SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 19:50 | Report Abuse

Again, why worry about the suspension?? unless you are the contra players ~~ By the way, did your remisier ask you to settle the contra already ?? LOL kesian nya

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-25 19:50 | Report Abuse

Bau, biz as usual meansi I still got pay from my position, u shareholders just keep quiet....sell also cannot hihi....really BAU.

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-25 19:51 | Report Abuse

Contra player can forced sell with offline loh...haha

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2021-10-25 19:51 | Report Abuse

Berani kerana benar also need to pay legal fees else yang salah win. Bursa or bursa same situation like kpmg can sd sue bursa for wrongful suspension cause malu before deadline 31.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2021-10-25 19:52 | Report Abuse

gohkimhock When Bursa said until further notice, means Bursa will have the last say. Correct me if I am wrong.
25/10/2021 7:48 PM

Yes.. Bursa has the power.

They also have the power to release SIR findings themselves. EY reports the findings to them under power given as SIR.

Lets see the show

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 19:52 | Report Abuse

if u jump and that the positive SIR is announced, then you will really jump off the building for your FOMO and stupi dity~~

GGecko

1,937 posts

Posted by GGecko > 2021-10-25 19:53 | Report Abuse

every problem has its solution, time is of the essence. it is prudently important to get this issue resolved by all parties, ie SD n Bursa in the interest of all stakeholders

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 19:53 | Report Abuse

Eh, he can raise new com again and push to 2.0 with 3 months. Is piece of cake for him. He is the god. Dragons just his pets. Why so naive? Man

Chinjason

269 posts

Posted by Chinjason > 2021-10-25 19:55 | Report Abuse

can collect cheap ticket once open trading again .

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 19:55 | Report Abuse

Pls la !! If EPF buy back to their 7-8% stake and IB to purchase back that few % stake, dont you think the price will shoot up to 1.6ish again ??

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 19:56 | Report Abuse

Not forgetting karim bought back his forced sell share too

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 19:56 | Report Abuse

Honest lol. People only jump if sink. Is logic. Dun need to state that.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 19:57 | Report Abuse

the one naive is the one who think the price will stay the same forever~~

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 19:57 | Report Abuse

Are u his toon. U know toon? Like sub acc by his trooper?

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2021-10-25 19:57 | Report Abuse

Serba not sumatec top og service provide with equipment licence in the world order book 18b so aset value rm1 per share so ok got balls karim bursa charged insider trading.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 19:57 | Report Abuse

Did you see karim or kadir jump ??
See who is naive now !! LOL

treasurehunt

1,813 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-10-25 19:58 | Report Abuse

Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn. Bhd. is still in the midst of performing the Special Independent Review.

LOL

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 19:58 | Report Abuse

Eh, sure toon acc. I just ignore

treasurehunt

1,813 posts

Posted by treasurehunt > 2021-10-25 19:59 | Report Abuse

We refer to the announcement dated 22 October 2021 with regards to the notice given by Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") to the Company.

The Company had on 25 October 2021 written a reply to Bursa Securities. Below are the salient points from our letter to Bursa Securities:

1) There were no documents or copy of any documents that fit the description of “Factual Findings Update as at 30 September 2021” given to the Independent Non-Executive Directors as at 22 October 2021.

2) The terms of engagement between Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn. Bhd. and the Company dated 2 July 2021:-

a) has provided that no work products will be distributed to any parties including the regulators before and/or after the status update;

b) prohibits any quoting or references to any report, any portion, summary or abstract thereof.

3) Any documents or report from Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn. Bhd. does not fall within paragraph 9.03 and 9.35A of the MMLR.

Ernst & Young Consulting Sdn. Bhd. is still in the midst of performing the Special Independent Review.

This announcement is dated 25 October 2021

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 20:00 | Report Abuse

the real question is do you have FOMO syndrome?? Come here to try to create a panic so that you can come in ~~ Who are you trying to influence ?? kacang seller ??

You really think you can influence IB or even EPF to sell more ??
Please la

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 20:00 | Report Abuse

Toon. Mute

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 20:01 | Report Abuse

people dont waste their time here talking trash unless they are seeking for weak holders ticket~~
in a way, is like a begger begging for $$
Come la, me uncle give you some !! wkakak

ming

2,076 posts

Posted by ming > 2021-10-25 20:01 | Report Abuse

AR extend one month.. not easy lol

Sapnrg also fail to extend leh

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 20:02 | Report Abuse

how much you want??
I sell you personally ~~LOL

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-25 20:03 | Report Abuse

Why Bursa so noob......................? Still have 4 trading days before end of October........................ hahahahahha.........................

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 20:03 |

taco89

202 posts

Posted by taco89 > 2021-10-25 20:04 | Report Abuse

Ming, somemore bursa approved it LOL

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 20:04 | Report Abuse

Toon. U know I good at IT like top not. U want try me?

Surebet

189 posts

Posted by Surebet > 2021-10-25 20:06 | Report Abuse

Honesty u grew up from baby to now buying shares like that start from kancil moving on to merc hope thats all there is in life.

spyking

534 posts

Posted by spyking > 2021-10-25 20:06 | Report Abuse

SD and Bursa wayang here wayang there

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 20:07 | Report Abuse

I think I will use my supercomputer on him.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-25 20:07 | Report Abuse

This counter will continue suspended

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-25 20:08 | Report Abuse

This counter will suspended till 30/11/2021 till release the investigation report.

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 20:10 | Report Abuse

Done. I found ya. I am good at this. U will receive new emails

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-25 20:10 | Report Abuse

If until 30/11/2021 still cant release the report than will starting delisting process , this counter will delisted 1 - 3 months time.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 20:11 | Report Abuse

Some people just not worth my time ?? They talk cock like they are expert and have this & that ~~ BUT yet they are here always!! Guess just another wannabe trying to seek for attention!!
Keyboard warrior will always be keyboard warrior !! they only live in the monitor

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 20:11 | Report Abuse

Kesian nya

Posted by kokchengkai > 2021-10-25 20:13 | Report Abuse

not jst kpmg fill wrong office address , go wrong location audit n office phone number wrong only meh??? like tht oso wan check so long time meh... EY firm wor

wayne23

98 posts

Posted by wayne23 > 2021-10-25 20:13 | Report Abuse

Maybe they want see budget 2022 on Friday 1st barulah announce SIR

solomolo

1,329 posts

Posted by solomolo > 2021-10-25 20:13 | Report Abuse

PPmaster please share the source link ...not just wrote like that lah..how to trust u info?

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-25 20:14 | Report Abuse

If from now till delisted without resume trading, than you all will no chance to sell your on hand stock than you all will lose 100%.

Posted by Buylowandrun > 2021-10-25 20:14 | Report Abuse

one way ticket to holland soon + PN17 counter hahahaha

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 20:15 | Report Abuse

Lol, u will get emails. Just see a few days. U think is not real keyboard but is keyboard expert. I teach u. U want more go ahead.

sheep

3,846 posts

Posted by sheep > 2021-10-25 20:16 | Report Abuse

Honestly, somebody very happy loh....his cyber job got extended by one more month.....after TG (ended March), this is his big big one...wakakakakaka

pro168

200 posts

Posted by pro168 > 2021-10-25 20:16 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamik-deadline-submit-fy20-annual-report-postponed-nov-30

Serba Dinamik deadline to submit FY20 annual report postponed to Nov 30.

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 25): Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd, whose securities have been suspended from trading by Bursa Malaysia as it failed to provide timely update on the findings of the special audit, said that the stock exchange has allowed it to postpone the submission to Nov 30 from Oct 31.

The company had changed its financial year end to June 30, 2021 from Dec 31, 2020, following a dispute with its former auditor KPMG which resulted in a civil suit from Serba Dinamik and KPMG's resignation.

Serba Dinamik said it received the approval for the one-month extension on Oct 25.

Bursa had suspended the trading of Serba Dinamik's shares and warrants from Oct 22 until the latter revealed the findings of its special independent review by EY on its audit — which the regulator said were communicated to Serba Dinamik's independent directors on Oct 21.

However, Serba Dinamik denied that the independent directors had received any documents on the said findings.

KPMG in May pointed to audit issues on transactions by Serba Dinamik amounting to over RM3 billion. The company reiterated it did not have any wrongdoings. Consequently, it took legal action against KPMG.

Ppmaster

4,431 posts

Posted by Ppmaster > 2021-10-25 20:16 | Report Abuse

Solomolo, what i say is bursa normal procedure.

Wirajati

610 posts

Posted by Wirajati > 2021-10-25 20:17 | Report Abuse

Then congratz of being the private owners of SD, hihi
--------------
Ppmaster If from now till delisted without resume trading, than you all will no chance to sell your on hand stock than you all will lose 100%.

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 20:17 | Report Abuse

TG make my capital 5 folds !!
I hope Serba will give me that this year!!
Is this something too much to ask for ??

Posted by alieyasmart > 2021-10-25 20:18 | Report Abuse

Should take on TG too

Posted by Honesty > Oct 25, 2021 8:17 PM | Report Abuse

TG make my capital 5 folds !!
I hope Serba will give me that this year!!
Is this something too much to ask for ??

Yu_and_Mee

3,452 posts

Posted by Yu_and_Mee > 2021-10-25 20:18 | Report Abuse

5 folds is too conservative, should aim for at least 12 folds