SUNVIEW GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SUNVIEW (0262)

0.66 - 0.67

1,049 comment(s). Last comment by OppenHermes 3 weeks ago

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-08 20:49 | Report Abuse

Another good news
---------------------------
From the report downloaded above ,another good news is that Sunview received a letter of award for * big scale * PV project of RM122 million.

We can foresee that there will be a big improvement in its profitability.

No wander Mercury is so optimistic about Sunview

Huhu ! ! !

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-08 21:03 | Report Abuse

WoW ! WoW! Wow !

Unbelievable but it is recorded in the abovementioned download.
Sunview has order book of RM777 million as at January 2023.

Don't believe ?

Please read report downloaded by me as above

Another words Sunview is a very aggressive and growing company.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-08 21:08 | Report Abuse

Sunview really makes me mind-blowing ! ! !

Don't know what to add already .

Am I too excited ?

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-08 21:10 | Report Abuse

Please bear in mind this is not a buy or sell call.

Don't blame me later please.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-09 05:28 | Report Abuse

No wonder Mercury Securities named SUNVIEW as the SUPERNOVA (meaning :The explosion of the star that causes the star to become extremely bright).

Now you know I am not exaggerating !

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-09 05:32 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone.

Wish everyone of you a very happy day:!

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-09 08:59 | Report Abuse

Actually you can find the wordings somewhere at the top page of this forum.
The wordings with the title :Sunview Holding Bhd , the Supernova in the making.

paktua73

18,267 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-02-09 09:15 | Report Abuse

morning..
paktua n team now sail to 2nf phase heading to rm1.00 island..

tut tut
lai lai let be with paktua Special Team to get next golden pick stock

troy88

2,574 posts

Posted by troy88 > 2023-02-09 09:53 | Report Abuse

Let it shoot up to next TP!

47,736 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-02-09 10:01 | Report Abuse

1.06... Remember ok

47,736 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-02-09 10:02 | Report Abuse

Ceo is super bullish for his company growth. FYI if you believe!

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-02-09 11:24 | Report Abuse

SUNVIEW - SUNVIEW GROUP BERHAD
chon99 Negative thinkers are always negative thinking. They always look for sunset bu...

13 minutes ago

xxxxxxxxxxxxx
What are those sunset businesses?

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-09 11:48 | Report Abuse

StartOTheBull,
Welcome you here .

May be you have mistaken what I said just now.

I said sunshine and sunset only but I didn't mention about sunset industries, right?

I wouldn't tell what are the sunset industries, otherwise all those investors will come and attack me !

As I said many times before, whatever I mention or mentioned here are not buy or sell call.

I have downloaded above the comments on Sunview from the New Straits Times . You may take a study of the contents to have a better idea of Sunview.

Of course, the final decision to buy or sell is yours.

Posted by StartOfTheBull > 2023-02-09 12:15 | Report Abuse

OK, no worries. Chon99, good luck to you.

Jerung

258 posts

Posted by Jerung > 2023-02-09 12:21 | Report Abuse

Hooray the sun shunning brightly, joined at 80c yesterday

TCH1186

907 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2023-02-09 13:06 | Report Abuse

park at 0.83 heading to rm1 !

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2023-02-09 13:56 | Report Abuse

Subview will break 100, when? soon !!!

bjgdila123

3,463 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2023-02-09 14:46 | Report Abuse

sapu sapu nanti tertinggal bas

47,736 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-02-09 14:53 | Report Abuse

Wolamak... Up la up la..
I got sikit nia..
... When I bought a lot then you go down....

Lesson learn: don't buy so much!!

47,736 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-02-09 14:53 | Report Abuse

Let's go rm1 chasing CORAZA

boon1515

422 posts

Posted by boon1515 > 2023-02-09 15:33 | Report Abuse

gogoshimida

paktua73

18,267 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-02-09 19:02 | Report Abuse

selamat petang..
paktua n team now sail to 2nf phase heading to rm1.00 island..
let be with paktua team..
SJF(Special Team) legion..
to get next golden pick stock

tut tut
just sent request to tele
@swingdarkred73

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-10 08:48 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone.

Let's look forward to a better day.

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2023-02-10 09:18 | Report Abuse

go for one ringgit? Yesssssss !

47,736 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2023-02-10 09:19 | Report Abuse

Rm1 target is easily touch

bjgdila123

3,463 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2023-02-10 09:43 | Report Abuse

ccoll dan collect

mfa359

45 posts

Posted by mfa359 > 2023-02-10 09:45 | Report Abuse

near sunset already for this week go collect first

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-10 10:16 | Report Abuse

Sunset ?

Very good ! ! !

Let the sunset be brighten by solar energy of Sunview !

Remember to set a timer to be switched on automatically.

Huhu !

Posted by pendekarbujang > 2023-02-10 10:51 | Report Abuse

Road to RM1.holla

Jerung

258 posts

Posted by Jerung > 2023-02-10 11:21 | Report Abuse

pass 95 end of the day will b vgood, next week climb again to see the sunrise over rm1

bjgdila123

3,463 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2023-02-11 08:24 | Report Abuse

1.00 confirm next week

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2023-02-11 09:40 | Report Abuse

next week profit taking...then will sunrise again

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-12 09:56 | Report Abuse

In my opinion , this is a sun rise stock .

Even its name implies the meaning.

Let's look at the name "SUN" ViEW.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-12 10:21 | Report Abuse

Don't ever think that the name of the company is not important at all. Don't think that I am kidding !

There was a company named Mancon Berhad , read the other way round will be Conman Berhad.

Mancon Berhad was delisted from KLSE in June 2003.

So any one of you interested in setting up a company ?

Better think of a proper name ! ! !

Wish all of you every success !

Posted by Otapahbinabu > 2023-02-12 10:27 | Report Abuse

will test RM1.00 soon

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-12 11:21 | Report Abuse

Mercury Securities has revised Sunview's target price higher to RM1.06 .

How I wish if the price could surge above RM1.06 if the coming quarters' results performing spectacularly.

bjgdila123

3,463 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2023-02-12 11:36 | Report Abuse

1.00 in the making , then 1.30

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-12 11:40 | Report Abuse

Remember what Mercury Securities said : SUNVIEW GROUP BERHAD --THE SUPERVONA ( THE EXTREMELY BRIGHT STAR) IN THE MAKING.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-12 20:54 | Report Abuse

Please study the above download to find out the benefits of renewable energy.

Incidentally, renewable energy is related to Sunview.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-12 21:14 | Report Abuse

The more I study the more the confidence I have in Sunview which provides renewable energy beneficial to every household of Malaysia .

Who knows one day our Government might provide subsidies for those households who want to install with the solar energy in order for the whole nation to achieve zero carbon status ?

Sunview may also expand to other countries in future.

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-12 21:23 | Report Abuse

SUNVIEW GROUP BERHAD THE SUPERVONA ( THE EXTREMELY BRIGHT STAR) IN THE MAKING.

THAT'S FOR REAL ! ! !

paktua73

18,267 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-02-12 21:35 | Report Abuse

selamat malam semua..
paktua was say..
cypark.n sunview will hot on this feb..

========
paktua73@as paktua was say..
cypark n sunview will be trending counter for feb..
both chase who will be 1st hit rm1.00..

tut tut
paktua n team now enjoy the theme like
we did at sfp,cnergen,lgms,coraza,syscorp,pmetal,hibiscus
26/01/2023 11:17 AM
=======

so esok till end of march...
sunview will be like notion on Aug 20..
when notion start rise from rm0.90 till above rm1.60

tut tut
was yelling since below rm0.55
we will stand here till march

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-12 22:29 | Report Abuse

Wah !

Paktua ada sini .

Baguslah !

Rehat lah dahulu, esok nak lawan lagi . Bukan lawan dimedan perang tetapi lawan di medan pasar saham.

Moga moga anda sehat walafiat dan kuat semangat !

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-12 22:58 | Report Abuse

Selamat malam Kepada Pakua .

Good night to everyone.

paktua73

18,267 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-02-12 23:12 | Report Abuse

selamat malam juga pada chon99

tut tut
will see sunshine till rm1.20

boon1515

422 posts

Posted by boon1515 > 2023-02-13 00:59 | Report Abuse

rational a bit, over confident and drop in a company FA will cause u in trouble XD

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-13 06:15 | Report Abuse

boon1515,
Welcome you here.

Good morning.

It is good to be rational.

But are we going too far. ?

Are we over confident ?

Did you study all the reports downloaded here ?

Do you know our Nation Malaysia is aiming for zero carbon with renewable energy as one of the main energy resources. ?

Prices fluctuations in the shares are normal due to profit taking.

Can you please answer the questions stated above?

By the way, you are not a new comer here aren't you ? Most of the times you end your remarks with for example gogoshimida or something like that.
Is that the foreign language?

chon99

1,418 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-13 06:44 | Report Abuse

Please study the report dated
11-01-2023 downloaded above , The report was just about "one " month ago. Even TENAGA NASIONAL is going to transform its energy into renewable energy to support the government policy.

Also, one of the energies used by TENAGA NASIONAL is solar ! ! !

Still not convinced ? Then show us your rationales ! ! !

So now could you see the bright prospect of SUNVIEW ?

( please be reminded everything I
mentioned or I am going to mention is NOT a buy or sell call. Trade at your own risk)