Dragon,, I still have some call,,curi2 sikit put cari makan la Gambler dont die must survive laa,,jiakakakaka
cash market 26172 and close with red volume.....tomorrow morning will gap down and slaught some bull contracts around 26000 and trap some bear before its shoot up 27100,27500,28000,28200....IMO
dragonslayer - in this type of market, everyone is constantly monitoring market, getting a better read and refining strategies all the time. updating in hsi-hq is being put at lower priority. readers should know that and take this as a guide instead of expecting to be spoon fed here.
haha Congrats Hanwen, i follow u from 27800 until 26000 and now reversal bulish... you should have made lot of money...bcoz i did...Spot On Master, Happy Smile :)
Mr. Jupiter haha Congrats Hanwen, i follow u from 27800 until 26000 and now reversal bulish... you should have made lot of money...bcoz i did...Spot On Master, Happy Smile :) 10/10/2018 12:42
===================================
Make sure you are on board NOW for the next train journey tomorrow
Hanwen Yeh 22 minutes ago Last call 26225--26230 b4 the mad scrambling tonite/tomorrow. . =================================. last call for late-entry was 26200
============================================= Hanwen Yeh 37 minutes ago Today --shall be the little excitement/lukewarm interest for the discerning & the early bulls ......................... Tommorrow shall be the commotion, mad-scrambling, chaos & hysteria for the sceptical shorties....... . ========================================================. Hanwen Yeh. 15 hours ago . Hanwen Yeh 26130-26180 .26150-26185 .26210 .26220 .26280 .26290 .26300.08/10/2018 22:07. Reply 1 1. . Robert Ww. 15 hours ago . not looking too good. Reply 0 0. . Hanwen Yeh. Oct 09, 2018 14:21:06 GMT . It will be ,,,tomorrow +400. Reply 0 0 Reply 0 0
THese 2 days in rangebound mode in within 26000 -26500 .NO up no down..
Tomorrow morning should short when it up till 26500 and long at 26100..trade this 2 methods until both break any support and resistance with strong volume.
Posted by Younglearner > Oct 10, 2018 06:55 PM | Report Abuse
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Jeen
225 posts
Posted by Jeen > 2018-10-09 22:34 | Report Abuse
-Tonite up
-cash market volume are red at close
-cbbc 26000 is to near from close price
Tomorrow gap down if tonite close above 261xx
Enter put tonite before close and exit tomorrow at 26xxx if lucky 259xx
Leecher peace out ~~