REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

-0.005 (2.27%)

0.215 - 0.225

11 people like this.

10,055 comment(s). Last comment by Besafe 1 day ago

ikatt3pi

36 posts

Posted by ikatt3pi > 2023-03-02 22:44 | Report Abuse

Thanks to the Duo bro lor, greedily jack up the operation expenses and feed their own members fat fat... So maybe in early Feb they already know the terrible QR from their Finance Dept's members, so they quickly sold their share in mid Feb.

10,386 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-03 02:26 | Report Abuse

The seller said his grandfather kept the stone for 100 years. He said the stone was worth more than a million dollars.
The buyer said Cut it open. Oh! Just a Fancy junk stone!
The buyer said It was worth 1 million before you cut it open. Your grandfather was trying to teach you a lesson on how everything should be viewed. The seller just dishonored his grandfather in a single cut.

joyvest

10,093 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-03 06:44 | Report Abuse

Listen to your grandpa.dont teach your grandpa how to suxk egg.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-03 08:34 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/hleresearch/2023-03-01-story-h-297246631-Revenue_Group_More_Time_Is_Needed_to_Recover

This investment bank ceased coverage on this counter dy. So paham2 la. Mau take time to recover somemore, 1 month, 1 year, 10 years, 30 40 50 years ?

Thank you to the super great management. Memang ada banyak good gobernance indeed.

Besafe

1,182 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-03-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

This kind of conmen company, won't recover one la. Even the bwk pariah EN hiding since he is having on going war with the 2 bros. Fb also hilang! What ever projects they have mostly like blow water to get more ppl to invest. This company will soon go into PN17.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-03-03 10:30 | Report Abuse

Look trouble.. I still holding. Can't sleep well.

joyvest

10,093 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-03 10:33 | Report Abuse

Holding for fun or what ? Every night is sleepless. Why put yourself on stress unnecessarily ?

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-03 10:40 | Report Abuse

This time really eat coconut or whatsoever also cannot win liao. Thanks to conmen and infighting for power.

ChunWong93

542 posts

Posted by ChunWong93 > 2023-03-03 10:50 | Report Abuse

Being privatized is their final destination...?

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-03 11:28 | Report Abuse

Might end up like boosted, privitise, end up must pay market price de. But tis kedie maket price also might not worth anything much

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-03 11:41 | Report Abuse

Better get delisted anyway.

jack2

1,358 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2023-03-03 12:23 | Report Abuse

how to privatised, both factions also no money, one kena force selling

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-03 12:25 | Report Abuse

Then Pee And se7en teen awaits!!!!!

Posted by failorangdalam > 2023-03-03 13:35 | Report Abuse

SPRM, SC dan PDRM wajar siasat

Skandal Revenue Group: Victor Chin, Leong Seng Wui gagal, salah guna kuasa Eddie Ng pula terbongkar
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/03/02/skandal-revenue-group-victor-chin-leong-seng-wui-gagal-salah-guna-kuasa-eddie-ng-pula-terbongkar/

joyvest

10,093 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-03 14:30 | Report Abuse

Scandals after scandals at the expense of all the investors who are helpless

Following the Revenue Group scandal, it becomes increasingly impoverished, causing the company's share price to fall by more than 30 percent within a month of the crisis at Revenue Group. The drama of abuse of power, MACC arrests two founders brothers of Revenue Group Brian Ng Shih Chiow and Dino Ng Shih Fang who are now defending themselves.

The second scandal was the revelation of the real mastermind, Datuk Eddie Ng Chee Siong, one of the founders of Revenue Group is reported to conspire with the mafia and the enforcers to get rid of the two brothers Brian Ng Shih Chiow and Dino Ng Shih Fang

But more surprisingly, it was Datuk Eddie Ng Chee Siong who was involved in abuse of power and corruption at RGB including forging invoices and giving them to the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC), leading to the arrest of Brian & Dino.

It was also reported of how Eddie and his wife, daughter, son, brother-in-law and the rest of the board of directors have channelled the company's funds outward, resulting in the resignation of two Chief Financial Officers (CFOs) who ultimately refused to abet with them.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-03 14:30 | Report Abuse

scandalicious.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-03 14:36 | Report Abuse

And who are all these paid actors? Who's this @failorangdalam ? How much you get to be paid actors ????? Come pay me la, I want to be paid actor too.

newbie9893

1,927 posts

Posted by newbie9893 > 2023-03-03 15:13 | Report Abuse

u-turn?

Posted by Kristopherleach011 > 2023-03-03 15:38 | Report Abuse

hahhaa..... There are always a new thing from duo side to spread bad news of Eddie Ng while this is all from blog. Not news.....

Posted by Kristopherleach011 > 2023-03-03 15:43 | Report Abuse

And the duo is the one to caught by MACC ? Did someone deliberately change the content of the file?

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-03 15:46 | Report Abuse

If its real thing I bet M Yeah See See already take action lo, lagi mau duduk minum kopi tengok wayang meh, haiyah, apa macam la.

Posted by charonflytea > 2023-03-03 16:06 | Report Abuse

Make it short la. So complicated . duo want win , apa pattern also all out la. First day in company politic ?You see how your director fight for win, then you know. Or else how DUO win this EGM and convince everyone they can do property development ?

In facts, try think what is the intention behind the duo doing all this ? Spread news, if the lose, they can do all time keyboard warrior and make REVENUE name busuk. If the win, can take company money do property development. No matter how, is win win for Duo.

KIASU duo brother. Continue see how they pattern. In this world, 人为了钱, 还是真的可以不要脸。 MACC also involved already, duo, still can pattern more than badminton.

Posted by Kristopherleach011 > 2023-03-03 16:11 | Report Abuse

Bro, no pattern how to come back, How to complete their Construction dream, Who know they make it true ?

Posted by Kristopherleach011 > 2023-03-03 16:15 | Report Abuse

No sure how many of you are boss here, Since you are making quarter loss, will you still expand to other business sector that need to lend money which can make your company facing more and more debt. Seriously this two brother only know spread news, don't know how to do business ?

47,882 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-03-03 16:19 |

MiaChin

66 posts

Posted by MiaChin > 2023-03-03 16:27 | Report Abuse

Eddie might not good in IT , but he know what should do in the right time. Quarter report loss , Brian and Dino still spread news? Are they really want to win in EGM or they just treat all of us as patung ? Are they even care about share price of the company ? Honestly, getting disappointed to duo.

joyvest

10,093 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-03 16:28 | Report Abuse

The duo do not want to see the company to continue to make loss . Hence they have come out with the bold move to diversify into property development which is a stepping stone for the Company apart from its core E-payment gateway business.

At least the duo has proposed the new venture unlike EN who only knows how to dispose of shares off market ( as some one has pointed out it is cheaper for the buyer to acquire ) but whether the buyer is a " nominee" of EN remains a mystery. EN has probably entered into an agreement with the buyer to sell cheap on the condition to back him during voting at EGM/AGM.

The company has become a show of circus where bunch of jokers and crowns are making mockery of one another where the spectators ( investors ) are certainly not amused by their acts.......

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-03 16:29 | Report Abuse

Criteria of sell fish people is sell fish act. If really good gobernance one, no like this de.

Posted by Kristopherleach011 > 2023-03-03 16:45 | Report Abuse

put shoes on the other foot. I guess there are small number of people like me, Ok to be dropped, business will go fine one day, but at least not making trouble , spreading news just to win. I not sure everyone at here is investor or not. just like one of the investor said, we just want our money back. There are so many sector to be involved but why venture to construction. Company already making losses still want venture to a debt heavy sector, The PE also lari la... You think FUND MANAGER buying this stock is for TECH company or a diversify company. Look at those diversify company, who is really doing good. The rate is 3/10.

People who still can spread bad news at this struggle timing, is how nonsense. What investor think is sae, WE JUST WANT OUR MOENY back, SImple as that.

Posted by Kristopherleach011 > 2023-03-03 16:48 | Report Abuse

Joy holland I don't know, I know duo is making share price worst, Duo if really manage to win this, many will go holland.

joyvest

10,093 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-03 16:59 | Report Abuse

The Forward PE is about -15. It is expected by the Market that the company will continue to make loss in the ranges of RM 14-16m in the upcoming QR. On this basis, the share price is expected to plunge if not stagnant in coming months whether you like it or not ....

fuyohpuyo

83 posts

Posted by fuyohpuyo > 2023-03-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

Ez rebound for REVENUE, thank you panic sellers !

fuyohpuyo

83 posts

Posted by fuyohpuyo > 2023-03-03 17:09 | Report Abuse

Win win for the duo? I don't think so, kena minum kopi by MACC & causing so much trouble for the company, now their name already smelly like rotten fish

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-03 19:42 | Report Abuse

Wow, so many resignation, apahai ????

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-03 19:46 | Report Abuse

When the duo and bWk will resign? This is the main and most interesting part

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-03-03 21:23 | Report Abuse

What a safe. Rebound..

Posted by skyinvestor > 2023-03-03 21:29 | Report Abuse

just watched this video, it offer interesting analysis on this Revenue stock, must watch https://youtu.be/ciIZgGhgvR8

joyvest

10,093 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-03 22:24 | Report Abuse

Risky.she has failed to mention that EN's shareholdings have been slashed to 5% now ( not 10% ++) following his several substantial disposals

Posted by failorangdalam > 2023-03-04 11:59 | Report Abuse

3 Pengarah Revenue Group terlibat skandal rasuah letak jawatan
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/03/03/3-pengarah-revenue-group-terlibat-skandal-rasuah-letak-jawatan/

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-04 14:09 | Report Abuse

Hello failorangdalam, how to become paid actor? Tqvm

joyvest

10,093 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-04 15:11 | Report Abuse

More directors are to resign before they would be removed in upcoming EGM for failure of exercise of their fiduciary duties.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-04 19:13 | Report Abuse

Does it include the duo? Good gobernance memang tarak.

10,386 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-04 20:25 | Report Abuse

Have to face the consequences for failure… botox done wrongly
https://youtube.com/shorts/6tT77wMXINw?feature=share

10,386 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-04 20:40 | Report Abuse

I hope you all shareholders are calm like the deers
https://youtube.com/shorts/TdSRY40x3yw?feature=share

10,386 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-04 20:42 | Report Abuse

Eddy and Bro duel…
https://youtube.com/shorts/pZ0q1e8xFzI?feature=share

10,386 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-05 07:44 | Report Abuse

Who bullied who? I am confused…
https://youtube.com/shorts/ZOsIPzISXJA?feature=share

10,386 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-05 07:47 | Report Abuse

This is how siphoning happen???
https://youtube.com/shorts/ItrtDfugm4M?feature=share

joyvest

10,093 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-05 09:48 | Report Abuse

Mafia group is reported to have penetrated into Revenue Group. Those companies as highlighted including revenue are untouchable now....

joyvest

10,093 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-05 09:55 | Report Abuse

MMAG Holdings Berhad,
Vortex Consolidated Berhad, Dynaciate Group Bhd,
Pesona Metro Holdings Bhd,
CSH Alliance Berhad,
Hong Seng Consolidated Bhd,
G3 Global Berhad
Green Packet Berhad
Now ...Revenue Group..
EN is clearly losing grip now and desperate to associate with this mafia Group to re-gain control....