LHI last time delisted due to private placement... now come back to grab some funds to develop their business, later they will missing in action again...
??leong hup international not related to eggs please.... Teo Seng which also Leong hup director was doing eggs business. and QL is the biggest eggs producer in Malaysia not Teo Seng
??Indonesia?? Indonesia for Malindo feedmill is mostly doing feedmill business and Singapore just kena fine under monopoly act which kena SGD100,000,000.....
Then Philippine just starting their business only, and philippine is suck country which high tax country.dont really look well into it.
u go and look LHI P&L, the 1,500,000,000 sales only get net profit 60m, if 2% of sales turn into bad debts do you know how serious that, and honestly tell you, a lot of collection from chicken business not well because contract farmer loss will paid you nothing and keep delay payment until they profit.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Kc Teh
454 posts
Posted by Kc Teh > 2019-05-16 08:44 | Report Abuse
Sofa