PERAK TRANSIT BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PTRANS (0186)

+0.005 (0.72%)

0.695 - 0.705

7 people like this.

11,514 comment(s). Last comment by Why_ 1 month ago

smartly

6,427 posts

Posted by smartly > 2020-08-19 17:28 | Report Abuse

2nd interim dividend.....again

smartly

6,427 posts

Posted by smartly > 2020-08-19 17:29 | Report Abuse

friday limit up ?

RRP7623

25 posts

Posted by RRP7623 > 2020-08-19 17:31 | Report Abuse

Wait for the good news shortly

Posted by HappY InVest (=^x^=) > 2020-08-19 17:39 | Report Abuse

0.25 sen dividen, bagus?

Posted by HappY InVest (=^x^=) > 2020-08-19 17:39 | Report Abuse

Peace, aku dah siap convert semua mini bus ke main bus =D, tunggu AGM

Posted by uaena2012 > 2020-08-19 17:55 | Report Abuse

anyone know how to join EquitiesTracker club meeting? I saw PTRANS CFO speaking at that event - https://www.facebook.com/events/1030593654052101

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-08-19 19:05 | Report Abuse

HappY, aku baru talipon bank to convert separoh lagi...Friday dia bagi tau how much to bank in.
Malacca securities tak buat.....actually i stuck somewhere overseas....alamak bila nak green lane??

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-08-19 19:08 | Report Abuse

Hi, just want to share this, in case you don't know: my bank says the last day to trade the warrant is 1 SEpt, and last day for bank to help me convert warrant is 4 SEpt.

May be you convert by yourself the deadline is later. Better check and not miss the chance.

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-08-19 19:22 | Report Abuse

Wow, dividen lagi, Datuk surely want us to convert minibus!
OK, Datuk I will convert or sell the left over minibus asap! Let's huat together!!

@Noned, just to add to other sifu's comment: Company gets money from investors during IPO, conversion of warrants/right issues, private placements, but not when you buy shares--your money goes to the person who sells you the share.

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-19 19:51 | Report Abuse

Sifu @tksw sudah cakap 265 ticket buy liao won't let go. MCO also still profit and give dividend where to find? Like Banking stock liao this one keep forever

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-19 19:53 | Report Abuse

@uaena not only CFO, MD Cheong Kong Fitt also will come. I am member but I won't share here lar. Bagi hint sudah cukup banyak. No more liao. Cheong Kong Fitt Fitt

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-19 19:54 | Report Abuse

You need to subscribe to their membership in order to be entitled for this type of session. More towards learning and not for goreng.

Noned

231 posts

Posted by Noned > 2020-08-20 00:11 | Report Abuse

Dear @Peace99
Got t pic already..
1 stone kill 2 birds.
Get dividend n wa in t money..
Problem is..either son or mom..this Friday.
Limited bullet..

bigprice

834 posts

Posted by bigprice > 2020-08-20 16:31 | Report Abuse

Good results. Dividends some more. Mco time. No bad tis counter. Consistent Dividends like vs industrys.

zian

193 posts

Posted by zian > 2020-08-20 17:35 | Report Abuse

all in tomorrow

Posted by HappY InVest (=^x^=) > 2020-08-20 18:05 | Report Abuse

all out tomorrow queue beli mini bus at 5c

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-08-20 18:45 | Report Abuse

Noned, not so easy choice between son or mom....btw it's 1 stone two mangoes, no need to kill, haha

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-08-20 18:54 | Report Abuse

tksw sifu, ya lor, the bank wants me to decide latest by 1 SEpt. The charge is RM20 and they do the rest. I consider fair lah as i stuck overseas, so very ma-fan to do by myself....

But Datuk's team is good.... so i try to 1 stone 2 mangoes, he brought many of us good returns already!

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-08-20 18:56 | Report Abuse

HappY, can get at 5sen?? People who want to convert will compete for mini leh, so will go up 15, 20 and 25??

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-21 08:51 | Report Abuse

Lai lai tickets on sale

Ice Sea

109 posts

Posted by Ice Sea > 2020-08-21 08:59 | Report Abuse

up all the way....good result and dividend during mco....

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-21 11:05 | Report Abuse

ole-ole last tickets below 300. Next week onwards premium price tickets

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-21 16:28 | Report Abuse

@tksw you really confusing comment sendiri reply sendiri syok sendiri

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-21 16:29 | Report Abuse

I've told enough, lazy want to layan you liao ahaha tired

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-21 16:31 | Report Abuse

Outlook. Moving forward, we expect earnings improvement upon full commencement of the new Terminal Kampar, with the earliest contribution would be from the rental of A&P spaces expected to be received from September 2020 onwards. We estimate an annual contribution of about RM10m, upon full operations at the Terminal Kampar, which accounts for c.22% of our FY21F numbers’, based on take-up rate of 70% of the terminal by 2021.

https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/ptres/56389.jsp

Beast3

623 posts

Posted by Beast3 > 2020-08-21 16:34 | Report Abuse

Nice movement, + special dividen

smartly

6,427 posts

Posted by smartly > 2020-08-21 16:39 | Report Abuse

his comments follow stock market, confusing other ppl and confusing himself too...a bit psycho...

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

yea yea but because he continue to type it actually help increase number of comments for PTrans section in here lol

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-21 16:41 | Report Abuse

just the comments are not productive lar. syok sendiri.

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-21 16:43 | Report Abuse

The slot purchase at 0.285 is encouraging. Hopefully next week they can climb above 0.30 and stay there long term.

bowls

131 posts

Posted by bowls > 2020-08-21 19:21 | Report Abuse

he's been using this forum as his own twitter

bigprice

834 posts

Posted by bigprice > 2020-08-21 20:24 | Report Abuse

0.30 near term. Dividends coming

Dinasour

61 posts

Posted by Dinasour > 2020-08-22 20:12 | Report Abuse

Soon there gonna be a bombing news. Related to medical stuffs.

Posted by The_Shadow > 2020-08-22 20:14 | Report Abuse

Dinasour, can you tell us more?

Dinasour

61 posts

Posted by Dinasour > 2020-08-22 21:10 | Report Abuse

Secret.. be patient bro. Next week u will see

28,044 posts

Posted by mf > 2020-08-22 21:12 | Report Abuse

Exercise of Warrants - 41,894,200 shares at 0.235.

Beast3

623 posts

Posted by Beast3 > 2020-08-22 22:40 | Report Abuse

What big news, let us know also

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-22 22:41 | Report Abuse

Dinasour, I listen to Dato Sri for one hour never mentioned medical. You must know PTrans better than the MD himself. Bravo but this stock don't need your rumours. It's proven with track record in profitability. Pls go back to your XOX, AT etc don't come here kakacaucau

Posted by The_Shadow > 2020-08-23 02:15 | Report Abuse

so can we buy on Monday?

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-23 09:22 | Report Abuse

Medical terminal for vaccine distribution? I still like Tesla electric bus better lol

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-23 12:11 | Report Abuse

@The_Shadow. Coming to this forum to ask for buy sell is foolish. If they are expert they wont be here. Only those who want to goreng or chui sui will tell you buy or sell. I suggest you go read up on their QR and evaluate yourself whether it is worth to invest? There's a lot more insight if you read up the outlook properly. Can you hold long term or you plan to enter short term? At the end of the day still your own call, don't base on "tips"

Posted by The_Shadow > 2020-08-23 12:21 | Report Abuse

Stephen Baster. I am new to the share market and planning to buy some shares to invest for long term. Just wondering if the price is fair to buy now for long term investment.

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-23 12:46 | Report Abuse

If you're new to share market even more so you should not listen to people from this forum. I'm here to put more sarcasm to people I think is misleading but that is a waste of time as well lol If you want to learn I suggest you go to Equities Tracker facebook and listen to their daily Kopitime sharing at 8pm. More for learning. If you are keen to learn more, join their ET Online Campus, you just need to donate RM 100 to charity of your choice and access lots of eLearning material, which is useful for beginner.

Posted by Stephen Baster > 2020-08-23 12:47 | Report Abuse

Dont rush into the market, it won't run away. There's always another time to enter :) Hope it helps!

Posted by The_Shadow > 2020-08-23 15:31 | Report Abuse

Stephen Baster, thanks for the information. Greatly appreciated.

Posted by The_Shadow > 2020-08-23 15:32 | Report Abuse

tksw, why when people say sell then I should buy. Doesn’t make sense. Any guidance? Thank you

Posted by sianglong91 > 2020-08-23 20:08 | Report Abuse

Tksw sifu let me help u boost la
Warren ahpek said before "be fearful when everyone is greedy and be greedy when everyone is fearful"

denzadesu

387 posts

Posted by denzadesu > 2020-08-24 04:39 | Report Abuse

well, this counter proven still profit during mco, + new station operating.

I think can park some capital here and get some dividend.

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-08-24 09:39 | Report Abuse

Stephen, your advice is well intended, but I also think that there are helpful timely info here....though need to pick them out. I have come across quite reasonable claims based on facts/data. If some one make claim without data, one can either ask or check on his own.

On 20Aug, I wrote here about minibus.... " HappY, can get at 5sen?? People who want to convert will compete for mini leh, so will go up 15, 20 and 25??" And it did go up to 25, of course this was a bit of a lucky guess, but at least reading this one may be reminded of such possibility?

Peace99

2,262 posts

Posted by Peace99 > 2020-08-24 09:40 | Report Abuse

Based on the same reason, I still think mini can go up, 25 and may be even 30!