AEMULUS HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AEMULUS (0181)

-0.01 (3.28%)

0.285 - 0.305

10 people like this.

6,964 comment(s). Last comment by surefatt6182 1 day ago

TPZack

70 posts

Posted by TPZack > 2017-08-08 22:54 | Report Abuse

i also panic...i did not buy when the price well below 0.60. got limited bullets but sayang the bullets ...hrmmm....dare not take the risk ....fear of losing...

mancingbursa

4,268 posts

Posted by mancingbursa > 2017-08-08 23:03 | Report Abuse

Huhuhu ......
Aim well buddy ! Aim aim aim

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-08 23:34 | Report Abuse

1) Ask yourself why you wanna buy Aemulus.
2) Form your own opinion what price is too attractive for you.
3) Assess the current stock market environment whether it is safe to put your money.
4) Ask yourself whether you can withstand the risk of unfavourable outcome.
5) ACTION without hesitant !

For no. 3), you gotta bet whether Jib will eventually able to pay the debt. Like for me, I think he got the cash reserves but just extend as long as possible and try to suck as much money from elsewhere. In the end, debt surely will be paid. After all so many Benz on the road and also face issue.

This situation is just so STUPID and for newbies, this is STOCK MARKET. If you beh tahan you better go back 9 to 5.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-08 23:37 | Report Abuse

no time to go toilet also buying this stock,i better skip

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-08 23:39 | Report Abuse

Now you buy what stock also kena one la..
1mdb default payment = all crash
Jib paid debt = all green

guess1978

260 posts

Posted by guess1978 > 2017-08-09 07:47 | Report Abuse

Unicorn, well said.

guess1978

260 posts

Posted by guess1978 > 2017-08-09 09:39 | Report Abuse

quiet today

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-09 10:03 | Report Abuse

For ppl that bought low, they are hoping for more gains after yesterday's strong rebound.
For ppl that bought high, they are hoping to get back cost price.
For ppl not yet bought, they are assessing whether it is worth to take a bet on QR amidst the 1mdb catastrophe.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-08-09 10:07 | Report Abuse

Unicorn , go eat grass . Grass greener on the other side .

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-09 10:12 | Report Abuse

Que sera, sera

Whatever will be, will be

The future's not ours to see

Que sera, sera

What will be, will be

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-08-09 10:24 | Report Abuse

Unicorn u so romantic kekeke

Rizalaziz

14 posts

Posted by Rizalaziz > 2017-08-09 11:08 | Report Abuse

AEMULUS will fly soon to 0.70

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-09 11:15 | Report Abuse

will not buy this company at inflated price, see also tak mahu,just another speculative company

Rizalaziz

14 posts

Posted by Rizalaziz > 2017-08-09 11:49 | Report Abuse

yesterday was a long Hammerhead candle Closing... a sign of reversal uptrend... hopefully good

Darren

343 posts

Posted by Darren > 2017-08-09 12:37 | Report Abuse

he is engineer, not in finance.

Upup168

487 posts

Posted by Upup168 > 2017-08-09 13:07 | Report Abuse

still cheap to be in. stay tune...

Yole Bek

107 posts

Posted by Yole Bek > 2017-08-09 16:19 | Report Abuse

What the heck are you saying? This is not a stock for u to goreng. If you don't have patience then please stay away from here

guess1978

260 posts

Posted by guess1978 > 2017-08-09 16:26 | Report Abuse

Yeah, i can't agree to SHQuah either

guess1978

260 posts

Posted by guess1978 > 2017-08-09 16:28 | Report Abuse

Semicon shortage become worldwide issue, i believe ATE machine fr Aemulus should have huge demand in order to bridge the supply gap. Capital equipment all selling like hot cakes...

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-09 16:29 | Report Abuse

majority of the ace counters only pump and dump only...all con stocks, on jan only aemulus only 14cts nobody want also,now pump up people so keen.after the sharks dispose off it will be like fronken suddenly 20 mins down a lot

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-09 16:31 | Report Abuse

this kinda stocks no fundamentals only speculative,contracts also can tipu,just like accsoft.after the sharks dispose they diam diam already no mention anything.how about Mlab,so many more already shown before

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-09 16:32 | Report Abuse

now rev turn....suka suka down

coco29317

135 posts

Posted by coco29317 > 2017-08-09 16:34 | Report Abuse

Apalloang, it such a time wasted to see ur comments if u dun like or dun feel is the right counter to invest in pls leave .

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-09 16:37 | Report Abuse

why leave? I don't like to see people losing to the sharks

guess1978

260 posts

Posted by guess1978 > 2017-08-09 16:43 | Report Abuse

apolloang, this is fundamentally sound counter. Their product technology is world class...low in stock price doesn't means it is speculative stock. Their biz is not on contract basis either.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-09 16:44 | Report Abuse

why when 14cts on jan u didn't mention fundamentally strong?

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-09 16:45 | Report Abuse

all please don't follow kyy already up 500% and come to promote

Yole Bek

107 posts

Posted by Yole Bek > 2017-08-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

I believe aemulus will greater than penta or vitrox. because aemulus hv higher threshold in application of product technique. I had worked at auto inspection field for five years. AOI is not a high tech product compared to ATE(only in penang already has dozens of AOI company like penta or vitrox) . But please give aemulus some time to grow

coco29317

135 posts

Posted by coco29317 > 2017-08-09 16:54 | Report Abuse

If u dun like Ma stick to the counter u like Lo, for wat come here and talk bad ? Are u goin to responsible for ppl who losing their money ?

coco29317

135 posts

Posted by coco29317 > 2017-08-09 16:55 | Report Abuse

U are juz another manipulator

coco29317

135 posts

Posted by coco29317 > 2017-08-09 16:56 | Report Abuse

When ithe price hike , run until tail dissapear , when the price drop come here and shout lolx I also know how to do it la . Maybe u are one of the ppl who cut loss yesterday hahahahha

Unicorn

768 posts

Posted by Unicorn > 2017-08-09 16:57 | Report Abuse

appolloang.. See the people inside Aemulus :)
http://www.aemulus.com/people

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-09 16:57 | Report Abuse

why u didn't tell this in jan when at only 14cts? maybe too late already,the insiders already ate the meat now left bones for us how to buy?

coco29317

135 posts

Posted by coco29317 > 2017-08-09 16:59 | Report Abuse

No need buy lo apollo, go back to your nest lo

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-09 17:07 | Report Abuse

sorry lo I don't wanna chew the bones. 60cts I also tak mahu

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-09 17:09 | Report Abuse

why up so much then come and promote? wanna people die ar? chase high and later sell low back to the sharks like REV or Fronken

Yole Bek

107 posts

Posted by Yole Bek > 2017-08-09 17:10 | Report Abuse

yes I agree right now the price overvalued and risky.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-09 17:12 | Report Abuse

why aemulus at 14cts,15cts,16cts,17cts,18cts nobody promote? why have to up almost 500% then promote like kyy style?

coco29317

135 posts

Posted by coco29317 > 2017-08-09 17:15 | Report Abuse

Haiz up to u la , continue be saint promote to sell la

guess1978

260 posts

Posted by guess1978 > 2017-08-09 17:19 | Report Abuse

haha...go back to mars...earth is too dangerous for you lar, apollo

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2017-08-09 17:47 | Report Abuse

Hahaha, who said nobody promote? Fred Tham been promoting Aemulus since 30 cents or so. Between 30 cents to 50 cents also have lots of groups promoting, if no interest from sharks you think the price can up again to IPO price?

If lost money before in this stock and unhappy with its movement, by all means make from others. Tech stocks Aemulus not the only one.

sarahdeaton

1,609 posts

Posted by sarahdeaton > 2017-08-09 18:20 | Report Abuse

Woa the boss handsome , I like . Ok I pump in 3 million ringgit tomorrow . See it fly to the moon.

Posted by apolloang > 2017-08-09 20:48 | Report Abuse

the office in krystal point not worth 3 mil....it is only rented one.lousy company people promote like money game.

guess1978

260 posts

Posted by guess1978 > 2017-08-09 21:11 | Report Abuse

That office is rent out to another design company now, stable income...Just curious, how much you lose in this counter?

coco29317

135 posts

Posted by coco29317 > 2017-08-09 21:16 | Report Abuse

Must be one of the panic seller yesterday

Rio2814

1,942 posts

Posted by Rio2814 > 2017-08-09 21:25 | Report Abuse

If you guys find this counter lousy ... please leave this forum and stop barking. No point because we have committed as long term investors and we invest by using my money and not yours.

stanleysee

130 posts

Posted by stanleysee > 2017-08-09 21:45 | Report Abuse

The company is currently located at One Precinct, not Krystal point anymore.

TPZack

70 posts

Posted by TPZack > 2017-08-09 22:44 | Report Abuse

I thought the new factory will be in batu kawan area...hrmmm...