SUNVIEW GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SUNVIEW (0262)

+0.01 (1.56%)

0.635 - 0.65

1,049 comment(s). Last comment by OppenHermes 3 weeks ago

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-15 08:51 | Report Abuse

I wish I could learn from Ong Hang Ping.

May be I am a bit too far.

We are very lucky to have Ong Hang Ping as the CEO in SUNVIEW

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-15 09:31 | Report Abuse

For a solid share like Sunview, I have nothing to fear.

I have full confidence that Sunview as a defensive stock will rebound after the decline in price.

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-15 10:02 | Report Abuse

"The sun after the rain is much beautiful than the sun before the rain" BILL WATTERSON

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-15 10:27 | Report Abuse

A sharp fall will be followed by sharp rebounce.

Especially in the case of SUNVIEW, a solid defensive stock.

(This is not a buy or sell call.
Just my own opinion for your reference.Trade at your own risk)

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-15 11:44 | Report Abuse

For those who want to find out more about the history of SUNVIEW, you may Google search the YouTube with the title “ Fabulous Sunview Sdn Bhd for energy sector " through Ong Hang Ping 's briefing.

Enough said for today. Have a nice day to everyone of you.

paktua73

18,261 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-02-15 14:14 | Report Abuse

whats ever it take..
paktua will stand till rm1.00

tut tut
we dare to fight or die try

paktua73

18,261 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-02-15 14:33 | Report Abuse

paktua kembali nyaring melalak..
biar bergegar seluruh sunview galaxy..

wahai perwira Sunview..

paktua telah lalui berkali-kali..
ketakutan dan keliruan pasti menjerumus kejalan kekalahan..

ayuh bersama bertempur dengan semangat wira..
meredah medan tempur kita rempuhi dengan berani
kita rentas ganas gelora merah..
kerana akhirnya gelombang hijau mengsusuri..
membawa piala kemenangan..

wahai perwira Sunview yang berani..
lautan merah medan kita Redah..
ayuh kita bertempur ganas mengila..
biar seluruh musuh kita ratah rata..

READY TO FIGHT!!!!

https://youtu.be/vlxY-Vk5ZtA

ready to fight..
kita adalah perwira Sunview gagah..
pahlawan digeruni di lautan merah utama
di lautan merah ganas adalah medan kita..

tut tut
we're warriors Sunview..
red wave we ride..
green wave will arrived..

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-15 16:02 | Report Abuse

Bersama wira,
Bersama wira Paktua,
Fasal mencapai cita cita mulia.

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-15 23:23 | Report Abuse

Good night everyone.

Relax and have a good rest.

Let's look forward to better tomorrow and the days ahead.

Hopefully Sunview will give us a pleasant surprise by presenting us with a wonderful set of financial results for quarter 31-12-2022 which will be out soon.

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2023-02-15 23:42 | Report Abuse

Gogo SamAiden, big announcement Soon

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-16 07:44 | Report Abuse

Striker90

Good morning,

Welcome you here.

This is SUNVIEW lah.

Should be gogo SUNVIEW !

SUNVIEW' s order book already more than RM777 million at November 2022 and soon the order book will be touching RM888 million .in Chinese 888 means huat huat huat ! ! ! You understand the meaning, don't you ?

Since you are here, then become a member here lah.

But is all up to you.

Not asking you to buy or sell !

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-16 08:10 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone.

Let's look forward to a better day.

Sunrise and sunshine for SUNVIEW ! ! !

Posted by berbolabiru > 2023-02-16 08:11 | Report Abuse

another day of goreng goreng.. go sunny day!

paktua73

18,261 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2023-02-16 09:39 | Report Abuse

morning..chon99..
paktua n team setia here..

tut tut
let hit rm1.00 by end this month

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-16 10:42 | Report Abuse

Good morning and happy morning Paktua.

After the rain there will be sunshine for sure !

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-16 12:12 | Report Abuse

There will be the time sooner or later more and more people realise the importance of clean energies. Then it will become the "MAIN THEME" in the stock market for many years due to :

1) Government's emphasis on clean energies which are conducive to better environment and for better health of the people and towards the goal of zero carbon emissions. (In fact it is a global goal not just in Malaysia alone)
So just imagine how huge would be the businesses for clean energy stocks.

2) To encourage cost savings on electricity , the Government might subsidize those those who want to install solar energy but unable to do so due to financial constraints especially the lower income groups.

3) Solar Energy is much cheaper comparing to most of other sources unless another better energy could be found.

That will be the time clean energy stocks become the shinning stars .

I am looking forward to that day !

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-16 12:26 | Report Abuse

Waiting for SUNVIEW to rebound and reach to greater heights ! ! !

Cheers everyone ! ! !

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-16 12:39 | Report Abuse

Enough said for now.

While waiting for good quarter results for 31-12-2022 within these two weeks , and the Government's budget on. 24-2-2023 , till then, stay tuned.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2023-02-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

writing good story to lure ikanbilis to buy and jerung sell....

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2023-02-16 14:23 | Report Abuse

i waiting for below 0.80 to buy

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-16 15:27 | Report Abuse

The share could be heading towards to two directions : either drop or rebounce.

As I said as long as I don't borrow money to buy shares I have no fear.

If it drops sharply I will add . That's what I will do in times of uncertainties.

Don't be mistaken ! That are not good stories. That are facts. You can check and verify them yourselves with the reports, audio podcast I downloaded these one or few days.

Nothing to lure you or entice you !

( Just my opinion. Not a buy or sell calls. Remember what I said many times. Trade at your own risk.)

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-16 15:54 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

Welcome you among our midst.

But please don't lurk among us secretly. Just joking with you !

Hope that you can contribute constructive ideas to help us grow together.

boon1515

422 posts

Posted by boon1515 > 2023-02-16 22:18 | Report Abuse

almost finish correction. Jom kita pergi gogogogoshimida

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-16 23:36 | Report Abuse

Relax and just let it be.

But I have full confidence in SUNVIEW as a defensive stock which I think is more resilient during the volatile times .

So , just relax and have a good night rest.

chon99

1,403 posts

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-17 00:00 | Report Abuse

Please click open the above downloaded file to refresh your memory and for those who missed the download.

Most of us including me are more interested in the share prices rather than the file. Just click open the above downloaded file and you will notice the face of CEO, Ong Hang Ping beaming with the broad and sincere smiling which indicates how joyful he is.
That could be one of the reasons of his success.

You may then study the whole contents if you are interested.

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-17 00:02 | Report Abuse

Now is late at night please read it tomorrow morning.

Jerung

258 posts

Posted by Jerung > 2023-02-17 09:29 | Report Abuse

Realistically the Share price is slowly dropping or sideway, hope it will rise back up

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2023-02-17 09:51 | Report Abuse

waiting for below 0.80...pls down more

Striker90

2,617 posts

Posted by Striker90 > 2023-02-17 10:48 | Report Abuse

Support?

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-17 11:03 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

RM0.25 to RM0.30 only for solar company /companies ?

What are you talking about ???

You must be talking without sense ! ! !

How do you derive at such a such a low valuation . Show us your calculations ! ! !

Might be you don't have any of the shares, so you dare to talk whatever you like ?

I thought you could contribute some constructive ideas but instead you give destructive ones .

How dare you do such a thing ?

Jerung

258 posts

Posted by Jerung > 2023-02-17 11:17 | Report Abuse

Drop so much today haizz hope all d goodnews in this go will not be hypes

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-17 11:28 | Report Abuse

Quite sharp corrections these few days. But I expect a sharp rebounce too .

After the rain, there will be sunshine ! It can't be sunshine "throughout" the year.

(Not a buy or sell call. Trade at your own risk,)

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2023-02-17 11:35 | Report Abuse

queue buy 0.78 n 0.79..come come dpwn

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-02-17 12:36 | Report Abuse

huawei coming in. cepat goreng.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-02-17 12:37 | Report Abuse

huawei provide ev charger. then sunview install.. but need get project first.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-02-17 12:39 | Report Abuse

In a statement, the RE company said the proposed partnership would include the introduction of EV charging, microgrid, telecommunications site modernisation and energy storage solutions on a non-exclusive basis.

Under the terms of the arrangement, Huawei Malaysia will act as the technology provider while Sunview would be a strategic fulfilment partner, subject to the terms and conditions between the two parties.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-02-17 12:39 | Report Abuse

and mou only. so.. care care.

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-02-17 12:56 | Report Abuse

they sign mou because sunview still hasn't found any sales yet. if got sales already, only sign contract to supply. this is what they called a convenience partners. ok time ok together. no ok time run away.

fruitcake

706 posts

Posted by fruitcake > 2023-02-17 13:36 | Report Abuse

news arrived at when share price toppish & rolling south. fishy

nicholas99

9,844 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-02-17 13:40 | Report Abuse

news broke then time to sell. lol. always insider know first. then goreng first.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2023-02-17 14:43 | Report Abuse

no chance to come down below 0.80..still waiting

Niubility

69 posts

Posted by Niubility > 2023-02-17 14:47 | Report Abuse

zap lap?

boon1515

422 posts

Posted by boon1515 > 2023-02-17 14:48 | Report Abuse

@Niubility how how zap lap adi??? ggshimida hamlanshimida 1 shot come out adi badword....ham lin liao

Niubility

69 posts

Posted by Niubility > 2023-02-17 14:51 | Report Abuse

@boon1515 i buy at peak, how? can advice? your name look like a PRO

boon1515

422 posts

Posted by boon1515 > 2023-02-17 14:52 | Report Abuse

@Niubility how the hell i know, i buy at peak too. how how @Niubility ur name looks like bull

chon99

1,403 posts

Posted by chon99 > 2023-02-17 14:55 | Report Abuse

i3lurker,

Please don't be bias especially to the solar companies.

Don't give any valuations without any basis or else it would be ridiculous.

To a negative thinker, everything to him is an eye sore !

Goldberg

2,634 posts

Posted by Goldberg > 2023-02-17 15:15 | Report Abuse

Sunview, Huawei sign MOU to collaborate on renewable energy.

theedgemarkets.com

February 17, 2023 12:29 pm +08

KUALA LUMPUR (Feb 17): Clean energy service provider Sunview Group Bhd's wholly-owned subsidiary Fabulous Sunview Sdn Bhd has signed a memorandum of understanding (MOU) with Huawei Technologies (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd to collaborate in the field of renewable energy, including electric vehicle charging, micro grids, telecommunications site modernisation and energy storage solutions, on a non-exclusive basis for a period of 12 months.

Upon entering into a contractual arrangement, Huawei Malaysia will basically act as a technology provider, while Sunview would be a strategic fulfilment partner, subject to the finer terms and conditions between the two parties, Sunview said in a statement on Friday (Feb 17).

“With the increasing adoption of renewable energy worldwide, the strategic partnership with Huawei comes at an opportune time where Sunview will be able to create more value with the technology from Huawei in assisting more Malaysian companies in the transition to renewable energy usage,” said Charlie Chow Kian Hung, Sunview's chief operating officer and executive director.

Posted by valuebuy8888 > 2023-02-17 15:29 | Report Abuse

https://malaysiastock.biz/Company-Announcement.aspx?id=1432833

According to prospectus (part 2) page 268, Revenue to recognise in FYE 2023 is 513.3 million, so far 2q revenue =110.447 m. Outstanding order to recognise in coming 2Q = 513.3-110.447=402.8 m/6 months.
With Forex change from Rm 4.635 to RM 4.40 (about 5.3%) & cheaper raw material cost, margin margin should improve from 4% to 9%++. Coming 2q may recognise 36m+ PAT.