PT RESOURCES HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PTRB (0260)

+0.01 (2.11%)

0.475 - 0.49

1,261 comment(s). Last comment by Superb99 1 week ago

Posted by mlmkcomic > 2023-07-10 13:01 | Report Abuse

The company's revenue grew 5 fold in 5 years. Either it has a fantastic management team or it is too good to be true. You have to dig deeper to find the real picture.

imbravo

78 posts

Posted by imbravo > 2023-07-10 16:58 | Report Abuse

spike!!!

share4u888

101 posts

Posted by share4u888 > 2023-07-10 20:56 | Report Abuse

could be trap, just be cautious.

Sy Pang

Posted by Sy Pang > 2023-07-11 08:48 | Report Abuse

share4u888

even the founder also throw his share around 50sen....i guess wont stay long above 50sen....wil ldrop back .... mybe it is operator distribution ....

Bro share4u888 yesterday your analysis is quite well said and predict soar high to RM1. How come a moment later you deleted your comments and pusing already? Any insider news? hahahahaha

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-07-11 10:04 | Report Abuse

股市如战场,投资者有如八仙过海,各顯神通,各出其招,胜败就得看各自的功力强弱吧!“ 输不起者 ”,就不要进场,因为在市场里的战士是不会怜悯你的。

curiousq

785 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-11 10:10 | Report Abuse

this stock hor .... from my observation, is not purely base on TA or FA but emotion and speculation, bcos someone is manipulating lor

share4u888

101 posts

Posted by share4u888 > 2023-07-11 22:14 | Report Abuse

but hor, now investors is thinking China ban of Japan seafoods, may help PTRB sales increase.....therefore price up ?

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2023-07-12 09:17 | Report Abuse

Bunch of conman led by cydiu, and others which has sold, omg, now all those have sold crying and peeing in their pants

Tango123

52 posts

Posted by Tango123 > 2023-07-12 10:56 | Report Abuse

China and Hong Kong have banned seafood from Japan and Chinese are big consumers of seafood with their love for hotpots and steamboats. Other countries will also follow suit as no one would like to eat radiation exposed seafood from Japan.

PTRB's increase capacity of its coldroom and expected strong overseas demand will boost their revenue in coming quarters. It's a positive development that will push it to greater profitability.

Tibbers

561 posts

Posted by Tibbers > 2023-07-12 11:48 | Report Abuse

tp 0.63-0.65

share4u888

101 posts

Posted by share4u888 > 2023-07-12 11:59 | Report Abuse

i read from QR, in order to increase the profit margin and expand the source, PTRB has penetrated into Indo market to source for more seafoods.....this give PTRB the ability to nego the pricing with local suppliers , vietnam suppliers and expand their suppliers list to indo to support overseas market....

Phoebe

406 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2023-07-14 07:40 | Report Abuse

What a beautiful morning. Will it continue to be beautiful?? @^_^@ meow

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-07-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

@primeinvestor

*Take care of yourself first, as you look more like a conman than us , perhaps you are "xiao ren 小人” , as we are strategic investors

*Bear in mind , the owner is unloading his shareholding to raise cash.

*Dividend policy has stated that at least 20% of profits are to be distributed as dividend, so far no announcement yet, probably is due to tight cash flow, therefore, the owner needs to unload some of his shareholding to raise cash,if there is a dividend , the owner will be entitled for about 5 million cash..

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2023-07-15 14:16 | Report Abuse

U think I dont know what you did ah, all you want as investors is approach owners, tell them u will promote their stocks, ask them to issue warrants, just to benefit yourself, only retail and immature investors like you likes company to issue warrants, strategic investors konon, LOL, ask your group of investors to support your stock, but cant even move a stock, aiyo see your track record la, cant even see your name in annual report, come on, stop contributing your useless ta skills, and please sell more ptrb, uncle, thank you, i like to see it drop, hehe

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-07-15 14:21 | Report Abuse

I let you know who I am, but you are hiding , dare not to let me know who are you , a typical 小人

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-15 14:23 | Report Abuse

Bankers’ acceptance RM56 million.
Trade receivables RM127 million
Proceeds from issuance of shares RM47 million.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-07-15 14:28 | Report Abuse

Excluding Proceeds from issuance of shares RM47 million, cash in hand has actually decreased by RM34 million.

Johnchew5

10,202 posts

Posted by Johnchew5 > 2023-07-17 10:00 | Report Abuse

Hoho just the unloading trick wave by wave :

PTRB
-0.03 (-5.4%)
DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS) : DEALINGS OUTSIDE CLOSED PERIOD

PT RESOURCES HOLDINGS BERHAD

Subject Dealings Outside Closed Period

No Salutation Name Designation Description Of "Others" Designation
MR
HENG CHANG HOOI

Managing Director

Type of Transaction Disposed
Description of "Others" Type of Transaction

Date of Transaction 12 Jul 2023

Description of Securities

Ordinary shares
No of Securities Transacted 2,400,000
% of Securities Transacted 0.449

Consideration Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 1,344,720.000

Announcement Info
Company Name PT RESOURCES HOLDINGS BERHAD
Stock Name PTRB
Date Announced 14 Jul 2023
Category Dealings in Listed Securities (Chapter 14 of Listing Requirements)
Reference Number DLR-12072023-00035

wctberhad

23 posts

Posted by wctberhad > 2023-07-17 20:53 | Report Abuse

I sold all of my PTRB ... made around 10 cents ... to good to be true ... cause the boss push up the profit and sell quite alot ... need to follow selll... and now buy MTag now... good buy at Mtag chart today break 3 fold ...

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2023-07-25 11:05 | Report Abuse

with shares issued out 535 million and market cap of 235 with profits backing up, you just wait PTRB

Posted by damansaraeagle > 2023-07-26 11:37 | Report Abuse

GOING UP

Primeinvestor

1,454 posts

Posted by Primeinvestor > 2023-07-26 20:54 | Report Abuse

Wait cytiu call more sell and after he buys he will tell you to buy again hahah con old man cunning cun t

Posted by kamaltrader > 2023-08-18 16:57 | Report Abuse

operator manipulation is too strong!!! Sucked up all the retailers money. No strong bullish direction. Pump and dump

Posted by hootnineeee > 2023-08-18 17:26 | Report Abuse

con counter, operator inside surely die... trapping hard earn money at the top.

6,073 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-08-18 17:45 | Report Abuse

Buy call 52-53.5 cents
Tp 65 cents above
If can be quite many days in 60 cenrs range after reaching tp then
Best case scenario 80 cents range
18/8/23 5.45pm

Posted by KarmalaNewbie > 2023-08-21 10:59 | Report Abuse

this counter is kaki kencing!!!scam investor money...price keep swing up and down.no direction...only want to squeeze out retailer's money

Posted by liew6liew > 2023-08-21 11:09 | Report Abuse

Come all retailers!!! Come and support this counter... Let them dump the share on us. We love doing charity 🤣🤣

Posted by hootnineeee > 2023-08-23 14:57 | Report Abuse

cunning operator. keep blocking the price .550. DON"T KEEP STACKING SELLERS!!!

sasword

1,139 posts

Posted by sasword > 2023-08-25 11:52 |

sasword

1,139 posts

Posted by sasword > 2023-08-25 11:57 |

fregend

474 posts

Posted by fregend > 2023-08-25 15:36 | Report Abuse

No more seafood?

sasword

1,139 posts

Posted by sasword > 2023-08-28 12:12 |

Posted by Ong Yee Hor > 2023-08-28 12:58 | Report Abuse

buy some since china have ban import from japan frozen seafood

sasword

1,139 posts

Posted by sasword > 2023-08-28 15:20 |

Posted by alexchia569 > 2023-08-28 16:09 | Report Abuse

looks like owner is collecting back tickets from heavy market selling today..

Posted by Yongshen > 2023-08-29 06:50 | Report Abuse

Any positive impact to PTRB from the banning of China from Japan seafood?

sasword

1,139 posts

Posted by sasword > 2023-08-30 16:15 |

sonny60

8 posts

Posted by sonny60 > 2023-08-30 17:01 | Report Abuse

sasword= clever

sasword

1,139 posts

Posted by sasword > 2023-09-01 15:59 |

cytew

1,575 posts

Posted by cytew > 2023-09-03 18:26 | Report Abuse

Fell below pyramid corner support at 49, the next pyramid corner support is at 43...just wait and see whether or not it will fall to that level in times to come..

6,073 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-09-08 15:52 | Report Abuse

Buy call 51-52cents
Tp 65 cents above
If can be quite many days in 60 cenrs range after reaching tp then
Best case scenario 80 cents range
8/9/23 3.55pm

James_Bond

2,387 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-09-29 12:45 | Report Abuse

Brainless ppl only go and buy this valueless shares!

James_Bond

2,387 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-09-29 13:11 | Report Abuse

Ocean is the same for the whole world! Japan dumped radioactive waste to the ocean, not only contaminated the ocean around Japan, but also the rest of the ocean in this planet! Expected seafood sales to drop further as no one dare to consume seafood! For instance, the urine that you peeing out into the toilet bowl, some spilled out of the bowl, even you flush it off the bowl, clean off the urine on the floor, you could smell the urine inside the toilet or even outside the toilet, because it is smelly! There goes the radioactive waste! That’s why you could see Director non stop dumping own shares!

Phoebe

406 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2023-09-29 13:24 | Report Abuse

What a pea brain. Do you believe that only Japan disposes of radioactive waste? They do it openly, but many do it covertly. Seafood sales will not fall. Imports will decrease in one region while increasing in another.

Just like you said, oil will have steep fall after you sold it for a 5% profit, but it continue to rise for another 15%.

Phoebe

406 posts

Posted by Phoebe > 2023-09-29 13:27 | Report Abuse

But i'm not defending this counter.
I do hold a small amount. I'm just disappointed that the MD raised capital for expansion but has yet to spend it on any PPE.

James_Bond

2,387 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-09-29 16:08 | Report Abuse

Seem to me, PTRB running by dishonest management team! Looking at the QR, you will see huge receivables (real buyers or fake buyers?!) and huge losses on forex! First rule of investment, do not invest in dishonest management team!

James_Bond

2,387 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-09-29 16:19 | Report Abuse

Beware of Serbak 2.0 to be…

James_Bond

2,387 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-09-29 19:01 | Report Abuse

Phoebe pseudo mighty brain, how you explain this?
1. Huge receivable in the latest QR?
2. Forex loss in the latest QR?
3. Do you know there is possibility of pumping profit into the newly listed company and profit not sustainable? Will this happen to PTRB?
4. How sure are you that China doesn’t hv her own fish cultivating farms and need to buy more from Malaysia, not other countries like Thailand, Vietnam, Russia etc?

I m waiting for your explanation…

James_Bond

2,387 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-09-29 19:42 | Report Abuse

Phoebe, I sold my hibiscus above 1 (ranging 1.02-1.04), bought at average price below 0.90.

May I know if you failed your maths? Hello! That was whooping more than 10% profits and i m happy with it. We must let late comers to earn some money, not all I enjoyed 100% upside, not syiok!

I m still waiting for your answers!

James_Bond

2,387 posts

Posted by James_Bond > 2023-09-29 19:43 | Report Abuse

I m asking Phoebe pseudo mighty brain again, how you explain this?
1. Huge receivable in the latest QR?
2. Forex loss in the latest QR?
3. Do you know there is possibility of pumping profit into the newly listed company and profit not sustainable? Will this happen to PTRB?
4. How sure are you that China doesn’t hv her own fish cultivating farms and need to buy more from Malaysia, not other countries like Thailand, Vietnam, Russia etc?

I m waiting for your explanation…