REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

+0.005 (2.70%)

0.185 - 0.195

11 people like this.

10,052 comment(s). Last comment by redhotpepper 2 hours ago

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-15 10:32 | Report Abuse

New BOD is already in the composition of RGB , planning for a hostile take-over very soon. The financial resources are expected to be exhausted by the new BOD similar to Caely Holdings Bhd where Five shareholders are now suing the incumbent and ex-directors for breach of directors' fiduciary duties and abuse of power.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-15 10:37 | Report Abuse

The youtubers are crazy to initiate a buy call to capitalise on " the once- in- a- life- time and too- good- to- be- true bargain price " . However, they fail to appreciate there is BOD coup in time to come................

Besafe

1,178 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-03-15 11:08 | Report Abuse

Pariah EN and gang. When want to start new company using the same modus operandi?

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-15 11:25 | Report Abuse

En starts new company…
We highlight to i3 people to boycott En new company lah… Ok or not. We cooperate to make i3 people know about En new company

Posted by Besafe > 13 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Pariah EN and gang. When want to start new company using the same modus operandi?

neonstrife

465 posts

Posted by neonstrife > 2023-03-15 13:29 | Report Abuse

I think EN is disappointed with the company. This drama going to end soon and duo is making the company collapsed soon

Posted by electrifyworld > 2023-03-15 13:47 | Report Abuse

Bye bye revenue, it was a good run so fast until this fiasco happen

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-15 14:55 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/node/659043

Kesian, the duo lawyer tried explaining, but no avail. Kisian

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-15 15:18 | Report Abuse

t could be the negligence of the Auditors by not checking properly that the company car was not approved by BOD with resolution. Who was the ED or MD in charge in 2018 when the company car was purchased ? if no resolution, then it is a private car to be registered under individual name. The money used to buy the car is treated as advance to that individual . Whats the problem ?

Posted by Kristopherleach011 > 2023-03-15 15:18 | Report Abuse

Biggest joke ever, Duo get sue, En Disposed share... What a joking company.... Some comment even innocent. Will restart, this company no EN and duo, can operate ke ? Gpacket operate ?

Posted by Kristopherleach011 > 2023-03-15 15:21 | Report Abuse

Some still so protective to duo even they under MACC.... Pariah Eddie Ng, i agreed but what happened to day starting from PARIAH Brian Ng Shih Chiow & Dino Ng Shih Fang.

Posted by Kristopherleach011 > 2023-03-15 15:24 | Report Abuse

“Even the media carried out news report known as ‘corporate mafia’ to do a hostile takeover; now they’re (the brothers are) under attack,”

This sentence is the most funny, Read Klse & i3, So many new account come to comment and support? Story macam U-turn aldi

winetime

519 posts

Posted by winetime > 2023-03-15 15:41 | Report Abuse

Dramatic counter, Now greenpacket in , Eddie Out.
So is Duo + Greenpacket ? will them bring back CC PUAN , hahhaha....

winetime

519 posts

Posted by winetime > 2023-03-15 15:42 | Report Abuse

If yes, I ready to goreng....

Cozy90

14 posts

Posted by Cozy90 > 2023-03-15 16:15 | Report Abuse

What happen next ?

Is revenue an empty shell after Eddie Ng leave ? I guess No, because duo is the tech person, while EN is only decision maker.

After EN leave, duo is safe from jailed, then company will chip in property development, Should be something like IoT and Construction, which I don't really like it, Try have a look with Ageson. Iot & construction.

There are only few possibility to start property development, no matter which way , duo still need to use company money.

Duo keep having problem with MACC , A good reputation company will not sub any project to them.

EN leaving revenue is the saddest news for investor. While I still see people is giving so much support to duo, I don't know why , but Good luck to you guys...

sigma404

51 posts

Posted by sigma404 > 2023-03-15 17:27 | Report Abuse

Hahaha still want to whitewash the duo, already kena minum kopi by macc la

Posted by lingrecord > 2023-03-15 17:31 | Report Abuse

really good luck to the current investor, sinking boat by the careless management & stinky brothers

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-15 17:47 | Report Abuse

This is stories better than James Bond movies…

amb888

6 posts

Posted by amb888 > 2023-03-15 23:29 | Report Abuse

who will be the next MD?

Wealthy99

75 posts

Posted by Wealthy99 > 2023-03-16 06:58 | Report Abuse

Unless you are involving in their discussion, else never judge anyone based on the "news" that you "seen" or "read".
We shall control our mouth and hands behavior, don't talk and type like nobody or like hero. Watch out for karma.
Comment the stock performance or technical, not personal. Hope you knows what karma is.

10,345 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-16 08:57 | Report Abuse

Karma only apply to that religion that believes in Karma. Other religions don’t apply Karma la. This must be understood?

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-03-16 09:16 | Report Abuse

MD gone, this company useless. Not worth to invest. I withdraw my TNG wallet in case close down

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-16 09:26 | Report Abuse

rubbish can invest ?

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-16 09:33 | Report Abuse

It depends on the perception of individuals. Some see it as rubbish but some see it as golden nugget.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-16 09:33 | Report Abuse

Nothing personal but factual. At the end of the day , you need to be judgemental given with the facts surrounding the circumstances. Past performance is the thing of the past and so is the technical analysis. In this dynamic arena, we must be responsive to the every dimension of the facts around you to form your opinion/judgement . We are talking about facts not fake news. How factual is factual depends on the discerning capacities of individual. Some individuals have strong sense of intuition.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-16 09:35 | Report Abuse

Two resign because personal matter. one resign because Due to ongoing and increasing work commitment.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-16 09:39 | Report Abuse

Do you really believe the reasons of their resignation? Cant they be compelled to resign to make way for new composition of BOD ? The purpose is to make it harder for the Duo to challenge the removal of the entire BOD. Previously the Duo was planning to remove the entire BOD through EGM but the scenario is different now due to new composition of BOD

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-16 09:43 | Report Abuse

Every single move taken by the incumbent at the moment is to quash the planning move of the Duo to topple the incumbent. The legal case brought against the Duo is just to buy time for the incumbent to restructure the management composition and reshuffling to achieve their end.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-03-16 09:50 | Report Abuse

This MD disposal share, should pay back investors money as he cheated everyone

Besafe

1,178 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-03-16 09:53 | Report Abuse

In the end, the losing are still the investors. Whole company management also conmen. Just resign and all case closed! EN and the two bros should be held accountable!

Posted by winsenlim68 > 2023-03-16 09:54 | Report Abuse

why is everyone so focused on ED and the duo? im surprised no 1 is talking about danny leong in the company

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-16 10:03 | Report Abuse

EN is in loggerhead with the Duo for the critical control and management. EN and Duo are the centres of the attention now but Danny is just a bystander sandwiched between the Daredevil and the Deep Blue Sea.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-16 10:11 | Report Abuse

Danny or Francis? I'm confused, please enlighten......

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

Danny is the Group CEO while Francis Leong is ED

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-16 10:31 | Report Abuse

Listen their name also know full of shit. which director will call themselves francis? some type of france guy?

ChunWong93

542 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-03-16 11:04 | Report Abuse

On the way to fall below 30 cents

dessmond1

70 posts

Posted by dessmond1 > 2023-03-16 11:23 | Report Abuse

Habis habis, hanging fruit waiting to fell off

Posted by winsenlim68 > 2023-03-16 11:34 | Report Abuse

Nahh, i dont think so. An ex-ghl boss coming into the picture, dont think the story is that simple

Phoebe

406 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2023-03-16 11:38 | Report Abuse

Captain also abandoned ship? Who is steering the ship that has so many engine problem, leakages and with crew that is trying to sabotage and sink the ship?

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-16 11:41 | Report Abuse

Conman sounds better than captain.

vcinvestor

403 posts

Posted by vcinvestor > 2023-03-16 13:30 | Report Abuse

@nicholas99 what about Francis Yeoh

bizbro

147 posts

Posted by bizbro > 2023-03-16 13:57 | Report Abuse

Francis Yeoh is my idol

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-16 14:01 | Report Abuse

Now then the new composition of BOD is made up of Mafia group. Though EN is no longer a substantial shareholder, he could still conclude with the Mafia group to exhaust the resources of the company by transacting with them using his associated companies set up inside and outside Malaysia.

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-16 14:14 | Report Abuse

It is not a matter of cheap entry but a matter of value. Given the current situation, basically the share is of no value
to me.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-16 14:19 | Report Abuse

the eldest son of late Malaysia billionaire Yeoh Tiong Lay <---- this helped (gold spoon)

joyvest

10,090 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-16 15:03 | Report Abuse

judging from the way it goes, RGB is like an abandoned ship without a rudder and a captain. The worst is that the ship is being hijacked by a gang of bandits ( Mafia ). Basically, RGB is destined to be doomed with no chance of restoring to its pinnacle.

Besafe

1,178 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-03-16 15:59 | Report Abuse

The 3 Ngs also conmen la. One resigned and wash hands. The other two bros up to something no good as well!

Three of this Ngs set up a company just to con money! Goreng the price up with all their fake projects. After few years, start making losses and let the price to drop from rm 2 plus to 0.335.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-16 16:04 | Report Abuse

no con how to earn money? you really think so easy business earn money? elon musk so smart also almost gg last time.