6 comment(s). Last comment by 静思# 是修养也是修行 2016-11-17 14:34

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-11 11:17 | Report Abuse

RM35k position closed from RM0.035-RM0.040

Panic sell down in the beginning good for trader. BNM will intervene to ensure Ringgit rebound next Monday. They already voiced to stabilize the market and ensure money flow is sufficient during this turbulent period.

BNM will not come until the market volume reduce.

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-11 11:32 | Report Abuse

whether you like it or not.
Wahid got mandate to restore KLCI index to attract foreign investment.

December US interest rate defer is one thing. Wahid instruct to jack up GLC companies such as Maybank, Sime Darby and Oil & Gas is another factor that should not be neglected.

If you think and very confident ringgit could go above 4.50 and KLCI will continue to dip... I wish you very best!

pampers

357 posts

Posted by pampers > 2016-11-11 11:35 | Report Abuse

duit, always appreciate your info!

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-11 11:59 | Report Abuse

pampers.
My pleasure.

Practice and study based on your finding then review it with result. =Give yourself 3 years target to master the skill to analyze market.

Posted by Cucaracha TkLoy > 2016-11-16 12:38 | Report Abuse

厨窗粉饰要开始了吗?

Posted by 静思# 是修养也是修行 > 2016-11-17 14:34 | Report Abuse

Buy 0.035 if you want, Cucaracha

KLCI will come back to 1640 next week