SECUREMETRIC BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SMETRIC (0203)

0.215 - 0.23

3,722 comment(s). Last comment by Fznzm Abdullah 3 weeks ago

asmpenang

73 posts

Posted by asmpenang > 2020-02-10 20:49 | Report Abuse

Be patient all. Let's wait for all the seller dispose their shares. I belived someone are accumulating and in the making for a strong rebounce. Let's wait for the Qtr result announcement.

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2020-02-11 06:29 | Report Abuse

Dji up~

lee_m2020

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-02-11 09:18 | Report Abuse

Market is green!!!! Good indication!!!!

Funny

2,121 posts

Posted by Funny > 2020-02-11 09:23 | Report Abuse

by this week 0.35.

lee_m2020

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-02-11 09:41 | Report Abuse

This share used to be above .40 before its announce its dividend and warrant. REVENUE share has rebound ever since...

W0099

794 posts

Posted by W0099 > 2020-02-11 11:19 | Report Abuse

Why they want to play like this

W0099

794 posts

Posted by W0099 > 2020-02-11 11:19 | Report Abuse

Is that fun? :-)

W0099

794 posts

Posted by W0099 > 2020-02-11 11:23 | Report Abuse

I think need to wait for few months before the share is pump up and depending on the company performance too!

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-02-11 11:51 | Report Abuse

typical penny stocks style...hyper active few days then hibernate for few months...avoid!

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-02-11 11:59 | Report Abuse

Gentlemen, I think someone are pushing down the warrant to 0.005 and the mother 0.16, so pls don't waste money to buy unnecessary and making a big loss, never catch the falling knife....

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2020-02-11 13:49 | Report Abuse

The mother is not worth more then 16c

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2020-02-11 13:52 | Report Abuse

Warrant is overpriced still

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2020-02-11 13:58 | Report Abuse

Need a good qtr

TrendLai

407 posts

Posted by TrendLai > 2020-02-11 14:42 | Report Abuse

Washing till 0.16

W0099

794 posts

Posted by W0099 > 2020-02-11 14:57 | Report Abuse

Why wanna push the share down

nich0las

2,786 posts

Posted by nich0las > 2020-02-11 15:37 | Report Abuse

Tis counter is a trap. Better bcareful.

W0099

794 posts

Posted by W0099 > 2020-02-11 16:06 | Report Abuse

Already Trap how to be careful :-)) just wait

W0099

794 posts

Posted by W0099 > 2020-02-11 16:07 | Report Abuse

Should sell when it’s up to 0.230

Quickgain

104 posts

Posted by Quickgain > 2020-02-11 16:15 | Report Abuse

Same tactic as VC, they have throw out all the warrant...

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-02-11 17:01 | Report Abuse

Told ya.

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-02-11 17:04 | Report Abuse

Of course SC sleeping. Government changed but all these government linked body still milking themselves

lee_m2020

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-02-11 17:05 | Report Abuse

I am just at BINACOM too.. BUT This counter is also the best price now... anytime to explode...be patience!!!! TP could be back to 0.220

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2020-02-11 17:08 | Report Abuse

Still mother & son is expensive
Lower coming

lee_m2020

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-02-11 17:40 | Report Abuse

dance with them... when drop, CL and BUY at LOW.. like today at 0.180 & 0.185. When open tomorrow, likely gain and recover losses...

lee_m2020

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-02-11 18:08 | Report Abuse

This counter is prospective and undervalue. The significant reasons it drop in price because of 2019 nCoV and since it lost its SYARIAH status. Expect a quarter of Muslim traders to stay away but why non Muslim not supporting this very good Cybersecurity Company counter is really mind boggling... Institution Traders surely support but if this one in ACE MARKET the later have limited access.

Posted by Wudishijimo > 2020-02-11 18:49 | Report Abuse

Non shariah status is already few months ago, so that is not the key impact of share price dropping now.

asmpenang

73 posts

Posted by asmpenang > 2020-02-11 20:34 | Report Abuse

I still think the warrant are under price. You can see that this company is not losing huge money yearly. They are progressing from time to time with new product launched and the CEO are still holding large % of the company. I will continue to hold the company share.

James Ng

2,695 posts

Posted by James Ng > 2020-02-11 21:28 | Report Abuse

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-02-11-story-h1483765603.jsp
[转贴] [Facebook live video:浅谈Securemetric berhad (Smetric)] - James的股票投资James Share Investing

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2020-02-12 05:15 | Report Abuse

Another 1c down I come and play again

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2020-02-12 05:18 | Report Abuse

As I said before the warrant is not worth the paper it is written on
All those how dumped the warrant on receipt got their bonus

ariehazimi

159 posts

Posted by ariehazimi > 2020-02-12 10:42 | Report Abuse

1.this is najib the biggest malaysia conman crony aka tony fernandes

2.whoever mingle with a crook will act like one- bribe!

3.my own opinion, sell this shet airasia or airasiax company and kick them into the pit of hell!

4.for me i am going to Ageson7145, with coming ecrl project and the first big wave is coming in!

5.jom Ageson7145 sapu all the share while stock last, i say now its the right time!

Airbus bribery scandal triggers new probes worldwide
Prosecution documents agreed by Airbus detailed a global network of agents or middlemen in transactions across the group's business and run from a cell in Paris where the group had part of its headquarters, split between France and Germany.

Outlines of the operation and its annual budget of 250 million to 300 million euros had been reported by Reuters.

Prosecutors also cited parallel projects or investments alongside some negotiations, including the sponsorship by Airbus' then-parent EADS of a Formula 1 team owned by top officials at AirAsia, a major customer.

Shares in AirAsia fell up to 11%.

AirAsia Group said Chief Executive Tony Fernandes and Chairman Kamarudin Meranun would step aside for at least two months while both the airline and government probed allegations.

In a joint statement, the two co-founders of Asia's largest budget airline denied any wrongdoing or misconduct.

"We would not harm the very companies that we spent our entire lives building up to their present global status."

Fernandes, one of aviation's best known executives, already faces domestic pressure after backing former Malaysian Prime Minister Najib Razak in 2018 elections. Najib was ousted by Mahathir Mohamad, prompting Fernandes to apologise for backing the loser.

whoever support bn umno mca mic gilacunt curse them all become mongrel dogs!

howard

212 posts

Posted by howard > 2020-02-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

why the shareholder willing lose money to pull down the price?

Posted by birkincollector > 2020-02-12 11:56 | Report Abuse

lol..best show in a long time

lee_m2020

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-02-12 11:56 | Report Abuse

Big whale will swallow all shares very soon... oversold..

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2020-02-12 12:08 | Report Abuse

will this be another VC case? any sifu? i stucked at 0.195. Huhuhu

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-02-12 12:08 | Report Abuse

I got 22cents yesterday and today 16cents.... What the hell of this SC shareholders....

Posted by apolloang > 2020-02-12 12:11 | Report Abuse

ask LGE lo....hahaha

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2020-02-12 12:11 | Report Abuse

Now can play

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-02-12 12:11 | Report Abuse

Gentlemen, as I said before, pls don't waste your money unnecessary as you can see, someone is pushing the warrant to 0.005 and the mother lower....

Posted by apolloang > 2020-02-12 12:12 | Report Abuse

send open letter to LGE telling him bursa allow pump and dump,insider trading and manipulation.....hahaha

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2020-02-12 12:16 | Report Abuse

Sell warrants, why bother with it
Buy mother cheap

Posted by Younglearner > 2020-02-12 12:17 | Report Abuse

the son drop like no tomorrow

Jaya

1,585 posts

Posted by Jaya > 2020-02-12 12:18 | Report Abuse

Mother can drop more

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-02-12 12:24 | Report Abuse

I agree with Jaya, sell warrant and exchange for mother, it is better because the warrant exercise price is 0.16 plus warrant price of 0.005,

williamtkb

3,216 posts

Posted by williamtkb > 2020-02-12 12:25 | Report Abuse

Cut gugu bird liao

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-02-12 12:26 | Report Abuse

Warrant plus excersize price is minimum 0.165, buy mother below 0.165 is still better than buying warrant...

W0099

794 posts

Posted by W0099 > 2020-02-12 12:26 | Report Abuse

Press so hard

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-02-12 12:28 | Report Abuse

The mother share still can drop to 0.005 in future, pls don't throw your hard earned money for nothing, presently TA shows it is in bearish trends...

W0099

794 posts

Posted by W0099 > 2020-02-12 12:29 | Report Abuse

I don’t buy Warrant I just buy mother share

oskchoon

3,186 posts

Posted by oskchoon > 2020-02-12 12:33 | Report Abuse

Indeed W0099, you're a very wise investor, but small quantities as some people are pushing the mother lower, pls be cautious...