I only let ppl suck my kkuku wo. I don't need these stupid stocks to give me good life. I earn enough in RGB, recap, data prep, etc..... Too many lah. Not like u stupid idiots focus one stocks goring only, waiting like crazy, hoping it goes up.
anytime, the goring kaki like ikan hamyue abandon this stock. It will waterfall. It could happen tomorrow...It is VERY HIGH RISK NOW. Better cut your kuku and go away from here.
It is not over bought, someone is accumulating. Wait for the BIG SHOW!! I m queuing buy at 0.79 add some more. God of KLSE - Lets time to proof it. haha
Director and ikan masin are gang to trap you in to push up the price...by the stock price high enough like today 80sen . They will one time flush out 5 to 10sen low ...you all will become Ikan Mati...hamyue...is happy to take all of you to produce as ikan masin...Understand? This game happen at BTMmmmmmmm
I am losing Big because following saltedfish in hevea and BTM... After the lesson, I knew this saltedfish has no good intention.please go to heave to check how they trap you in the stock. You can reD your self on the history post. He normally ask you buy buy buy....very support on the stock in the beginning. After target met, they start to write the post to condemn the stock....
Whichone ,personal thinking by the way u talk, behave , invest , u play any counter also is losing money. First , invest just simply follow people said that mean u dunno about the company background. 2nd , ur holding power or money not enough or simply greedy wanna earn fast money thought , this type of people is sure is loser always . U had mentioned btm and hevea ,btm is penny stock and always losing money company , hevea is quite good furniture company . Anyway this two company are nearly 52 week high . If u lose big, sure is play contra and buy high sell low cos u Don have holding power and play more than ur limit ..just Don play and Don act like a child after losing money ..
First , you must change your attitude . Prepare homework , studies and understand the company. Any counter and business also need time to grow . You must assume you are one of the boss of the company , so as a boss you must fully understand wat business of your company doing, is it good in the future ? How the company can guarantee turnover and profit increased always and how they do it? Is it the company are heading the right way or their target ? To prove your own perspective or guessing you can compare the real fact data when every financial quarter released . If match , that mean you had same thinking with the management and your predict is correct and in final you will gain something like investment return . Honestly speaking , this counter are move high too fast compared previous inari 2007, why ? Last time people are know less about smart phone and just start growing , so after inari financial result increased continuously 6-8 quarter , the investor just focus this share and price start to from 50 cents to rm 4 .. Now everyone also know this industry and they assume this will be another inari 2 copy, so not only big boss keep buying , local fund manager also will not miss opportunities to grab the share .again , if coming financial result released show profit and turnover increased , to break rm1 or rm 2 by this year also not the problem becos they BELIEVE. This is power of the belief of share .Anyway if financial result so so , this share will drop and investor will observe first until good time come there is no high or low about the share , if the company show continue grow and very bright future , the price will always break high . Eg myeg, ekovest, pmetal, jhm, tasco, tdm, tunepro, Etc.. Price will keep break lowest like tan chong,umw, parkson, lafarge, construction and property counter , etc if their management cannot increased their sales and profit . Share never cheat , it is fair , only investor greedy or not fully understand the company just simply gamble and hope win money
Most people who earn big money also is patient. They will try to earn as much as their can , if the company can continue earn the next 20 years , I can guarantee sure had people will keep for 20 years . Traditional industry like bank and consumer . Technology stock life cycle will be shorter , the most also is 3-5 year . It is not similar like Apple or samsung had it own brand which can last for longer year . So pls always studies all the headline and announcement and analysis what will effect in the future and take action if necessary .
Popular bookshop got a lot investment book..normally invest in stock is long term investment. must have the hold power..contra trading 70-80 % sure go to heaven..
Which one, see dnex past few days price , always break high record . There is no highest , if market believe , then will become hot topic and attract most ppl push up the price continuously , I didn't encourage to buy , but just for u to see the example . Market believe dnex will become myeg copy, same people believe fpg will become 2nd inari scenario..personal opinion for u , if ur bullet not strong, just play little first , gain experience widen your eyes and view . Otherwise emotional play in share or ur daily life Will cause u hard to stand up to re fight...learn your fundamental first ...money just number , don need take so seriously ..
He has a psychological block : because Day 1 he didn't buy and he missed the boat. This psychological block caused him the golden chance to catch the FPGROUP rally
Saltedfish, ur profile show you are director of oil and gas russian company listed in Singapore . So if your profile is correct , that mean your level of thinking should be mature and high . If you capable enough , just share useful info to other but not promoted the share which you had . There is no guarantee in shAre which 100% increased . He just beginner in share mArket ,no need forced him until dead end corner . Here is plAtform for share info to improve each other not caused prejudices and conflict . Good luck everybody .
See, dnex qr result is out , had break record high continuously for 4 day , qr is 1000% improved, so tomorrow will continued break highest ..So all record break high sure support with data..next week fpg qr released will know will continue break high or not ..
Dnex is the real gem company..now investor start to realise it..nobody can predict how high it can go.good news keep coming plus excellent quarter financial result..
Prospects for 2017-extract from Dnex Q4 FY 31/12/2016
The Group completed its transformation to become a stronger company with two core businesses and a healthy balance sheet with zero gearing in 2016. It is well-positioned to compete for new businesses and extend its growth momentum.
The Group’s Information Technology business continues to firm up its e-services by broadening its product range in business-to-business segment to complement the Group’s position in delivering business-to-government services. We have further extended our core IT and e-services capability to serve specific requirements of customers comprising authorities, agencies, and companies. The eWork Permit System is one of such service.
The Group was awarded a total subcontract to operate and manage the VEP&RC Contract worth RM104.3 million for a total of five years by Government of Malaysia. Regionally, we have been appointed as exclusive Project Consultant for the Road Charge Vehicle Entry Permit System for the Thailand-Malaysia border and any other borders to Thailand.
The Group income performance is expected to perform well in tandem with the improving cruel oil price outlook. The recent success in securing two (2) mini bids under the PETRONAS Carigali Umbrella Contract, by the Group’s directional drilling unit has further open up a new revenue stream to the Group’s Energy business on top of the revenue from OGPC Group.
Barring any unforeseen circumstances, the Group expects to deliver positive results for the year 2017.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
21,685 posts
Posted by paperplane2016 > 2017-02-15 22:36 | Report Abuse
I only let ppl suck my kkuku wo. I don't need these stupid stocks to give me good life. I earn enough in RGB, recap, data prep, etc..... Too many lah. Not like u stupid idiots focus one stocks goring only, waiting like crazy, hoping it goes up.