SALUTICA BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SALUTE (0183)

-0.005 (0.63%)

0.785 - 0.81

7 people like this.

5,232 comment(s). Last comment by loonisback 1 day ago

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-09-06 12:48 | Report Abuse

The Warren Buffet of Malaysia Loong Shi Lin has acquired a big stake also in Salute last June.

Posted by akuantiguru > 2021-09-06 13:49 | Report Abuse

Fantastic management better than SCOPE

Philan008

255 posts

Posted by Philan008 > 2021-09-06 17:50 | Report Abuse

Haroldhuong, which YouTuber call buy, honestly I have not see anyone call buy on this counter yet, mind to share so I can check and look into it ?

Philan008

255 posts

Posted by Philan008 > 2021-09-06 17:53 | Report Abuse

Powerplay666,

Sonova acquiring stake in Salute ? I don't remember such a statement being made or maybe that is totally missed by me >.< Felixck, u heard that statement?

Philan008

255 posts

Posted by Philan008 > 2021-09-06 17:59 | Report Abuse

Hmmm.... If Salute is maxing out its capacity this year.... Then future is bright... Considering next year gaming and hearables not even launched.... amd those are supposed to be the main long terms profit driver

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-09-06 18:02 | Report Abuse

Philan.. My bad. I meant securing Sonova as a significant customer, not a significant stake.

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-09-06 18:12 | Report Abuse

Key takeaway from zoom briefing with Salute ceo :
Turnaround to profitable after five consecutive quarters of loss making.
Due to taking on major new customers like Sonova.
Four new products to start mass production by the end of September and another new product by the end of October. Hearables start mass production by year end. Wireless gaming headsets to be launched next year.
Currently floor space capable of generating rm400 million annual capacity with 8%profit margins.
Recent private placements were completed with local and foreign funds taking up the pp.

Above are the key points shared by md Joshuan

Felixck

Posted by Felixck > 2021-09-06 19:40 | Report Abuse

Hi Philan,没有哦。
哈哈哈。。

Cheer

Investeye

2,347 posts

Posted by Investeye > 2021-09-07 16:07 | Report Abuse

Previously I thought was double top, now it is showing triple top likes TopGlove !!!

Philan008

255 posts

Posted by Philan008 > 2021-09-08 02:22 | Report Abuse

Luckily for us, this isnt top gloves and in fact, its best is yet to come

Posted by soulsoljar > 2021-09-08 08:29 |

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-09-10 08:50 | Report Abuse

Salute should not be contra stock la. For serious investors only

Nepo

3,299 posts

Posted by Nepo > 2021-09-11 08:42 | Report Abuse

Thank @Poweeplay666 for sharing Zoom presentation

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-09-13 16:57 | Report Abuse

Operator is ruthless in pressing down the price in order to accumulate tickets cheaply. Pp was done at 61 sen so downside is limited. This stock is only for diamond hands.

Felixck

Posted by Felixck > 2021-09-15 10:23 | Report Abuse

Offer offer..
Lol

BeSmart

52 posts

Posted by BeSmart > 2021-09-15 14:54 | Report Abuse

Felixck...able to topup last bullet right now?

Felixck

Posted by Felixck > 2021-09-15 15:09 | Report Abuse

Last bullet already top up. Can check back previous comment..

If top up is new allocation fund.. but due to got other share selling cheap (I’m lost), so I focus accumulate another share.
For Salute. Can drop below 60 sen is very very hard to get thjs price..
Last tome very hard to buy is below 0.50 sen.

Cheer for long term investor

Powerplay666

1,023 posts

Posted by Powerplay666 > 2021-09-15 19:18 | Report Abuse

From the way the price drops suddenly out of the blue, I can see that operator is deliberately washing out the weak willed hands. The operator accumulation is slow but obvious. We won't know how long they will play this game but only when they have collected enough. I'm waiting for the day the handbrake comes off.

surviver

151 posts

Posted by surviver > 2021-09-15 20:34 | Report Abuse

based on the volume something should happen, let time be the judge

Felixck

Posted by Felixck > 2021-09-17 12:17 | Report Abuse

哪天有几位朋友趁低价KEY IN。。
不过暂时只有一位朋友买到一点点。
其他的朋友看到底在排更低。。

这种跌出0.6 sen就好像之前难得跌出0.5 sen,非常难得,也很短,所以有机会记得再次把握哦。。

这信息是给想要投资它成功转型的长期投资者。。(长期没有时间限制,看生意和估值)
Cheer

huiwen88

70 posts

Posted by huiwen88 > 2021-09-22 18:22 | Report Abuse

@Felix show time !!!

Philan008

255 posts

Posted by Philan008 > 2021-09-22 19:03 | Report Abuse

Huiwen, letter from Grandpine website ?

Felixck

Posted by Felixck > 2021-09-22 20:44 | Report Abuse

@Huiwen, long time no see. I tot you sold d..

What show time? Hahaha

huiwen88

70 posts

Posted by huiwen88 > 2021-09-22 22:13 | Report Abuse

@Philan No,my friend shared to me
@Felix Die hard fan,haha. discuss together to write an email to the managing directors,ask the price up to the moon when.

Felixck

Posted by Felixck > 2021-09-23 12:06 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.. this year slowly up better.
Let the business catch up, then the share price only can fly high and sustain..
(waiting my another 3 digit % return nx year )

致富formula:
RM 3K, 30% return, 滚动40次可以过亿。

…………………
Take care what you can control (capital) , do quality decision not quantity buy sell decision..

The high frequency buy sell decision come with human nature.

We always want to predict the short term so that we can survive in our life.

This is the reason why investors always predict the short term share price. The more short term decisions you make, the more easy you make wrong decision.

Every year, month, day got so much news and emotion influenced the share price..
Everytime you also want to predict the share price? Is just a guess, sometime right sometime wrong.

For example when Salute started to fly from 0.46,my friend sold at his cost 0.55. That time he think that is right decision due to politic uncertainty.

Then Salute continue fly to 0.76 sen.
Last week he try to Q and buy back Salute at 0.58 but can’t get it.

Yes. One can said this is “马后炮 “。

But please think the logic behind the buy sell decision… is based on prediction of politic uncertainty > share market drop > I sell 1st and buy low..
But will it influence the natural of the business?

Buy low is:
when people don’t like the company or no patience to wait,
Sell when people confirm it is good company.

When thing is clear and confirm is good, we “feel safe” to invest. But the share price is high too, meaning “ cost of participate “ a business also increase…

What is low price ? This one go back to the quality of your homework.. and risk management you do..

Cheers

Felixck

Posted by Felixck > 2021-09-24 11:17 | Report Abuse

恭喜哪天果断在难得0.6以下买到的朋友。

Cheers..

Posted by All_in_2021 > 2021-09-27 21:21 | Report Abuse

Bought at 0.66, hold for long term. Cheers!

ZoeZoe

215 posts

Posted by ZoeZoe > 2021-09-27 21:33 | Report Abuse

With this positive momentum, 0.70 shouldn't be a problem!

27,854 posts

Posted by mf > 2021-09-27 21:38 | Report Abuse

Nasdaq 14,897.74 -149.962 1.00%

air01557

2,511 posts

Posted by air01557 > 2021-09-27 21:40 | Report Abuse

KLCI on firm downtrend

ZoeZoe

215 posts

Posted by ZoeZoe > 2021-09-27 21:46 | Report Abuse

I think today's pullback is healthy with small sell volume! hopefully tomorrow or this week it test 0.70

Posted by All_in_2021 > 2021-09-29 14:13 | Report Abuse

up n down very fast, can be from gain become loss

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2021-09-30 12:38 | Report Abuse

tp 1.00 all in now!

surviver

151 posts

Posted by surviver > 2021-09-30 13:31 | Report Abuse

hotdogge good luck and i with you

Posted by Angelicious9 > 2021-09-30 17:11 | Report Abuse

Aw.. close with a shooting star.

Posted by All_in_2021 > 2021-09-30 17:43 | Report Abuse

falling star, back to where we begin. Hope is at consolidation stage now

6,066 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2021-10-04 17:42 | Report Abuse

Buy Salute 64-67 cents.Sell above 90 cents(worst case scenario) rm 1.29 range(best case scenario).Written when price 67.5 cents.

Posted by Broke College Student > 2021-10-05 14:06 | Report Abuse

Shark is distributing at 70c based on the chart, this is the 7th time it touched 70c and retraced, be careful guys

Posted by All_in_2021 > 2021-10-05 17:11 | Report Abuse

meaning? not to buy at 70cents?

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-07 17:22 | Report Abuse

Hoi. I have sold at 0.70

ZoeZoe

215 posts

Posted by ZoeZoe > 2021-10-07 20:20 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow need to break 0.725! Once it is done the beast will be unleashed!

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-10-07 22:02 | Report Abuse

Jatuh ke 0.65, abang akan beli

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2021-10-08 08:14 | Report Abuse

telco downstream

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2021-10-08 09:40 | Report Abuse

Bought. Set cut loss. Hit cut loss. Sad

suprnoob

1,130 posts

Posted by suprnoob > 2021-10-08 10:48 | Report Abuse

not the time yet

Posted by Broke College Student > 2021-10-08 13:43 | Report Abuse

I have already warned you guys, this is the 8th time, please be careful, this shark is busuk