SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-25 22:38 | Report Abuse

Hahah, feel free to read my earlier comments. I already said that serba will file for extension in annual report and SIR report will not release on time.

I also mentioned that the warrant sale is to settle under the table for which SIR report is still not finalized. Both items confirmed today. Hahaha

This mabel and pearl white as I said earlier just crap only. They are here to talk cock only without any logix

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2021-10-25 22:40 | Report Abuse

I agree about this battleship crap being talked about….mabel

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 22:40 | Report Abuse

bah bah bah !! if so cum then tell us what 4d number to buy on wednesday la !! Let see how cum u r !!

Riaz1954

1,296 posts

Posted by Riaz1954 > 2021-10-25 22:41 | Report Abuse

Comedy in action….shameful saga

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-25 22:42 | Report Abuse

1919 ahaha lolz

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 22:42 | Report Abuse

so uncle already so old, still act like a key board warrior!! I guess no matter how old you are, you can always be immature and unloved !!
Kesiannya ~~

InterFund®

1,777 posts

Posted by InterFund® > 2021-10-25 22:45 | Report Abuse

See SUMATEC graph we are only on the second day of the straight green line................ hahahahaha............... Stuck RM2.7m inside not sure until 2025................

Sneakpeek

2,199 posts

Posted by Sneakpeek > 2021-10-25 22:46 | Report Abuse

Looks like someone got stuck high..now busy defending g pak karim

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 22:49 | Report Abuse

Another old mother story !!
Please la … be more creative ~~
This is getting super old

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 22:50 | Report Abuse

by the way, who stuck high ??
Everyone know i came in around 32.5 to 33 sen
And my goal is to replicate my earning in TG that is to grow my capital to 5 folds again

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 22:51 | Report Abuse

Last time i started 150k to 750k
now 850k to 4.25 mils

Honesty

1,020 posts

Posted by Honesty > 2021-10-25 22:53 | Report Abuse

my cash cow serba is looking mooooo re good than ever now!!

newtrader1989

1,429 posts

Posted by newtrader1989 > 2021-10-25 23:15 | Report Abuse

Actually nobody trust this conman karoom. All the while he keep saying that annual report will be on time. But the fact is he was lying and he already filled for extension long time. Haha what a conman

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-25 23:17 | Report Abuse

#Riaz1954 I agree about this battleship crap being talked about….mabel
25/10/2021 10:40 PM

Ya ke?

Today, 72% of Mabel Energy Battleships and Supertankers closed Green.

Here's the biggest gainer...

Meow

Stock: [ICON]: ICON OFFSHORE BHD

Oct 25, 2021 5:00 PM | Report Abuse

Wah so nice..

Mabel Energy Battleship Royal Fortune is on full speed with 10% gain

Meow Well Done !

Captain Mabel Sparrow

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-25 23:18 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/Mabel..

To Sir With Loves...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JOVQ4vAmM7Y

What! What can I give you in return?

Not much really SIR...

Mabel is actually looking forward for another repeat like Mabel Battleship ICON Offshore in early 2020..Double Limit up...

In that Limit Up, one Investors was rewarded with a brand new Mercedes SLK. Please scroll up ICON Offshore Forum if you want to know more.

Always Remember, Malaysia always Bolih One...

To Our Success !!!

Meow Meow Meow

Burstard

183 posts

Posted by Burstard > 2021-10-25 23:19 | Report Abuse

Karoom Baroom

Posted by superman7181 > 2021-10-25 23:25 | Report Abuse

My 1000 lot gonna bloom :D haters , continue to talk

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-25 23:29 | Report Abuse

@Mabel, what's your take on SD's response to Bursa?

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 23:30 | Report Abuse

I bet u want sb open no limit down and get rid all of them. Day dream.

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-25 23:32 | Report Abuse

Hope u dun jump. Take care

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-25 23:34 | Report Abuse

Today's twist is unexpected... thought it's merely about meeting datelines... now it's like a game of chess.

Posted by stocksensei > 2021-10-25 23:39 | Report Abuse

Nobody expected this coming from SB. We all talked about either good , bad or they might not response hence a delay . But ..a what report ? We didn't receive any report hit most of us like an incoming train. Let's see how far can SD play on .

icon2021

203 posts

Posted by icon2021 > 2021-10-25 23:42 | Report Abuse

This is what we call THE SD SAGA... Pls remember...!!!!!

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-25 23:43 | Report Abuse

#Depeche @Mabel, what's your take on SD's response to Bursa?
25/10/2021 11:29 PM

In the previous Bonus Issues AGM, Mabel had the pleasure to meet both Dato Karim and KPGG Team. FYI, this is an important AGM where we all approved the Bonus Issues and the Free Warrants. Everything was efficiently executed. Within 40 mins the whole exercise was completed. That show how efficient Serba Dinamik is.

Serbadk Dinamik CEO Dato Karim is a Man with Mission and he likes to sit on a Driver Seat since he knows where he's going. A remarkable man if you meet him in person.

When an engineer is equipped with Business Skills, he tend to excel in whatever he does. Dato Hj Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah founded oil-and-gas engineering company Serba Dinamik in 1993. He started his career as a maintenance engineer specializing in rotating equipment, but was unhappy that he had to spend a lot of time in meetings.

Wanting to get hands-on engineering experience, Dato set up Serba Dinamik, whose work included servicing plants in the oil and gas industry. The firm is now an integrated energy-services provider that also focuses on civil and mechanical engineering, instrumentation and control systems.

Its footprint spans the globe, with a presence in Southeast Asia, Central and South Asia, the Middle East, Europe and most recently Africa.

Back to your question, Dato Karim has more stakes in Serba than anyone of us here. Whatever his response to Bursa will be to the best interest to Serba Dinamik and all his loyal Battleship Crew.

In Dato Karim, Mabel put my trust...

To Sir with Loves...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JOVQ4vAmM7Y

Meow Meow Meow

UncleFollower

1,465 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2021-10-25 23:43 | Report Abuse

Actually nothing has changed but for Bursa’s abrupt suspension. Bursa ought to come out and explain itself.

How can Bursa stay silent after alleging that Serba INEDs received material information and then Serba plainly denies?

Bursa owes it to the public to explain why they did what they did.

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-10-25 23:45 | Report Abuse

冷静看戏就是了,都不能交易了还吵什么,出了问题大家抱着一起死罢了,还不如一起希望报告没事情

UncleFollower

1,465 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2021-10-25 23:46 | Report Abuse

As to the allegation that CEO is selling warrants to cash out because of material info…that’s simply dumb not much needs to be said

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-25 23:46 | Report Abuse

SD vs KPMG vs Bursa

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-10-25 23:46 | Report Abuse

那群每天炸坏消息的看久了也就习惯了,小丑表演罢了 笑笑就好

UncleFollower

1,465 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2021-10-25 23:49 | Report Abuse

所谓坏消息纯属虚构与好消息一样不靠谱嘻嘻

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-10-25 23:50 | Report Abuse

好也罢坏也罢 没票的一直炸坏消息,怎么还比有票的更急了?

UncleFollower

1,465 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2021-10-25 23:50 | Report Abuse

So Bursa are you in the know of information withheld? If yes how can you refrain from releasing it to the public? If not how did you suspend Serbak?

UncleFollower

1,465 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2021-10-25 23:51 | Report Abuse

我也很鬱悶有幾個還真得空日夜不停的炸

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-25 23:54 | Report Abuse

Thanks for your input Mabel.

flyhub888

527 posts

Posted by flyhub888 > 2021-10-25 23:58 | Report Abuse

thr is ntg u guys can do. wait open market and sell out the ticket. any losses cause is ok at least u guys no need to worry much and problems ahead. gbu.

acedon

26 posts

Posted by acedon > 2021-10-26 00:01 | Report Abuse

Bursa received updated SIR frm EY on 30th sept...nothing happen..no statement no update krrikk..
on 22nd oct..Pak karim sold all warrants & buy 1 mill mother..all hell break loose...they claim 3 INED briefed on the findings & ask SD to reveal...what if pak karim never sold his warrant & buy mother...will it be the same action by Bursa???...i doubt it will...from bursa kanchong reaction it only means whatever facts they knew it is positve to SD...n from SD reply its underlying msg to bursa is...u go ahead sir tell them what is it EY told u on 30th bcoz basically I dont know...hahaha

ratz

285 posts

Posted by ratz > 2021-10-26 00:03 | Report Abuse

What is going on with Bursa? Why did it suspended the trading of SD shares without establishing the facts? Can shareholders of SD claims trading loses opportunity from Bursa?

Depeche

4,451 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-10-26 00:03 | Report Abuse

显然现在讲什么也没有用了。只能等待SIR出炉。只是没料到今天的变化, 把整个局面变得曲折离奇。想找个人的意见来听听。Mabel是个聪明人, 和她聊好过听杂声。

kfbusjd

665 posts

Posted by kfbusjd > 2021-10-26 00:06 | Report Abuse

看明天bursa怎么回应吧

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-26 00:06 | Report Abuse

We are angel actually. Is fake hope so dun waste energy.

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-26 00:07 | Report Abuse

To all Naysayer, don't waste your time here.

Come and join Mabel in the Plantation..

With Indonesia, our Main Competitor of Palm Oil out of the game due to ESG Compliance, Malaysia WILL RISE UP AS WORLD NUMBER ONE EXPORTER to feed 8 billion people across the planet..

There’s so much loves in the air with Diwali coming soon. India is one of the biggest importer of Palm Oil..

Chappati, Tossei, Chicken Tandoori and Roti canai taste delicious with Mabel Oil..

Priyanka, one Chappati for me
Kajol, one Chicken Tandoori for me
Aishwarya, one Manggo Lassi for me
Kareena, one Ladu for me

To India with Loves...

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-lRjtbApg9I

UncleFollower

1,465 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2021-10-26 00:09 | Report Abuse

Bursa’s language adds to the confusion. As of 30/9 informed INEDs on 21/10.

Usually as of simply means a cut-off date. Somehow many, including the Edge reports that the INEDs were informed on 30/9. But is that what Bursa meant? If yes that’s very poor language

And then as of 30/9? Since when the SIR is intended to cover up to 30/9? Its objective is to address issues raised by KPMG ONLY

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-26 00:12 | Report Abuse

Use ur mandarin. Why change back.

UncleFollower

1,465 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2021-10-26 00:12 | Report Abuse

@acedon precisely…what the suspension did was only to block Karim from buying more shares. He already sold off all his warrants to much hoohaa. He was in fact in the process of buying and then counter suspended. Half-day session bought 1M shares is reasonable especially given the movement on Friday. He could well be waiting to buy up another 9M shares before closing.

So Bursa suspend to stop Karim buying is it? You’re not stopping anyone selling

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-26 00:14 | Report Abuse

This guy is real no brain. He has so many on hand already. Lol

UncleFollower

1,465 posts

Posted by UncleFollower > 2021-10-26 00:14 | Report Abuse

In Wahid we trust do something Bursa

sunnyleong

307 posts

Posted by sunnyleong > 2021-10-26 00:16 | Report Abuse

Those are tissue papers. U first day on stock.

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2021-10-26 00:17 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd, whose securities have been suspended from trading by Bursa Malaysia as it failed to provide timely update on the findings of the special audit, said Bursa has allowed it to postpone the submission to Nov 30 from Oct 31. Serba Dinamik has also denied that its directors had been given a “factual findings update” by Ernst & Young (EY), which is undertaking the special independent review of the group's financial accounts. Serba Dinamik said EY was still in the midst of performing the review.

maf1964

466 posts

Posted by maf1964 > 2021-10-26 00:18 | Report Abuse

i may lose money on this stock but if there is anywrong doing may those resposible especially the top ones go to jail so that they cannot enjoy their ill gotten gains. let their wifes get their mooney and enjoy themselves while they rot in jail.

this way at least some unemployed youths can us their skills to earn some pocket money and give their wives a good time

Mabel

23,579 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2021-10-26 00:18 | Report Abuse

#Depeche 显然现在讲什么也没有用了。只能等待SIR出炉。只是没料到今天的变化, 把整个局面变得曲折离奇。想找个人的意见来听听。Mabel是个聪明人, 和她聊好过听杂声。
26/10/2021 12:03 AM

Thank you Depeche! Indeed. Life is never fair. It’s up to us to make it fair. People only want to see the result. No body care about hard work. It’s all about being patience. Whatever happen, Serba is not going to die. Barakah was a PN 17, still Mabel makes 800%. Serba is not even closed to PN17.

Chin Up!

Meow