REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

-0.005 (3.23%)

0.15 - 0.15

11 people like this.

10,247 comment(s). Last comment by LY Hoh 3 days ago

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2018-11-28 15:09 | Report Abuse

They want a good weighted average price before ex warrants date as that will also be good for the company.

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2018-11-28 15:19 | Report Abuse

Ghlsys also up today with high volume.

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2018-11-28 15:27 | Report Abuse

But Revenue is a better performing company..

oldfox99

135 posts

Posted by oldfox99 > 2018-11-29 11:55 | Report Abuse

turun balik liao.....tak lepas 1.44

Posted by stockholm999 > 2018-11-29 14:28 | Report Abuse

parking at 1.32 now

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2018-11-29 14:32 | Report Abuse

anybody notice that JONY RAW ?

who buy lots of KRONO shares also is a substantial shareholder of REVENUE

Posted by milodrinker > 2018-11-29 14:58 | Report Abuse

Drop back muahaha

Posted by milodrinker > 2018-11-29 14:58 | Report Abuse

Jony raw sees the potential in revenue ma

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2018-11-29 17:56 | Report Abuse

Looking at all the quarterly results released so far, all are so weak. Revenue is one of the strongest at the moment.

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2018-11-30 12:47 | Report Abuse

Ghlsys results were equally good. It's because of the growth in the industry.

VvinctLGC

49 posts

Posted by VvinctLGC > 2018-11-30 17:00 | Report Abuse

Why today so quiet?? Not much comment.

VvinctLGC

49 posts

Posted by VvinctLGC > 2018-11-30 17:00 | Report Abuse

Everybody are too busy to buy in?

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2018-11-30 17:15 | Report Abuse

Do you notice that institutional fund managers are collecting Ghlsys and Revenue? It's indicated by their large buying quotes.

organic

23 posts

Posted by organic > 2018-12-01 08:25 | Report Abuse

817065, how to know institution collecting? pls

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2018-12-02 10:25 | Report Abuse

@organic

U can see the announcement in the Bursa ...they got mention

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2018-12-02 10:26 | Report Abuse

Revenue profit is so high even higher than Myeg

So is good prospect

Plus with now the trend is on online payment ...so the prospect is good anyway

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2018-12-02 10:31 | Report Abuse

Is good to buy and keep

organic

23 posts

Posted by organic > 2018-12-02 19:18 | Report Abuse

RainT, when we saw on bursa all is delay few days

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2018-12-03 12:17 | Report Abuse

Revenue earnings per share is the same as Ghksys but its growth rate and profit margins are much better than Ghlsys and it's shares are much more liquid. So Revenue should be worth more than Ghlsys.

Oliver Ooi

233 posts

Posted by Oliver Ooi > 2018-12-03 14:55 | Report Abuse

finally, there are some uptrend...i agree with 817065. i notice revenue are higher trading volume than ghlsys,this is sign of good,strong growth being trusted & goreng by investor out there.

Applepen

709 posts

Posted by Applepen > 2018-12-03 15:07 |

Posted by DarKLoRD888999 > 2018-12-03 15:14 | Report Abuse

He said the company aimed for a double digit growth in the coming quarters as more merchants were embracing cashless payment.

Posted by DarKLoRD888999 > 2018-12-03 15:15 | Report Abuse

So strong? Hahaha tunggu APA lagi?

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2018-12-03 15:50 | Report Abuse

please dont uptrend yet

i not yet collect enough

wait i collect enough of REVENUE then only uptrend ya

Posted by Hunter 88 Hunter 88 > 2018-12-03 15:59 | Report Abuse

Hahaha.no tiket for u bro..

Posted by 426845217802980 > 2018-12-03 16:28 | Report Abuse

buy 0.600 didn;t sell until now, congratulate to me hahaha

Posted by jonathanlum > 2018-12-03 16:57 | Report Abuse

warrant when announce?

Oliver Ooi

233 posts

Posted by Oliver Ooi > 2018-12-03 17:07 | Report Abuse

you have balls, i salute to you for holding 0.6 until now. i vry scared of penny stock

Posted by 426845217802980 > 2018-12-03 17:22 | Report Abuse

haha i keep for long term, i believe tis stock can fly, b4 down 0.960
i also don't scare

Posted by 426845217802980 > 2018-12-03 17:23 | Report Abuse

0202,0203 stock i scare lo

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2018-12-03 17:59 | Report Abuse

Today's very strong buying must be from instituitional fund managers.Normally individual investors cannot buy so much.

Oliver Ooi

233 posts

Posted by Oliver Ooi > 2018-12-03 20:10 | Report Abuse

going to bonus issue!!!! behold my fellow fren...

Posted by Samtuckfatt > 2018-12-03 21:22 | Report Abuse

Any update from AGM & EGM today ?

Posted by stockholm999 > 2018-12-04 09:32 | Report Abuse

kasi drop more. so i can collect

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2018-12-04 10:23 | Report Abuse

Going to set the entitlement date for bonus warrants today or tomorrow.

Posted by jonathanlum > 2018-12-04 10:53 | Report Abuse

817065, how do you today or tmr?

YapJH

160 posts

Posted by YapJH > 2018-12-04 13:45 | Report Abuse

Institution purchase will only announce when they are substantial. If u refer to their annual report, you will see some fund is already in but dont think is subsyantial or they use multiple fund. Another way to gauge is to look at your tading platform and see the matched order over a particular point in time. Typically, with revenue pricing now, not may retail can match big block purchase unless they dare to do contra.

YapJH

160 posts

Posted by YapJH > 2018-12-04 13:50 | Report Abuse

Did the management said anything in AGM yesterday? Price fixed?

I look at the circular it mentioned the estimated timeframe for announcement of entitlement date is in mid dec, price is rather volatile now so price fixing may be challenging.

Posted by Abdulazizba > 2018-12-05 09:55 | Report Abuse

AGM report seem does not talk about warrant issuance?

VvinctLGC

49 posts

Posted by VvinctLGC > 2018-12-06 17:45 | Report Abuse

What is going on here!! Thought that Monday(03th Dec 2018) AGM meeting is discussed abt the warrant set price & yet now no further news.

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2018-12-06 18:59 | Report Abuse

They have to work with their investment banker on the best timing.

YapJH

160 posts

Posted by YapJH > 2018-12-06 21:23 | Report Abuse

The EGM on 3rd dec is to obtain shareholder to approve the bonus issue resolution only, and not to set the price and entitlement date. That is for the board to decide. Unless they board has mentioned something on the 3rd dec, otherwise as at now, nothing has been set in term of the price and date.

YapJH

160 posts

Posted by YapJH > 2018-12-07 12:22 | Report Abuse

Why not. I think it benefits both parties. Additional product offerings for Revenue and additional places for people to accept the wallet. But have to depend on whats is the number of users of the wallet. Small users then wont really help in the short term.

As to the so-called online to offline service, reminds me of the old online purchase, print and redeem at shop concept, popular back then but not sure anyone will use it. So this one depends on whay type of merchants that both parties can bring.

But im not too sure whats the unified payment terminals, is this the one that they roll out with Public Bank? Or is a new product from Revenue? If the same then more services can be added into one terminal, better for revenue.

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2018-12-07 12:51 | Report Abuse

It's the same as the one they rolled out for Public Bank and they are the first in Malaysia with unified payment terminals which is proprietary to them. At the AGM they said they are very optimistic of partnering with Hong Leong Bank by the end of this year like what they did with Public Bank.

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2018-12-07 12:53 | Report Abuse

Their proprietary payments system is why they are strongly advancing in the payments industry in Malaysia.

YapJH

160 posts

Posted by YapJH > 2018-12-07 13:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks 817065 for the info.

I also see their IT capabilities as the biggest weapon. And the management seems to know what needs to be done to move ahead with payment/IT.

nestor

411 posts

Posted by nestor > 2018-12-07 15:35 | Report Abuse

but the price drop today even with good news, anyone know why ?

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2018-12-07 16:59 | Report Abuse

Today is forced selling day for those who bought on monday during the surge ....T +4

Moc Nokin

222 posts

Posted by Moc Nokin > 2018-12-09 08:03 | Report Abuse

Now 1.38, keep drop is good news for me.
We’re ready to buy. Keep for long term.