AIMFLEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIMFLEX (0209)

-0.015 (8.57%)

0.155 - 0.175

7,180 comment(s). Last comment by MoonStalker 11 hours ago

Posted by Xavierchang > 2019-11-26 13:19 | Report Abuse

Not good enough but not that worse

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-11-26 17:38 | Report Abuse

stuning result ..haha

Posted by Ling Kee man > 2019-11-26 17:39 | Report Abuse

Very bad lor.going downhill.hope despeche dun suicide. 0.15 come to papa ya

Posted by hamsaplou99 > 2019-11-26 17:43 | Report Abuse

actually not that bad but still need to see how the market justify it since this qr has one off the listing expenses amouted to 1 mil just try to grab more if lower

kent_1

102 posts

Posted by kent_1 > 2019-11-26 17:45 | Report Abuse

Yes, agreed the this QR is not bad.

Extracted from QR" The Group recorded revenue of RM18.26 million for the current financial quarter ended 30 September 2019 as compared to RM17.22 million in preceding quarter ended 30 June 2019, an increase of RM1.05 million during current financial quarter.

The Group registered a PBT of RM2.19 million in the current financial quarter, a decrease of RM0.56 million from RM2.74 million in the preceding quarter. If excluding the listing expenses of RM1.01million, the adjusted PBT would have been RM3.20 million for the current financial quarter, an increase of RM0.46 million from the preceding quarter.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-11-26 17:47 | Report Abuse

seriously... listing expenses. can i trust what they write ? as already past few quarters already. hahaha

Posted by UncleChuaHuat > 2019-11-26 17:52 | Report Abuse

The Group registered a PBT of RM2.19 million for the current financial quarter ended 30
September 2019. During the current financial quarter under review, the Group has recognised a
one-off non-recurring listing expenses amounted to RM1.01 million.

Posted by UncleChuaHuat > 2019-11-26 17:54 | Report Abuse

meaning the profit is actually 2.716m as compared to last quarter 2.14m! this Q performs better!

Posted by UncleChuaHuat > 2019-11-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

revenue also higher than last Q!

Posted by UncleChuaHuat > 2019-11-26 17:55 | Report Abuse

good result actually!

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-11-26 17:59 | Report Abuse

Nothing good nothing bad. If you believe in this company just hold until it fly.

Posted by UncleChuaHuat > 2019-11-26 18:00 | Report Abuse

Comparison with immediate preceding quarter’s results (Cont’d)

Higher revenue derived from manufacturing segment had contributed to the increase in the Group’s
total revenue. As compared to immediate preceding quarter ended 30 June 2019, the revenue derived from manufacturing segment had increased by approximately 13.7% from RM14.38 million to RM16.35 million.

Posted by UncleChuaHuat > 2019-11-26 18:00 | Report Abuse

Prospects and outlook

The outlook for the Specialised Machinery and Equipment industry remains positive, in light of the
growth in the specialised machinery and equipment industry in Malaysia which are driven by the
followings:-

(i) Growing demand for automation in the manufacturing industry;
(ii) Electrical & Electronics (“E&E”) industry being among the main drivers for automation;
(iii) Continuous technological advancements;
(iv) Government initiatives to embrace fourth industrial revolution or Industry 4.0 and provides
incentives which is in line with the National Policy on Industry 4.0 (“Industry4WRD Policy”)
implemented by Ministry of International Trade and Industry (“MITI”) with the objective of
transforming the Malaysian manufacturing industry and its related services to be smart,
systematic and resilient; and
(v) Government initiatives in Annual Budget 2020 to reduce the foreign worker and modernize
manufacturing systems.

Posted by UncleChuaHuat > 2019-11-26 18:01 | Report Abuse

Dividend proposed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Board of Directors has declared a single tier interim dividend of 0.15 sen per ordinary share for
the financial year ending 31 December 2019.

The dividend will be paid on 31 December 2019. The entitlement date is on 11 December 2019.

Good!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2019-11-26 18:03 | Report Abuse

if base on PE 15 , the price = below IPO. or lower?

jjasonlim

783 posts

Posted by jjasonlim > 2019-11-26 18:03 | Report Abuse

First interim single-tier dividend of 0.15 sen per ordinary share annouced, surprise!
EX-date 10 Dec 2019

mrknowled

341 posts

Posted by mrknowled > 2019-11-26 18:36 | Report Abuse

PE24 for now, expect drop to 0.19 for PE 21 or below

Posted by Loalea3567 > 2019-11-26 18:46 | Report Abuse

Mabel. Comment please !

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2019-11-26 19:25 | Report Abuse

Excluding the listing expenses, qoq is actually up... good result

Davidl

1,816 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2019-11-26 19:52 | Report Abuse

Soon IB will decrease their TP for istone to below 0.20

Posted by RogerTan901111 > 2019-11-26 19:52 | Report Abuse

PE should be around 16 now (based on 9months), if we extrapolate to 12 months, the current PE is 12.

Posted by hamsaplou99 > 2019-11-26 23:21 | Report Abuse

lets see 2morrow able to defend the important support at 0.205 or not

Posted by hamsaplou99 > 2019-11-26 23:33 | Report Abuse

if 2morrow break 0.205 with huge volume better cut loss

Mabel

24,284 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-27 08:10 | Report Abuse

@Loalea3567 Mabel. Comment please !
26/11/2019 6:46 PM

Some reflection on what that has been reflected..

The outlook for the Specialized Machinery and Equipment industry remains positive

The Board of Directors has declared a single tier interim dividend of 0.15 sen per ordinary share for
the financial year ending 31 December 2019.

The Group recorded revenue of RM18.26 million for the current financial quarter ended 30 September 2019 as compared to RM17.22 million in preceding quarter ended 30 June 2019, an increase of RM1.05 million during current financial quarter.

The Group registered a PBT of RM2.19 million in the current financial quarter, a decrease of RM0.56 million from RM2.74 million in the preceding quarter. If excluding the listing expenses of RM1.01million, the adjusted PBT would have been RM3.20 million for the current financial quarter, an increase of RM0.46 million from the preceding quarter.

Benchmarking

Greatec closed at 191 with PE 24.72
Istone closed at 21.5 with PE 24.45

Greatec did better QoQ. Price wise Istone can still do better despite the share floats is 2X the bigger than Greatec and Market Capitalization which is 4 times smaller than Greatec.

My take away on Istone...

Istone needs to post a few rounds of big profits to boost public confidence. Do not lose sight of your shares. do not risk sell and hope to buy back cheap. You will be caught missing the boat. I am sure all of you have experienced before, after sold, the share price goes up and never came back. It's OK to take profits to lower down your holding cost. That's healthy..

I like to share what I just pick up. Some of us are just like those cannibals living in the deep jungle. One day a rich man got lost and caught by your village. The rich man tell you the village that he has RM10 billion, will give them RM 1 billion if they don't eat him. Of cos they don't know what is RM1 billion, so they decides to eat him for eat him just for one meal not knowing they missed to opportunity to have endless supply of food for the entire village for many generations if they just take the RM 1 billion.

Likewise, I want to be part of this IR4.0 evolution so I plan to keep this stocks as my long term investments. It's giving us dividend and it's one of the stocks that continue to generate great volume unlike some of my technology stocks. Always ask this questions, if Istone is not at uptrend, why would it continue to generate millions of volume? Does that answer the question? or it means those who bid in Millions are simply donkeys??

Hence, I will continue to accumulate if it dips and of course will sell when it's ripe and will accumulate when it deeps. If you are a long term investors, you should not be afraid of price fluctuation. It's part of the playing fields. Just try to get use to it and you will be fine.

Finally, whether it is 19, or 20 or 23, it does not matter if you know where you are going...you should be selling at above 30 sometime next year...

Don't settle for peanuts!

Till then ...

Cheers!

Posted by Loalea3567 > 2019-11-27 09:17 | Report Abuse

Mabel is the only one that came up with facts.

Posted by Smart Beginners > 2019-11-27 10:58 | Report Abuse

Brilliant management give dividend to sustain the stock price or else should be drop to 0.190 - 0.205

Posted by Ling Kee man > 2019-11-27 16:05 | Report Abuse

No hope counter.sure drop below 0.2. rubbish pump and dump stock

Expertise

1,389 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2019-11-27 16:45 | Report Abuse

Stupid cunt ling dump more plz,don’t beg other people dump to you idiot..

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2019-11-27 20:13 | Report Abuse

Good resilt.. can hold

tigerball

1,330 posts

Posted by tigerball > 2019-11-27 20:21 | Report Abuse

more plunge tomorrow.. good result also useless

Expertise

1,389 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2019-11-27 21:06 | Report Abuse

wow@tigerball expert can let me know which counter doing well at klci now...let me know what counter you get high profit for 1month or maybe you just a poorer blow your dog mouth at here??

Posted by investortrader88 > 2019-11-27 21:56 | Report Abuse

so good got dividend ! hold for long term !

Posted by RogerTan901111 > 2019-11-27 22:07 | Report Abuse

lol.. rally at last few minutes.

Posted by Xavierchang > 2019-11-28 12:13 | Report Abuse

Except Istone and penta any more company involved in automation?

oily gassy

760 posts

Posted by oily gassy > 2019-11-28 12:47 | Report Abuse

Xavierchang, I believe Greatec.

Expertise

1,389 posts

Posted by Expertise > 2019-11-28 20:33 | Report Abuse

I believe istone. +1

owinlim

4 posts

Posted by owinlim > 2019-11-29 07:50 | Report Abuse

I believe istone at 0.245

Mabel

24,284 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-29 11:35 | Report Abuse

Meow!

kent_1

102 posts

Posted by kent_1 > 2019-11-29 11:48 | Report Abuse

#metoo ;)

jjasonlim

783 posts

Posted by jjasonlim > 2019-11-29 14:09 | Report Abuse

With surprise dividend, I think price will maintain or go higher before ex date

Posted by Loalea3567 > 2019-11-29 20:28 | Report Abuse

Above 1.0 I wish too. :)

Posted by Ling Kee man > 2019-11-29 22:15 | Report Abuse

Stop deceiving yourself guys.holding this stock are for fools like despeche.be smart

Its gonna collapse below 0.2

Mabel

24,284 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-11-29 23:32 | Report Abuse

KLCI is down by 21 points Ma...

Everywhere drops...

LiimInvest

2,267 posts

Posted by LiimInvest > 2019-11-30 23:05 | Report Abuse

Cheers to all

Ivan89

1,479 posts