SNS NETWORK TECHNOLOGY BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SNS (0259)

-0.015 (1.70%)

0.855 - 0.875

2,166 comment(s). Last comment by DreamGuardian 1 day ago

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

hahahaha drop ...........

Posted by sweetylemon > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

I'm staying because I still make money from SNS. I have 5 green counters and 5 red counters in my portfolio and SNS is the green one.

Markv572421

3,259 posts

rr88 !!!!!!! ....you the marvelous !!!

Gentingbig

316 posts

Posted by Gentingbig > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

rr88 you keep telling us you are out of this group and yet you inject us with poison whenever you got the chance to do it. you give me the feeling of being happy to see us got caught with SNS.

Posted by sweetylemon > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

I think this rn88 is high on ketum 🤣 TP 0.49??? Weiiii xurrent market price already at 0.815! Copy paste your info at the wrong counter is it?

Mitchell79

114 posts

Posted by Mitchell79 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Got rumours said that Systech will be collaborating to enhance Malaysia’s digital infrastructure, which will help top data centres handle data-heavy tasks such as AI and machine learning

Markv572421

3,259 posts

- im waiting rr88 ...hahahahaha !!! marvelous !!! yeahhh

rr88

Tp revised from 0.665 to 0.495.
0.665 is the first target of the triangle pattern breakdown.
After 2 weeks or so consolidation 0.63 - 0.70, it will drop to 0.495.
Even if i explain it to you, you wouldnt understand. Its highly technical.
With that, im out of here. Take this very seriously. Because i am the master. I am 100 steps ahead of you.

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Sell sell selll ....hahahahahahahha....marvelous rr88 you the man @@@ ~~~~

Markv572421

3,259 posts

ikan bilis many throw ...hahahahha since last week

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Goggogogooogo further !!! uuhhh baby !!!

Markv572421

3,259 posts

0795.....hahahahhaah fast fast

Markv572421

3,259 posts

tommorrow rr88 moving towards :

rr88

Tp revised from 0.665 to 0.495.
0.665 is the first target of the triangle pattern breakdown.
After 2 weeks or so consolidation 0.63 - 0.70, it will drop to 0.495.
Even if i explain it to you, you wouldnt understand. Its highly technical.
With that, im out of here. Take this very seriously. Because i am the master. I am 100 steps ahead of you.

Your are Superb !!!

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Sell sell sell....hhahaha

Markv572421

3,259 posts

why throw at 795 ...just now price above 80 ikan bilis dont want sell.........what da kind of setuuupid short retailers ...hahahha

Markv572421

3,259 posts

see you tommorrow SNS further down to 70 ......rr88 gogogogogogo !!!!

Vicky

1,347 posts

Posted by Vicky > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Hehehe...all afraid of boikot black rock. Dun worry pick up when everyone is fear and only fear when everyone is greedy..

Markv572421

3,259 posts

gogogogo yeah ...drop drop drop make it drop rr88 !!!!! hahahha

Markv572421

3,259 posts

yeah baby !!!!

Markv572421

3,259 posts

rr88 the master !!!! hahaha

Markv572421

3,259 posts

faster seller sell sell sell sell hear my voice .......hahahhaa

Markv572421

3,259 posts

@rr88 - 77 sen ready......how long to drop to 60 sen ...cant wait laa ...hahahaha ..gogogogoo seller !!! hehhee

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Operator sns very clever trapping people ...hahahhhaa

ChloeTai

1,359 posts

Posted by ChloeTai > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

kkwong13 sell call (in the Notion forum) is just like OTB sell call (Hevea-WA long-long time ago). It will be a vertical line down.

rr88

6,465 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Ho ho ho la la la oh yeah oh yeah

Markv572421

3,259 posts

rr88 you never wrong ....hahhahahaha .....!!!

rr88

6 minutes ago

Markv572421

3,259 posts

rr88 you never wrong ....hahhahahaha .....!!!

rr88

6 minutes ago

Markv572421

3,259 posts

gogogogogo ...drop lagi ..lagi lagi lagi ...hahahaha

rr88

6,465 posts

Posted by rr88 > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

Its not operator, its technical.
I told u a thousand times technical is magical, yet to be explained by science.

Now go open yr stock chart.
Go to 12 june you will see a candle 0.955 to 0.765 top to bottom for a height of 19 cents. This is a start of a triangle pattern.

Now you connect the high points from 0.955 12june onwards for the next 8 trading days.

Similarly you connect the low points from 0.765 12 june onwards for 8 trading days. Connect only those low points if they fall into a straight line. If they fall short of the line which connect the majority of the points, ignore them.

A triangle will form with vertical base of 19 cents. Somewhere along the bottom line of this triangle you will find where the price fell below it. This is the breakdown. As it broke below the bottom line, it is a bearish breakdown.

Different people draw the bottom line slightly differently. Some find the breakdown to hv taken place yesterday at 0.82, while others find it to hv happened at 0.835 and some found it to hv take place earlier than yesterday at slighly higher than 0.835, say at 0.855.

The interpretation is a bit subjective but they are close, ballpark number is 0.82 to 0.855, the breakdown point.

This is where the magic happens: Price then will trend down from the breakdown point for a distance equivalent to the height of the triangle vertical base.

Breakdown point 0.855:
Tp = 0.855 - 0.19 = 0.665

Breakdown point 0.82:
Tp = 0.82 - 0.19 = 0.63.

So target now: 0.63 - 0.665, plus minus half a cent. So you start buying in stages from 0.67 downwards, take profit on rebound, sell whatever you manage to buy. Do not add once rebound taken place.

How long for price to reach tp after a breakdown? Technical charting and pattern do not tell you this.

It also does not tell you the path price takes to get there, but it will get there. Intermittent shallow bounces could happen on the way to tp.

Moral of the story: Cut loss now. I asked you to cut loss earlier when the price was still above 0.80. Now if you do not want to lose another 9 to 13 cents, cut loss.

Markv572421

3,259 posts

rr 88 i dont cut loss because my price is 0.42 sen, so im waiting to buy at lower price again based your explaination below :

thks ...rr88 ...superb hehehehe

rr88

Its not operator, its technical.
I told u a thousand times technical is magical, yet to be explained by science.

Now go open yr stock chart.
Go to 12 june you will see a candle 0.955 to 0.765 top to bottom for a height of 19 cents. This is a start of a triangle pattern.

Now you connect the high points from 0.955 12june onwards for the next 8 trading days.

Similarly you connect the low points from 0.765 12 june onwards for 8 trading days. Connect only those low points if they fall into a straight line. If they fall short of the line which connect the majority of the points, ignore them.

A triangle will form with vertical base of 19 cents. Somewhere along the bottom line of this triangle you will find where the price fell below it. This is the breakdown. As it broke below the bottom line, it is a bearish breakdown.

Different people draw the bottom line slightly differently. Some find the breakdown to hv taken place yesterday at 0.82, while others find it to hv happened at 0.835 and some found it to hv take place earlier than yesterday at slighly higher than 0.835, say at 0.855.

The interpretation is a bit subjective but they are close, ballpark number is 0.82 to 0.855, the breakdown point.

This is where the magic happens: Price then will trend down from the breakdown point for a distance equivalent to the height of the triangle vertical base.

Breakdown point 0.855:
Tp = 0.855 - 0.19 = 0.665

Breakdown point 0.82:
Tp = 0.82 - 0.19 = 0.63.

So target now: 0.63 - 0.665, plus minus half a cent. So you start buying in stages from 0.67 downwards, take profit on rebound, sell whatever you manage to buy. Do not add once rebound taken place.

How long for price to reach tp after a breakdown? Technical charting and pattern do not tell you this.

It also does not tell you the path price takes to get there, but it will get there. Intermittent shallow bounces could happen on the way to tp.

Moral of the story: Cut loss now. I asked you to cut loss earlier when the price was still above 0.80. Now if you do not want to lose another 9 to 13 cents, cut loss.

8 minutes ago

Markv572421

3,259 posts

gogogogooo pls drop drop drop more !!!! hehehehehe

Markv572421

3,259 posts

just dropppp dont explain too much ...im waiting cheap to buy !!!! hahahahahahah

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Pls continue sell dont be shy ...gogogoo sell sell ..hahahhaa

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Seller why stop..tired already sell ??? ..hahahahahah ..oiii operator why stop ...pls continue sell !!! walaakakakaka

Markv572421

3,259 posts

oiii operator pls continue selling .....trap the ikan bilis fast fast .... hahahha

Vicky

1,347 posts

Wait..larr. Waiting for PM to support Black Rock annoucement for MAHB collaboration..then can decide to sell down to the ground of IPO price..hehehe...if Black Rock alliance with Israel genocide is rejected

Vicky

1,347 posts

Because Black Rock invest in all tech, bank, consumer and many stocks and also data denter in Malaysia. PMX unity government will collapse if Black Rock exit from Malaysia. So the end of PMX due to this silly mistake and too love to Palestine people than Malaysians. Stay tuned !!!

28,044 posts

Posted by mf > 2 weeks ago | Report Abuse

run

Markv572421

3,259 posts

run run run ahahha pls run im waiting u all run .......go sell sell .....i m waiting buy the stock you sell ...run run ...hahahaha

Markv572421

3,259 posts

rr88 today can close what price ? Tomorrow close what price ?

Vicky

1,347 posts

Now all operators standby with PMX next move. Sell down continues to IPO price or rebound. A pride to the Malaysians or Palestines..

Markv572421

3,259 posts

A pride for palestinan ...for malaysian loss of income any money ...hahaha

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Yes gogogoggo..sell sell sell again .......dont stop !!!! hehehehe

Vicky

1,347 posts

Our PMX speak like a roaring tiger about supporting Palestine in Gaza but we are just a small nation. Take care your country larrr then talk about Palestines... All Malaysia should deported to Gaza to assist Palestines ..hehehe

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Wonder how much black rock put money in this SNS stock ????....

Markv572421

3,259 posts

073-0735 ...gogogogoggooo !!!!!

Markv572421

3,259 posts

im waiting rr88 ...hehehehehe @!!

Vicky

1,347 posts

Shut down Kedah & Kelantan factories first. Then Selangor..

Markv572421

3,259 posts

Pandai operator !!!!! hahahahaha ....keep push down the price ...gogogogogogogo !!!