6.30 pm analysis completed. ABORT. Abort SNS, NOTION and JCY. These speculative bubbles, not supported by fundamentals are at very early stage of deflating. They will come down and will not rebound.
"0.25 you didnt buy, you buy 0.82 you are looking for trouble"
E = 2.2 cents PE = 12 Tp = 12 x 2.2 = 27 cents When hot stock becomes cold, when the music stops, when people lose interest, when operator can no longer fool people, when volume disappear.
In the mean time, enjoy while it lasts. Moral of the story: set a tight stop loss price. Dont hold if you get stuck. Because the end game is 0.27, back to square 1.
Good luck. Im out of here. Im moving on to something else.
In case you havent noticed. There is an XXL big seller appearing taking advantage of this grossly inflated, over valued condition to unload. Could be a major shareholder attacking operator. In such a situation operator will surrender n will unload his holdings as well. Monster trouble ahead. By hook or crook, sell n dont look back.
my new came this morning for another wave of SNS , went in at .805 so dont let RR88 scare you all off. but please buy with cash and be ready to hold if any downfall. holding sns is for the future and now only for now. as trader its ok for now lah
rr88 this is why i say as a trader then its fast in fast out. as an investor buy within your mean and keep for long term. anyway just for sharing my friend make few hundred thousand on JCY fast in at 2.30 and out at 4.00 pm. same source who give me sns now. the new for JCY also in at 1.30 yesterday
maybe the big shareholder also pakat with the operator goreng and earn easy money ..the returns better than the profits from the company so slow and difficult...haha
Its over. Run while you still can. Run while it is still above 0.80. The direction is clear now. Downtrend. Jcy at 0.78/0.785 says it all. It will go down to break yesterdays low of 0.745. Same thing for Notion. It hit its peak at 2.03 n now 1.96 on its way to 1.60++. Sns will in turn break its yesterdays low of 0.78 to go lower than 0.70.
Tp revised from 0.665 to 0.495. 0.665 is the first target of the triangle pattern breakdown. After 2 weeks or so consolidation 0.63 - 0.70, it will drop to 0.495. Even if i explain it to you, you wouldnt understand. Its highly technical. With that, im out of here. Take this very seriously. Because i am the master. I am 100 steps ahead of you.
Dont follow anybody advised esp rr88. He ady advised to sell Sendai shares when the price 30 sen ++ but then the price breakout until 77 sen. U will miss a lot of oppurtunity if follow his advised. Study and act based on your own technical analysis. Good luck guys.
Tp revised from 0.665 to 0.495. 0.665 is the first target of the triangle pattern breakdown. After 2 weeks or so consolidation 0.63 - 0.70, it will drop to 0.495. Even if i explain it to you, you wouldnt understand. Its highly technical. With that, im out of here. Take this very seriously. Because i am the master. I am 100 steps ahead of you.
23 hours ago
RR88 sifu, Do you wanna relook your target? Sudah salah direction!!
yes loh and irrespective what to win we need to buy on cash and not contra nor borrowed money. as long as its a paper loss we still have hope but if force to cut loss then all hell break lose
rr88 you keep telling us you are out of this group and yet you inject us with poison whenever you got the chance to do it. you give me the feeling of being happy to see us got caught with SNS.
Got rumours said that Systech will be collaborating to enhance Malaysia’s digital infrastructure, which will help top data centres handle data-heavy tasks such as AI and machine learning
People who like this
You should check in on some of those fields below.
Title
Category
Comment
Confirmation
Click Confirm to delete this Forum Thread and all the associated comments.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Ravi1969
334 posts
Posted by Ravi1969 > 2024-06-19 17:50 | Report Abuse
rr88 and his punctured crystal ball lol