XOX BHD

KLSE: XOX-WA (0165WA)

196 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2020-07-12 22:21

as9ash

5 posts

Posted by as9ash > 2016-07-15 15:47 | Report Abuse

woo..8 cent maybe..

zulmuiz

1,294 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-07-18 08:26 | Report Abuse

The good sign fot this warrant to shine more might touch 0.10 very2 soon.

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2016-07-18 08:58 | Report Abuse

Stallion Stock Pick 17 July 2016 - XOX

Author: StallionInvestment | Publish date: Sun, 17 Jul 2016, 11:00 PM

XOX logo look like a game which i used to play during my chilhood time. XOX business model is running MLM on telco industry. I believe you could find many write up on the previous article which shares by other blogger at i3investor website. There is significant improve of revenue and profit which reduce the PE TO 25.80 and NTA price at 0.1434 which is quite near to last done price 0.15 as of last Friday closing. Since XOX in telco so, let make simple comparison in term of PE among the biggest 3 telco which is MAXIS, DIGI and AXIATA.

MAXIS PE 24.49

DIGI PE 23.83

AXIATA PE 20.34

I am not here to compare XOX FA. I believe people on the street also know this 3 giant telco is much more better compare to XOX. Is a fact that cannot be challenge for the moment. After test the high at 0.705, It drop all the way until 19 May 2016 it show show small reboundebut not able to sustain the momentum. Eventually it do correction and consolidate for near the 2 months time till last Friday it find some active buying volume that pushing it up and close at 0.15. Let me warn you again, it is highly volatile counter and fall under speculative category which is possible some big boy will be controlling the price movement of the stock itself. In term of price volume analysis, i think it is the start of the engine which potential lead to higher upside and retest the previous high at 0.175. If it able to break above with strong buying interest, i am looking at next resistance level at 0.205 follow by 0.245. Any thing above 0.245, you should be grateful and trade with cautious. Some may thought will it back to retest at 0.70. To me, i think it is impossible because who is the stupid idiot guy gonna push up to sky high to let those retail investors that being trap at high side to get out their position. Logically, if those "BIG GUY" intended to create another bull run, chart wise highest resistance at 0.345. Any thing more than that, it really at sky high level for me. From technical perspective, RSI stood above 50 and Parabolic Sars showing reversal signal. For MACD, first histogram stay above 0 level which indicate positive signal. Bollinger Band expansion formation indicate it just the start of the momentum. So stay stune and watch the show how it gonna move.Personally, i think it may push to 0.205 0.215 region for the next couple of days then profit taking activity might be coming in and correction or consolidation may take about 1 to 2 weeks time to wash out T+3, T+7 players. Then, later on, if those big boy wanna to resume the momentum, I am looking next level at 0.245. If wanna create the crazy euphoria momentum and lure retailer into it and trap them, the best chance is around 0.30 to 0.345. Unless, "BIG BOY" having big appetite to push it back to sky high or even break new high. But i doubt as people who cut lost previously feel the pinch of this counter. They might stay away from this.

SUPPPORT : 0.14

RESISTANCE : 0.175 ; 0.205 ; 0.245 ; 0.30

as9ash

5 posts

Posted by as9ash > 2016-07-18 10:08 | Report Abuse

what u mean by very2 soon? its not possible to touch 0.10 but it'll be very hard but if can then very2 good la

kllady_fidah

1,693 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2016-07-21 07:46 | Report Abuse

Macquarie bank

bullsss

29 posts

Posted by bullsss > 2016-07-21 09:09 | Report Abuse

Profit taking, bye bye xox

ngssbbb

67 posts

Posted by ngssbbb > 2016-07-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

0.11 any time,

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-07-29 16:04 | Report Abuse

Buy lah...Macquarie Bank buying soon.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-07-29 16:42 | Report Abuse

10 sen coming..same like PDZ...hehehe

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-07-29 16:49 | Report Abuse

Goreng! goreng!!! will fly....M3tech flying...XOX also flying soon.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-07-29 17:08 | Report Abuse

Buy ....will go up soon. This xox is a goreng counter. Many counter started goreng...thheavy, pdz, nicorp..etc. XOX will come very soon. This is a telco stock...long term is a gem. Just like Digi and Maxis. Watch out.

http://www.telecompaper.com/news/xox-to-allot-up-to-400-mln-new-shares-to-macquarie-bank--1155313

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-07-29 17:10 | Report Abuse

XOX will be a Giant soon....with Macquerie Bank as the substantial share holder....buy buy buy before they start buying.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-07-29 21:58 | Report Abuse

I remember tenaga, telekom also the same...all started small...then EPF bought a lot and the stocks rise up so high. Now XOX is the same ...still dirt cheap....better buy before it fly. The price is just dirt cheap. Macquarie Bank saw the potential to make big bucks. That is why decided to fund this telco company into Asian region. This is something so big that I bet XOX will fly like another comcorp soon. The price will move up very fast...faster than thheavy soon once Macquarie start to move their feet into this stock. That is why it is always better to buy early...buy first ...accumulate more B4 this bank move in. Later when they move in to sapu all the share like what Wong Ah Yong did it will fly to 70 sen again...this time might break $1. XOX is a telco...a very good example is Digi and Maxis...see what is their price?? XOX is starting to make profit. Don't delay. I have already started accumulating when I heard macquerie bank's intention. Buy before XOX jump up the sky like Thheavy...Good luck bro. $1 might be a dream now...but it can be a reality in the coming future.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-07-30 08:15 | Report Abuse

I monitored a few stocks in my radar...I found XoX-Wa is ripe to buy being well supported at 5 sen. My computer is flashing a buy signal as the support at 5 sen stabilize after the drop from 7.5 sen for a 2.5 sen discount. Time to go in bro. Don't wait or it will rise like PDZ to 12 sen later.

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2016-07-30 08:59 | Report Abuse

Buy when XOX is baby..
For whom not have any fund, still can consider the XOX-WA.. now just only 5.5 cent.. expired date at 2019.. long way to go..
Easy for XOX-WA to touch at 0.10 cent.. better award than interest paying from bank

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-08-01 09:43 | Report Abuse

For those cannot afford to play xox mother, play xox-wa is a good option. If mother can go up to 20 sen ...warrant will fetch above 10 sen at least. Percentage wise ...wa faster.

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2016-08-01 12:54 | Report Abuse

If you sell now, this is very difficult buy back at low price...
Engine will want to start..

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-08-05 12:08 | Report Abuse

Today eat Xox-wa at 6 sen. Sedapnya. Tunggu naik 10 sen.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-08-05 12:09 | Report Abuse

Slowly collect....jangan bising. sh...sh...diam diam.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-08-05 12:10 | Report Abuse

I beli XOX-wa to support Dato LCW XOX ambassador's Olympic dream...LCW Boleh! Emas!

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-08-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

Beli anak...tak payah beli mother. Anak naik lebih cepat.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-08-05 12:11 | Report Abuse

macam dnex-wd pun naik. pos-cv pun naik. Drbhcom anak2 semua naik. main anak2.

Posted by HugoMorales > 2016-08-05 23:53 | Report Abuse

i akan beli bila tiba waktu untuk beli...

Posted by HugoMorales > 2016-08-05 23:54 | Report Abuse

xox ada sinar di hadapan

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-08-08 09:49 | Report Abuse

Buy XOX-wA TP above 10 sen.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-08-08 09:49 | Report Abuse

Time to buy!

kllady_fidah

1,693 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2016-08-10 15:15 | Report Abuse

Any juicy announcement?

zulmuiz

1,294 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-08-15 20:00 | Report Abuse

Everyday is good time to buy and sell shares. Only stupid thinker buying without seller. I smell something like promoter

zulmuiz

1,294 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-08-16 17:02 | Report Abuse

welcome 0.10

Posted by HugoMorales > 2016-08-16 17:27 | Report Abuse

masa untuk beli... sudah ada bau mau fly esok

zulmuiz

1,294 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-08-16 23:49 | Report Abuse

when all giant telco is overbought, now is the right time for xox to move. hope rally to 0.10 to much road block effective tomorrow.

zulmuiz

1,294 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-08-17 00:08 | Report Abuse

first have to break its higher 0.085 price ever, than can start new chapter to 0.10

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2016-08-17 08:37 | Report Abuse

I am a newbie...I want to buy 1000 lots XOX-wa for my investment. Now good price to enter? I want to make 100% and enjoy. Look very easy to make money at Bursa. No need to put FD. A lot of my friends bought those Warrants also make money like SKPetro, Pos, Maybank, UEMS etc. I think XOX-WA also good potential to go up 100% considering the price now only 6.5 sen. Where is richkid? Please advise.

zulmuiz

1,294 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-08-17 08:47 | Report Abuse

if volume started u may enter but do not use all ur bullet in case of share price reversed. can buy to average later so can sell for better profit Buysell2

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2016-08-17 10:11 | Report Abuse

Zulmuiz No problem. This stock expiry is 2019 long way to go. I can safely bet by 2019 XOX-WA will be $1...after Macquarie bank come in...sure will up like Digi or Maxis.

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2016-08-17 10:15 | Report Abuse

I heard rumors Macquarie bank coming sure XOX will fly again above 70 sen. So I buy now because I analysed XOX very very stable at 14 - 15 sen range. I observed closely and found a lot accumulation. It will move up slowly...slowy nobody notice it. But I want to quickly buy before it is too late. Wish me luck.

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2016-08-17 10:28 | Report Abuse

Luckily I bought. No need to think. Just buy. 10 sen coming. Now already 7 sen!!!

ngssbbb

67 posts

Posted by ngssbbb > 2016-08-23 18:12 | Report Abuse

buy and keep, dont think one day can fly to ........

ATARAH

4,026 posts

Posted by ATARAH > 2016-08-26 10:19 | Report Abuse

Result coming soon

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-09-01 16:08 | Report Abuse

Sell. QR bad. I don't think holding is the answer. Buy other better counter unless got special good news. Now is bad news. So sell first. I think will drop further. They need the cash.

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2016-09-01 16:11 | Report Abuse

Sold. I was expecting the QR to be good and sell with a profit.

richkid

8,140 posts

Posted by richkid > 2016-09-01 17:44 | Report Abuse

Buy1sell2 Come and buy SKpetro-C25. They announced some good news today.

Buy1sell2

2,345 posts

Posted by Buy1sell2 > 2016-09-01 17:45 | Report Abuse

Yes...sold my XOX-Wa at 5.5 sen pump inside SKPetro-c25 5.5 sen tomorrow and see how.
Thanks richkid for your advise.

zulmuiz

1,294 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-09-03 18:10 | Report Abuse

Thank you for selling it. I buy a lot the warrants cause next week is the time for xox warrants game DLCW told us. Tq again

zulmuiz

1,294 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-09-03 18:12 | Report Abuse

People in hurry to chase but a bit higher cause might jump start by insider.

zulmuiz

1,294 posts

Posted by zulmuiz > 2016-09-05 10:14 | Report Abuse

Timing ..

lee77

1,042 posts

Posted by lee77 > 2016-09-30 17:27 | Report Abuse

beli 0.05 lagi and peram

kllady_fidah

1,693 posts

Posted by kllady_fidah > 2016-10-18 14:13 | Report Abuse

Moving....