CAPE EMS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CEB (5311)

0.305 - 0.31

6 people like this.

1,941 comment(s). Last comment by thesigncom 4 days ago

Pandu1

1,080 posts

Posted by Pandu1 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Posted by Lee Chee Wee > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

I think bottom out already. The 0.41 support holding well. Buy 0.41-0.425. Next week can sell 0.47 n above.

Hotstuff

3,291 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Oh ya you know how i bought my Porsche 718 from the stock market few years back? Be a blind and ignore all the noises and focus on your investment plan.

Hotstuff

3,291 posts

Get ready to be rewarded anytime from 3-6months time. Naysayers will become jealous buggers. 99% get burned here thats why 80% naysayers vs 20% yaysayers. 20% will be the winner in the end. Simple as that

Hotstuff

3,291 posts

Drop below 40c also not a problem. Just top up more

necessity

107 posts

Posted by necessity > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

@Hotstuff
'Oh ya you know how i bought my Porsche 718 from the stock market few years back? Be a blind and ignore all the noises and focus on your investment plan.'

can start planning for new 911 upgrade brother..
wish u all the best.. cheers!!
hahaha..

FanFan

95 posts

Posted by FanFan > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Everyday keep selling, dont believe got that many shares to sell

Posted by TheTradeWar > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Solid. Flyy

fortunefire

1,510 posts

Posted by fortunefire > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

@Hotstuff remember to keep topping up everyday so that u can get a better car like Lamborghini Huracan

Eurus1973

614 posts

Posted by Eurus1973 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Sure got something hide behind, from 38% to 11%, without reason why lady boss want to throw low price… sure koyaklah

necessity

107 posts

well done bulls..
what a kill shot.
respect.
cheers!

Hotstuff

3,291 posts

Posted by Hotstuff > 2 months ago |

Hotstuff

3,291 posts

while you're still talking shxt in the forum i'm enjoying every moment of my life

Posted by Goodluckcome > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

U must be lost a lot in CEB

kl_guy

1,570 posts

Posted by kl_guy > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

look like everyday make lower low is not a good sigh.
Maybe can que at 37sen buy , to catch death cat rebound.

hotjazz

7 posts

Posted by hotjazz > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

unfortunately he is the one who is "still talking shxt in the forum" while "enjoying every moment" 😁 maybe type of schizophrenia

cheated

993 posts

Posted by cheated > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Why must same like Cypark? Some sifu said so? Where is he now?

anghockkeong151177

buy again n accumulate,wait CEB same with wait like Cypark.

6 hours ago

cheated

993 posts

Posted by cheated > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

All sort of rumour saying Chua Ma Yu, Soh Chee Wen, MCA or even NationGate takeover all are lied. Fact is Ms Tee still no 1 even with reduced 11% stake.

Chung

582 posts

Posted by Chung > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

CEB 群龍無首信心爆跌

cytew

1,607 posts

Posted by cytew > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

她开了这么多margin accounts 来做什么 ? 来做warehousing for 其他股 ? 还是 for cash advances ? 她身为挂牌公司的总裁和大股东,在道德上,我认为她现在需要给市场有个清楚的交代整件事情的来龙去脉 !

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Can buy?

soon9913

2,802 posts

Posted by soon9913 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Wait for new boss to make announcement lo

soon9913

2,802 posts

Why explained to you oh? It is up to her to explain or not lo.. She might be holding cash and quit as ceo or sold the remaining stake soon also

soon9913

2,802 posts

If she don't care about the reputation, basically it is her personal matter only.

soon9913

2,802 posts

Sorry to tell that you might be now at level 88 but lift rosak liao

soon9913

2,802 posts

Either you jump from level 88 (cut) or wait for lift get repairs (white knife)

cola

58 posts

Posted by cola > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Is there a way to find out if the shares held by major shareholders are pledged?

swimvshark

223 posts

Posted by swimvshark > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

cola, go to annual report 2023, page 175.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

The reason why so many IPO queing to listing = earn fast money from retailer hard earn money , after few months or years all directors , CEO change another face to continue con !

stocking

140 posts

Posted by stocking > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Let us see how the market is for today, to decide

If u can buy at 20 - 30 sens then why not wait for a while ??

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Posted by TurkeyFig > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

You waiting to collect dead chicken?

NatsukoMishima

If u can buy at 20 - 30 sens then why not wait for a while ??

45 minutes ago

TurkeyFig

790 posts

What happen to Dnex you last time promoting at so high price one? Old company too cheat investors hard earn money too. Right?

NatsukoMishima

The reason why so many IPO queing to listing = earn fast money from retailer hard earn money , after few months or years all directors , CEO change another face to continue con !

TurkeyFig

790 posts

A significant drop in a major shareholder's stake—from 40% to 10%—can have a substantial impact on the stock price, especially shortly after a company's IPO. Here’s why this can lead to a drastic price drop:

1. **Market Perception**: When a major shareholder reduces their stake significantly, it can signal to the market that they lack confidence in the company’s future prospects. This perception can lead other investors to sell their shares, driving the price down.

2. **Increased Supply**: The sale of a large number of shares by a major shareholder increases the supply of the stock in the market. If there isn’t enough demand to absorb this supply, the price can drop significantly.

3. **Potential Liquidity Issues**: Such a large sale can create liquidity concerns, particularly if the stock isn’t widely traded. A sudden influx of shares into the market can overwhelm buyers, leading to a sharp decline in price.

4. **Investor Confidence**: Other investors often follow the actions of major shareholders closely. If they see a large shareholder selling a significant portion of their holdings, they might question the company’s long-term viability, prompting them to sell as well.

5. **Regulatory Concerns**: In some cases, a large shareholder selling off shares might raise regulatory or governance concerns, leading to further selling pressure.

In the case of CEB, if a major shareholder sold a large portion of their stake from 40% to 10%, it’s likely that these factors contributed to the sharp decline in the stock price.

51,279 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

What is the rumour for the day?

If no then, pls read my fact statement few day ago

Pandu1

1,080 posts

Posted by Pandu1 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

5311 CEB CAPE EMS BERHAD
DEALINGS IN LISTED SECURITIES (CHAPTER 14 OF LISTING REQUIREMENTS)
Subject : Dealings During Closed Period
Date of announcement made for "Intention to Deal During Closed Period" :
31/07/2024
1. Details of Dealings During Closed Period
Salutation : MISS
Name : TEE KIM CHIN
Designation : Others
Description of "Others" Designation : Non-Independent Managing Director/Group
Chief Executive Officer
Type of Transaction : Disposed
Date of Transaction : 09/08/2024
Description of Securities : Ordinary Shares (Direct Interest)
No of Securities Transacted : 350,000
% of Securities Transacted : 0.035
Consideration : Malaysian Ringgit (MYR) 175,000.000
Remarks : The Company received the notification on 12 August 2024.
You are advised to read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment.
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com

12/08/2024 07:00 AM

%-- for fixing scrollbar--%>
Save Print Back

5311 CEB CAPE EMS BERHAD
Changes in Director's Interest (Section 219 of CA 2016)
Particulars of Director
Name : TEE KIM CHIN
NRIC/Passport No./Company No. : -
Nationality/Country of Incorporation : Malaysia
Address:
-
Descriptions (Class and Nominal Value):
Ordinary Shares
Date of Notice : 12/08/2024
Transactions:
No. Date Transaction Type No of Shares Price (RM)
1. 09/08/2024 Disposed 350,000 -
Circumstances by reason of which change has occurred:
Disposal of 350,000 ordinary shares on 9 August 2024.
Nature of Interest:
Direct Interest
Consideration:
No of Shares Held After Changes:
Direct : 110,384,100 shares (11.1270%)
Total : 110,384,100 shares
Remarks:
To read the entire contents of the announcement or attachment, please access
the Bursa website at http://www.bursamalaysia.com
Submitted By:

12/08/2024 07:00 AM

The last time the director disposed 350k (0.035%) on 9/8/24. Now she had only 11% or 110 million shares. Hopefully no more disposing. The share price will go up in near future.

TurkeyFig

790 posts

What fact you talking few days ago?

What is the rumour for the day?

If no then, pls read my fact statement few day ago

6 minutes ago

Maybe, To9 announcement more share sold by lady boss

TurkeyFig

790 posts

The problem is the CEO lost her credibility already. You cannot like that keep selling without telling the reasons why she keep selling her shares. So far 3 of the major shareholders dumped most of the shares and no one buyer come out yet to announce purchased their shares except epf with slightly more than 5%. The rest are loose shareholders probably are those trapped and keep adding shares hoping catch the bottom price to sell at higher price later.

necessity

107 posts

quite quite.. smart people buy dips..
1st kill shot on carry trade,2nd on jakcson hole and on fed rate cut.
2024 2 out of 10 best trading day in a year not to be miss..
i ll keep reload my arsenal.. gun it down with all i got.

i ll enjoy my reward later..

izoklse

5,270 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Quite...quite EPF buying. huhu. Buy low and sell high later.

Just buy at 20 - 30 sen , even burn also never mind !

TurkeyFig

790 posts

Can get dead chicken at your price?

NatsukoMishima

Just buy at 20 - 30 sen , even burn also never mind !

13 minutes ago

Zazzyy

326 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

talk is cheap . even a broken ship has value .

swimvshark

223 posts

Posted by swimvshark > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

natsuko mishima, the price is around 0.40 or 0.005 . 0.2 to 0.3 you can wait, but it will reach 0.005 if it goes until 0.2 why buy at high price 0.2?

why I buy ? I buy on gamble, I buy on hope. is same as gamble.

yes, ceo have no integrity or what ever bullsxxx you want to call it. BUT
just BUT IF
1, IF she come out later on with a good reason to closed her case ( the margin call case with cause this titanic sink)

2, IF the so call OTHERS on 70% have a part of % is using nominees account which will cover up the person name as OTHERS come out and become CEO (chances are low though)

3, IF the QR is good , this company fundamental doesn't affected much and it get back up eventually

everyone is waiting ceo come out or do some interviews to explain, that is all it takes to get the price up. no PN17, no fake acc, just margin call. not she sell off also. what u guys afraid of? many -ve profit stock also goreng till the moon and back to earth....

geary

6,366 posts

Posted by geary > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

CEB Weekly Pivot Points Momentum!
S1: 0.37.
S2: 0.41.
PIVOT: 0.45.(My Cost...#15% of my Capital...average should be...#5%(20 Stocks).
R1: 0.49.
R2: 0.53.
Dis: Trade/Hold at your own Risk!
FA...Fundamentalist...a lot of presumption n assumption.
It's approximately correct...of a range of prices or Market Value/Fair/Intrinsic Value!?
CEB has a Cash Value/NCAV/NTA...@0.05/0.15/0.47...respectively.
DCF/PE/PEG...are all presumptions... because of its insufficient earnings/sales Data.
TA...is highly speculative, presumptive or even assumptive.
No perfect Fair Value for most companies. Products/Services can change overnight...Be always Prepared...or be an Entrepreneur or Risk Takers...🤞🤓

Zazzyy

326 posts

anything with jepun now bad . typhoon , earth quake , nikkei , change in PM . be aware if jepun mouth like Kishida talking nonsense in US congress recenty.

Zazzyy

326 posts

Can ataims be more valuable than cape ??

Zazzyy

326 posts

based on whatever little info available for both cos

Mal957

15 posts

Posted by Mal957 > 2 months ago | Report Abuse

Ataims was once a great co ...