26 comment(s). Last comment by Kyou 2017-02-06 11:59

AdCool

3,860 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2016-09-15 16:27 | Report Abuse

Let's start discussing here for Supermax news and updates instead at the main page of Supermax

waihung82

836 posts

Posted by waihung82 > 2016-09-15 21:00 | Report Abuse

sure, already sick to be there

AdCool

3,860 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2016-09-15 21:14 | Report Abuse

So much spam and repetitive arguments there. I just want to seek for information and opinions. Not argument everyday to prove I'm right, you are wrong. Thought it only would last for days but ended up last for so many months

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2016-09-16 02:10 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the direction Adcool. I am with you.

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2016-09-16 03:11 | Report Abuse

Supermax have somehow reached the support at 2.12-14.Though the stock is listed in bearish, with momentum building up slightly higher than the past few days, added with more retailers are buying at discounted pricing.

Zika virus DOES POST as a trait to the world health at current, vaccination is the focus as at for now.
Preventive measures for males is highly recommended as the male needed to stay away from sxx for 6 months for virus to disappear.
I forsee the coming earning from Supermax in next quarter will surge from current revenues.

Longer holdings for Supermax is targeted, but no vital risk expected as entry price for Supermax is as low as 2.20 for myself. Though it will be better to fetch at lower, still less than 10 cents different will not post any threat.

Just my 2 cents. Thank you and have a good holiday.

At the main time, US as at dated time 2.52am , DOJ surged 197.37 (positive), with Apple i7 posted a good sales for the American market.

I expected a Monday GREEN and more than 50% stocks will move on upper green price.

waihung82

836 posts

Posted by waihung82 > 2016-09-16 08:44 | Report Abuse

Jacklintan also an innocent people when first to support BWC, end up kena label as Fraudster....

Posted by BuyWithConviction > 2016-09-16 09:54 | Report Abuse

yes, that is the fraudsters strategy, pretend to be support like jacklintan or pretend to ask questions like rooney8 but all fake, could not hide their true colors for long. Investo and I did not fall for their tricks. Hehe

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2016-09-16 17:00 | Report Abuse

waihung82: Yes,my conscience is clear.. Some people have problems admitting they are wrong. KARMA is real. KARMA will look for them.

AdCool

3,860 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2016-09-18 14:06 | Report Abuse

With Fed Rate and BOJ announcing their interest rate on 21st, market going to be volatile for the next few days. If you notice, even counters like Kossan and Top Glove didnt really rally this round but more staying sideway. The odd now is that Fed wont raise rate and how that would affect the sentiment on export counters?

Supermax results for the last two quarters were disappointing due to higher than average tax. And comparing Q3 2015, to reach such record profit, gonna be tough by Supermax. Hence, in my opinion, there shouldnt be any big movement for now for Supermax. RM2.15-RM2.25 could be the trading range for the next few weeks. Mind you, there is a US presidential election come November and market going to be volatile again by 3rd-4th week of October.

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2016-09-18 19:36 | Report Abuse

Just to add some infors. Supermax have started their own distribution plant HQ in Brazil.

Posted by steadyready > 2016-09-23 19:26 | Report Abuse

tq adcool, for inviting all real supermx investors to share infos here.
ready to learn from u guys...

AdCool

3,860 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2016-09-27 16:25 | Report Abuse

supermax up 7 sen today. There could be window of opportunity to trade for another 3 weeks.

rooney8

227 posts

Posted by rooney8 > 2016-09-28 10:25 | Report Abuse

AdCool, what do you mean by opportunity to trade for 3 weeks? I don't understand.

AdCool

3,860 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2016-09-28 16:44 | Report Abuse

US presidential election on 8 Nov will cause more volatility in the market. Hence by 3rd week of October, should exit moat from market and wait. Else u will play with lot of volatility with no apparent downtrend or uptrend

rooney8

227 posts

Posted by rooney8 > 2016-09-28 16:55 | Report Abuse

Ok. Thank you.

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2016-10-01 02:15 | Report Abuse

Adcool: Any news to add on this counter?

AdCool

3,860 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2016-10-02 21:25 | Report Abuse

jacklintan, there are just too many volatility in the market in October. First is our Malaysia budget 2017 and then US presidential election. Market doesn't like uncertainties.

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2016-10-02 22:13 | Report Abuse

Loooks like it. But market uncertainties will continue ahead despite the ongoing news.

AdCool

3,860 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2016-10-07 21:34 | Report Abuse

I exited the warrants with loss as I don't think Supermax would make any movement until after November US Presidential Election. There is just no more volumes and interests in this counter for now. Better move the fund to buy other counters with potential for the next 1 month.

joetosh

191 posts

Posted by joetosh > 2016-10-12 11:03 | Report Abuse

Sell...sell... im holding...

rooney8

227 posts

Posted by rooney8 > 2016-10-12 16:46 | Report Abuse

Adcool, what warrant did you hold? I am holding c18.

AdCool

3,860 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2016-10-12 17:10 | Report Abuse

i sold it for a loss in preparation for US presidential election. Anyway, it s good that it bounced back this week for higher exit price. Unfortunately i sold it last week when the price was lower. Well, there are always opportunities

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2016-10-14 19:32 | Report Abuse

but have to be careful

AdCool

3,860 posts

Posted by AdCool > 2016-10-19 01:59 | Report Abuse

Jacklintan, if u have noticed, the warrants price isn't moving up in tandem with the mother share price. In fact it s going the opposite direction. This not only happen for Supermax but other warrants as well. It has decouple from the mother shares. It could be that warrants players aren't convince that the market would be good for the next several months. Hence, they aren't willing to pay premium for the warrants

jacklintan

1,722 posts

Posted by jacklintan > 2016-11-07 18:20 | Report Abuse

sell Supermax

Kyou

1,225 posts

Posted by Kyou > 2017-02-06 11:59 | Report Abuse

Drop like no tmr...Gg