARISH SCENARIO post budget if 1672 is broken in November FKLI contract which now still stubborn above 1690 level. If we add on 30-40 point from 1590 lowest FKLI November contract, thats will be the last support level if bearish market scenario exist as FKLI is still struggling to break 1730.

Based on history, it just need 12-trading days for the Big Boys to push the index and stay put on it. If the same strategy is being implemented, we can say that, they already deployed it for Budget Rally and perhaps now is the time for them to bring down the market again.

I just want to finish what i had started. Therefore, this is my last market commentary. .I am might be right n i am might be wrong. If its good for you, use it.

All the best people. Will definitely miss all of you. Bye.

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-27 09:03 | Report Abuse

morning everyone... mr apa... wish you good luck.. today breaking 1700.. but closing not sure.

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-10-27 09:33 | Report Abuse

Thanks APANAMA... Nice to hear sumting valuable from u... But me, TB, popcorn, KAQ, n everybody here really wish if u could stay with us...guiding us on our beloved klse...

Lim Elson

2,550 posts

Posted by Lim Elson > 2015-10-27 10:18 | Report Abuse

market tangkap ikan bilis ... careful lo.. if can, hide behind the rock, so wont get net...

wait for cheaper price..

kakashi

2,943 posts

Posted by kakashi > 2015-10-27 11:28 | Report Abuse

Thanks apanama, this Is my first time trading in index warrants, so its good to learn from you
But would like to hear from you every now and then...yes, we are nothing but dust...

KLSE is going into correction pretty soon...1600 by Nov. Some analyst still says 1480 by Nov