This case will be a very good case study for those that study in Finance Investment field in future. The topic should be categorized under "Greed vs. Rational". Investor who opt for long-term investment i.e. 5 year and above, should know that investment is more an art than scientific.
For those investors that get caught in this situation, I suggest you re-visit your investment philosophy (not only strategy) by reading and comprehending the Investment literature that suitable to your investment behavior. Remember Penny stocks are always for "Penny wise and pound foolish" investor.
@sunwong why did you cutloss sat 28sen, i think it will shoot up and wait a while bro! Plus the mother share still expensive so i believe it will tally soon
@king @sunwong --> I heavily traded in this stock due to their business, i believe this stock might go till $25cent but after the new norm started for at least 1 week you would see this stock would rise. Will rise and rise.
Those of you invested with diligence understood of what i said! Looking forward after 9th June 2020.
I believe this stock would rise on 17th June 2020.
Basically, it is a simple theory, how does the mother share keep going down! As they keep converting the warrant to mother share, the share price will keep average down, unless the volume is pumping in to move higher. However, it is a big gain still because both of these guys has to move together and will not let warrant to stagnant. It is like exercising the rights; price is inversly proportional to outstanding share.
The banker push up the mother share price to exercise the warrant to raise fund for working capital for future expansion project in 5G , digital bank ..it is sort of corporate exercise
The fact is the warrant share float in the market is reduce after the exercise and if the company is heading forward to secure those mega project , once investor confidence back to the company after the settlement of fund raising then the share price will rise again .
With all the good news announcement at the same timing and complete sale of the listed warrant converted share (Hopefully 10th June is the last batch of listing), my personal view is very good chance to rise again..let the sifu market tell us the trend next week
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Hooi369
657 posts
Posted by Hooi369 > 2020-05-31 08:47 | Report Abuse
你想太多还有等久久